Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift for teen son
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried my son would not like this cause it seemed to childish having a velcrow to hold it shut and all. But he loved it! I am very happy with it myself. I will be getting another of these for my 10yr old for christmas. Thank you! I love your work!
GREAT PRODUCT
By LUCILLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY 7YR OLD GRANDSON WHO'S ONLY WISH WAS THAT "EVERYONE IN THE WORLD WOULD WEAR CAMO" & HE LOVED IT. IT WAS WELL MADE & THE LETTERING ON IT WAS PERFECT.
:)
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 7 year old lil boy and he LOVED it!! It was very well made and of high quality!
WONDERFUL LITTLE WALLET
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nine year old grandson and it was perfect. I was worried it would be too big for his little pocket or not big enough to put his gift cards in but neither was the case. It was perfect. Very well made and nice as well.
Camo Wallet
By Amy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewy Rose, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the wallet to be of excellent quality. It was a hit with my 10 yr old grandson...he can now retire his Sponge Bob wallet. Prompt shipping was outstanding. I will be sure to use your web site in the future.
Terrific
By Tricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came quickly and was exactly like the picture online. The personalization was perfect and my son loves it!
Very pleased with the end result!
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just great. I ordered 4, one for each nephew. They're fun and will hold up for a long time.
Great Camouflage wallet!!!
By michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly quick shipping. My son loves this wallet. Well made and looks great.
Love the small gifts!
By Mara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wallet as a stocking stuffer and I love it. It's just the right personalized touch!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved