Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
~Alexandra - DE

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wow! Great quality.
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this item fun and a great design, the quality of the product is outstanding. Very durable.
The recipient of this gift loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 21, 2014
This doormat is of great quality and once it arrived (quickly), it looked exactly like the picture. I love this product!
Great!
By Leann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You definitely get your money's worth on this product ! Always a satisfied customer here!!
LOVE IT!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I could personalize this for our entire family (cats included)!! I live in the mountains now, but my heart is still on the beach where I grew up! This was perfect for my front door!
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
Everyone loved it :)
Very Neat Rug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vian, OK) - May 16, 2014
I bought this for my mom and she loved it!! It is great quality!!
Super Fun & Cute!
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how fast this arrived how how super cute & fun it looks!

The colors are vibrant & it will look great at my parents camper in Maine!

I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely Loves it!
Love this floor mat
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect addition to the backyard this summer. Especially when the kids get out of the pool dripping wet and need to go potty "right now". Love the sunglasses on the cats. High quality product which arrived quickly. Only problem is that I'm not going to want anyone stepping on it since it's so cute.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 2, 2014
I love this mat so much that I have purchased it a second time.
Loved it!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality .. came out perfectly. Bought them as Christmas gifts, everyone loved them.
new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGH POINT, NC) - August 26, 2013
we are very happy with the quality of the product. Friends tell me it is to nice to have people step on it. We may mount it outside the door of our beach house.
Door Mat
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how fast I got this package! It is a great mat! I am very happy with this purchase! The kids have wiped their feet on it multiple times and it still looks great!
Super Cute!!
By Madison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their anniversary. I was really happy with the product. All the personalization was right, and it was super cute. My parents were really pleased and happy. We will be buying another one for my aunt and uncle.
love it
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this mat i had ordered one for myself and loved it so much i ordered one for my sons family as well i highly recommend this mat its adorable and i get compliments from everyone they love it as well
Great Memo & Papa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - May 30, 2013
Perfect for the grandparents who have a diverse fun bunch of grandkids- they loved it! We have adopted and blended families so the kids thought it was awesome to see all their physical differences represented individually and still shown as a family (mom likes that too ;) )
Good Quality!!
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat!! I bought it as a gift and it is everything I expected it to be!! The person I gave it too loves it as well.
Our Perfect Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 26, 2013
I recently wanted to find a doormat that I could personalize with two last names (because we have two families merging) and I didn't want to leave anyone out. I was excited that both last names fit nicely- even being a little longer. I also loved that I could select different characters for each kiddo and the dog- my only complaint is that there could have been more characters to choose from. My two teenage daughters ended up having to have basically the same character...
So Cute!
By Nicolette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these mats for Christmas and everyone loved them! They look just like the pictures and are not super heavy or thick but seem durable.
Love that I could choose the different characters and even the pets for each one.
They were so loved that everyone wants to frame them instead of using them as mats!
Even nicer than the picture
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is so cute. My girlfriend absolutely loved it. She is going to hang it on the wall because it's too nice to walk on.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 6, 2012
This doormat is adorable. I ordered it for my son and his family. I really like be able to pick out the characters to be placed on the mat. It really is cute.
Great gift for new home owners
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was a perfect gift for my sister-in-law that just moved to a new city / new home. Turned out really cute, have to say. Again, as most of the items on the website, looks like it cost more than it really did! (esp after using my points and discounts sent my way!)
Loved It!
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest thing we had ever seen. Everyone who saw it loved it!
Cute Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unicoi, TN) - July 9, 2012
Very cute family doormat.I got it for my daughter's family and they all love it!!Easy to match each person with skin and hair color and pets,too.
very pleased
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely adorable, although I might recommend the winter scene background only because this one is awfully light color for a doormat. But I was very pleased with the way it came out. Thank you!
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - April 30, 2012
Very cute indeed. I know this will be very much liked by person Im sending it to for Mothers Day..
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 23, 2012
I was very happy the way the doormat turned out. I love it.
Great Gift.
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not mats you would use on a doorstep - they would quickly get very dirty. They are thinner and tend to curl at the corners. But as a gift with impact, they are just great. I bought one for each tenant with their names, their pets, etc. and they LOVED them. They planned to use them in their kitchen or bath instead of outside, and I think that's a better place for them.
Family Door Mat
By Sunny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely cute; Great gift idea!!
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 2, 2012
Perfect!
Very nice
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice design and condition
Awesome
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his girlfriend. They LOVED it so much they would not put it outside. The quality was great and not some cheap flimsy rug. I will definitely be purchasing more products.
summer family personalized doormat
By Jane E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the winter doormat too for my daughter and she and the family loves it!
Love it!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the summer family doormat and was very happy when it arrived. Great quality and it's adorable! Thank you for making my Christmas more special!
great product
By shirley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reidsville, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two as gifts, great quality, and super quick service. Had them within days. Highly recommend!
Love it
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami , FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mat to my mom and she is in Love with it......Thanks
Summer Family Character
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - September 14, 2011
I get the most complements off of our rug! I love it!
Adorable Doormat
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this the minute I took it out of the box. I placed it on my front door opening so the UPS and FEDEX guys would get a kick out of it. This time I understood how to get our hair color correct so we aren't blonde like on our lawn sign-my bad. Personalization Mall has so many cute ideas. I will order again. This is my 4th order.
Great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for friends who just had another baby. I know they liked it because she made a picture of the mat her facebook profile picture!
Family Doormat
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the doormat. Way to cute showing the family. They have a pool so this is perfect! Everyone that sees it loves it!
Perfect Gift
By Beatriz F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who have a place at the ocean. They absolutely loved it. Now everyone who comes through their front door sees it and it brings smiles to their faces!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved