Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
~Debbie - OH

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 27, 2011
i think this is a really thoughtful gift to give those who are recently married. i got one for myself too and i think its lovely
FUN AND CUTE
By MARTHA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMS, MN) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS SOON I SAW THIS PRODUCT I FELL IN LOVE OF IT, I THOUGHT THAT WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT FOR MY FAMILY AND SOMETHING FUN TO LOOK AT IT. I NOT ONLY RECEIVED IN A QUICK TIME BUT LIKED THE WAY OUR PERSONAL NAMES WERE PRINTED ON IT, THAT MADE US FEEL MORE US, PART OF THE FAMILY. THANK YOU . WE ARE ENJOYING IT :))
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - May 9, 2011
I ordered this rug for my mom for mother's day, and she loved it! She thinks it is so cute and she is probably going to hang it up on the wall instead of use it as a rug.
Beyond adorable
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom to give to her on Mother's Day, but I couldn't wait that long. It is so incredibly cute and she LOVED it. The fact that I could put her dog and my cats on it was what really made it. I'm actually going to order another to put in my house. It's fun and perfect for summer. And you can't beat the price.
The graphics are great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 2, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter. It arrived very quickly and the colors look better in person than online.
Just wonderful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat arrived within days of ordering and when I opened it I was thrilled with my purchase. Too cute to put on the floor. I hung it up on my outside patio wall. Everyone wants one now.
Character Mat
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done beautifully! Quick service! Love it. Thank you! Dawn
Personalized Family Doormat
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product .. shipped very quickly and great quality ..Very happy with purchase!
Exactly what I wanted
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so adorable and fits my family perfect. It did not take long for it to get to me either. I would definately recommend this to others.
Great
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery. I ordered at 1am Friday and recieved the mat on Monday. it was just as it was previewed. Very adorable. Can not wait to give it as a going away present.
Rick's mat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and wife loved the mat. They are going to frame it instead of putting on the doorstep.
Door Mat
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, VA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family door mat is so cute. I have gotten many compliments on it . As always another great product!
Very cute item!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as pictured and it's very cute. It will be perfect for the house by the lake.
Cute, Qualilty, Perfect Gift
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will purchase one for each of my children's families because they are so so cute!!!

Great quality - great gift!! Have used your services for years and love love it. Items come so quickly.!!

Deals are so wonderful too!!
Fantastic purchase
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my daughter and her family and couldn't be more pleased. It is precious. The personalization was perfect. Terrific gift.
A beautiful doormat!!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, funny and good quality doormat. I am very happy with this order and very impressed with the quality and the colors!!!I recommend it !!!Personalization Mall did an excellent work!!!Thank you very much,
Isabel
Great conversation peice!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten compliment after compliment about the personalized door mat from family and friends. The kids really like it too. The only problem--it is too cute to put outside for people to wipe their feet on--so it is just inside the front door. I know at least one co-worker from my office ordered one as well. It seems to be good quality, is very cute and got here super fast. A+!
Great Conversation Piece
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our place at the beach...it was so pretty that I framed it and have it hanging on the wall. Everyone who sees it wants to know where I purchased it from! So I gave them your website. It makes a beautiful wall hanging!
Top notch quality!
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item not only is an eye catcher and pleaser, but it is of excellent quality. It arrived so quickly! Truly awesome customer service. I'd recommend this company and product to anyone.
Awesome
By Jeremiah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife and she won't even put it by the door. She wants to frame it and put it on the wall. This is a high quality rug with an amazing personal touch. Highly recommend!
LOVE IT
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It came in true to description and it beautiful. The picture and names are clear and it looks great out by the pool
Very Cute!
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to by this for myself! This is really cute, especially to list your own family members as the characters on this rug. Would also make a terrific "Grandma" gift to list grandchildren.
So cute!
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized mat so much I don't want to step on it! I would have liked more choices with the kids. My sons look like they're twins,which is not the case. I had to use the same one because at the age they are now, they are the same height. The quality is good! Can't wait to display it!
Personalized doormat
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute,Cute,Cute is the best thing I can say about this mat. I have had so many comments on this adorable mat. I ordered this and within a couple of days it was delivered to me. Very quick delivery even if you have it monogrammed. Love this company!!
Wonderful Doormat
By Erik E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was the perfect gift. In fact, all the items I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com have far exceeded my expectations. I couldnt be more happy with this company. I give them a full 5 stars! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for all you help with the wonderful gifts you provide!
Cute Gift
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a gift for her new swimming pool. It's colorful and very cute. She loved it!
Too cute!
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute door mat and such a unique idea. I ordered it as a gift for my daughter's in-laws to use at their cabin. I can't wait to give it to them.
Soo Happy
By alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my family that just moved to Florida!!! Great Christmas gift..very addorable, andat a great price!!!
Christmas Present for Mom and Dad
By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it, the shipping was really fast and it looked great!
very nice backing/slip proof
By kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islamorada, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, great product. thanks
Great item
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized doormat. Was going to use going into our pool area, which is between our house and garage. Was so nice I framed it in a big poster size frame and hung it on the garage. Everyone that comes to the house has commented on how cute. Great gift for a new home
Looks exactly as expected
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Summer Family Doormat looked exactly as presented on-line. I was very happy with the outcome, however, because it was delivered in a trianglar tube box, it was rolled up, so when I unrolled it, the front picture was kind of wrinkled up (it has a nice stiff backing). Luckily, I bought it as a Christmas present, so I have a few months to unroll it and try to get the wrinkles out. When I pack it in my suitcase, I will lay it flat so that it doesn't wrinkle again.

Otherwise, it looks great.
Love my door mat.
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recieved numerous compliments on my door mat. It is durable and of good quality. Personalization is so cute! I would recommend this product to anyone, already have!
Beachy Doormat
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute. I bought it for someone and they loved it....
Very Pleased with Personlized Family Mat
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality for the price, very happy with the purchase

Very cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 14, 2013
The mat came quickly and the colors and lettering are fresh and bright. I had to replace my last mat which lasted me 2.years.
Only 1 issue
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font...the capital J looks like a lower case j...it looks like I ordered it incorrectly..
Summer
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the quality of this design. The rug is a little thin but the design is such a cute idea!!! Thank you for providing this service!
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
The mat was perfect for a gift, the only problem was that one of the names came out lowercase when all of the other names were uppercase. Besides that I can't complain. Great gift idea.
Fun doormat
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of the personalized mats. The graphics were very cute. Different hair colors, skin tones and so forth. Great gift idea. The mats are very thin and it may be better used inside instead of as an out side door mat.I think the recipients will be pleased.








PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved