Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
~Jana - FL

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Summer Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2011
The mat arrived quickly and was close to what I expected. I thought that it would be thicker and a little heavier quality but it's still cute.
Adorable- but gets dirty quick
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable and sturdy. At our high traffic entrance, it has become very dirty, very quickly. I haven't tried to wash it yet, though.
Fun family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - August 16, 2011
I gave this as a gift. My friend loved it. I wish there were additional character choices.
Great gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, NH) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift for a family that goes camping with us. They absolutely loved the mat! It was a big hit. Thanks so much for doing such a great job.
The cutest door mat ever!
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat. It is great to spread some summer love at the entrance of the home and show off the cute family. I love that it is not just an iron on, as I kind of expected, but instead it is a true personalized good quality door mat. The mat is heavy and durable to allow my dog to run on top of it back and forth. The only down side is the color allows for those muddy paws to make it look dirty, I haven't tried washing it yet though so we'll see how it holds up. I love everything I get from Personalization Mall, I have never been disapointed (I am a real shopper too!) :)
Make such a nice gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from this site and as always have come through with a very enjoyable gift to send someone. The best part for me is being able to see how my personalization will look ahead of time before I order.
Great Job!!!
Cute Gift!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. They have everything, and thought with them retiring this year and moving to the beach, they would love it! Haven't given the gift yet, but I know they will get a kick out of seeing themselves as cartoon figures! The only "complaint" I would have is that the mat is not as thick as I would have expected. Still, great gift for someone who has everything! Happy to see it on sale at the time!
Nice mat
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is really nice but it was disappointing that my son-in-law's name begins with a lower case letter. All other personalization is fine.
fun in the sun!
By Delata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish you could create more characters, because all my kids are teens and blonde, so they all look the same. also, thought this said indoor/outdoor, but it really shouldn't go outside.
Fun Mat
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've received many compliments on this adorable mat. I gave one as a thank you gift & the recipient wanted to frame theirs!! Thanks for having such a variety of selections to offer. I will come back for more gifts!
summer family doormat
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Charaters adorable, my daughter is afraid to put by her pool. poor quality mat,worried about durability & fading I was dissapointed in quailty of mat, to thin, no nubby material to wipe feet on. :(
personalized rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYKESVILLE, MD) - July 1, 2011
Rug is "cute", but small. Does not appear to be very durable. More suited for indoor use.
Color choices
By Chrissi T. (Apex, NC) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful, my only problem is I am white, and my husband is black, therefore our children are lighter than my husband's color, and we have a yellow dog. When i did the preview, my family was brown and i was very white, and there was no yellow dog so i chose brown. A second shade of brown would be wonderful! So more color choics would be great! :)
No choice of font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 3, 2013
I was disappointed that I did not have a choice on the font and that the letter J came out lower case in this font. The review did not show the dot clearly above the j and I was disappointed when it arrived and all the other names had capital letters to start the names but the j name was lower case.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved