Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initial Impressions Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

Monogram Mirrored Vanity Tray - Single Initial Design - 4202
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was exactly what I wanted. It matches my bathroom fixtures and is the right size. It is simple but quite beautiful in its simplicity. I chose not to have the personalization because it looked just right without it.
Very Pleased
By Tisher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from your site or from your company. First I'll like to say that the arrival time was the best, and the product itself was just to lovely. I will order from Personalization again and very soon. Keep up the very, very, very good work. I'm pleased. Also you have some lovey products.
Made It by Christmas Eve
By mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife had asked me to pick up a vanity or dresser tray as a Christmas present. I had shopped through many web sites but liked the personalized "C" I put down on the electronic order form. I ordered the tray and it arrived the day before just as promised. My wife,son,and I exchange presents on Christmas morning. I had wrapped the large box in which the tray came. My wife had no idea what it was even when she handled the box with the tray in it. She was totally surprised, and both my son and she thought it was a great present. She really likes the personalized "C." It was a great Christmas present!!!! Thank you!

mark j.
Nice item!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item, engraving done nicely
Very Pleased
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for mom for mother's day. She loved it. It arrived very quickly and was everything I expected it to look like. One thing I will mention are the four posts that you see in the pic were not very secure; in other words you can grab hold of one and turn it to try and secure it in place but it just keeps turning. Does not seem to affect the overall look but it did have me wondering as far as stability is concerned. Monogram is beautiful though.
small but pretty
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before buying this product I looked over the comments and kept seeing that most people said it was smaller than they imagined. That is a fact. It is still very pretty and looks like it does in the picture. However, it is smaller than I imagined and have to limit some of what I wanted to put in it.
The perfect gift
By mordechai P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what i expected no surprises. Elegant !!
Initial Impression Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Blanca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vanity tray is simple but very elegant.
I love the mirrored tray!
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was just the right size for my vanity! The monogram is very classy and large enough to see from a distance. The rails on the tray are sturdy and add a touch of class. I love it!
Very Pleased With My Purchase
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great find! I am very pleased with my purchase. The vanity looks exactly as it does online. The quality is great and the etching of my initial in the center looks very elegant. I would highly recommend this product.
just what I've been looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is beautiful! Looked everywhere in local stores and could not find. will shop here again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2012
This is much nicer than the picture. High quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012
This tray is beautiful. It will look lovely anywhere you place it. I placed it on my dresser and I just love it.
beautiful vanity tray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 24, 2012
This was my first purchase from personalizationmall.com. I am very pleased with the quality of this item as well as the design. I use it on my dresser and find it to be a perfect size--not too big nor too small. Having the monogram makes it that much more special. It was well worth the money and arrived in perfect condition. I will return to make future purchases.
Happy customer
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...I was very impressed and well worth it.
Classy and beautiful
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Vanity Tray...this was a gift I purchased for my daughters birthday.My daughter loves it as well and the fact that her initials are etched into the tray makes it so extra special.This gift along with everything else I have purchased from you guys never ceases to amaze me....thankyou so very much,I'll be a very satisfied customer for life,I'm sure.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 8, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for. Monogram is lovely. Of course when you put your perfume bottles on it you can't see it but I know it's there. This is truly a quality vanity tray.
Simple Elegance
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was a pleasant surprise! Both its size and monogram were larger than expected. I was worried the monogram would be lost once items were placed, but that is not the case. Great product for an affordable cost. Pure elegance.
Delivery Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 8, 2012
The product was excellent; however, the delivery service was very poor. I suggest your company try another delivery service other than FedEX.
Jan from Connecticut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 29, 2011
Excellent quality for the price - perfect size for the top of my dresser
Beautiful Initial Impression job
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - March 15, 2013
Sent 31 of these trays as gifts and they were perfect! The engraving was accurate and they were delivered within 7 days of order in perfect condition.
Looks Fancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas Gift and she loved it! I may even buy one for myself!
great item. best price
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vanity tray is very attractivr, ove the options for initials. Will shop again
awesome!!!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the vanity trays. This is the 3rd one I have ordered.
Always a winner
Perfect Gift for Best Friend
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictured, Arrived on schedule and was
a lovely gift for my best friend who is having difficult
time right now. She loved it and the monogramming was perfect
touch
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 6, 2012
Lovely vanity tray and beautifully monogrammed. My sister will love it. Very quick delivery.
BEautiful vanity mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - September 16, 2012
Ordered this mirror as it was exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. It has beautiful lines & the monogram finished it off elegantly.
Whenever I have ordered an item from Personalization it always arrives on time
& exceeds my expectations. It is my 'go to' website.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 25, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what I wanted. Got it for a female friend who said it was nicest & most thoughtful present she has ever received.
beautiful!
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray exceeded my expectations. It looks more expensive than it is and quality seems great. We ordered the single letter engraving and it came out beautiful.
very lovely
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estero, FL) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very satisfied with the quality so i purchased one for myself and my daughter.
very pleased
By BRENDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I was looking for.
Met my needs perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 25, 2011
I looked at several stores and on several websites to find a mirrored vanity tray for my perfume. This fit the bill perfectly! Solid, not to big/small, and the monogram in the middle adds just the right touch. Most importantly - the price was right! I am going to be ordering more for "gifts that last", ie: graduation, Baptism, First Communion.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - May 7, 2011
It adds a touch of glamour to my bedroom, and is much prettier than featured. Love it.....
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 8, 2011
Very nice. My wife likes it very much.
Perfect for a vanity
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a vanity for my bedroom a few months ago and was interested in getting a sheet of glass for the top which proved to be harder to find than I expected. This tray is a great alternative and I love that it has my initial on it.
Surprised and Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2011
We were very surprised at the fast delivery of our order! We couldn't find a vanity tray at any department store, and it was the request of our married Daughter, for her birthday! She is thrilled with your Mirrored Vanity Tray, and loves the added touch of the Monogram. I'm so glad Amazon directed us to your site. I expect to return to your site again in the future, especially for gifts. Thank You!
Beautiful
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tray for my best friend and it is so pretty, glad I purchased it.
Beautiful Vanity Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 28, 2011
I had been looking for a vanity tray to hold all of my perfumes for quite some time. I wanted an elegant and classic look without being too busy. This tray fit the bill perfectly. The chrome sides look beautiful (and not cheap at all). The monogrammed mirror is also beautiful. The tray is a good weight and it has rubber feet that prevent it from slipping. It was also packed and shipped well -- it didn't require assembly and arrived unbroken. All in all, a beautiful vanity tray for a good price!
Absolutely beautiful !!!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it and the personalization enhances it's beauty.
Exactly what I wanted.
beautiful
By Sharyl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found a similar tray on a different website for alot more money. So thankful we kept looking and found this tray. Just beautiful and just what we wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved