Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Wow! Super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan. I'll be back without a doubt. Personalized gifts are great. Well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

Initial Impressions Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

Monogram Mirrored Vanity Tray - Single Initial Design - 4202
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it!! It was very beautiful. My only complaint was the monogramming was a little on the light side.
Very Pleased With My Purchase
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great find! I am very pleased with my purchase. The vanity looks exactly as it does online. The quality is great and the etching of my initial in the center looks very elegant. I would highly recommend this product.
Love it!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this mirror yesterday and I am so pleased! Saw some for lots more money, but glad I made this purchase. My vanity just needed something to make it stand out, and it looks so pretty with my perfume bottles sitting on it!
beautiful vanity tray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 24, 2012
This was my first purchase from personalizationmall.com. I am very pleased with the quality of this item as well as the design. I use it on my dresser and find it to be a perfect size--not too big nor too small. Having the monogram makes it that much more special. It was well worth the money and arrived in perfect condition. I will return to make future purchases.
Happy customer
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...I was very impressed and well worth it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 6, 2012
Lovely vanity tray and beautifully monogrammed. My sister will love it. Very quick delivery.
BEautiful vanity mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - September 16, 2012
Ordered this mirror as it was exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. It has beautiful lines & the monogram finished it off elegantly.
Whenever I have ordered an item from Personalization it always arrives on time
& exceeds my expectations. It is my 'go to' website.
Classy and beautiful
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Vanity Tray...this was a gift I purchased for my daughters birthday.My daughter loves it as well and the fact that her initials are etched into the tray makes it so extra special.This gift along with everything else I have purchased from you guys never ceases to amaze me....thankyou so very much,I'll be a very satisfied customer for life,I'm sure.
Delivery Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 8, 2012
The product was excellent; however, the delivery service was very poor. I suggest your company try another delivery service other than FedEX.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2012
This is much nicer than the picture. High quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012
This tray is beautiful. It will look lovely anywhere you place it. I placed it on my dresser and I just love it.
beautiful!
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray exceeded my expectations. It looks more expensive than it is and quality seems great. We ordered the single letter engraving and it came out beautiful.
great item. best price
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vanity tray is very attractivr, ove the options for initials. Will shop again
awesome!!!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the vanity trays. This is the 3rd one I have ordered.
Always a winner
Unexpected Gift
By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was totally surprised, never in her wildest dreams she would have guessed this. It came absolutely the way it looked on-line and the engraving was great. Men, if you buy this for your wife or significant other be ready to reap the reward.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 8, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for. Monogram is lovely. Of course when you put your perfume bottles on it you can't see it but I know it's there. This is truly a quality vanity tray.
Perfect Gift for Best Friend
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictured, Arrived on schedule and was
a lovely gift for my best friend who is having difficult
time right now. She loved it and the monogramming was perfect
touch
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 25, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what I wanted. Got it for a female friend who said it was nicest & most thoughtful present she has ever received.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - March 15, 2013
Sent 31 of these trays as gifts and they were perfect! The engraving was accurate and they were delivered within 7 days of order in perfect condition.
Looks Fancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas Gift and she loved it! I may even buy one for myself!
Jan from Connecticut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 29, 2011
Excellent quality for the price - perfect size for the top of my dresser
Beautiful Initial Impression job
Perfect for a vanity
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a vanity for my bedroom a few months ago and was interested in getting a sheet of glass for the top which proved to be harder to find than I expected. This tray is a great alternative and I love that it has my initial on it.
Beautiful Vanity Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 28, 2011
I had been looking for a vanity tray to hold all of my perfumes for quite some time. I wanted an elegant and classic look without being too busy. This tray fit the bill perfectly. The chrome sides look beautiful (and not cheap at all). The monogrammed mirror is also beautiful. The tray is a good weight and it has rubber feet that prevent it from slipping. It was also packed and shipped well -- it didn't require assembly and arrived unbroken. All in all, a beautiful vanity tray for a good price!
very pleased
By BRENDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I was looking for.
Met my needs perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 25, 2011
I looked at several stores and on several websites to find a mirrored vanity tray for my perfume. This fit the bill perfectly! Solid, not to big/small, and the monogram in the middle adds just the right touch. Most importantly - the price was right! I am going to be ordering more for "gifts that last", ie: graduation, Baptism, First Communion.
Beautiful
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tray for my best friend and it is so pretty, glad I purchased it.
Beautiful
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale , MD) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two mirrored vanity tray one for me and the other for my husband and he said to me one morning, honey I like this little tray, it keeps everything in place. The mirrored trays are in my bathroom and they look absolutely beautiful.
Absolutely beautiful !!!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it and the personalization enhances it's beauty.
Exactly what I wanted.
Surprised and Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2011
We were very surprised at the fast delivery of our order! We couldn't find a vanity tray at any department store, and it was the request of our married Daughter, for her birthday! She is thrilled with your Mirrored Vanity Tray, and loves the added touch of the Monogram. I'm so glad Amazon directed us to your site. I expect to return to your site again in the future, especially for gifts. Thank You!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 8, 2011
Very nice. My wife likes it very much.
beautiful
By Sharyl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found a similar tray on a different website for alot more money. So thankful we kept looking and found this tray. Just beautiful and just what we wanted.
Dressy Vanity Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - July 19, 2011
The mirrored vanity tray is just right for my bathroom vanity. Excellent quality for the price. Very pleased.
very lovely
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estero, FL) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very satisfied with the quality so i purchased one for myself and my daughter.
Very attractive and convenient.
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cosmetics tray after my cat knocked my other one off the dresser and broke it, and I am very happy and satisfied with my replacement. This tray is quite beautiful--mirrored, and the initial adds a nice touch. The tray has bars all around, which hold items in place and keep them from sliding off. The tray keeps all your cosmetic and/or toiletry items together and organized, and that makes for a very neat dresser.
Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 7, 2011
Tray is attractive, just the right size, and beautifully monogrammed. It perfectly met my expectations.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - May 7, 2011
It adds a touch of glamour to my bedroom, and is much prettier than featured. Love it.....
Made an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 13, 2011
I ordered this mirror tray for my best friend and neighbor for her birthday. The tray arrived well packed, with a lovely "L" imprinted on it in cursive writing, just as I had ordered. It arrived in a timely manner and seems well made in person. My friend was really happy with the tray and was so excited that she made special shopping trips to get new perfumes and trinkets -- specifically to set on the tray. :)

I suggest this as a gift for anyone who is feminine and loves treating themselves to some finer things now and then. My friend and I were very pleased by this product.
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with the small jewelry box for my mother for Mother's Day and my mother was very pleased! I searched many websites and I couldn't find anything that came close to the quality of your vanity tray or that came close to the price. I loved the fact that it came engraved with her initial on it as well. I am extremely pleased with the items I ordered and I will be telling my friends and family how exceptional your service was. Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved