Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initial Impressions Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

Monogram Mirrored Vanity Tray - Single Initial Design - 4202
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - May 7, 2011
It adds a touch of glamour to my bedroom, and is much prettier than featured. Love it.....
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2011
Nice product. I'm satisfied with the quality and the price. My wife has a lot of purfume so I bought two. One with her first initial and another with the last. I'm sure she will like them too.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 8, 2011
Very nice. My wife likes it very much.
very pleased
By BRENDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I was looking for.
Met my needs perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 25, 2011
I looked at several stores and on several websites to find a mirrored vanity tray for my perfume. This fit the bill perfectly! Solid, not to big/small, and the monogram in the middle adds just the right touch. Most importantly - the price was right! I am going to be ordering more for "gifts that last", ie: graduation, Baptism, First Communion.
Perfect for a vanity
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a vanity for my bedroom a few months ago and was interested in getting a sheet of glass for the top which proved to be harder to find than I expected. This tray is a great alternative and I love that it has my initial on it.
Beautiful Vanity Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 28, 2011
I had been looking for a vanity tray to hold all of my perfumes for quite some time. I wanted an elegant and classic look without being too busy. This tray fit the bill perfectly. The chrome sides look beautiful (and not cheap at all). The monogrammed mirror is also beautiful. The tray is a good weight and it has rubber feet that prevent it from slipping. It was also packed and shipped well -- it didn't require assembly and arrived unbroken. All in all, a beautiful vanity tray for a good price!
Absolutely beautiful !!!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it and the personalization enhances it's beauty.
Exactly what I wanted.
Surprised and Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2011
We were very surprised at the fast delivery of our order! We couldn't find a vanity tray at any department store, and it was the request of our married Daughter, for her birthday! She is thrilled with your Mirrored Vanity Tray, and loves the added touch of the Monogram. I'm so glad Amazon directed us to your site. I expect to return to your site again in the future, especially for gifts. Thank You!
Beautiful
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tray for my best friend and it is so pretty, glad I purchased it.
Beautiful
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale , MD) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two mirrored vanity tray one for me and the other for my husband and he said to me one morning, honey I like this little tray, it keeps everything in place. The mirrored trays are in my bathroom and they look absolutely beautiful.
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernice, LA) - January 8, 2011
I love my vanity mirror it is really nice I love the initial in the middle of it. I would highly recommend this. Thank you very much...
What a beautiful vanity tray!
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray looks great on my dresser -- very classy and elegant. Excellent quality. I'll be buying more as gifts in the future.
Beautiful dresser-top tray
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a very long time to find a mirrored dresser-top tray in silver finish. Didn't find them in any department store. I've seen others that appear to be cheaply made or just too small. This one not only is well made but resonably priced. The additional personalization was a sweet touch. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Stop shopping, this is the one
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going to nine stores and finding out that some of the associates did not even know what a mirrored vanity tray was, after ordering two others on line, then returning them, I was so happy to find this website. Even happier when I received it a few days later. This is a beautiful tray. I just love it. So did my daughter.
Love my Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osakis, MN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this vanity tray. Beautiful
Very pleased
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my vanity tray. The monogram makes it even more special. It adds a beautiful touch to my dresser.
Great Gift
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice for Christmas. She loves it, and I was pleased with it.
Loved My Vanity Tray
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked every where for a Vanity tray, I found this on on your website and fell on love with it.It is beautiful and looks so nice on my dresser.
Quality Item
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my grandmother for Christmas, and I wanted to be sure it didn't look "cheap" and it doesn't! It has weight to it and the bars on the side are metal, not painted plastic. Very nice!
Mirrored vanity tray
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was beautiful - simple and elegant. Will match almost any decor.
Monogramed Vanity Tray
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two monogramed vanity trays for my two daughters for Christmas I just recently received them They came out prettier than I expected They will look fantastic on my daughters dressers.
Vanity Mirror Tray
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and craftmanship.
Beautiful Tray
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this vanity tray. It is beautiful and the initial makes it special. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for Christmas!
The perfect gift
By mordechai P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what i expected no surprises. Elegant !!
Nice item!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item, engraving done nicely
Very Pleased With My Purchase
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great find! I am very pleased with my purchase. The vanity looks exactly as it does online. The quality is great and the etching of my initial in the center looks very elegant. I would highly recommend this product.
just what I've been looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is beautiful! Looked everywhere in local stores and could not find. will shop here again.
I love the mirrored tray!
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was just the right size for my vanity! The monogram is very classy and large enough to see from a distance. The rails on the tray are sturdy and add a touch of class. I love it!
mirrored vanity tray
By virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, SC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found a mirrored vanity tray in a Frontgate catalog which was very expensive. I decided to goggle on the internet for bathroom accessories and Personalized Mall came up with the almost exact vanity tray I had seen in Frontgate for a good deal less. I wasn't disappointed when it arrived. It is very expensive looking and is perfect in my redecorated master bath.
Very Pleased
By Tisher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from your site or from your company. First I'll like to say that the arrival time was the best, and the product itself was just to lovely. I will order from Personalization again and very soon. Keep up the very, very, very good work. I'm pleased. Also you have some lovey products.
Made It by Christmas Eve
By mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife had asked me to pick up a vanity or dresser tray as a Christmas present. I had shopped through many web sites but liked the personalized "C" I put down on the electronic order form. I ordered the tray and it arrived the day before just as promised. My wife,son,and I exchange presents on Christmas morning. I had wrapped the large box in which the tray came. My wife had no idea what it was even when she handled the box with the tray in it. She was totally surprised, and both my son and she thought it was a great present. She really likes the personalized "C." It was a great Christmas present!!!! Thank you!

mark j.
very pleased
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the item, I had it shipped to my mom for a birthday gift but she loved it. I had been looking for a vanity tray that would be functional and beautiful, she said it was perfect and that the quality looked expensive.
Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was exactly what I wanted. It matches my bathroom fixtures and is the right size. It is simple but quite beautiful in its simplicity. I chose not to have the personalization because it looked just right without it.
GlamourGal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 30, 2014
Elegant look, initials add a special touch. Prefer a larger tray to better arrange the perfume bottles and avoid covering the initials.
Beautiful vanity trays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - August 6, 2013
I bought 2 of these trays. 1 for me 1 for my husband. The trays a beautiful and a decent size. I ordered two because both me and my husband have our own toiletries that we have on our dresser. These trays hold a good number of perfume bottles on them and are very sturdy.
How this product turned out
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vanity tray. It looked exactly how it did online when I opened the box. The lettering is perfect and I really like how you can preview it. The only reason I didn't give this product a full 5 stars is because I didn't like how the silver rods were loose and had the ability to spin around; it makes it seem a little cheap. Other than that, it's great! It fits all of my perfume and creams even without covering the monogram.
JUST HAD TO BUY MORE THEN 1
By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vanity tray is so perfect that I had to buy 1 for me and another as a gift to someone special. It came as described, in 2 days (very fast shipping). I have been looking for a large mirrored vanity tray for a while now and this one is the perfect size. It looks great on my dresser. Sometimes I used it to display jewelry and other times perfume. I love this company and will continue to purchase from them. I’m very pleased with the items received thus far.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it!! It was very beautiful. My only complaint was the monogramming was a little on the light side.
Love it!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this mirror yesterday and I am so pleased! Saw some for lots more money, but glad I made this purchase. My vanity just needed something to make it stand out, and it looks so pretty with my perfume bottles sitting on it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved