Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kitty Kitchen Personalized Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Pet Food Place Mat - Kitty Kitchen - 4298
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
awesome
By sheba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mat was so cute... love the texture easy to clean the only down side is that its not big enough i wish it would have been a little bigger oh well still worth every penny i paid for... highly recommended
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Mat material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - December 24, 2012
The Mat was of a material that seems difficult to clean.. On the pictures provided looks like it is made of a leather type material and when i got them they feel more like fabric than anything else. However they are very nice. It would be 5 stars if material was a easier one to clean, but I still like them!
Loved loved loved this product!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my kittens new placemat and she did too! I will definitely be ordering more of the personalized pet products because they bring so much joy to me and my little Jasmine :)
Loved it, but it didn't last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I bought one of these mats about 6 months ago and I loved it.

The problem, however, is that it is TOO water-absorbent and it kept absorbing the water my cats would spill on a daily basis and eventually I just could not get it to dry out. While it felt dry to the touch, I don't think it really was - the water eventually caused mold to form on the back of the mat and I just could not get it clean and dry.

Too bad, because it's a great-looking mat.
Black (Purple) Mat
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Glade, TN) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized black food bowl and a matching personalized black food mat but when the food mat arrived, it was a dark purplish color. I contacted you about the color discrepency and found out that the purplish color was what you thought was black. However after bringing this discrepency to your attention you reworked your color dying process and sent me a new food mat that was actually black at no cost. I'm quite sure no other company would have gone to such lengths to satisfy a customer. Thank you very much - and my "macho" kitty, Sammy, thanks you also.
Adorable!!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this meal mat for my newly adopted cat from the animal shelter. I felt he should have something classy to eat on. This mat is just the cutest. Ozzie loves it and so do I. And such fast service! Don't hesitate to order this mat for your kitty. He'll love it too!
Kitty Personlaized Meal Mat
By virginie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came quickly, quality of mat is great, seem to not be damaged by water spill thsu far, great quality, would recommend, add up to your deco, and the cats love it! :) I have been looking for a while for something that good, decide to look up online finally, good call! Ginny
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved