Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
    ~Beverly L. - OH

    Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
    Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!!!
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have been any happier with this personalized plaque. It was even much nicer when we received it than the picture of it. I was so pleased that I am going to order another one for another friend. We used it as a house warming gift and the people were very pleased also.
    We loved it!!
    WONDERFUL!!!
    By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most beautiful piece that I hae purchased from your company. High quality ,even better then displayed or discribed! Always top quality for a low priece!!!
    perferct gift
    By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE , NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very delighted with this plaque....and intend to buy more as I go along, perfect gift for people who really do have everything
    SIMPLY ELEGANT
    By theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincroft, NJ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the plaque as a house-warming gift for my boyfriend. It is just beautiful. I did not anticipate how lovely it would be. I love it! I was truly blown away by its beauty.
    AWESOME
    By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this plaque, purchased it as a wedding gift and sure they will love it!
    good size
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great size for a wall hanging. its great to place outside by the door or inside as people come in it is the first thing they see and the last. its very welcoming.
    very nice
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this items as a gift & purchased it for my sister. The one given to me has both words very close together. When ordering one for my sister, I simply put two spaces between them and it turned out perfect. I love the stone and it looks great in our home. Can't wait to see my sister's face when I give her the same item she admired in my home! =)
    Love It!
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first plaque was cracked and I could not believe the convenience and speed with which I received the replacement. The quality is great! The lettering is impeccable. I am very happy with my personalized slate plaque. I had already ordered one as a wedding gift for my niece. Hope they like theirs as much as I am enjoying mine. They make wonderful and thoughtful gifts. Thanks.
    great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - April 22, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these plaques for wedding gifts. They arrived within 2 days of ordering and are very good quality. Slightly smaller than I had pictured, but overall I'm very pleased.
    Nice item
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The slate is lovely...not as thick as I had hoped, and I wish it was a little larger. But it made a nice gift.
    Beautiful but different than photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, TX) - December 28, 2011
    This is a beautiful plaque. I purchased this as a gift for a wonderful friend who is always so welcoming at her home. The photo is a little misleading on the website so beware of the following-- The plaque has a pinkish tint to it. I thought it would be more beige with brown hues like the photo on the website, even after looking at the enhanced photo it did not show the pink color. It also has a glossy/shiny finish not matte. The cursive lettering was not complete and consistent within the family name. I'm not sure if this was because of the sequence of letters in her last name or a result of poor quality control. Either way, I did not mind these things as the gift reflected my feeling for her and it was perfect with the differences. I would recommend this plaque but wanted to share the differences from the photo and the actual product.
    personalized slate plaque
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the item is as described, and after reading each review before ordering, I was quite disappointed in it's overall appearance. Th chemical finish used over the finished product to preserve it, creating the product to be so shiny, gave it an extremely tacky/cheap overall appearance. I simply cannot give it to the recipient as intended. Of all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this is the first product I am so disappointed in. Sorry.
    Disappointed
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I fully understand the look of the rough finished edges, but even understanding that they would not be consistent, feel that having some varnished, some raw and some even showing the black on the back is poor workmanship.
    SO-SO.
    By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several products from personalization mall, and always have been very pleased. This plaque, however, came with a very thick, yellow coat of lacquer. They really "gooped" it on. Not thrilled... Aside from the yellow lacquer problem, the plaque is very pretty!
    Mom of Toddler
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this! I thought for the price, and the way it looked online, and the reviews from others, that it would be nice and a great deal!
    Once I received it in person, it totally exceeded my expectations! The plaque has some weight to it being made of stone, so it looks like it will stay beautiful for a while!
    Definitely would recommend this!!
    Preferred the flat finish on earlier purchases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - May 27, 2011
    I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts. I really loved the first one I purchased, it did not have the glossy finish. The wording is perfect, and is a nice wedding gift. However, again, I preferred the original version, with a flat stone finish.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2013
    The quality of this product is impressive. You will be so proud to hang this on your door. It's a bit heavy....So I recommend you hang it up with something sturdy. Again, it's an amazing product that you will cherish for years to come.
    Eloiza Ortega
    By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO nice, Everybody says its a beautifull unique pice and they want one but i dont let them know where i bought it !! =D
    replaced NO worries
    By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hi

    this item arrived cracked in half--despite the amazing packaging--thanks for taking it back and replacing the same day I sent a quick email to you! This item is very elegant and will make me look like a star--the perfect housewarming gift!

    Thanks, i will be ordering again in the future!
    S.Berry
    By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item last Christmas as gift for our Pastor and his family.They were so excited over the gift.We were very pleased with shipping and the quality of the product.Ordering mat this year.This is the my first stop to look for any occasion gift.
    Spiritual
    By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my pastor and his wife. It is very nice as there are not too many religious products at personalization mall.com. I do however like the site very much.
    Nice Item
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, tasteful gift for family. It is made of stone and has a nice finish. I think they will enjoy it.
    Beautiful for our home and for special gifts
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have ordered this for our home and for a special gift. It is beautiful and top quality. Thank you so making this product available.
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a housewarming gift a few times, and everyone loves it. Each one is slightly different, which makes it a truly unique gift.
    Beautiful for our home!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "Thank you", again, for helping to make the entry in our home so special and personalized. The beautiful slate plaque is top quality.
    Beautiful Slate
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate turned out to be the perfect gift for my neighbor. She loved the elegant design and thought it was very unique. I was pleased that it looked exactly as the preview showed online. I'm definitely ordering another one for myself. Thanks for the beautiful gift idea!
    Brought my mother in law to tears...
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was so beautiful- she loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really nice. Great quality. Turned out more "rich" looking than the picture. Loved it!! Great wedding gift!
    Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 25, 2013
    I bought this plaque as a gift to my friend and they loved it! I was extremely pleased and would recommend this gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2011
    This is a beautiful slate plaque. It is a timeless, elegant gift. While it looks pretty in the photos shown it is much more so in person. I was very pleased with the purchase. This would make an excellent housewarming or wedding shower gift.
    Well Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 1, 2012
    I was so pleased when the plaque came in the mail. It exceeded my expectations. Not only was it beautiful and professionally personalized, but the quality of the plaque was exceptional. It was much heavier than I had anticipated. The recipients of the gift loved it. It was not the only item I ordered from this website. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone.
    Elegant and meaningful plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 22, 2013
    The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful on my front door. It looks exactly like the photo right down to the "mossy green" effect on the stone. I did have to put bumpers on the back as it swung and banged the door every time we opened and closed it but other than that, it is a great item!
    amazing!
    By waters W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted......
    Beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 7, 2013
    We were very pleased with the plaque. Gave as a wedding gift and had many comments about it and the bride loved it!! It was chosen especially for her -
    Thanks and we will be ordering from you again. Great service and delivery!
    Beautiful plaque!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - January 14, 2014
    I have purchased many items from your site and have never been disappointed. This plaque was was beautifully made and of excellent quality.
    buy it!!
    By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this four years ago for myself, and am now buying for my son and daughter-in-law. it is a beautiful and charming keepsake, will last forever!
    The perfect home decorating gift
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased quite a few of these plaques for my clients moving into their new home. The personalization makes it a unique present and the recipients love them. This is my favorite gift giving site. I can always find something I know will touch the heart of a friend or family member and you can't beat the customer service. I love everything about Personalization Mall.
    very nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 25, 2012
    Good quality for good price!
    Inviting
    By Shopper (Jonestown, TX) - December 21, 2012
    Very nice.
    Great gift, quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - April 23, 2013
    Bought this for a friend's new home. It is absolutely beautiful.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved