Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(725)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Proud to Personalize!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the cutting board - even 6 months after purchase & daily use it is still fabulous. The Personalization is deeply etched & while the dark burning border might fade from washing - this is a quality item I'm proud to keep ordering. I have gifted this item to 5 different friends, for Wedding/Housewarming/Birthdays & will continue.
Nice personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - September 23, 2011
I use this cutting board as a display for my bakery ingredients at trade shows. Nice quality and it looks great too!
Great House warming gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend when we moved in together! He loved it! He doesn't even want to use it though because now he doesn't want to ruin it :)
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - September 13, 2011
I recently bought this as an engagement gift for friends, and they absolutely loved it! It's something that everyone can use ... and while it's not in use, it's pretty enough to display. It really was a hit!
GREAT QUALITY, GREAT GIFT, GREAT PRICE!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give to my friend as a housewarming gift but I wish I had ordered one for me because it's such a great cutting board. Very good quality, the personalization is beautiful, and the price is amazing! Super fast shipping too :) Can't go wrong with this as a gift for anybody with a kitchen, or even for yourself!!
IT IS A AWESOME ACCESSORY TOTHE HOME
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it caems just a s i ordered it, i have received so many compliment since i got it. i have continued to purchase merchndise since then.
Worth every penny!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bamboo cutting board for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th wedding anniversary. It's still a few months away. When it arrived, I couldn't believe how nice it was! It's really heavy, and the engraving is so nice! It's done fairly thick, so you can really see the words. Where else are you going to find something like this, especially for the money? Personalization Mall is the ONLY place to shop for great gifts. They will use this proudly for years because they both love to cook. Also got them each personalized chef's aprons to compliment the cutting board. Such a bargain, as far as I'm concerned. I love being able to choose what I want the item to say. I can't imagine having the same thing as everyone else! This is truly unique! I always come here first!
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is perfect and the board is fantastic! It's bigger than I expected and the bottom of the board has semicircle 'cutouts' as makeshift handles to hold!
Excellent Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - August 14, 2011
I discovered Personalizationmall.com about 4 years ago when I searched the web for monogrammed items. I feel as though I hit the jackpot with this company. The quality of the products are exceptional. I have limited hours to shop due to my job so it is nice to know that I can relax in the evening at home and within a very short time I can purchase a personalized gift item and have it sent to the home of a bride. The thank you notes I receive always describe the gift as being one of their favorites received. I have ordered numerous gifts from this company over the years and will continue to do so.

a great gift
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Hts,, MI) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my niece had her 2nd baby I decided to order a gift for the baby and one for mom. She loved her cutting board so much that she said she was going to not use it but leave it out on display in her kitchen. Way to go!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - July 30, 2011
The cutting boards are really very nice. We had an issue with our order and called customer service. They gladly took care of it free of charge admitting it was thier mistake. We appreciated that and will shop from them again.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - July 30, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased the "You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board" for a shower gift and again it was a huge hit! I also add cocktail napkins and a small spreader knife. I plan on purchasing another one for a Christmas gift. It is beautiful and excellent quality. You will NOT be disappointed, so if you don't know what to buy for a gift, look no further.....
GREAT quality, awesome gift!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized cutting board for a Bridal Shower gift. My girlfriend LOVED it and it was a HUGE hit at the party! Everyone kept passing it around and asking where I got it from. I will definately be ordering this gift again for a Wedding present or makes a great house warming gift too!
Bamboo Cutting Board- Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - July 26, 2011
Very happy with this product. Durable, heavy and the engraving came out perfectly!
Cutting Board
By Diem N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked smaller than I thought. But the quality looks great! My sister-in-law will like it.
Great Present
By Celestina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted/expected.
High quality wood and the writing looks great on it.
A Winner!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a shower gift and the bride-to-be loved it & said it was much too pretty to use, it was going on display. When she held it up everyone thought it was so special. I got many inquiries as to where I purchased it. I have purchased this many times over the years as Christmas gifts and have always gotten a positive reaction. It is just a great gift.
Get it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 5, 2011
The perfect gift.
Excellent!
By Nabila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my parents 31st Anniversry...... they were wrapped... it was a smooth wood and engraving was beautiful......... will come back here again. thanks a lot.
thank you
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my niece and her new husband. Also, it came so quickly, I was very excited.
Fathers Day Gift
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had asked my dad what he wanted for father's day and he told me that the only thing he needed was a cutting board, and I immediately thought of Personalization. I ordered this with the title of Dad's Kitchen, and showing it as Father's Day 2011 and with love from my family, he was so touched by this he was so thrilled that I would have thought so much about making this a special cutting board for him, I would recommend this too anyone that loves to give gifts for the kitchen, I also purchased one for my husband for Christmas last year and he loved his as well, Thank you so much for having such wonderful ideas and merchandise to be able to share with my friends and family.
You Name It© Bamboo Cutting Board
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting boards came out beautifully. I use them as closing gifts to clients and so far the feedback has been: It is fantastic
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Roni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a giift for my father/ kids' grandfather. Wrote Happy Father's Day 2011 at top and love, from the grandkids at bottom. Grandpa loved the gift, said it was the perfect size. Love ordering from this company! Always great!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my parents for an anniversary gift. I didn't get to see it, but when they opened it, they both said it was absolutely beautiful. They said it was so nice it looks as though they should hang it up as a decoration rather than cut on it. The personalization made it so special.
EXCELLENT QUALITY BAMBOO BOARD
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Mother's Day and I was a bit nervous about the quality and size as sometime it is hard to tell by the picture of what you are going to get. When I opened the box I was extremely satisfied and I wanted to order another one for myself. My mother was elated and was taken back by the engraving I had listed on the product. I would recommend this product and I would purchase it again.
Best Gift and Personal Item Ever!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 11 of these cutting boards. Hostess, birthday and mother's day gifts. My husband also bought one for me and I absolutely LOVE it!!! The order is always correct and comes very quickly.
Great Gift for the Special Cooks
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Sioux City , SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to find the Personalization Mall website. Personalization Mall has alot of good gift ideas for the hard to buy for. I loved to be able to personalize the cutting board with whatever special message I wanted. The order arrived in five days. This was a gift for a special cook celebrating a very special birthday and she loved it. In the future, I will continue to shop for gifts on the Personalization Mall website.
Excellent product!
By Jake S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as a birthday gift. It was exactly as advertised, the quality was excellent, and the shipping time was incredible. I would recommend this product highly.
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 14, 2011
Bought it for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it and said the engraving was really nicely done!!
something for someone with everything
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect gift for my mother, a woman who has everything. She loves to cook and can never get enough cutting boards, but when she recieved one made of a quality bamboo and has her name on it she was thrilled. She didn't want to use it but when we insisted she loved the size of the board. It was perfect for the amounts she cuts now that she doesn't have to cook for a large crowd. She even keeps it out on the counter for all to see.
Great cutting board
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natalia, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for mothers day and she loved it. Would recommend this to anyone. Great gift.
I love having the personalized words on the board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - May 11, 2011
This is a beautiful cutting board to use. I really like the scripture verses that I was able to put on the board. It works really well for cutting, although it doesn't look as pretty after you start cutting on it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 7, 2011
It is perfect to set in the kitchen with its personal touch to show it off as well as useful. Good quality. Will probably order another for my next wedding gift purchase.
A unique gift!
By Sue Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting board was great. Speedy delivery and so easy to do. My mother loved it!
Excellent cutting board!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton, MI) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is wonderful. It has great quality, is heavy, the engraving is very "readable", and it arrived quickly. It makes a unique and yet practical birthday present. I'm so glad I ordered it. (Free shipping, too!)
Beautiful
By Gentry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and presentation. Mom loved it!
Versitile cutting board
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is lovely in your kitchen plus does the job done. Yes! you can display your cuttting board while not in use. Then, when you need it to dice or chop it's right there for you to use. Strong durable bamboo will last your lifetime. What a great gift this has made.
Great gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 29, 2011
What a wonderful gift idea! I ordered this on a Monday and received it on a Thursday. Excellent quality and super fast shipping. Can't wait to give it at the bridal shower!
Nice workmanship
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please always with the items I purchased at Perosonalized Mall.com. This one was no exception. Great Gift for someone Special that served in the armed forces across the way to keep us safe and free...Thanks, Sue
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 15, 2011
This was perfect! It is great quality and so versatile since you can say anything on it. It arrived in a very timely manner. I would recommend this to a friend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved