Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
    ~- Happy Customer -

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Besides being a great gift idea (for the cook who has everything), the quality of this cutting board was A+. I also received my order in record time...thanks Personalization Mall, you guys are great!
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - March 5, 2012
    This cutting board was given to me as a bridal shower gift. Everyone that comes to my home comments on how great it is. I love it so much that I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. She was so excited.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 15, 2012
    I am extremely pleased with this product. I had ordered 5 initially. They are gifts for clients. I have given one so far and it was very well received. I ordered and received them so quickly...such a great job!
    great cutting board/ cheese board
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a Realtor and I send this cutting board to all of my closed clients and the feedback is excellent. Being able to put their names on it makes it the perfect housewarming gift.
    Special & Useful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - April 14, 2012
    I am excited to give this to my nephew and future wife for a shower gift. It is really nice in size & quality. When I received it, the writing was not very good so I contacted personalization mall and they corrected the problem right away. Will order this and other items again!
    Bread cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 1, 2012
    My husband enjoys baking bread and I had the cutting board personalized to use for his creations. He loved it!
    I have ordered 5of these for gifts
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for a gift last winter and was so impressed that I've ordered more as gifts. Very nice; impressed with the quality.
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Carman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board and the personal message on it are so perfect for our friend's retirement gift! She will think of us every time she walks in her kitchen. The quality and color of the wood are just beautiful! I am so glad my daughter recommended your website! I will be back! I can't thank you enough for such a quality item - it is exactly what I wanted.
    Very Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 21, 2012
    Very beautiful and high quality - made a very nice gift! Would definitely recommend.
    Everyone is getting one
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given 5 of these now and every time they love it. Even the guys love it. I was at a shower this weekend and gave it to my friend, my other friend also getting married turned to me and said , " I want that too. " Love it.
    wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
    This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
    She loved it!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly the way it looked online. My sister loved it (was a birthday present). I'm never, ever disappointed by the products on this website. And if there's an issue, the people here are more than willing to help. Thank you, will be shopping again soon!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
    I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
    Excellent customer service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
    I had ordered a cutting board for my mom, and it wasn't right the first time, due to which I gave it a poor review. On reading this, I was contacted by the customer service of personalization mall, who not only sent me a brand new cutting board, but also had it delivered ASAP. I have no complaints anymore, and am extremely pleased with their product and service. Thanks!
    Love It!
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my fiance ( a wonderful chef ) and he absolutely loved it! Great quality, packaged well, no complaints! : )
    Fabulous Finds
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized chopping board is a perfect piece for my sister's birthday gift...I will be making a basket out of these items...I also ordered other items such as the personalized apron, pot holder and cooking utensils 3pc set...I can't wait to put them together along with other nick nacks, gifts cards, recipe books etc...I will definitely recommend family and friends to this website because this is your own personal touch, website is quick and easy to order, and the delivery is on point...
    Personalized Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 30, 2012
    It's a truly beautiful board. Thanks for making the personalization so easy and so good.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom really liked it.
    Mother in law loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2012
    Good quality and great that it was personalized
    Thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 5, 2012
    I created a very special saying on the cutting board for a dear couple as their housewarming gift for their beautiful new home. They were "thrilled" to have such a lovely gift and one that will last for many years and it will always remind them of our friendship and how many memories there are to come!
    Beautiful Bamboo!
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cutting board as a Mother's Day gift. It is more beautiful than I expected. The engraving is top-notch and very smooth. My Mom is going to LOVE it! Bottom line: it's a great quality product at a fantastic price.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 17, 2011
    I gave this to someone who enjoys entertaining and they were thrilled. They used it the next night for their cheese & fruit dish.

    Great quality too.
    Bamboo cutting board
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
    Completely perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 15, 2011
    I got exactly what I asked for and it was better than I imagined. I'm extremely happy
    Wow!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my new cutting board. The bamboo is just beautiful. When I received it I put mineral oil on it. Wow...what a difference, darkened up the personalization and the bamboo. This is a perfect gift or just a gift to yourself. Would definately purchase this again.
    love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 21, 2011
    i haven't used the cutting board yet but i did buy them for others as gifts. the order was personalized and shipped in an expeditious manner and it was professionally packaged and sent. if i got this as a gift, i would be pleasantly pleased especially knowing the value for the money is incredible. i got free shipping and a shopping discount. the personalization makes this gift so unique and really warms up the kitchen
    personalized cutting board
    By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
    personalized cutting board
    By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these cutting boards for Christmas gifts. They arrived VERY quickly and I was VERY happy with they way they looked. Perfect gift for someone who has it all!
    exactly as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
    everything was perfect, great idea
    Nice Value.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 14, 2011
    Very nice quality for the price and shipped fast! I've received many compliments. I ordered the smaller board and it's perfect for cutting single items. If you want a board to chop more than one item, you should purchase the larger board.
    Bamboo cutting Board
    By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
    Thank-you Personalizationmall!
    Can't wait
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 14, 2011
    Exactly as advertised and as I expected. Can't wait to give it to my daughter-in-law for Christmas.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 15, 2011
    This bamboo cutting board looks great! The quality is really nice, and the engraving looks excellent. I bought it for two party hosts for work parties, and they really loved it. I would buy it again.
    loved it
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these cutting boards. I wish I had bought one for myself.
    Very happy with it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
    High Quality Board
    By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away by the quality of this cutting board. This board looks more expensive then it cost. The personalization is engraved into the wood adding an additional level of quality to the board. I'm excited to give this as a gift and would not hesitate to order this product or from this company again.
    Gift to kitchen enthusiast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
    I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg , MI) - January 1, 2012
    This was a Christmas present to a family member that lives out of state. I was very happy to hear that they loved the cutting board. I was told that it would not be used to cut on because it was so nice!
    Highly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - January 1, 2012
    Better than I thought. LOVE IT!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved