Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (882 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(783)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for CoWorker
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well done. Heavy and nice size.
Just a great gift!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased more than one of these boards. I particularly love that you have them written in Italian too! Everyone I have given one to, is so touched by the sentiment. It is the perfect practical gift!
Clem
By Clement G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pesonalization looks great. I bought this as a gift and I think my friend is just going to love it. I'm very happy that I purchased the cutting board.
Wonderful!
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when the cutting board arrived (and fast! It was here in 4 days!) It was nice and heavy and the laser engraving was the perfect touch. Bought it for my sister-in-law and her fiance' and she just adored it! My mother-in-law called me after we left the shower to tell me the bride kept taking the cutting board out of the box to look at it "just one more time!" She said she's stealing the idea and will be giving it as a gift for future weddings. Personalizationmall.com has become my go-to place for gift-buying!
I am proud to give this as a gift!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons and their wives are going to love the personalized cutting boards! I work a great deal of hours and shopping is not my "thing" so they will surely love this more than a gift card that gets tucked away and perhaps forgotten. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me to show how thoughtful I can be.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this cutting board for my daughter & son-in-law. The 'carving' of their names and the little message came out perfect! My only suggestion is that the board should have little 'feet' on the bottom - to prevent it from moving. Otherwise I'm extremely happy with it!
Cute Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift idea! The only thing I thought could have been better was the size of the lettering on the cutting board. It's a bit small. Other than that, it will be a great gift!
I was more then pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - October 16, 2013
I ordered 4 personalized cutting boards. I received them in 7 days and they were really nice. The quality is excellent and I can't wait for my family and friends to receive them.
Great value
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. It is very heavy and appears to be well made. This is a very affordable means of giving a special gift for any occasion. The shipping was amazingly fast!
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded all of my expectations and more. I couldn't have been happier with this product and The shipping was fast.
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - October 6, 2013
We ordered one for ourselves and liked it so much that we purchased one for a member of our family as a house warming gift. Beautiful personalization but the down side is that it leaves cutting marks easily.
Great gift!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss for Boss's Day. Had "King of the Kitchen" along with his name engraved on it. He loved it!! Arrived very quickly!
Beautiful, but perhaps just for show
By Chelle Annette I. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for ourselves as an anniversary momento, but we are people who USE things, not just look at them, and although we love the look and weight of this board (and the bonus is indentations below that make lifting easy and more stable!), we find that 10 months later, despite oiling it regularly, the board is losing color and appears dried out. We still love it for ourselves and find the initial appearance sufficient to gift it, too.
Outstanding ! I loved it
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board,I bought it for my husband for Christmas,and personalized it "Home of Papa's famous Spaghetti Sauce" the grandkids are always asking for his sauce, they love it ! the board was well crafted,it was the right size to work with ! the letters where very nicely done,very visable ...I would recomnend it !
loved every one i purchased
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsburg, WV) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered severaly cutting boards for christmas gifts and i am sure they will love them as much as i do. good value.
Awesome gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought as part of new home gift.. Was a nice addition to their kitchen ;)
Bought two as shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought two of these cutting boards as shower gifts - I was not so impressed with the first board I opened (the lettering did not stand out)and that is the reason for only four stars. However, the second board was beautiful and would have rated it 5 stars. The engraving was much darker than the first board and the board was beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece! I purchased it as a gift and had it engraved. I'm SURE they will love it!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Draga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very fast service! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Great Wedding Gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy my stepson and daughter in law a personalized wedding gift and they had a wooden cutting board on their registry. I thought this was perfect! I am super impressed with the Personalization Mall.com! I am amazed by the quality and the speedy shipping. I can't wait for them to open this! I also bought the wooden kitchen utensils and had them personalized with our last name. I am a very happy customer.
Excellent
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at 9:00pm on a Wed night and received this by 9:00am on Friday. It got here quick, just in time for the occasion that I ordered it for. It was awesome, I really liked it, that I will probably order for others in my family for Christmas.
March 11 Purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was correct as ordered. Quality of this product was very nice. The order arrived in a very timely fashion. I am very pleased and will definitely shop here again and will tell all my friends and family of my experience.
Great Service & Product
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 cutting boards as a gift. They arrived in 4 days which was "ground" shipping. They look great as well! Extremely pleased with this product!
Cutting board
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was so beautiful she said she didn't want to use it. The engraving was perfect and made it very unique. I plan on ordering a few more in the future for gifts.I suggested that she cut on the back side and save the front to admire and share with friends.
It was a gift delivered to a person's home!
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend said he loved it, the wood was excellent and the written note came out beautifully. i ordered a keepsake box from personalization mall and was able to see it for myself, and it came out beautiful. i will definitely re-order from personalization mall. thanks so much!
Great Gift!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized for my mom for Mother's Day and it turned out beautiful. I recommend this for the special cooks in your life.
Truly Unique House Warming Gift!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a newlywed's housewarming party. I had it shipped directly before the party & to my suprise proudly displayed as an amazing Conversation piece with my Unique play on words with their Last name "Mosk'd with Love' was my gift. Your Gifts make me look Very Clever!!! Thx Again!
Great Wedding Gift
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality personalized wedding gift!
You name it Bamboo Cutting board
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This boeard is awesome. I can't wait to give it to my Dad for Father's Day. It's going to be a big hit. Thank you for doing a great job.
Great Gift
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was a fantastic gift! I have never ordered through your website and I was concerned about the quality but, I was completely satisfied. The board was of great quality and the personalization was as well. Loved It. The only thing I would have wanted different is a lot bigger size cutting board... do wish you had that option.

Thank You
Great gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a personalized thank you gift...and fast! I ordered the cutting board on Tuesday and received it on Saturday. Exactly as advertised. Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
Highly recommend!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, wonderful service.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do my clients. I give the lovely personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a house warming/thank you gift.
It's also a lasting reminder for my clients to give my name for referrals.
Great Gift!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
Bamboo cutting board
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately recommend this item. I love my cutting board. It would make a perfect gift. This is the reason I ordered one for me to see the quality of the board and it is great.
Great Job!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and I am very happy to give it to the bride and groom! Thanks!
Great size
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too big, not too small. Love the handles and how the personalization is cut into the board. Will look great a wine party with cheeses!
Excellent Cutting Board
By Edith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful Bamboo cutting board. Wonderfully personalized.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the personalized bamboo cutting boards for wedding gifts. They are beautiful and the recipients loved them. I also like that I can preview what it will look like before I buy. I will definitely shop with you again!!
One of a kind cutting board - an asset to kitchen
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best purchases I made.
Product arrived in time for the special occassion in our family. It gets everyone's attention. We simply love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved