Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
    ~Heather Roth -

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (721)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous item
    By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never know what to get for my sister who is a chef and always seems to have everything. I also like trying to find the perfect gift on a limited budget. I found this cutting board and customized it with her favorite 'slogan' and a food related quote. She loved it and said this is the best gift ever! It is so nice when you think you found the perfect gift actually is the thought of as the perfect gift by the recipient. The quality of the board is also very good and the engraving was fabulous. I also could not believe how quickly I received the item from when it was ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
    Cutting board
    By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT
    Great
    By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really nice & will be a great Christmas gift. Had there names put on it with "Keep Everything Hot & Spicey"!!
    Perfect Couples Gift
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect present! The quality is excellent, the engraving is better than I expeceted, and it shipped very quickly. I bought 4 of them for couples in my family. They loved them! Great gift anytime of the year.
    My Family Loved Them
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first I bought 2 for my brothers and after I saw how beautiful they were I ordered one for my parents as well and they love it.
    Perfect size with crystal clear lettering
    By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with the product as well as the prompt service. I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
    Amazing!!
    By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy that I found this website! I have ordered several things and each of them have turned out amazing!! The quality of their products, the fast shipping, and their prices have made me a life long customer. The cutting board turned out absolutley perfect! This was a perfect gift for my Daughter and her husband...I LOVE this website!!!
    AWESOME BOARD!
    By angelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my Mother for Christmas, She loved it!!!
    Great Gift for any Cook
    By Lucille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered it as a christmas gift for a co-worker and friend who is a great cook...she loved it..very well made and the engraving made it that much more personal!!!
    Great for the money
    By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board arrived perfectly engraved as ordered. Evening during Christmas, they managed to get it out within 24 hours. Thanks!!
    awesome
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the craftmanship and speed of delivery next year I will start my Christmas shopping here! ATHis board was so cool I ordered another one for out of town friends
    So nice - I kept it for myself
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
    I ordered the cutting board with the intention of giving it as a gift. But when it came to the house, it was so nice I decided to keep it for myself. I have never seen any personalized cutting boards, so it is a really great gift or item to keep for yourself as a conversation piece.
    I was also impressed with the size and quality of the board. I've seen the same kind for the same price - without the personalization. I would definitely recommend it.
    happy customer
    By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and pretty cutting board
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 28, 2012
    I just gave this as a gift to someone and they LOVED IT. The quality was much better than I expected and looked great!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - April 3, 2012
    The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift!
    Special & Useful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - April 14, 2012
    I am excited to give this to my nephew and future wife for a shower gift. It is really nice in size & quality. When I received it, the writing was not very good so I contacted personalization mall and they corrected the problem right away. Will order this and other items again!
    Fabulous Finds
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized chopping board is a perfect piece for my sister's birthday gift...I will be making a basket out of these items...I also ordered other items such as the personalized apron, pot holder and cooking utensils 3pc set...I can't wait to put them together along with other nick nacks, gifts cards, recipe books etc...I will definitely recommend family and friends to this website because this is your own personal touch, website is quick and easy to order, and the delivery is on point...
    Host Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 10, 2012
    I purchased this gift to bring to the family my son is living with while studying abroad. She absolutely loved it, and the personalization thanking her for treating my son so well.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and am very happy with it. Nice quality cutting board, and the writing looks really good. I think the recipient will enjoy it.
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
    Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    I gave this as a V-day gift and the chef loved it! The engraving was beautiful.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 15, 2012
    I am extremely pleased with this product. I had ordered 5 initially. They are gifts for clients. I have given one so far and it was very well received. I ordered and received them so quickly...such a great job!
    Wonderful gift
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a hostess gift for our friends who have lent us their beach house. It's an outstanding present, looks and feels very classy. I am going to be ordering many more later this year for Christmas gifts. It also shipped very quickly.
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2012
    Awesome. Loved as gift
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - March 5, 2012
    This cutting board was given to me as a bridal shower gift. Everyone that comes to my home comments on how great it is. I love it so much that I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. She was so excited.
    Amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
    I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
    HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
    amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
    few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
    great cutting board/ cheese board
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a Realtor and I send this cutting board to all of my closed clients and the feedback is excellent. Being able to put their names on it makes it the perfect housewarming gift.
    Great Quality
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Besides being a great gift idea (for the cook who has everything), the quality of this cutting board was A+. I also received my order in record time...thanks Personalization Mall, you guys are great!
    She loved it!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly the way it looked online. My sister loved it (was a birthday present). I'm never, ever disappointed by the products on this website. And if there's an issue, the people here are more than willing to help. Thank you, will be shopping again soon!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporium, PA) - August 4, 2012
    I ordered this for a bridal shower. Very happy with my purchase.
    Bread cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 1, 2012
    My husband enjoys baking bread and I had the cutting board personalized to use for his creations. He loved it!
    I have ordered 5of these for gifts
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for a gift last winter and was so impressed that I've ordered more as gifts. Very nice; impressed with the quality.
    Great wedding gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
    Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 15, 2012
    Item shipped very quickly. Cutting board was a very good quality. Personalization was very professional.
    Everyone is getting one
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given 5 of these now and every time they love it. Even the guys love it. I was at a shower this weekend and gave it to my friend, my other friend also getting married turned to me and said , " I want that too. " Love it.
    wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 11, 2012
    This has become a stand-by gift for my friends and family members who enjoy cooking. The boards always arrive quickly and are of high quality every time. And it's fun to personalize them just right for each person!
    Very Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - July 21, 2012
    Very beautiful and high quality - made a very nice gift! Would definitely recommend.
    Love It!
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my fiance ( a wonderful chef ) and he absolutely loved it! Great quality, packaged well, no complaints! : )
    Thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 5, 2012
    I created a very special saying on the cutting board for a dear couple as their housewarming gift for their beautiful new home. They were "thrilled" to have such a lovely gift and one that will last for many years and it will always remind them of our friendship and how many memories there are to come!
    Personalized Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 30, 2012
    It's a truly beautiful board. Thanks for making the personalization so easy and so good.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved