Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(725)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Truly Unique House Warming Gift!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a newlywed's housewarming party. I had it shipped directly before the party & to my suprise proudly displayed as an amazing Conversation piece with my Unique play on words with their Last name "Mosk'd with Love' was my gift. Your Gifts make me look Very Clever!!! Thx Again!
Cutting board
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was so beautiful she said she didn't want to use it. The engraving was perfect and made it very unique. I plan on ordering a few more in the future for gifts.I suggested that she cut on the back side and save the front to admire and share with friends.
Highly recommend!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, wonderful service.
Great Gift!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized for my mom for Mother's Day and it turned out beautiful. I recommend this for the special cooks in your life.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do my clients. I give the lovely personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a house warming/thank you gift.
It's also a lasting reminder for my clients to give my name for referrals.
March 11 Purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was correct as ordered. Quality of this product was very nice. The order arrived in a very timely fashion. I am very pleased and will definitely shop here again and will tell all my friends and family of my experience.
Great Job!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and I am very happy to give it to the bride and groom! Thanks!
Bought two as shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought two of these cutting boards as shower gifts - I was not so impressed with the first board I opened (the lettering did not stand out)and that is the reason for only four stars. However, the second board was beautiful and would have rated it 5 stars. The engraving was much darker than the first board and the board was beautiful.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the personalized bamboo cutting boards for wedding gifts. They are beautiful and the recipients loved them. I also like that I can preview what it will look like before I buy. I will definitely shop with you again!!
I was more then pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - October 16, 2013
I ordered 4 personalized cutting boards. I received them in 7 days and they were really nice. The quality is excellent and I can't wait for my family and friends to receive them.
Great Gift!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
Cute Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift idea! The only thing I thought could have been better was the size of the lettering on the cutting board. It's a bit small. Other than that, it will be a great gift!
GREAT!
By Jay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great especially for the low price. They arrived very quickly too.
Special!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with things I order from here. This was no exception. It came quickly and well-packaged. I think it looks better than the picture. Great quality and lettering is nice. Truly a special gift for special people. I will order this again for myself and for gifts in the future.

Everyone can use a bamboo cutting board, but having it personalized makes it so special.
Love That You Can Entertain in Style
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a couple who entertain a lot. Love that you can write their names and a message. The board is of great quality.
Great gift idea!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a "foodie" friend of mine. High quality cutting board, and it looks gorgeous!
Great idea for a gift for the healthy person in your family
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEautiful quality and great price. I wish I wouldhave thought to buy this years ago.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 8, 2012
It completely exceeded my expectations
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2012
The cutting board looked exactly how I pictured it. The wood is of high quality and I am very satisfied!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 7, 2012
These cutting boards are lovely. I ordered many this year for gifts. My friends love them and think they are almost too pretty to use.
Excellent cutting board.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the size and quality. It is handy enough to keep out or put in the cupboard. A great gift for any cook.
Perfect Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these great bamboo cutting boards. I received them in 4 days... WOW! The size, quality, and total look is impressive. I gave one as a house warming gift tonight and the couple thanked me over and over through out the night. Great value for the price and having it personalized was the just the nicest touch. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall again. Great product, quick shipping and good prices.
Excellent Gift
By Sridevi V. (Corona, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent addition to my aunt's kitchen.She is a very good cook as soon as she opened the gift wrap she was excited and said will use it right away.
The name and the wordings were etched so perfect.
Great gift for anyone on your list! The price & quality are outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 24, 2012
I bought this for my son & his family. I was so pleased when they opened it and the excellent quality. They plan on using theirs for a cheese& cracker tray when guests are over. I had their last name put on the top; along the bottom their first names. Each side has indentations on the back to pick the Bamboo tray up with. Now that I have seen thiers I will order another one for my cousin & his wife...and one for me too! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift for friends or family,wedding or shower gift.A great give to give you'll be very happy.
bought as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tobaccoville, NC) - November 16, 2012
bought 4 of these for christmas presents and they came very quickly and they look great with a touch of personalized, I had their names on top and seasoned with love on the bottom, thought that was nice for christmas and they look great and the price was just right for such a nice gift. will buy more when i need a gift especially for a couple. would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift that is reasonably priced.
Makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I am real pleased with this item. I like to give things that will be around for a long time. I feel the reciever will hang on to this for quite awhile.
Bamboo cutting board
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's Christmas gift and was so happy when it arrived! It's very well made, a great size and the quality was exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Always exceptional merchandise.
Perfectly unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 30, 2012
Was able to make a simple thing like a cutting board very special for my parents. Hopefully it will now be a family tradition to have out for our special family dinners!
Great gift for a couple!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for three different couples we have been friends with for many years. The quality of the cutting boards is excellent and the personalization was perfection!! They were shipped immediately and are ready to be wrapped and enjoyed. Everything about this experience EXCEEDED my expectations. I would definately recommend this site to a friend. I can't wait to give these as gifts this year!! Thanks for making my shopping experience so easy and enjoyable!!!
Warmest Regards, Linda C.

Awesome!
By Lorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea and my neighbors are cooking peop,e. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. It will be a unique useful gift!
bamboo cutting board
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to receive the bamboo cutting board. It is a good size. The printing on it makes it a perfect gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
So nice!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a useful and personal gift. I have given it before and it "blows them away". You look thoughtful and well organized but it only took a week to get. Win win.
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved