Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (889 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(789)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bought two as shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought two of these cutting boards as shower gifts - I was not so impressed with the first board I opened (the lettering did not stand out)and that is the reason for only four stars. However, the second board was beautiful and would have rated it 5 stars. The engraving was much darker than the first board and the board was beautiful.
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach , NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, sturdy, and hefty. Exactly what I wanted and delivered in an extremely fast manner (considering it was personalized). Took about 3 days from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended item and seller. Thank you.
Great Value - Great Service
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time customer, I was very happy to see the high ratings for this item and this site. I ordered cutting board for my niece's birthday & could not believe I received it 5 days after placing the order. Very impressive considering it had to be personalied. Board is high quality and & personalizaiton makes it such a unique gift. I will definitely shop this site again and recommend it to others.
Love it!!
By Lynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bamboo cutting board for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower this weekend and was not disappointed! The cutting board is a good size for lots of uses in the kitchen, and I love the hand grips on the underside. I am sure she will love the personalization at the top of the board and the phrase at the bottom. I like it so much that I'm thinking about ordering one for myself!
great item
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a wedding party member that likes to cook. I couldn't find anything anywhere else for him until I came to this site. Very well made item, heavy, and seems like it would be very durable (haven't used yet). Overall, a great item.
Great
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I've purchased which reflects my satisfaction with the product. It's a good quality cutting board and offers an opportunity to get creative in the personalization of the gift.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping is unbelievable, it is sooo fast !!! The product is a wonderful gift for anyone. I love mine !!!
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER high quality product at a low price! I was very impressed when I saw the craftsmanship! I may get one for all of my closest family and friends! It's an adorable way to tell your loved one's how much they mean to you. I can't wait for wait to see the look on my mother's face when she opens her gift!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 19, 2014
I purchased this cutting board for my daughter & son-in-law. The 'carving' of their names and the little message came out perfect! My only suggestion is that the board should have little 'feet' on the bottom - to prevent it from moving. Otherwise I'm extremely happy with it!
PERSONALIZED CUTTING BOARD
By NANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGDALE, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASED WITH THE CUTTING BOARD....I BOUGHT IT FOR SOME FRIENDS WHO ARE REMODELING THEIR KITCHEN. I AM SURE THEY WILL LOVE IT!
Really nice product!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the reviews of those who had purchased this cutting board and decided to buy one for a bridal shower. When it arrived (and it shipped fast!), I was so happy I had ordered it. The wood is beautiful and the engraving very well done. It is a rich-looking cutting board and will make a very nice gift for the bride-to-be. I am extremely satisfied with this item and would not hesitate to order another one.
Wonderful!
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when the cutting board arrived (and fast! It was here in 4 days!) It was nice and heavy and the laser engraving was the perfect touch. Bought it for my sister-in-law and her fiance' and she just adored it! My mother-in-law called me after we left the shower to tell me the bride kept taking the cutting board out of the box to look at it "just one more time!" She said she's stealing the idea and will be giving it as a gift for future weddings. Personalizationmall.com has become my go-to place for gift-buying!
I was more then pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - October 16, 2013
I ordered 4 personalized cutting boards. I received them in 7 days and they were really nice. The quality is excellent and I can't wait for my family and friends to receive them.
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded all of my expectations and more. I couldn't have been happier with this product and The shipping was fast.
loved every one i purchased
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsburg, WV) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered severaly cutting boards for christmas gifts and i am sure they will love them as much as i do. good value.
Great value
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. It is very heavy and appears to be well made. This is a very affordable means of giving a special gift for any occasion. The shipping was amazingly fast!
Great gift!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss for Boss's Day. Had "King of the Kitchen" along with his name engraved on it. He loved it!! Arrived very quickly!
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - October 6, 2013
We ordered one for ourselves and liked it so much that we purchased one for a member of our family as a house warming gift. Beautiful personalization but the down side is that it leaves cutting marks easily.
Outstanding ! I loved it
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cutting board,I bought it for my husband for Christmas,and personalized it "Home of Papa's famous Spaghetti Sauce" the grandkids are always asking for his sauce, they love it ! the board was well crafted,it was the right size to work with ! the letters where very nicely done,very visable ...I would recomnend it !
Beautiful, but perhaps just for show
By Chelle Annette I. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for ourselves as an anniversary momento, but we are people who USE things, not just look at them, and although we love the look and weight of this board (and the bonus is indentations below that make lifting easy and more stable!), we find that 10 months later, despite oiling it regularly, the board is losing color and appears dried out. We still love it for ourselves and find the initial appearance sufficient to gift it, too.
Excellent
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at 9:00pm on a Wed night and received this by 9:00am on Friday. It got here quick, just in time for the occasion that I ordered it for. It was awesome, I really liked it, that I will probably order for others in my family for Christmas.
Gorgeous! Great Gift!
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, the Groom is a professional chef so I thought it was fitting but also very useful! I've noticed that all my favorite gifts are ones that are useful! Everytime they use their personalized cutting board they'll remember who got it for them! :) Very happy with everything I've bought on this website!
Cute Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift idea! The only thing I thought could have been better was the size of the lettering on the cutting board. It's a bit small. Other than that, it will be a great gift!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my boyfriend who loves to cook! He loves to use this now for everything!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. I put her family's last name on top and their new city and state on bottom.
Great Service & Product
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 cutting boards as a gift. They arrived in 4 days which was "ground" shipping. They look great as well! Extremely pleased with this product!
Great Wedding Gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy my stepson and daughter in law a personalized wedding gift and they had a wooden cutting board on their registry. I thought this was perfect! I am super impressed with the Personalization Mall.com! I am amazed by the quality and the speedy shipping. I can't wait for them to open this! I also bought the wooden kitchen utensils and had them personalized with our last name. I am a very happy customer.
Beautiful!
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece! I purchased it as a gift and had it engraved. I'm SURE they will love it!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Draga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very fast service! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so do my clients. I give the lovely personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a house warming/thank you gift.
It's also a lasting reminder for my clients to give my name for referrals.
Great Gift!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
Bamboo cutting board
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately recommend this item. I love my cutting board. It would make a perfect gift. This is the reason I ordered one for me to see the quality of the board and it is great.
Great Job!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and I am very happy to give it to the bride and groom! Thanks!
Great size
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too big, not too small. Love the handles and how the personalization is cut into the board. Will look great a wine party with cheeses!
Excellent Cutting Board
By Edith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful Bamboo cutting board. Wonderfully personalized.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the personalized bamboo cutting boards for wedding gifts. They are beautiful and the recipients loved them. I also like that I can preview what it will look like before I buy. I will definitely shop with you again!!
One of a kind cutting board - an asset to kitchen
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best purchases I made.
Product arrived in time for the special occassion in our family. It gets everyone's attention. We simply love it.
Wonderful!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. My husband loves it. It is great quality bamboo. The price is unbelievable.
Best Gifts Ever!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever for anyone that has a kitchen. I have purchased 6 of these as hostess gifts, and everyone has loved them!!
Wonderful, Great Price, LOVE it !!!
By Kimberly R. (Antioch, TN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Cutting Board for my daughter who is getting married in May. She is not a great cook so, I am giving her this board - "Katie's Kitchen - Everything Made With Love" along with a cookbook. I bet we will get plenty of "Where did you get the cutting board" ?-at her house warming party. I love the thought of her useing it for years to come. My husband is a Chef, I may get him one as well - even though he has two, they don't say Chef Terry ! Love this gift and have ordered several times from this site- always satisfied with EVERYTHING !!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved