Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (883 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(784)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift for Chef in the house!
By Horace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it!!! The quality is fantastic and she loved the personalization I added too! What a beautiful gift!
Personalized Bamboo cutting board
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
Great wedding gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
Happy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
pretty gift, smells great
By stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINWOOD, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my daughter for a House warming, lovely,heavy and smell great.
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
Quality gift!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to have a bad product from Personalization Mall. The person I gave the gift to loved the personalized cutting board.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great gift and excellent quality
Love it !
By Amrita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Great for anyone who loves to cook !
I have gifted this to two people both of whom love using it. Great quality item and looks fantastic using while entertaining as well. Highly recommend this
Cutting Board review
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very pleased with my wife's gift, the engraving is not filled in with any highlighting so it blend in too well with the walnut colored wood making it hard to see. My wife was very happy with the gift, but this noe little "adder" would make it much more special!
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 9, 2013
This arrived quickly and looks beautiful. It will make an excellent gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This is exactly what I was hoping for. Of course the personalization came out wonderfully, and is very smooth when you run your fingers across it. The wood is very smooth and polished, not rough at all, I almost don't want to cut on it. I got this as a gift for my brother and his wife on Christmas, and they both loved it. It is a good, sturdy/heavy weight for a cutting board so I know it is quality wood. Good price too.
Birthday Reminder on Kitchen Counter
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another board for second daughter because first board was such a success. Do not intend to open until given as a gift, but totally trust board is top notch. I know this board be enjoyed by this daughter, too.
Beautiful Cutting Board!
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother for Christmas! It is awesome!
Excellent
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased! Top notch quality! Beautiful engraving!
retired teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - November 17, 2014
These cutting boards are awesome !!! I am not positive the number I have given as a gift but I feel sure it exceeds more than 20. Everyone seems to love them as well. Very practical but unique.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter-in-laws face. Great quality. Fast Delivery. Everything is what it was described as. I will definitely have to buy another one of these. Never worry about the quality of the items I buy from this store. Top notched.
Great Cutting Board, perfect engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2014
This is not my first purchase here and I've never been disappointed. Great presents and great quality every time.
Happy Birthday....Ray Ray
By shiela F. (manila, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love always, Sassy
Exceeds expectations
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. I bought 2 as gifts and could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend the cutting board.
Fantastic gift!!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the chef at the school that I work at to say thank you. It came in and it looks fantastic. But if you are buying it please be sure to write something long or it looks like it's too little.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 3, 2014
The bamboo cutting board is everything I expected. Good workmanship. Beautiful! I bought it as a Christmas gift and I know the recipient will be very happy with it. I would recommend this product.
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 11, 2014
I have ordered several personalized bamboo cutting boards, they are great! Quality of the wood is very nice and heavy, also has cut outs on the sides for easy lifting.
Makes a wonderful gift, can use it as a cutting board and also as a board for serving cheese and crackers.
cutting board
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, I highly recommend this product and any of your personalized murchandise.
fast and prompt delivery service.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Yonatan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was amazing I got as a present for someone and they loved it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - October 12, 2014
I purchased this for my niece's anniversary - they just loved it!
Perfect!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cutting board as a Happy Birthday gift. My friend loved it so much that she's going to hang it on the wall of her newly renovated kitchen!
These came out perfect
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for family Christmas gifts and they came out beautiful. I will probably order one for myself next time. Nice quality and fast service.
Beautiful cutting boards
By Jennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to choose my favorite font and personal message for these family gifts. I was so pleased with them and can't wait to see the reaction when they are unwrapped!
Excelent
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not used my cutting board yet, but love the look, and the way they came out. The price was a great value.
cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - October 26, 2014
Will make beautiful Christmas presents
Great Wedding gift
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give to a couple who already has everything for a home. I was happy with the quality.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Personalization was perfect. Gave as housewarming gift and couple loved it!!! Highly recommend!
Not Bored with this Board!
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly sized. Not too small or too large. The personalization on the board is also perfect. I will purchase more of these cutting boards for friends and family members who are also cooks.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 18, 2015
AWESOME! Ordered this for a housewarming gift! Personalized beautifully and received in time for event. It was very well received by host & hostess! Love it and will order again! Have several events upcoming!
Bamboo cutting board
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these cutting boards as a Thank you for two people that let us stay at their homes. They both loved it. Said what a unique gift it was! This is a great. Quality cutting board and with your personalized message on it really adds a special touch.
Smooth bamboo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 6, 2015
Excellent bamboo chopping board. The engraving is excellent and exactly what I typed when I purchased it. I haven't washed nor used it yet, but I will soon--and I'll write another review to let you know if it's worth its weight and gold. Excellent as a gift. Very, very excellent.
She loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2015
I bought this cutting board for a friend. SHE LOVED IT!! She loved it so much that she didn't want to use it. Right now it's sitting in her kitchen on a stand so that she can admire it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved