Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
    ~Shelley - RI

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (797 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (712)
    4 star:
    (71)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    my review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hook, NY) - December 30, 2012
    he board was in perfect condition it just was darker than in the picture
    Lovely wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 7, 2013
    The laser engraving was done beautifully and I know how much the couple will enjoy this board. My only negative is that I ordered 2 of these just before Christmas and the price was $13 cheaper each at that time. Not sure why the price jumped so much on these bamboo boards....
    Bamboo cutting Board
    By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
    Thank-you Personalizationmall!
    Very nice cutting board
    By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
    personalized cutting board
    By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
    Very happy with it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
    I ordered this as a housewarming gift and the recipent loved it. It was a pretty nice gift. I would order it again.
    Excellent Product!
    By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
    I will order again
    By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
    After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
    personalized cutting board
    By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the cutting board. Gave as a gift along with cheese cutter, knives, bottle of wine and two wine glasses. It turned out so nice. Personalized with my name and realtor for life. My client loved it. Gave to him after closing. Very nice. Would recommend to everyone.
    Personalized Bamboo cutting board
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a gift. Haven't given it yet. I'm extremely happy with the product and the personalization. I think the recipient will be thrilled with it. I've never been disappointed by anything I've purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
    Great wedding gift!
    By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com as a wedding gift for friends. Each couple has thanked me numerous times for such a thoughtful gift. Would definitely recommend it!
    Personalized Bamboo Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 4, 2013
    Great cutting board. Would give it as a gift again.
    Happy Again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 9, 2013
    This was the 10th one of these I've ordered as a wedding gift. Always impressive and everyone loves them.
    Superb gift option
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 23, 2013
    I have gifted these cutting boards to a lot of people and everyone has loved them.They are of amazing quality and look really nice.
    Great gift
    By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently gave three of these bamboo cutting boards as thank you gifts for staying with friends and family members. Everyone loved the boards as well as the personalization. I was impressed with the quality of the product. It can be used as a cutting or serving board. I will definitely order these again. This is a wonderful gift. You won't be disappointed.
    beautifully done as usual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2013
    This is our third cutting board ordered in 6 weeks for bridal showers. We are ordering 2 others as a thank you gifts! Everyone loves them!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 22, 2013
    Great price, great service, great company.
    Great Quality
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Besides being a great gift idea (for the cook who has everything), the quality of this cutting board was A+. I also received my order in record time...thanks Personalization Mall, you guys are great!
    Great Looking Cutting Board
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for myself and one for my son and his fiancee for a wedding present. They are a great value and a handsome cutting board.
    Perfect Size and Excellent Quality
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because my friend loves to cook, I thought this would be a great gift for her. Since we live hundreds of miles apart, I didn't see it but she said it was 'fabulous.'
    Birthday Present
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased with the quality of this item.
    Great gift for cooks.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - February 21, 2011
    This cutting board is beautiful! Very well made, great quality engraving, and overall amazing bang-for-your-buck. Purchased this for my mom from my kids, she uses it everyday and thinks of them! Will definitely be giving this to others in the future!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Branch, TN) - February 28, 2011
    I bought this as a "New Home" gift. I had it engraved with the girls name and then kitchen, and then the date she closed on the house at the bottom. She said now she'll never forget the date. It's a great quality gift. I love it!
    Mrs.
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. I have given out twice as a gift. It's practical, it looks good in the kitchen & everyone just loves it.
    Great addition to anyone's kitchen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
    I received one as a gift and just ordered one for my sister. It's excellent quality and makes a very nice gift especially for those of us who spend a lot of time in the kitchen and enjoy cooking.
    Speechless!
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed that I took it to work and showed my co-workers!!! Everything I have ordered as been worth the money! I have become a spoke person for your site and the quality work your company provides!!! Thanks again for a perfect job!!!
    Nice quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 16, 2011
    I had never purchased anything through personalization mall before and I was skeptical because it sounded to good to be true, but I really thought the product is great!!! Beautiful bamboo finish with nice engraving.
    The Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - February 8, 2011
    The personalized bamboo cutting board is, I think, a perfect bridal shower gift, one that shows forethought, especially for someone who enjoys cooking and creating in the kitchen.

    I am putting it in a basket along with other needed kitchen items, cooking utensils, tea towels, cookie sheets, muffin tins, etc.
    Love this cutting board!!
    By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality cutting board and the personalization looked great!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - February 1, 2011
    I intially ordered one for myelf and loved it so much, I ordered another one for me, and one as a wedding gift for my brother. The board and personalization is so beautiful! It was better than I expected.
    Pretty and Useful
    By Corinne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have given the cutting board as a gift. Both of the recipients thought it was a good size and pretty enough to leave out on their counter all the time. They are enjoying using it, and I loved the look of delight in their eyes when they opened this gift.
    A cut about the rest
    By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is a wonderful way to display your name and/or message to your guests. Made of quality materials, it is sure to be a wonderful gift. It's perfect as a 'new home' gift or as a gift for someone who has everything!
    Personalization Mall is fast to fill order and delivery was equally as fast!
    Quality Product
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville , LA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The laser engraving was clean and precise and the size and weight of the board was perfect.

    Wonderful gift!
    By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never know what to get for my grandmother, and this seemed like something she would not only use, but like. She absolutely loves it and is keeping it out even when not in use. I will very likely be ordering more for future gifts to my female family/friends.
    GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - February 9, 2011
    I bought this item as a birthday gift for my grandma. She said she just loves it, loves it, loves it, so I am very pleased. It also arrived sooner than expected, so that was a plus.
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered 2 personalized cutting boards for Mother's Day, only on the Tuesday before and I was very pleasantly surprised to see that they arrived on time (Friday before!) They looked great, the wood was good quality-- now I want one for myself! Would definably order again
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
    Personalized cutting board was a great gift idea for a very special person. The board is well crafted and an ideal size.
    Great!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for mothers day...to say she loved it was an understatement. Great quality! Spoon s match it perfectly!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved