Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (721)
    4 star:
    (73)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cutting board! Will most likely order more as gifts in the future!
    A Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 1, 2013
    Very high quality material and excellent workmanship made this an ideal, personalized gift. Also appreciate the quick delivery.
    Spelling in both languages was correct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
    Very nice cutting board
    By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
    I will order again
    By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
    Very happy with it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Gave it to my Mom as a gift. Perfect gift for those who love to cook!
    Bamboo cutting Board
    By NATHAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a wedding gift. It looks beautiful and I am sure the couple will love using it. The quality of the board looks like it will last a very long time.
    Thank-you Personalizationmall!
    Excellent Product!
    By Loralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful bamboo cutting board. It is a great size, shape and thickness. The engraving on both top and bottom is very clear and easy to read. I was very pleased with this item!
    high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2013
    Loved it. It was professionally engraved and the board was of great quality also. Exceeded my expectations. I will be utilizing this company again. I bought this as a gift and hoping it will be loved.
    Robbie
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
    After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
    I ordered this as a housewarming gift and the recipent loved it. It was a pretty nice gift. I would order it again.
    Beautiful Work!!
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Chenier, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cutting board for my Brother-in-law as a house warming present. They are getting their first home very soon. He loves to cut and takes pride in his food. I know this will be the prefect gift for him.
    My purchase came in really fast. When I opened up the package I noticed it had a few nicks and was slightly discolored. I took a few pictures and emailed the company right away to have it replaced. I was totally shocked by the companies fast response to get back to me. I was sent out another board and it was perfect!!
    This is the 3rd item I buy from here and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift at a great cost and sound structure.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 12, 2013
    This is a great cutting board. I got it for my fiancée for Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but the quality seems to be very high and the customized etching looks perfect.
    Classy
    By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality
    Great Gift!
    By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 4th personalized cutting board purchased from PersonalizationMall.com over the last few years and I'm sure it won't be the last. They make great wedding gifts and it's a great gift for a new homeowner. All recipients have been thrilled and love the product.
    Totally Loved This!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NY) - December 11, 2013
    I was very pleased with this item. Beautifully made and the engraving was super. I recommend this to anyone!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
    It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
    Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
    I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
    This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013
    This cutting board arrived in less than a week and exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful!
    cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 27, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality and how well this was one. I love it.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2013
    The bamboo cutting board alone was beautiful and sturdy. The personalization and engraving came out beautiful. It was the hit of the party.
    the best cutting board EVER !
    By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these for gifts the last few years. Everyone seems to just love them. I'm so glad my daughter in law told me about this site a few years ago.
    Great product!
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 4 of the cutting boards for gifts and everyone loves them.
    second one bought
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect size to fit near a sink. People love the personalization.
    PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 2, 2013
    These came exactly as shown on the example, even with the sample text! Used these for wedding gifts to the wedding party! Would order again in a heart beat!
    Better than I expected
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my sister and Brother in law, I thought it would be a "cute couple" gift for them. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cutting board. The etching is done very well...a great value for the price!
    Great addition to anyone's kitchen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
    I received one as a gift and just ordered one for my sister. It's excellent quality and makes a very nice gift especially for those of us who spend a lot of time in the kitchen and enjoy cooking.
    Speechless!
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed that I took it to work and showed my co-workers!!! Everything I have ordered as been worth the money! I have become a spoke person for your site and the quality work your company provides!!! Thanks again for a perfect job!!!
    Great Looking Cutting Board
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for myself and one for my son and his fiancee for a wedding present. They are a great value and a handsome cutting board.
    Perfect Size and Excellent Quality
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because my friend loves to cook, I thought this would be a great gift for her. Since we live hundreds of miles apart, I didn't see it but she said it was 'fabulous.'
    Wonderful present
    By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a friend who is a chef and she absolutely loved it! The personalization that can be added was done nicely.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
    I ordered this for my father's birthday and he LOVED it! He was so suprised and impressed by the quality (as was I) and he said it is just TOO nice to use (he is displaying it in his kitchen instead). I am so glad I decided to order from this website (I am a first time customer) and I have already ordered again. Love, love, love the quality of the product and the personalization!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Branch, TN) - February 28, 2011
    I bought this as a "New Home" gift. I had it engraved with the girls name and then kitchen, and then the date she closed on the house at the bottom. She said now she'll never forget the date. It's a great quality gift. I love it!
    Mrs.
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. I have given out twice as a gift. It's practical, it looks good in the kitchen & everyone just loves it.
    Great gift for cooks.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - February 21, 2011
    This cutting board is beautiful! Very well made, great quality engraving, and overall amazing bang-for-your-buck. Purchased this for my mom from my kids, she uses it everyday and thinks of them! Will definitely be giving this to others in the future!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never know what to get for my grandmother, and this seemed like something she would not only use, but like. She absolutely loves it and is keeping it out even when not in use. I will very likely be ordering more for future gifts to my female family/friends.
    GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - February 9, 2011
    I bought this item as a birthday gift for my grandma. She said she just loves it, loves it, loves it, so I am very pleased. It also arrived sooner than expected, so that was a plus.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved