Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (934 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 26, 2012
Great gift for someone who loves to cook! Nice quality
Love This Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 28, 2012
I have ordered 2 of these as housewarming gifts and plan on ordering one more today. It's a great gift.
great gift
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter moved into an apartment, I sent it to her and she was tickled. Thanks so much!
Just Plain Special
By Audrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful as well as so useful. The personalization adds "heart" to the family kitchen. Thanks.
Special!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with things I order from here. This was no exception. It came quickly and well-packaged. I think it looks better than the picture. Great quality and lettering is nice. Truly a special gift for special people. I will order this again for myself and for gifts in the future.

Everyone can use a bamboo cutting board, but having it personalized makes it so special.
Love That You Can Entertain in Style
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a couple who entertain a lot. Love that you can write their names and a message. The board is of great quality.
Great gift idea!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a "foodie" friend of mine. High quality cutting board, and it looks gorgeous!
Great idea for a gift for the healthy person in your family
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEautiful quality and great price. I wish I wouldhave thought to buy this years ago.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 7, 2012
These cutting boards are lovely. I ordered many this year for gifts. My friends love them and think they are almost too pretty to use.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2012
The cutting board looked exactly how I pictured it. The wood is of high quality and I am very satisfied!
bamboo cutting board
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to receive the bamboo cutting board. It is a good size. The printing on it makes it a perfect gift.
Excellent cutting board.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the size and quality. It is handy enough to keep out or put in the cupboard. A great gift for any cook.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 8, 2012
It completely exceeded my expectations
Perfect Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these great bamboo cutting boards. I received them in 4 days... WOW! The size, quality, and total look is impressive. I gave one as a house warming gift tonight and the couple thanked me over and over through out the night. Great value for the price and having it personalized was the just the nicest touch. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall again. Great product, quick shipping and good prices.
Makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I am real pleased with this item. I like to give things that will be around for a long time. I feel the reciever will hang on to this for quite awhile.
Excellent Gift
By Sridevi V. (Corona, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent addition to my aunt's kitchen.She is a very good cook as soon as she opened the gift wrap she was excited and said will use it right away.
The name and the wordings were etched so perfect.
Personalized Cutting Board Review
By Celina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cutting board for a friend. The cutting board looked exactly the way the picture showed it. I was highly satisfied in the script and quality of the board. I have ordered several items and would recommend this company to all. Thank you
bought as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tobaccoville, NC) - November 16, 2012
bought 4 of these for christmas presents and they came very quickly and they look great with a touch of personalized, I had their names on top and seasoned with love on the bottom, thought that was nice for christmas and they look great and the price was just right for such a nice gift. will buy more when i need a gift especially for a couple. would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift that is reasonably priced.
Great gift for anyone on your list! The price & quality are outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 24, 2012
I bought this for my son & his family. I was so pleased when they opened it and the excellent quality. They plan on using theirs for a cheese& cracker tray when guests are over. I had their last name put on the top; along the bottom their first names. Each side has indentations on the back to pick the Bamboo tray up with. Now that I have seen thiers I will order another one for my cousin & his wife...and one for me too! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift for friends or family,wedding or shower gift.A great give to give you'll be very happy.
Bamboo cutting board
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend's Christmas gift and was so happy when it arrived! It's very well made, a great size and the quality was exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Always exceptional merchandise.
Perfectly unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 30, 2012
Was able to make a simple thing like a cutting board very special for my parents. Hopefully it will now be a family tradition to have out for our special family dinners!
Great gift for a couple!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for three different couples we have been friends with for many years. The quality of the cutting boards is excellent and the personalization was perfection!! They were shipped immediately and are ready to be wrapped and enjoyed. Everything about this experience EXCEEDED my expectations. I would definately recommend this site to a friend. I can't wait to give these as gifts this year!! Thanks for making my shopping experience so easy and enjoyable!!!
Warmest Regards, Linda C.

Awesome!
By Lorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea and my neighbors are cooking peop,e. I cannot wait to give it to them for Christmas. It will be a unique useful gift!
Great wedding gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my best friend's daughter, getting married in a few months. These are fantastic cutting boards, and you can add any sentiment! A great gift that will last for years!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CT) - March 5, 2012
This cutting board was given to me as a bridal shower gift. Everyone that comes to my home comments on how great it is. I love it so much that I bought it for a friend as a housewarming gift. She was so excited.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
great cutting board/ cheese board
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I send this cutting board to all of my closed clients and the feedback is excellent. Being able to put their names on it makes it the perfect housewarming gift.
Great Quality
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides being a great gift idea (for the cook who has everything), the quality of this cutting board was A+. I also received my order in record time...thanks Personalization Mall, you guys are great!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
So nice - I kept it for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I ordered the cutting board with the intention of giving it as a gift. But when it came to the house, it was so nice I decided to keep it for myself. I have never seen any personalized cutting boards, so it is a really great gift or item to keep for yourself as a conversation piece.
I was also impressed with the size and quality of the board. I've seen the same kind for the same price - without the personalization. I would definitely recommend it.
happy customer
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and pretty cutting board
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 28, 2012
I just gave this as a gift to someone and they LOVED IT. The quality was much better than I expected and looked great!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - April 3, 2012
The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 15, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this product. I had ordered 5 initially. They are gifts for clients. I have given one so far and it was very well received. I ordered and received them so quickly...such a great job!
Love the Cutting Boards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 9, 2012
The quality is fantastic and the personalization is awesome. Once I receive my boards I rub mineral oil on them and boy does it bring out the color of the bamboo and darkens the personalization making it really stand out. This is my new go to gift for showers and birthdays. Everyone loves them. You won't be disappointed.
Cutting board
By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, high quality for the price. I am giving this for a gift, but would like to order one for myself.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - January 1, 2012
Better than I thought. LOVE IT!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - January 8, 2012
I wasn't expecting this to be such good quality. It is a great gift and I will order others for the next holidays as gifts.
Bamboo Cutting Board Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift. It appears true to the description. I cannot review the usage since I have not used it. The engraving is perfect, and the quality is nice.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2012
Awesome. Loved as gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved