Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (899 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(798)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Fantastic house warming gift
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Real Estate Broker-Salesperson
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lovely. Disappointed about receipt of coupon with order that was good for one day; I unfortunately opened the package the day after. The increase in price for this item over the last several months is disturbing.
Bamboo cutting board
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 14, 2014
I bought this for a hostest gift, for my sister, and was very impressed with the quality of the product and atttention to detail. It was shipped on time and affordable. The personalization made it avery thoughtful gift. Thank you. I will continue to rely upon you for my special gift nerds.
Very satisfied ..
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I received my personalized cutting board. It is for my son and he will love it..the product came VERY fast.. I will order from this company again..
fabulous
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift. My son and his bride-to-be LOVED it and thought it was very special. They received many wonderful gifts, but none were Personalized. Every one there was very impressed. :)) I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
Beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was much better than I expected. It was purchased as a wedding shower gift and was a major hit.
Looks like I'll be purchasing one for another upcoming event!
Good quality - great gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as hostess gifts for my upcoming baby showers. They came quickly, appear to be of good quality and look very nice! I'm very happy with this purchase.
cutting board
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, I highly recommend this product and any of your personalized murchandise.
fast and prompt delivery service.
Bamboo Cutting board
By Yonatan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was amazing I got as a present for someone and they loved it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - October 12, 2014
I purchased this for my niece's anniversary - they just loved it!
Perfect!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cutting board as a Happy Birthday gift. My friend loved it so much that she's going to hang it on the wall of her newly renovated kitchen!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
It is as described and shown on the website. I hope the recipient will like it because I do. I love personalization mall.
LOVE THIS BAMBOO CUTTING BOARD!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bamboo Cutting Board is fantastic! I gave one to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! So much so that he's going to make a wooden box and use it as the lid to store his watches and jewelry in. I was so pleased w/ this product that I ordered another one for my Godson & wife for Christmas. Love the engraved personalized "Seasoned with love" note! Great gift idea!
Best Wedding Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this as a wedding gift, and it was my favorite gift! I ended up buying one as a wedding present for my mom, and she has been very happy with it.
Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
Great wedding gift!
By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
It was a gift
By rose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They called me right away to say they just loved the gift. They really have everything, so choosing this gift was perfect.
fabulous surprise for a bride to be
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my precious soon-to-be daughter-in-law. She and my son adored it. They loved the way it was made from bamboo; and were thrilled to bits with the 'personilzation' touch.
Very pleased with Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't resist. These cutting boards will make great holiday gifts. The quality of the cutting board is very nice and the personalization makes them all the more special. I have always enjoyed shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and have always been pleased with what I ordered.
Beautiful!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
Great gift for Anniversary
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the board I ordered arrived it had a defect on the board that I could not give as a gift. But no worry, after emailing Pmall a picture of the board. They quickly responded and shipped me a new one. The board is beautiful and will make a great gift. I have been purchasing gifts from Pmall for years and this was the first time I every had a problem. Their customer service is wonderful and I will continue to purchase gifts from this site.
Perfect engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 13, 2011
I sent this cutting board "Seasoned with love" to my best friend for her engagement. She and her fiance love to cook, and they loved this cutting board.
Great gift for any cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 26, 2011
This is a great gift for anyone that works in any kitchen! We gave these boards out to some very special people in our social group and they love it! The quality was good and the engraving was perfect. And, we received the product very quickly. Thank you!
great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this personalized cutting board for my niece's bridal shower. It came in so quick and the quality was great. It made a hit with the bride and guests at the shower. I highly recommend this product.
Great as a decoration too
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! I was so impressed by the quality and how fast I received it. I meant this gift to be used but my mom is using it as a decoration which also looks really nice too. Would definitely buy this product again.
dad loved it
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Father's day. He is not a professional chef but he is one of the best cooks i know. He loved the board. He said it was a beautiful board and great quality. He started using it the same day he got it. It was a great personalized gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 2, 2011
Great quality.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
My sister and her fiance love to cook - this will be a great reminder for them in their daily lives! The cutting board seems to be of good quality and the engraving looks great :)
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 5, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary (wood is the traditional gift for this). He loves to cook. I put a cute little saying at the bottom about our family. He really liked it. Now we are waiting to see if he will really use it as he said that it is too nice to actually use. Oh, it also arrived only about 4 days after I ordered it...Fast Service!!! Very nice product! Thank you.
Came out perfectly!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! Looks more expensive than it actually is! I am very pleased.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2011
My daughters God Mother loved it, the wood is nice and heavy, it’s great quality, I will purchase this again and again for different people. I recommend this to everyone :)
loved it
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it for a housewarming present and it was loved by all.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, VT) - April 25, 2011
I give this cutting board 5 stars! What a great gift. The bamboo wood is gorgeous and when you add the personalization it's a perfect gift!
BEST BUY EVER for your Money :)
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I literally can't think of one person who wouldn't enjoy getting this. I ordered on a Monday for a wedding shower gift hoping desperately it would arrive by Friday so I could take it on Saturday and it arrived successfully! Fast shipping, a little smaller than you might expect but a perfect size. The people who are upset about the logo on the back kind of scared me, but SERIOUSLY!? It's a tiny little stamp on the bottom right...nothing that you even barely notice. I love this so much (and it is ridiculously cheap!) I'm going to order one for every family member this year and one for myself!!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is of excellent quality and material. I had assumed that the personalization was just going to be printed on but instead it is etched into the cutting board. This was awesome, now I do not have to worry that it may come off after a few washes. My grandmother loved it. Highly recommend it.
Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 8, 2011
I ordered this gift for my Mother for Mothers day. Turned out even been better than expected! Will order from here again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved