Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (777 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(695)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was even nicer that I expected. Very good quality and the personaliztion was beautiful. I bought as a gift for my Aunt & Uncle and they just loved it. Everyone else was also admiring it. It was the perfect gift!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 28, 2011
Great quality.
Cutting board
By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, high quality for the price. I am giving this for a gift, but would like to order one for myself.
Bamboo Cutting Board Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift. It appears true to the description. I cannot review the usage since I have not used it. The engraving is perfect, and the quality is nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - January 8, 2012
I wasn't expecting this to be such good quality. It is a great gift and I will order others for the next holidays as gifts.
Love the Cutting Boards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 9, 2012
The quality is fantastic and the personalization is awesome. Once I receive my boards I rub mineral oil on them and boy does it bring out the color of the bamboo and darkens the personalization making it really stand out. This is my new go to gift for showers and birthdays. Everyone loves them. You won't be disappointed.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
I have purchased a few of these cutting boards as gifts and they are always a
HUGE success! Excellent quality, beautiful design, and perfect size all for an
amazing price. I would recommend treating with mineral oil before use and every
few months after. GREAT BUY!!!
Excellent customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 30, 2012
I had ordered a cutting board for my mom, and it wasn't right the first time, due to which I gave it a poor review. On reading this, I was contacted by the customer service of personalization mall, who not only sent me a brand new cutting board, but also had it delivered ASAP. I have no complaints anymore, and am extremely pleased with their product and service. Thanks!
Love It!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my fiance ( a wonderful chef ) and he absolutely loved it! Great quality, packaged well, no complaints! : )
Fabulous Finds
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized chopping board is a perfect piece for my sister's birthday gift...I will be making a basket out of these items...I also ordered other items such as the personalized apron, pot holder and cooking utensils 3pc set...I can't wait to put them together along with other nick nacks, gifts cards, recipe books etc...I will definitely recommend family and friends to this website because this is your own personal touch, website is quick and easy to order, and the delivery is on point...
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 30, 2012
It's a truly beautiful board. Thanks for making the personalization so easy and so good.
My Mom Loved It!
By Elissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom really liked it.
Mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2012
Good quality and great that it was personalized
Thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 5, 2012
I created a very special saying on the cutting board for a dear couple as their housewarming gift for their beautiful new home. They were "thrilled" to have such a lovely gift and one that will last for many years and it will always remind them of our friendship and how many memories there are to come!
Beautiful Bamboo!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board as a Mother's Day gift. It is more beautiful than I expected. The engraving is top-notch and very smooth. My Mom is going to LOVE it! Bottom line: it's a great quality product at a fantastic price.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - April 3, 2012
The quality was much better than I expected. Great gift!
So nice - I kept it for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I ordered the cutting board with the intention of giving it as a gift. But when it came to the house, it was so nice I decided to keep it for myself. I have never seen any personalized cutting boards, so it is a really great gift or item to keep for yourself as a conversation piece.
I was also impressed with the size and quality of the board. I've seen the same kind for the same price - without the personalization. I would definitely recommend it.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
Got this as a wedding gift, and it looks great, i know they will love it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 28, 2012
I just gave this as a gift to someone and they LOVED IT. The quality was much better than I expected and looked great!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
I bought this as a gift and am very happy with it. Nice quality cutting board, and the writing looks really good. I think the recipient will enjoy it.
Special & Useful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - April 14, 2012
I am excited to give this to my nephew and future wife for a shower gift. It is really nice in size & quality. When I received it, the writing was not very good so I contacted personalization mall and they corrected the problem right away. Will order this and other items again!
happy customer
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and pretty cutting board
Host Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this gift to bring to the family my son is living with while studying abroad. She absolutely loved it, and the personalization thanking her for treating my son so well.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
Perfect gift for Grandma
GREAT GIFT
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS AND I AM
VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE WORKMANSHIP OF
THIS CUTTING BOARD. A GREAT GIFT PRESENTATION.
Another Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Aransas, TX) - August 28, 2011
This is the second Bamboo Cutting Board I've purchased as a gift, and they were both huge hits. Great quality board and the personalization makes it extra special.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste. Marie, MI) - August 15, 2011
I bought this item for a bridal shower. I was weary about purchasing it online, but when it came it was great quality and the engraving was really, really nice. All in all, a really nice find, and I very much recommend it when you're stuck on what to get someone!!

Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 22, 2011
This is the third cutting board I've ordered. I think it is the perfect wedding gift for the new bride.
Great Christmas Present
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister for Christmas. I have one of my own and I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
Beautiful piece
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely piece and my husband's aunt will enjoy it. It is both functional and attractive. Can't wait for Christmas
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - August 29, 2011
came exactly as I ordered it, wonderful product.
Great Gift!
By Bryan & Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was fantastic and she used it immediately!
Great gift for any cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 26, 2011
This is a great gift for anyone that works in any kitchen! We gave these boards out to some very special people in our social group and they love it! The quality was good and the engraving was perfect. And, we received the product very quickly. Thank you!
dad loved it
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Father's day. He is not a professional chef but he is one of the best cooks i know. He loved the board. He said it was a beautiful board and great quality. He started using it the same day he got it. It was a great personalized gift.
Great as a decoration too
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! I was so impressed by the quality and how fast I received it. I meant this gift to be used but my mom is using it as a decoration which also looks really nice too. Would definitely buy this product again.
Perfect engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 13, 2011
I sent this cutting board "Seasoned with love" to my best friend for her engagement. She and her fiance love to cook, and they loved this cutting board.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 2, 2011
Great quality.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
My sister and her fiance love to cook - this will be a great reminder for them in their daily lives! The cutting board seems to be of good quality and the engraving looks great :)
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 5, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary (wood is the traditional gift for this). He loves to cook. I put a cute little saying at the bottom about our family. He really liked it. Now we are waiting to see if he will really use it as he said that it is too nice to actually use. Oh, it also arrived only about 4 days after I ordered it...Fast Service!!! Very nice product! Thank you.
Came out perfectly!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! Looks more expensive than it actually is! I am very pleased.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved