Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
    ~Kerry - OH

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (808 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (721)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great cutting Board - Great Presents
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister-in-law and she was so happy with it. The quality is good and looks just like the picture! We both are very pleased. She is going to hang it up and says tooy pretty to use! I also got one for my sister - I am waiting for her to open hers. Thanks and will definitely come back again!
    Great Gift...
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for my brother and his fiance. They loved it! It is great quality wood. Having something like this to display or use in their kitchen is so nice and makes it more special having it personalized.

    I will order this again for someone else.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - January 17, 2011
    The Board itself is a quality item! Beautiful....BUT...packaged as a gift it is less than desirable! We spent extra to send the special gift card with the cutting board but the item and engraving info was printed right on the box!!!!! Kinda ruins a nice surprise! I won't count on Personalization Mall for my gift wrapping needs!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2011
    I bought this for a friend of mine who is an aspiring chef. I loved it! She loved it! The wood is beautiful and thick. The font is gorgeous and the perfect size. It was done beautifully. I wish the cutting board came in bigger sizes though, with larger font to match.
    Looks great & Fast Delievery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 10, 2011
    This is a quality product delivered quickly and exactly as I ordered it.
    We love the cutting board and were extremely pleased with the tracking and delivery info provided by the company. This allowed us to know when we were "really" going to have our order delivered. I would highly recommend the product and the personalization looks very nice. Not what you see in just everyone's kitchen. . unique and personal! Reasonably priced.
    Wonderful gift to give to special people in your life.
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board exceeeded my expectations. The quality is excellent and the personalization made it even more special. I was proud to give my friends this special gift.
    Cutting Board
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this board with the name of a friend's camp in the mountains. It was a wonderful hostess gift, they loved it!!
    Beautiful and Sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - January 26, 2011
    Well made cutting board with beautiful engraving. The quality is excellent. The Personalization Mall logo on the back appears in the lower corner and did not bother me since it was small. Would order again for other family members; makes a great gift.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 22, 2011
    What a beautiful cutting board! Not only that, it was personalized and arrived in under a week. The bamboo grain is really nice. We bought one as a gift for someone, and loved it so much we personalized one for ourselves.
    Great Quality Exceptional Delivery Time
    By Mario R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was thrilled when she opened her personalized cutting board. For a woman that loves to cook, the look on her face was priceless. The bamboo wood is great quality and the uniqueness of the personalization gives it a personal splash.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 9, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter-in-law and she was very pleased! I am never sure what to buy for her but this item was a big hit. All my gift purchases from Personalizatio Mall have been very good quality and very well received. I'm glad I found you!

    A Wonderful Christmas Gift
    By Madelene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd this as a gift for my mother for Christmas it showed up on Christmas eve so I didn't have time to take a peek at it, I just wrapped it up in the box it came in and hoped for the best. When I finally did get to see it, I was very pleased at how beautiful it looked and so was my mom. She showed it off to everyone at the Christmas Party. I was so happy she liked it, and the little personal message we put on it really made it that much special.
    AWESOME!
    By JAMILA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the best gift! I gave it to my Mom, Husband and my Husbands boss. Everyone was so impressed as they came out so beautifully. This is a great gift and the delivery after ordering was quick!! Love everything about this product and this website. Thank you!
    Great Gift
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked great and the receipient loved it. Said she would keep it out for display as well as use. Fast shipping and great packaging.











    Great Engagement Gift
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an engagement gift & the couple loved it.
    Wonderful Purchase!!!
    By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bamboo cutting board was a great gift. When I took it out of the box to see it I was amazed. It was beautiful. I purchased this for my aunt and uncle. They haven't seen it yet. I was so pleased that I went back and purchased one for my Poppa and Mama. It turned out beautiful also. Wonderful gift for many occasions.
    Both my Mama & my Aunt Nellie love to cook & hardly a day goes by without them in the kitchen. I can't wait until we get to exchange gifts. I know that they will love them every bit as much as I love them. Wonderful Purchase!!! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
    Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - January 9, 2011
    I gave a lot of this cutting boards to my family and relatives and they love it soooo much. They don't even want to use it since it's so beautifully made. Their satisfaction and the look on their faces made it worth it...it's priceless. And thank you for the prompt delivery.
    Better then the picture!
    By Krystina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy... i plan to order more! Great price! a wonderful gift!
    Beautful
    By DeDe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my girlfriend's birthday. When it was delivered I opened it and was delighted as it far exceeded my expectations. The gift recipient was thrilled.
    exactly as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
    everything was perfect, great idea
    Great Christmas Present
    By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my sister for Christmas. I have one of my own and I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
    Fantastic house warming gift
    By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
    Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Bryan & Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was fantastic and she used it immediately!
    Bamboo cutting board
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
    Beautiful piece
    By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely piece and my husband's aunt will enjoy it. It is both functional and attractive. Can't wait for Christmas
    This cutting board is a winner!
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love, love this cutting board! The quality is exceptional and it was given as a gift to a family friend who is a chef actually visiting our country for the first time and he absolutely loved it! Will purchase again!
    Spelling in both languages was correct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
    Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
    was it. She loved it!
    Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
    Perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 22, 2011
    This is the third cutting board I've ordered. I think it is the perfect wedding gift for the new bride.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS AND I AM
    VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE WORKMANSHIP OF
    THIS CUTTING BOARD. A GREAT GIFT PRESENTATION.
    Cutting board
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 8, 2013
    Such a great gift for under $30. Fun for weddings, birthdays etc. I love getting to personalize a message at the bottom!
    Engraved Cutting board
    By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
    Nice cutting Board
    By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
    Another Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Aransas, TX) - August 28, 2011
    This is the second Bamboo Cutting Board I've purchased as a gift, and they were both huge hits. Great quality board and the personalization makes it extra special.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - August 29, 2011
    came exactly as I ordered it, wonderful product.
    Quick shipping, great product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
    This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
    Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
    great product!
    Bamboo cutting board...
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved