Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (963 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 8, 2015
I have not seen the cutting board in person, but my friends are ecstatic! They sent a photo, and it looks perfect. They said it's so pretty they will probably not even use it. Wish I had bought the display frame, as well.

Wonderful gift for someone you love!
Great so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 29, 2015
I haven't actually used the product, yet, so I can't speak about the durability. But, it is a great size and personalization looks wonderful. Great gift for the home!
SATISFIED
By Macee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase shipping was extremely fast, product packaged nice and neat will def purchase again !!!! - HAPPY CUSTOMER :)
Nice gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for Christmas so can't speak to anything but it's look and feel. It has a just heavy enough feel to be durable but not so heavy you can't lift it if needed and the personalization is great!
Personalized cutting board
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is a healthy eater and veggies are always getting cut up at her house. I ordered this for her Christmas present. The cost was low for the wonderful item.......having her name put on it makes it so special. the item came very fast, with in a week and was personalized. Looks so good. I will be buying more from this company.
Beautiful
By Merri-Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, beautiful and delivered very quickly. Couldn't ask for a better product.
Chopping Board
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband for the new kitchen they are remodeling - great Christmas gift!
beautiful
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely and well received housewarming gift! I have never been unhappy with any of my purchases!
Mother-in-law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - May 18, 2015
Great gift for a lover of the kitchen. Very pretty. Not too small of a cutting board and not too big.
She loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2015
I bought this cutting board for a friend. SHE LOVED IT!! She loved it so much that she didn't want to use it. Right now it's sitting in her kitchen on a stand so that she can admire it.
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - February 18, 2015
I have given this cutting board to many people as gifts -and they all have loved it!! It's really good quality - probably better than you could find in store + it's so reasonably priced. It's the perfect personalized gift for new couples or housewarming!
Great Valentine's Day girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station , NY) - February 21, 2015
Ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves to cook and entertain company. He loved it! Could not be happier.
Loved the Personalized Cutting Board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 25, 2015
Great and unique product!! Very useful and well made!!!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 27, 2015
Good quality cutting board, nice size. Engraving was correct and looked nice.
Looks great!!
By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for a housewarming gift, it looks exactly how I expected it to be. The shipping was super fast as always. Love this site!!
Solid, well made cutting board
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted to buy this cutting board for my son and his wife for about a year and recently had a reason. They bought their first home and this was a house warming present. It was personalized with their name on top and Our Home with the closing date on the bottom. They were thrilled with the present! I had it shipped to me so that I could see it. It is a very solid, well made, good size cutting board. The personalization was done just as I asked and looked exactly like the preview. The etching into the board was deep but not too deep. This is a good quality product that I would highly recommend for a house warming , shower, wedding or anniversary gift,
Great Gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my clients
Beautiful gift
By Madelena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family for Christmas. They were beautiful, high quality cutting boards and a great price. Arrived in a very timely manner. Great gift and great product.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board as a Christmas gift for my best friend and it turned out great - it looks beautiful and I received it within just a couple of days of ordering. Can't ask for anything more!
Just like the photo
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in laws and it can out just like the photo, I was very pleased.
cutting board
By Rosalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely delighted with this product. The quality is great and it looks just beautiful. I bought it for a gift and I hope they love it as much as I do.
Everyone's favorite gift!
By Marilee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottrellville Twp, MI) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter told me everyone LOVES a personalized gift and she's right.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - July 25, 2016
This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
ALWAYS a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - April 2, 2017
I have given many of these cutting boards as gifts...always a hit!
LOVE it!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a quote engraved into this and it could not have come out better. It's beautifully done, of very high quality, and it was in my mailbox 8 days after I ordered it. I will be ordering more of these!
Great for a chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 6, 2017
I bought it for my friend who loves to cook, and have a lot of friends coming over his house all the time. He cooks pretty professionally. He loved it. It was a good size and great quality :)
Santa's helper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MI) - December 16, 2016
I've purchased these cutting boards in the past and so far everyone loves them. The choice of text is great and the boards always arrive as quickly as advertised.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 23, 2016
I've purchased this item 3 times already and really like it. Great Gift Idea. The quality is great, the persons i gave it too , absolutely love it.
Always perfect
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I exclusively buy all gift from you guys because its always perfect
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - March 1, 2016
Great wedding shower gift!
Corporate Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - February 1, 2016
We ordered these as corporate gifts for our senior management. Had them personalized with messages we choose. They turned out beautiful and the staff really liked them. It is a memorable gift that will last a long time. Thanks to Personalization Mall.com for the SUPER fast turn around time, as we needed them in 2 days and they really came through for us. The cutting boards and engraving are beautiful. Highly recommend this product.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 27, 2015
I purchased these as gifts and they were a huge success. My family loved them and the quality was beautiful. I would highly recommend them!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 28, 2015
This was a great gift for a friend as she LOVED it. They were very fast with shipping and you were able to see the personalization before you purchased.

I would highly recommend!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY TWP, OH) - May 10, 2016
I purchased this personalized cutting board as a mother's day gift for one of the moms in my life. She loved that it was personalized. It is made of bamboo, which seemed luxurious. She loved it!! She said she didn't know whether to display it or actually use it.
Great gift for someone who loves to cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 22, 2016
Purchased this for a dear friend who loves cooking! Got rave reviews!
Great client gift!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients love this cutting board! I've given it 5 times and its been a huge hit.
Great Closing gift!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this product and who doesn't use a cutting board? It's a great way to personalize a closing gift that will have my name on it as a reminder for years to come. I have been very pleased with all the products i have purchased from Personalization Mall!
personalized cutting board
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and arrived very quickly! Had trouble with other vendors providing the same thing. This one is reputable and great quality. Will order from here again!!!
Great Wedding gift
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give to a couple who already has everything for a home. I was happy with the quality.
Beautiful cutting boards
By Jennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to choose my favorite font and personal message for these family gifts. I was so pleased with them and can't wait to see the reaction when they are unwrapped!
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved