Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
    ~Nicholla - NY

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Bryan & Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was fantastic and she used it immediately!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
    This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
    Spelling in both languages was correct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 3, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received the two cutting boards that I had ordered, one for my daughter and one for my mom. Each had words inscribed into them other than English and they look beautiful. I am sure both ladies will really appreciate their respective cutting boards once they receive them as gifts!
    Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 2, 2013
    I ordered this as a housewarming gift and the recipent loved it. It was a pretty nice gift. I would order it again.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
    Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
    was it. She loved it!
    Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
    Fantastic house warming gift
    By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
    Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
    great product!
    Nice cutting Board
    By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
    Super gift item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 12, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization, as well as with the speed at which I received it.
    Very nice cutting board
    By Clissandre F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, MD) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cutting board for your 5th anniversary. I like it a lot and I hope my husband will like it too.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful cutting board. Perfect size and the quality is just amazing.
    Beautiful bamboo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 11, 2011
    The personalized bamboo cutting board came out beautifully. I love it!!
    brilliant
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whilst i thought the writing was small. I was really happy with the end product! Really lightweight, great quality!
    Personalized Cutting Boards
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great quality cutting boards. The personalization makes the perfect touch.
    bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
    By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 1, 2013
    After receiving this item I noticed a flaw in the finished product. Upon calling customer service, I was expedited a replacement and was credited back for express shipping. The new finished item came meticulously wrapped and is beautiful. A great value for the money.
    Excellent Gift for any cook!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 7, 2011
    This is a beautiful cutting board. The quality is excellent. I have no idea how they are able to offer it at this price point! A perfect gift for any cook!
    Engraved Cutting board
    By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
    Cutting board
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
    I will order again
    By Chele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 cutting boards. I was late in ordering one for a wedding that was coming up. I didn't know if I would get it in time. However, I didn't want to pay for the express shipping. So I took a chance... I was impressed I received both boards within a week of ordering. Even with the personalization on the boards. As for the boards them selves. They are of great quality.... I will definitely order from here again
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered 2 personalized cutting boards for Mother's Day, only on the Tuesday before and I was very pleasantly surprised to see that they arrived on time (Friday before!) They looked great, the wood was good quality-- now I want one for myself! Would definably order again
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
    Personalized cutting board was a great gift idea for a very special person. The board is well crafted and an ideal size.
    Great!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for mothers day...to say she loved it was an understatement. Great quality! Spoon s match it perfectly!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 15, 2011
    The cutting board is great. It's a nice gift that wouldn't be part of a bride's registry - I think it's fun for her to have some personal "surprise gifts." It is great quality but reasonalby priced. Love it - & know my daughter will too.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2011
    My daughters God Mother loved it, the wood is nice and heavy, it’s great quality, I will purchase this again and again for different people. I recommend this to everyone :)
    great gift
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this personalized cutting board for my niece's bridal shower. It came in so quick and the quality was great. It made a hit with the bride and guests at the shower. I highly recommend this product.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2013
    The bamboo cutting board alone was beautiful and sturdy. The personalization and engraving came out beautiful. It was the hit of the party.
    Beautiful Work!!
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Chenier, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cutting board for my Brother-in-law as a house warming present. They are getting their first home very soon. He loves to cut and takes pride in his food. I know this will be the prefect gift for him.
    My purchase came in really fast. When I opened up the package I noticed it had a few nicks and was slightly discolored. I took a few pictures and emailed the company right away to have it replaced. I was totally shocked by the companies fast response to get back to me. I was sent out another board and it was perfect!!
    This is the 3rd item I buy from here and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift at a great cost and sound structure.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, VT) - April 25, 2011
    I give this cutting board 5 stars! What a great gift. The bamboo wood is gorgeous and when you add the personalization it's a perfect gift!
    PERFECT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 2, 2013
    These came exactly as shown on the example, even with the sample text! Used these for wedding gifts to the wedding party! Would order again in a heart beat!
    Better than I expected
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my sister and Brother in law, I thought it would be a "cute couple" gift for them. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cutting board. The etching is done very well...a great value for the price!
    loved it
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it for a housewarming present and it was loved by all.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013
    This cutting board arrived in less than a week and exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful!
    the best cutting board EVER !
    By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these for gifts the last few years. Everyone seems to just love them. I'm so glad my daughter in law told me about this site a few years ago.
    Mothers day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 8, 2011
    I ordered this gift for my Mother for Mothers day. Turned out even been better than expected! Will order from here again.
    cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 27, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality and how well this was one. I love it.
    Great as a decoration too
    By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! I was so impressed by the quality and how fast I received it. I meant this gift to be used but my mom is using it as a decoration which also looks really nice too. Would definitely buy this product again.
    PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKED
    By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR THIS ITEM I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED. IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIENDS HUSBAND. THEY WERE OVERWHELMED AS WELL.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 2, 2011
    Great quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved