Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (950 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
Wedding gift
By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
Nice bamboo
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my grandaughter, I know she will love it as much as I do!
Beautiful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. I'll definitely purchase again.
It was a gift
By rose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They called me right away to say they just loved the gift. They really have everything, so choosing this gift was perfect.
Beautiful!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
Best Wedding Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this as a wedding gift, and it was my favorite gift! I ended up buying one as a wedding present for my mom, and she has been very happy with it.
Great wedding gift!
By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
LOVE THIS BAMBOO CUTTING BOARD!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bamboo Cutting Board is fantastic! I gave one to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! So much so that he's going to make a wooden box and use it as the lid to store his watches and jewelry in. I was so pleased w/ this product that I ordered another one for my Godson & wife for Christmas. Love the engraved personalized "Seasoned with love" note! Great gift idea!
Great Cutting Board, perfect engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2014
This is not my first purchase here and I've never been disappointed. Great presents and great quality every time.
Fantastic gift!!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the chef at the school that I work at to say thank you. It came in and it looks fantastic. But if you are buying it please be sure to write something long or it looks like it's too little.
Excellent
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased! Top notch quality! Beautiful engraving!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter-in-laws face. Great quality. Fast Delivery. Everything is what it was described as. I will definitely have to buy another one of these. Never worry about the quality of the items I buy from this store. Top notched.
Beautiful Cutting Board!
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother for Christmas! It is awesome!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 7, 2014
Personalization is very professionally done. Board is very nice and I couldn't be happier.
Best Gift Ever
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts and they were absolutely perfect!! The quality of the board and the workmanship is awesome! Being able to personalize something that they will use almost everyday and keep forever was a great idea and they love it!! I will definitely order more!
Exceeds expectations
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, AR) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cutting board. I bought 2 as gifts and could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend the cutting board.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 3, 2014
The bamboo cutting board is everything I expected. Good workmanship. Beautiful! I bought it as a Christmas gift and I know the recipient will be very happy with it. I would recommend this product.
Happy Birthday....Ray Ray
By shiela F. (manila, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love always, Sassy
These came out perfect
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for family Christmas gifts and they came out beautiful. I will probably order one for myself next time. Nice quality and fast service.
cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, UT) - October 26, 2014
Will make beautiful Christmas presents
Bamboo Cutting board
By Yonatan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board was amazing I got as a present for someone and they loved it
Perfect!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cutting board as a Happy Birthday gift. My friend loved it so much that she's going to hang it on the wall of her newly renovated kitchen!
cutting board
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, I highly recommend this product and any of your personalized murchandise.
fast and prompt delivery service.
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 11, 2014
I have ordered several personalized bamboo cutting boards, they are great! Quality of the wood is very nice and heavy, also has cut outs on the sides for easy lifting.
Makes a wonderful gift, can use it as a cutting board and also as a board for serving cheese and crackers.
retired teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - November 17, 2014
These cutting boards are awesome !!! I am not positive the number I have given as a gift but I feel sure it exceeds more than 20. Everyone seems to love them as well. Very practical but unique.
Excelent
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not used my cutting board yet, but love the look, and the way they came out. The price was a great value.
Great Wedding gift
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give to a couple who already has everything for a home. I was happy with the quality.
Beautiful cutting boards
By Jennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to choose my favorite font and personal message for these family gifts. I was so pleased with them and can't wait to see the reaction when they are unwrapped!
Great product!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of the cutting boards for gifts and everyone loves them.
second one bought
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size to fit near a sink. People love the personalization.
Better than I expected
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister and Brother in law, I thought it would be a "cute couple" gift for them. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cutting board. The etching is done very well...a great value for the price!
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 27, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and how well this was one. I love it.
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 2, 2013
These came exactly as shown on the example, even with the sample text! Used these for wedding gifts to the wedding party! Would order again in a heart beat!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 12, 2013
This is a great cutting board. I got it for my fiancée for Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but the quality seems to be very high and the customized etching looks perfect.
Classy
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Totally Loved This!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NY) - December 11, 2013
I was very pleased with this item. Beautifully made and the engraving was super. I recommend this to anyone!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
Great Gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 4th personalized cutting board purchased from PersonalizationMall.com over the last few years and I'm sure it won't be the last. They make great wedding gifts and it's a great gift for a new homeowner. All recipients have been thrilled and love the product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved