Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best and easiest-to-navigate sites I've come across! Thanks!
    ~James - TX

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (793 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (710)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Purchase!!!
    By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bamboo cutting board was a great gift. When I took it out of the box to see it I was amazed. It was beautiful. I purchased this for my aunt and uncle. They haven't seen it yet. I was so pleased that I went back and purchased one for my Poppa and Mama. It turned out beautiful also. Wonderful gift for many occasions.
    Both my Mama & my Aunt Nellie love to cook & hardly a day goes by without them in the kitchen. I can't wait until we get to exchange gifts. I know that they will love them every bit as much as I love them. Wonderful Purchase!!! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
    Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - January 9, 2011
    I gave a lot of this cutting boards to my family and relatives and they love it soooo much. They don't even want to use it since it's so beautifully made. Their satisfaction and the look on their faces made it worth it...it's priceless. And thank you for the prompt delivery.
    Better then the picture!
    By Krystina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy... i plan to order more! Great price! a wonderful gift!
    Beautful
    By DeDe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my girlfriend's birthday. When it was delivered I opened it and was delighted as it far exceeded my expectations. The gift recipient was thrilled.
    Great gift for any cook!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 26, 2011
    This is a great gift for anyone that works in any kitchen! We gave these boards out to some very special people in our social group and they love it! The quality was good and the engraving was perfect. And, we received the product very quickly. Thank you!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these cutting boards for Christmas gifts. They arrived VERY quickly and I was VERY happy with they way they looked. Perfect gift for someone who has it all!
    love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 21, 2011
    i haven't used the cutting board yet but i did buy them for others as gifts. the order was personalized and shipped in an expeditious manner and it was professionally packaged and sent. if i got this as a gift, i would be pleasantly pleased especially knowing the value for the money is incredible. i got free shipping and a shopping discount. the personalization makes this gift so unique and really warms up the kitchen
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 17, 2011
    I gave this to someone who enjoys entertaining and they were thrilled. They used it the next night for their cheese & fruit dish.

    Great quality too.
    Nice bamboo
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my grandaughter, I know she will love it as much as I do!
    Cutting board
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
    Perfect gift for Grandma
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
    I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
    bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
    By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
    Wow!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my new cutting board. The bamboo is just beautiful. When I received it I put mineral oil on it. Wow...what a difference, darkened up the personalization and the bamboo. This is a perfect gift or just a gift to yourself. Would definately purchase this again.
    Wedding gift
    By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
    Beautiful Gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift. I'll definitely purchase again.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
    This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
    Nice Value.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 14, 2011
    Very nice quality for the price and shipped fast! I've received many compliments. I ordered the smaller board and it's perfect for cutting single items. If you want a board to chop more than one item, you should purchase the larger board.
    loved it
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these cutting boards. I wish I had bought one for myself.
    Completely perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 15, 2011
    I got exactly what I asked for and it was better than I imagined. I'm extremely happy
    High Quality Board
    By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away by the quality of this cutting board. This board looks more expensive then it cost. The personalization is engraved into the wood adding an additional level of quality to the board. I'm excited to give this as a gift and would not hesitate to order this product or from this company again.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 15, 2011
    This bamboo cutting board looks great! The quality is really nice, and the engraving looks excellent. I bought it for two party hosts for work parties, and they really loved it. I would buy it again.
    You name it Bamboo cutting board
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite gift to give for a wedding. Great quality and such a nice keepsake.
    Wonderful gift
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a hostess gift for our friends who have lent us their beach house. It's an outstanding present, looks and feels very classy. I am going to be ordering many more later this year for Christmas gifts. It also shipped very quickly.
    Cutting board
    By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, high quality for the price. I am giving this for a gift, but would like to order one for myself.
    Bamboo Cutting Board Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2012
    I purchased this item as a gift. It appears true to the description. I cannot review the usage since I have not used it. The engraving is perfect, and the quality is nice.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 15, 2012
    I am extremely pleased with this product. I had ordered 5 initially. They are gifts for clients. I have given one so far and it was very well received. I ordered and received them so quickly...such a great job!
    great cutting board/ cheese board
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a Realtor and I send this cutting board to all of my closed clients and the feedback is excellent. Being able to put their names on it makes it the perfect housewarming gift.
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2012
    Awesome. Loved as gift
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    I gave this as a V-day gift and the chef loved it! The engraving was beautiful.
    Love the Cutting Boards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 9, 2012
    The quality is fantastic and the personalization is awesome. Once I receive my boards I rub mineral oil on them and boy does it bring out the color of the bamboo and darkens the personalization making it really stand out. This is my new go to gift for showers and birthdays. Everyone loves them. You won't be disappointed.
    Engraved Cutting board
    By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
    Nice cutting Board
    By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
    Excellent Gift
    By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board was even nicer that I expected. Very good quality and the personaliztion was beautiful. I bought as a gift for my Aunt & Uncle and they just loved it. Everyone else was also admiring it. It was the perfect gift!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 28, 2011
    Great quality.
    Highly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - January 1, 2012
    Better than I thought. LOVE IT!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - January 8, 2012
    I wasn't expecting this to be such good quality. It is a great gift and I will order others for the next holidays as gifts.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
    Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
    was it. She loved it!
    Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davisburg , MI) - January 1, 2012
    This was a Christmas present to a family member that lives out of state. I was very happy to hear that they loved the cutting board. I was told that it would not be used to cut on because it was so nice!
    Another Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Aransas, TX) - August 28, 2011
    This is the second Bamboo Cutting Board I've purchased as a gift, and they were both huge hits. Great quality board and the personalization makes it extra special.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved