Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (721)
    4 star:
    (73)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect housewarming gift!
    By Jennifer W. (Everson , WA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend's housewarming gift. She's vegetarian, hence the saying. She loved it!
    Good quality - great gift!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as hostess gifts for my upcoming baby showers. They came quickly, appear to be of good quality and look very nice! I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
    I bought this as a Christmas gift. When I received it, it was very beautiful. I'm sure my friend is going to love it. Because she likes to cook.
    Better Than Expected
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is just gorgeous. It was purchased as a gift and I can't wait to see the reaction. I will be ordering this again.
    Very satisfied ..
    By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited when I received my personalized cutting board. It is for my son and he will love it..the product came VERY fast.. I will order from this company again..
    Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 15, 2014
    I received my product and I love it. My daughter loves for cook and she is going to be so thrilled. Excellent quality, simply beautiful.
    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 14, 2014
    I bought this for a hostest gift, for my sister, and was very impressed with the quality of the product and atttention to detail. It was shipped on time and affordable. The personalization made it avery thoughtful gift. Thank you. I will continue to rely upon you for my special gift nerds.
    Beautiful
    By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was much better than I expected. It was purchased as a wedding shower gift and was a major hit.
    Looks like I'll be purchasing one for another upcoming event!
    Personal cutting board
    By Daryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is the main chef in our home and he's the best and that is what this lovely cutting board says. It's for our 20th anniversary.
    This is my fourth purchase of this item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 12, 2014
    This is my favorite gift of all time! The laser cut is clean and deep and easy to read. Plus you can add any sentiment -- from Bible verses to wedding names and date, to fun inscriptions. Great item and lightening fast delivery.
    charming cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - September 6, 2014
    The perfect gift for a bridal shower; my niece will always remember where she received this when they use this.
    Recognition gift.
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The board is of high quality and exactly as pictured.
    fabulous
    By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridal shower gift. My son and his bride-to-be LOVED it and thought it was very special. They received many wonderful gifts, but none were Personalized. Every one there was very impressed. :)) I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
    It is as described and shown on the website. I hope the recipient will like it because I do. I love personalization mall.
    Special wedding gift
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized bamboo cutting board for my son and his future wife. The item is well made, the customization is perfect, the customer service provided was excellent. And the final cost was not much more than a comparable but un-customized item at the retailer. I am sure that they will cherish this item.
    Very pleased with Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards
    By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't resist. These cutting boards will make great holiday gifts. The quality of the cutting board is very nice and the personalization makes them all the more special. I have always enjoyed shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and have always been pleased with what I ordered.
    fabulous surprise for a bride to be
    By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my precious soon-to-be daughter-in-law. She and my son adored it. They loved the way it was made from bamboo; and were thrilled to bits with the 'personilzation' touch.
    Great gift for Anniversary
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the board I ordered arrived it had a defect on the board that I could not give as a gift. But no worry, after emailing Pmall a picture of the board. They quickly responded and shipped me a new one. The board is beautiful and will make a great gift. I have been purchasing gifts from Pmall for years and this was the first time I every had a problem. Their customer service is wonderful and I will continue to purchase gifts from this site.
    charity auction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 22, 2014
    I used the cutting board along with a lot of other items in a basket. Had it engraved with the event. Everyone loved it. Helped make some money for their event as well.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 19, 2014
    Great item and great product! This was an awesome wedding gift and my friend loved it!
    Beautiful!
    By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
    It was a gift
    By rose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They called me right away to say they just loved the gift. They really have everything, so choosing this gift was perfect.
    Best Wedding Gift
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I received this as a wedding gift, and it was my favorite gift! I ended up buying one as a wedding present for my mom, and she has been very happy with it.
    Perfect Gift for Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
    Very high quality - super easy ordering process. Love the preview function so we can know exactly what our item will look like when it arrives.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - July 22, 2014
    I have given 2 of these cutting boards as wedding gifts. I always add an easel to the package for display, and the couples are thrilled with the personalization. The price and shipping time is also a plus!
    LOVE THIS BAMBOO CUTTING BOARD!
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Bamboo Cutting Board is fantastic! I gave one to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! So much so that he's going to make a wooden box and use it as the lid to store his watches and jewelry in. I was so pleased w/ this product that I ordered another one for my Godson & wife for Christmas. Love the engraved personalized "Seasoned with love" note! Great gift idea!
    Special Birthday
    By Enid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this item to my best friend for a very special birthdayl...she absolutely loved it!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield , PA) - June 9, 2014
    This was a retirement gift to a wonder chef. She loves it because every time she uses it she thinks of us. She has displayed in her kitchen. It looks how it is shown and described. Wonderful
    Great House Warming Gift
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is of top quality. The Personalization was beautifully done. The price was fair for such a quality product and the recipient (who loves to cook) just loved the gift. I'm planning on ordering one for myself now that I have seen it. This gift is a Cook's dream gift.
    Cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake forest , NC) - May 31, 2014
    Beautiful quality!
    Great gift
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who recently bought his first home. He really liked it and loved the weight and feel of the board. I will continue to order gifts from this site! The quality was nice. The engraving was done well and the price was fair!
    Beautifully done! Quality work!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 17, 2014
    I ordered this on Sunday and it was shipped on Monday. I received the package on Wednesday. I've always had good luck with orders being filled and to me quickly. This cutting board was heavy, beautifully done and my mother-in-law loved this gift for Mother's Day! Thank you!
    Beautifull
    By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother-in law for mother's day.
    It is just great.
    I know she is going to love it.
    Very Nice
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bamboo cutting board is wonderful...great quality! There are notches on the underside to make it easy to pick up when it is placed on the counter. The engraving was very clean, no rough edges or imperfections. I couldn't ask for a better wedding gift for my friend who loves to cook. (I got her wedding date and wedding theme phrase on it.)
    Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
    This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
    Beautiful House Warming Gift
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a realtor and usually give gift cards when I go to house warming's but I decided to buy a more personal gift. This cutting board was perfect and it was so easy to order. I was so pleased with the gift that I had my client open it when I arrived at the party. She thought the gift was so special. I will continue to order from this site.
    Thank You
    Wedding gift
    By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
    Beautiful Gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift. I'll definitely purchase again.
    Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved