Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(725)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cutting board
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, I highly recommend this product and any of your personalized murchandise.
fast and prompt delivery service.
Perfect!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cutting board as a Happy Birthday gift. My friend loved it so much that she's going to hang it on the wall of her newly renovated kitchen!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - October 12, 2014
I purchased this for my niece's anniversary - they just loved it!
cutting board
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift. Very pleased with all aspects. From placing the order, to the quick receiving of the gift was flawless. Thank You Personalization. I will go to your site first the next time.
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Jennifer W. (Everson , WA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's housewarming gift. She's vegetarian, hence the saying. She loved it!
Good quality - great gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as hostess gifts for my upcoming baby showers. They came quickly, appear to be of good quality and look very nice! I'm very happy with this purchase.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift. When I received it, it was very beautiful. I'm sure my friend is going to love it. Because she likes to cook.
Better Than Expected
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is just gorgeous. It was purchased as a gift and I can't wait to see the reaction. I will be ordering this again.
Very satisfied ..
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I received my personalized cutting board. It is for my son and he will love it..the product came VERY fast.. I will order from this company again..
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 15, 2014
I received my product and I love it. My daughter loves for cook and she is going to be so thrilled. Excellent quality, simply beautiful.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 14, 2014
I bought this for a hostest gift, for my sister, and was very impressed with the quality of the product and atttention to detail. It was shipped on time and affordable. The personalization made it avery thoughtful gift. Thank you. I will continue to rely upon you for my special gift nerds.
Beautiful
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was much better than I expected. It was purchased as a wedding shower gift and was a major hit.
Looks like I'll be purchasing one for another upcoming event!
Personal cutting board
By Daryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is the main chef in our home and he's the best and that is what this lovely cutting board says. It's for our 20th anniversary.
This is my fourth purchase of this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 12, 2014
This is my favorite gift of all time! The laser cut is clean and deep and easy to read. Plus you can add any sentiment -- from Bible verses to wedding names and date, to fun inscriptions. Great item and lightening fast delivery.
charming cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - September 6, 2014
The perfect gift for a bridal shower; my niece will always remember where she received this when they use this.
Recognition gift.
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is of high quality and exactly as pictured.
fabulous
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift. My son and his bride-to-be LOVED it and thought it was very special. They received many wonderful gifts, but none were Personalized. Every one there was very impressed. :)) I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone you love.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
It is as described and shown on the website. I hope the recipient will like it because I do. I love personalization mall.
Special wedding gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized bamboo cutting board for my son and his future wife. The item is well made, the customization is perfect, the customer service provided was excellent. And the final cost was not much more than a comparable but un-customized item at the retailer. I am sure that they will cherish this item.
Very pleased with Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't resist. These cutting boards will make great holiday gifts. The quality of the cutting board is very nice and the personalization makes them all the more special. I have always enjoyed shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and have always been pleased with what I ordered.
fabulous surprise for a bride to be
By FRAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my precious soon-to-be daughter-in-law. She and my son adored it. They loved the way it was made from bamboo; and were thrilled to bits with the 'personilzation' touch.
Great gift for Anniversary
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the board I ordered arrived it had a defect on the board that I could not give as a gift. But no worry, after emailing Pmall a picture of the board. They quickly responded and shipped me a new one. The board is beautiful and will make a great gift. I have been purchasing gifts from Pmall for years and this was the first time I every had a problem. Their customer service is wonderful and I will continue to purchase gifts from this site.
charity auction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 22, 2014
I used the cutting board along with a lot of other items in a basket. Had it engraved with the event. Everyone loved it. Helped make some money for their event as well.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 19, 2014
Great item and great product! This was an awesome wedding gift and my friend loved it!
Beautiful!
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cutting board with perfect engraving. I like the idea of personalization. It shows you took the time to think of the personality of the person you are buying for and create something that is for them alone, and can't be found "on the shelf".
It was a gift
By rose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They called me right away to say they just loved the gift. They really have everything, so choosing this gift was perfect.
Best Wedding Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this as a wedding gift, and it was my favorite gift! I ended up buying one as a wedding present for my mom, and she has been very happy with it.
Perfect Gift for Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - August 11, 2014
Very high quality - super easy ordering process. Love the preview function so we can know exactly what our item will look like when it arrives.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - July 22, 2014
I have given 2 of these cutting boards as wedding gifts. I always add an easel to the package for display, and the couples are thrilled with the personalization. The price and shipping time is also a plus!
LOVE THIS BAMBOO CUTTING BOARD!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bamboo Cutting Board is fantastic! I gave one to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! So much so that he's going to make a wooden box and use it as the lid to store his watches and jewelry in. I was so pleased w/ this product that I ordered another one for my Godson & wife for Christmas. Love the engraved personalized "Seasoned with love" note! Great gift idea!
Special Birthday
By Enid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this item to my best friend for a very special birthdayl...she absolutely loved it!
Great wedding gift!
By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield , PA) - June 9, 2014
This was a retirement gift to a wonder chef. She loves it because every time she uses it she thinks of us. She has displayed in her kitchen. It looks how it is shown and described. Wonderful
Great House Warming Gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of top quality. The Personalization was beautifully done. The price was fair for such a quality product and the recipient (who loves to cook) just loved the gift. I'm planning on ordering one for myself now that I have seen it. This gift is a Cook's dream gift.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake forest , NC) - May 31, 2014
Beautiful quality!
Great gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently bought his first home. He really liked it and loved the weight and feel of the board. I will continue to order gifts from this site! The quality was nice. The engraving was done well and the price was fair!
Beautifully done! Quality work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 17, 2014
I ordered this on Sunday and it was shipped on Monday. I received the package on Wednesday. I've always had good luck with orders being filled and to me quickly. This cutting board was heavy, beautifully done and my mother-in-law loved this gift for Mother's Day! Thank you!
Beautifull
By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in law for mother's day.
It is just great.
I know she is going to love it.
Very Nice
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board is wonderful...great quality! There are notches on the underside to make it easy to pick up when it is placed on the counter. The engraving was very clean, no rough edges or imperfections. I couldn't ask for a better wedding gift for my friend who loves to cook. (I got her wedding date and wedding theme phrase on it.)
Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved