Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
~Debra - CA

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (758 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(679)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice bamboo
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my grandaughter, I know she will love it as much as I do!
chefmiche
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 12, 2014
Great product , gave it as a birthday gift and my friend love it! definitely recomended as a very unique gift.
Great find!!
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband who has been pursing his dream of becoming a chef. This cutting board is great quality for the price. The engraving is amazing - both perfect size and legible. It is large enough to cut hefty food items and is easy to clean. I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for the perfect gift!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
Perfect for many gifting occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 7, 2014
I have ordered this several times for wedding showers and Christmas, and also as a special thank you gift for long-time volunteers at my non-profit organization. It arrives quickly and is nicer than cutting boards in expensive cook shops that can't be personalized!
bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
cutting board (bamboo)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Ordered for 2 different wedding shower gifts. Both parties loved the board. Personalization script came out nicely. Nice quality wood. I have one that I received as gift and really like it. That's why I ordered them for a gift.
Cutting board
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
Cottage fun
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cutting board. Our guests will enjoy that we have a "One-Butt Cottage Kitchen." And it truly is. Many volunteer to help me with preparing the dinner, but I can only guide them to setting the table because those items are in the dining room cabinet. One person fits in the kitchen. The cutting board will, of course, be useful as well as fun.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint charles, IL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my future daughter-in-law as a gift. Beautiful quality item. I want one for myself. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for unique, personalized gifts. I am so glad I found you!
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Nice cutting Board
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
was it. She loved it!
Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
Fantastic house warming gift
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - March 4, 2014
I was so pleased with the excellent quality of this cutting board and the deep laser cut of the engraving. What a value! It's tough to find just the right gift, but this item makes it a cinch. The gift was a super personal graduation present for my niece who's getting ready to start med school: I used her favorite quote about getting through school and life.
LOVE IT!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! My friend made us a delectable dinner and she was thrilled with the unique and personalized gift and felt very special.
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Love This!!!
By Dawnya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this cutting board as a house warming gift for my home buyers. They love this product as do I! I will continue to order this product as long as it's available for my clients.
Great find!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee , CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board exceeded all expectations! The personalization looks amazing and the board itself looks very expensive! Awesome!
High Quality Beautiful Cutting Board
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cutting board for my son and his 10 yr old daughter for Christmas. They love cooking together and needed a cutting board. I had the following engraved across the top..."Isabel and Daddy's Kitchen" and along the bottom, I had engraved..."Meals and Memories are Made Here." The board was exquisite, much higher quality than I ever expected and they LOVED it. Now, I'm looking to buy another one for my daughter, who is getting married and I would like to purchase one for myself as well. You cannot go wrong with this cutting board, whether for your own use or as a gift. Very High Quality...Beautiful Cutting Board. (You can click on picture to see the one I had made).
Bamboo cutting board
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
Made my son-beam!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this item can not be beat! The bamboo is sturdy and well finished - the "engraving" looks beautiful. My son who loves to cook / and write music could not stop smiling! I really appreciate the ability to truly "personalize" a useful and good quality item - thanks so much!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very nice. I only personalized the top of it and it came out beautifully. I am sometimes nervous about ordering online because the item is not always what is pictured. Well this item is and I will definitely order from this site again. This was a gift for my parents and they loved it!
THE GIFT WAS LOVED!!!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not hear about your website until right before Christmas and my son and his husband were coming to visit. So, I had overnight service on the purchase. They were thrilled with the quality and the appearance of this board, as was I. The laser cutting of the inscription was so tastefully done and the grain in the bamboo was beautiful. Thank you so much. I shall always visit your site when I need something personalized. Keep up the good work.
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
Bamboo cutting board...
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
Quick shipping, great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
UNBELIEVABLE response from my gift recipients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 19, 2013
I ordered 5 of these beautiful and high quality bamboo cutting boards for friends after my sister sent me one last year. Each friend called, e mailed or texted IMMEDIATELY upon opening their packages - didn't want me to wait until they sent thank you cards to let me know how pleased and impressed they were. The personalized engravings just put them OVER THE MOON. One friend wants her husband to hang it on her kitchen wall! I hope she comes to actually use it - I use my mine constantly to cut on and use as a cheese/appetizer platter - it gets more beautiful with age. Compliments galore. Looks like I will be ordering more for all occasions. . .
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2013
This is so beautiful! These are Christmas gifts for my mother in law and step mom.
The Perfect Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always stumped for gift ideas - and then I saw a personalized cutting board at our local gift store with prices starting at $100+! So, I was delighted to find this site. We ordered customized boards for each daughter and husband, my brother, my brother-in-law, and my best friend!! All at these very reasonable prices. Everybody can use a new cutting board - and the personal message on each was an extra bonus! I highly recommend these products.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 18, 2013
I am so very happy with this cutting board. Another review stated it was smaller than expected; however, I am pleased with the size, quality, price and the personalized engraving is perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
Wonderful Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
Best Gift Idea Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 17, 2013
I got two of this as Christmas presents and they are exactly what I expected. After ordering the first one and seeing what an amazing item it was I had to order another. I am very satisfied with the way they looked I might just get me one too. I will definitely recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
Classy
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved