Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This site is great. I had so many choices and got to personalize thingsexactly how I wanted. Thanks for your flexibility.
~Shirley - MD

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(692)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift!
By Merritt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for a friend getting married, placed their name at the the top (The Smith's) and date of wedding at bottom (9.27.2014), turned out great! And so much better than just a plain cutting board!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield , PA) - June 9, 2014
This was a retirement gift to a wonder chef. She loves it because every time she uses it she thinks of us. She has displayed in her kitchen. It looks how it is shown and described. Wonderful
Great House Warming Gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of top quality. The Personalization was beautifully done. The price was fair for such a quality product and the recipient (who loves to cook) just loved the gift. I'm planning on ordering one for myself now that I have seen it. This gift is a Cook's dream gift.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake forest , NC) - May 31, 2014
Beautiful quality!
Great gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently bought his first home. He really liked it and loved the weight and feel of the board. I will continue to order gifts from this site! The quality was nice. The engraving was done well and the price was fair!
Beautifully done! Quality work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 17, 2014
I ordered this on Sunday and it was shipped on Monday. I received the package on Wednesday. I've always had good luck with orders being filled and to me quickly. This cutting board was heavy, beautifully done and my mother-in-law loved this gift for Mother's Day! Thank you!
Beautifull
By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in law for mother's day.
It is just great.
I know she is going to love it.
Very Nice
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bamboo cutting board is wonderful...great quality! There are notches on the underside to make it easy to pick up when it is placed on the counter. The engraving was very clean, no rough edges or imperfections. I couldn't ask for a better wedding gift for my friend who loves to cook. (I got her wedding date and wedding theme phrase on it.)
Perfect Gift for My Mum!!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! This gift is AWESOME...My Mum loved it! The turn around time was amazing...order shipped in less than 24 hours!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKTON, VA) - April 27, 2014
This is a great quality and makes for a fantastic, unique, usable gift.
Beautiful House Warming Gift
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and usually give gift cards when I go to house warming's but I decided to buy a more personal gift. This cutting board was perfect and it was so easy to order. I was so pleased with the gift that I had my client open it when I arrived at the party. She thought the gift was so special. I will continue to order from this site.
Thank You
Wedding gift
By Angeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Will be given as a wedding gift. I think they will be surprised. Given this as gifts before and got a wonderful reaction
Beautiful Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. I'll definitely purchase again.
Nice bamboo
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my grandaughter, I know she will love it as much as I do!
chefmiche
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 12, 2014
Great product , gave it as a birthday gift and my friend love it! definitely recomended as a very unique gift.
Great find!!
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband who has been pursing his dream of becoming a chef. This cutting board is great quality for the price. The engraving is amazing - both perfect size and legible. It is large enough to cut hefty food items and is easy to clean. I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for the perfect gift!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized cutting board. It was personalized exactly as requested. The quality of the board and the personalization was very high. This is the second time I have ordered it and I would definitely order it again.
Perfect for many gifting occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 7, 2014
I have ordered this several times for wedding showers and Christmas, and also as a special thank you gift for long-time volunteers at my non-profit organization. It arrives quickly and is nicer than cutting boards in expensive cook shops that can't be personalized!
bridal shower gift ......i love how it came out
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful! My future daughter-in-law will love it for her bridal shower gift.
cutting board (bamboo)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Ordered for 2 different wedding shower gifts. Both parties loved the board. Personalization script came out nicely. Nice quality wood. I have one that I received as gift and really like it. That's why I ordered them for a gift.
Cutting board
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is perfect! Everything I've ordered has been great!
Cottage fun
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cutting board. Our guests will enjoy that we have a "One-Butt Cottage Kitchen." And it truly is. Many volunteer to help me with preparing the dinner, but I can only guide them to setting the table because those items are in the dining room cabinet. One person fits in the kitchen. The cutting board will, of course, be useful as well as fun.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint charles, IL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my future daughter-in-law as a gift. Beautiful quality item. I want one for myself. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for unique, personalized gifts. I am so glad I found you!
Engraved Cutting board
By niko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved the gift for their kitchen. They said it was a beautiful addition to their new kitchen.
Nice cutting Board
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A useful gift for his, her and their kitchen! Sometimes, I can't think of something a little bit different for someone, yet practical. This fits the bill!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 12, 2014
Was looking for something special for a special friend & this item
was it. She loved it!
Idea: Make a basket include a knife & cutting board oil.
Fantastic house warming gift
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the quality of the cutting board and the personalization came out amazing.
Totally worth the money! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - March 4, 2014
I was so pleased with the excellent quality of this cutting board and the deep laser cut of the engraving. What a value! It's tough to find just the right gift, but this item makes it a cinch. The gift was a super personal graduation present for my niece who's getting ready to start med school: I used her favorite quote about getting through school and life.
LOVE IT!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! My friend made us a delectable dinner and she was thrilled with the unique and personalized gift and felt very special.
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2014
everything was perfect, great idea
Love This!!!
By Dawnya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this cutting board as a house warming gift for my home buyers. They love this product as do I! I will continue to order this product as long as it's available for my clients.
Great find!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee , CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board exceeded all expectations! The personalization looks amazing and the board itself looks very expensive! Awesome!
High Quality Beautiful Cutting Board
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cutting board for my son and his 10 yr old daughter for Christmas. They love cooking together and needed a cutting board. I had the following engraved across the top..."Isabel and Daddy's Kitchen" and along the bottom, I had engraved..."Meals and Memories are Made Here." The board was exquisite, much higher quality than I ever expected and they LOVED it. Now, I'm looking to buy another one for my daughter, who is getting married and I would like to purchase one for myself as well. You cannot go wrong with this cutting board, whether for your own use or as a gift. Very High Quality...Beautiful Cutting Board. (You can click on picture to see the one I had made).
Bamboo cutting board
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truely beautiful piece of bammboo...so much so that ALL my 3 kids wanted one, so I had to buy 3! The engraving was great> and will surely order another one for me!
Made my son-beam!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this item can not be beat! The bamboo is sturdy and well finished - the "engraving" looks beautiful. My son who loves to cook / and write music could not stop smiling! I really appreciate the ability to truly "personalize" a useful and good quality item - thanks so much!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very nice. I only personalized the top of it and it came out beautifully. I am sometimes nervous about ordering online because the item is not always what is pictured. Well this item is and I will definitely order from this site again. This was a gift for my parents and they loved it!
THE GIFT WAS LOVED!!!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not hear about your website until right before Christmas and my son and his husband were coming to visit. So, I had overnight service on the purchase. They were thrilled with the quality and the appearance of this board, as was I. The laser cutting of the inscription was so tastefully done and the grain in the bamboo was beautiful. Thank you so much. I shall always visit your site when I need something personalized. Keep up the good work.
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved