Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
~David - VA

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (777 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(695)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift to kitchen enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 30, 2013
I bought this for a gift. they loved it.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my cousin. The product is of great quality. It was very quick turn around time from buying to receiving was in a few days.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board! Excellent quality and beautifully engraved. Highly recommend -- it realy makes a wonderful gift for anyone who spends a lot of time in the kitchen!
Loving these ideas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift. The engraving was done beautifully. The bamboo board is quality (heavy and seems strong). It has not been used yet, but I anticipate it will be wonderful. Thank you for another special quality personalized gift!
Bamboo cutting board...
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful! I am very impressed how nice the board is and the ingraving came out perfect! I love this web site and have used it for a lot of my gifts!! Amazing!!!
Quick shipping, great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 20, 2013
This is the 3rd cutting board I have ordered from here. It arrived quickly and was great quality, will be well received.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2013
Good quality cutting board and imprint was very nicely done. Bought 9 as Xmas gifts and the service was prompt with order being processed in 3 days.
UNBELIEVABLE response from my gift recipients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 19, 2013
I ordered 5 of these beautiful and high quality bamboo cutting boards for friends after my sister sent me one last year. Each friend called, e mailed or texted IMMEDIATELY upon opening their packages - didn't want me to wait until they sent thank you cards to let me know how pleased and impressed they were. The personalized engravings just put them OVER THE MOON. One friend wants her husband to hang it on her kitchen wall! I hope she comes to actually use it - I use my mine constantly to cut on and use as a cheese/appetizer platter - it gets more beautiful with age. Compliments galore. Looks like I will be ordering more for all occasions. . .
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2013
This is so beautiful! These are Christmas gifts for my mother in law and step mom.
The Perfect Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always stumped for gift ideas - and then I saw a personalized cutting board at our local gift store with prices starting at $100+! So, I was delighted to find this site. We ordered customized boards for each daughter and husband, my brother, my brother-in-law, and my best friend!! All at these very reasonable prices. Everybody can use a new cutting board - and the personal message on each was an extra bonus! I highly recommend these products.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 18, 2013
I am so very happy with this cutting board. Another review stated it was smaller than expected; however, I am pleased with the size, quality, price and the personalized engraving is perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - December 17, 2013
It was great! I had no issues with the shipping and the personalization came out just how I wanted
Wonderful Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and it is good. Makes a wonderful present. On my third one and everyone loves it. Received it pretty fast as well. I definitely recommend.
Best Gift Idea Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 17, 2013
I got two of this as Christmas presents and they are exactly what I expected. After ordering the first one and seeing what an amazing item it was I had to order another. I am very satisfied with the way they looked I might just get me one too. I will definitely recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2013
I purchased two of these boards as Christmas gifts. The first one is for my newly married son and his wife and the second for my sister and her husband who have been married a long time and love to cook together. Both were personalized the same way -- "Prepared with love from the kitchen of" and their names and then on the bottom it says "Established on" with their marriage dates. These boards are very nice quality, thick/heavy duty, and personalized very neatly. I believe they will give both couples many, many years of good service.
Classy
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 12, 2013
This is a great cutting board. I got it for my fiancée for Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but the quality seems to be very high and the customized etching looks perfect.
Totally Loved This!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NY) - December 11, 2013
I was very pleased with this item. Beautifully made and the engraving was super. I recommend this to anyone!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - December 10, 2013
Great quality! Definitely worth the money as this will last for a very long time.
Great Gift!
By LISA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 4th personalized cutting board purchased from PersonalizationMall.com over the last few years and I'm sure it won't be the last. They make great wedding gifts and it's a great gift for a new homeowner. All recipients have been thrilled and love the product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 10, 2013
This cutting board came quite fast through the mail. The quality is very good and the personalization is very professional and looks terrific, I was very satisfied with this product.
second one bought
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size to fit near a sink. People love the personalization.
Great product!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of the cutting boards for gifts and everyone loves them.
Better than I expected
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister and Brother in law, I thought it would be a "cute couple" gift for them. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cutting board. The etching is done very well...a great value for the price!
Great Product!
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage, MS) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to give and the product id more than I expected!! This is the second ordered Ive placed with yall and Im very satisfied and will be coming back for more in the near future! Thanks!!
Bamboo cutting
By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great!!!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I bought this to give to my mother on Christmas and it is wonderful. I assumed it was going to be larger then it actually is. It looks bigger on the photo. That is ok though. I love it and I know my mother will too.
Beautiful
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice, I love it!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 19, 2013
I originally purchased this for a friends birthday and I was so happy with the quality and her appreciation for the gift that I now purchased it again for a Christmas gift. It's truly beautiful and makes a statement all with a personal touch. Great product.
Love this board
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boards are amazing and beautiful.
EXCELLENT
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this. Great, high quality wood and it was truly beautiful. My son in law is from Brazil so he wrote in portuguese "May God Bless this Kitchen"
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 10, 2013
The item was out standing.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - November 10, 2013
Beautiful end result along with speedy shipping. Will buy from again.
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 2, 2013
These came exactly as shown on the example, even with the sample text! Used these for wedding gifts to the wedding party! Would order again in a heart beat!
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 27, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and how well this was one. I love it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013
This cutting board arrived in less than a week and exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful!
the best cutting board EVER !
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these for gifts the last few years. Everyone seems to just love them. I'm so glad my daughter in law told me about this site a few years ago.
Made a great His & Hers gift.
By Chriss M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece's shower is coming up and I wanted to get something for the future groom so as not to leave him out of the festivities.
Finding these gave me a bright idea. I believe you can never have too many cutting boards, (one for meat, the other for vegetables).
Knowing that he likes to cook, his cutting board is inscribed with "Real Men Cook". Hers is inscribed with "Smart Women Let Real Men Cook". I have them wrapped with "his and hers" tags.
The quality of these boards was wonderful. The inscriptions were clean and clear.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2013
The bamboo cutting board alone was beautiful and sturdy. The personalization and engraving came out beautiful. It was the hit of the party.
Beautiful Work!!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Chenier, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board for my Brother-in-law as a house warming present. They are getting their first home very soon. He loves to cut and takes pride in his food. I know this will be the prefect gift for him.
My purchase came in really fast. When I opened up the package I noticed it had a few nicks and was slightly discolored. I took a few pictures and emailed the company right away to have it replaced. I was totally shocked by the companies fast response to get back to me. I was sent out another board and it was perfect!!
This is the 3rd item I buy from here and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift at a great cost and sound structure.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved