Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (775 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(693)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING
By Kaycie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absoulutly in LOVE with this product. I bought one for my very kitchen crafty grandmother for christmas and I cannont wait to give it to her. The wood is of GREAT quality and the engravings are beautiful. I would recommend to anyone!
spectacular
By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful when i received it, the quality looks so awesome
Perfect gift for Mom or Grandmom or your favorite cook!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Great size. Truly a unique gift your favorite cook will love.
cuttin up
By Ellene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my family -- they have everything that is neccesry and this is a gift that is novel and useful
Personalized Cutting Board
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts and received them yesterday - what a pleasant suprise to see such high quality and nice engraving. I will be proud to give these as gifts this year. I will be ordering additional gifts from this website.....thank you!
Good item, well pleased
By Morley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks extremely nice and is of good quality. I would recommend this item to others.
I am proud to give this as a gift!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons and their wives are going to love the personalized cutting boards! I work a great deal of hours and shopping is not my "thing" so they will surely love this more than a gift card that gets tucked away and perhaps forgotten. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me to show how thoughtful I can be.
Just a great gift!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased more than one of these boards. I particularly love that you have them written in Italian too! Everyone I have given one to, is so touched by the sentiment. It is the perfect practical gift!
Clem
By Clement G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pesonalization looks great. I bought this as a gift and I think my friend is just going to love it. I'm very happy that I purchased the cutting board.
Makes a lovely gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law loved this as an anniversary gift. Although I have not seen it in person myself, they tell me it is good quality and they love the personalization.
A.H. shopper
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great gift idea.
Wonderful!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for Father's Day. My dad loved it. The cutting board is high quality and is made very well. It is a good size cutting board and I would buy another one.
2nd cutting board I've purchased
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cutting board. It's such a simple gift, yet elicits a wonderful response! The quality is great and the two family members I've purchased it for absolutely loved it!
Mom loved it!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your website and order frequently! My mom loved the cutting board. Only thing I wish is that the etching was a little deeper. Other than that it's a great item. Thank you!
Bought two as shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought two of these cutting boards as shower gifts - I was not so impressed with the first board I opened (the lettering did not stand out)and that is the reason for only four stars. However, the second board was beautiful and would have rated it 5 stars. The engraving was much darker than the first board and the board was beautiful.
March 11 Purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was correct as ordered. Quality of this product was very nice. The order arrived in a very timely fashion. I am very pleased and will definitely shop here again and will tell all my friends and family of my experience.
Cute Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift idea! The only thing I thought could have been better was the size of the lettering on the cutting board. It's a bit small. Other than that, it will be a great gift!
I was more then pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - October 16, 2013
I ordered 4 personalized cutting boards. I received them in 7 days and they were really nice. The quality is excellent and I can't wait for my family and friends to receive them.
Beautiful, but perhaps just for show
By Chelle Annette I. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for ourselves as an anniversary momento, but we are people who USE things, not just look at them, and although we love the look and weight of this board (and the bonus is indentations below that make lifting easy and more stable!), we find that 10 months later, despite oiling it regularly, the board is losing color and appears dried out. We still love it for ourselves and find the initial appearance sufficient to gift it, too.
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - October 6, 2013
We ordered one for ourselves and liked it so much that we purchased one for a member of our family as a house warming gift. Beautiful personalization but the down side is that it leaves cutting marks easily.
Great Cutting Board
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this item. It is beautiful! I would have given it 5 stars, but I think the engraving should have been BIGGER!
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, KS) - September 27, 2013
Great board, smaller then I expected but will work for smaller meats. The personalization looks great on it as well. Would recommend for a wood cutting board.
Cutting Board
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnardsville, NC) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was personalized for a wedding gift. The bride and groom both love to cook. It was a hit and they loved it!
Would be a 5 if not for scratch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 15, 2013
I purchased this cutting board for an employee who retired and bought a home in another state. She absolutely loved it. She loves it so much that she does not plan to use it all, and will instead display it in her kitchen. I would give this a 5 if not for the obvious scratch (about 3 inches long) on the under side. I plan to purchase this product again and give them as presents for Christmas. Hopefully the scratch was a fluke on my first order.
Only one exception
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 26, 2013
The board is beautiful and the engraving looks perfect! The only exception I have is the cleaning. The board does come with a packaging "sheen" that wears away with use pretty quickly. The other cleaning part is the engraving areas. I was concerned it would be difficult to clean these areas. However, following the directions (lemon and salt) it has worked beautifully.Thanks!
a bit small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - June 11, 2013
The cutting board was very nice, but the image on the website made it appear much larger. Yes, I should have read the actual size description, I know, I know! I gave it as a gift, and the recipient loved it. Thanks!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 27, 2013
I was very pleased with the look of the product when it arrived. Also it was done so quickly. I was impressed with the service. I only gave it a 4 because I was somewhat limited to the design of the personalization. I would have loved to have had the option for a little picture and the words I chose. I know the family I bought it for will love it.
chop til ya drop
By leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the recipient loved it! Great gift idea!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - December 26, 2012
I bought this cutting board as a gift. It is good quality and shipped quickly. However, I did try and personalize it with something in Spanish and the website did not recognize the accent over the o. Overall, really thick and good quality cutting board.
Very nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
I bought 4 of these as Christmas gifts, and after seeing them, I wish I had also gotten one for my own kitchen. The engraving looks *exactly* as it did on my preview. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because it seemed a tiny bit smaller than it appears in the picture (but they do give you the measurements, so that's fair). It's also heavier than it looks, which is nice.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - December 5, 2012
Very satisfied with this item. Good construction, looks very nice. Purchased as a gift for my daughter in law. Should last a long time
Great Gift
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a christmas gift for a dear friend and coworker. She spends alot of time cooking and sharing with us. I wanted something she would enjoy having in her kitchen as she continues to wow us with her dishes. Great overall product.
Nice gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultondale, AL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say that I only gave this product 4 stars because I cannot attest to the quality of the cutting board itself since this will be a gift. But otherwise I am completely satisfied with the look and feel of the board and the personalization. I think it will make a great gift for my BBQing friend!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childress, TX) - November 24, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and it turned out really nice. The appearance is clean and sharp. It came well packaged and quickly. I am pleased with this purchase.
Fabulous thoughtful gift!
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this item as a gift for birthdays and weddings. Just a little something to say "I'm thinking of you". Something my girlfriends have loved and something that is functional and useful too!

I should buy one for myself.
Good quality board
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Board is quite heavy and seems to be of good quality. Personalization is nice. I purchased this board as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. I think she'll like it!
s on top of boards are crooked
By kaela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopedale, IL) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 boards, did not realize that if you put an "s" on the top of the board, it will be crooked. but the "s" on the bottom are not, i don't know why this is the way the text is, but if you look closely at the examples, it is shown this way. just didn't notice it until i received the two that i ordered. but, good quality and fast delivery!
great Gift
By Mahvash J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its absolutely beautiful. I give it to my clients who close on properties, house warming gift, etc. The only thing that would make it even more beautiful is if the engraving was deeper than it is. I just bought 4 more!
great Gift
By Mahvash J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its absolutely beautiful. I give it to my clients who close on properties, house warming gift, etc. The only thing that would make it even more beautiful is if the engraving was deeper than it is. I just bought 4 more!
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - September 1, 2012
The board itself is comparable to store brand bamboo cutting boards. The size is good for basic tasks. This was a great gift for a kitchen "fashionista". My only wish would be for the name to be a little larger. Overall, a good gift especially for the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved