Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011
This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall.com, and I'm thrilled with it! It's absolutely beautiful! I got it as a gift for my mom, and I think she'll love it. I recommend this product to anyone who's thinking about it. It's a great gift--very personal, and beautiful craftsmanship. And, it was bigger than I expected (which was great!).
Photo Cube
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to find a gift for a friend that was different. Found the photo cube box. Found a poem, had it put on the box and it is the perfect gift! It will be the perfect birthday gift. I will be back again!!!
Great BDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2011
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mothers birthday and something she could place on her desk at work. She really loved and and so do I, but I do wish it came in various sizes because I would have picked the next size up for the writing to be a little bigger as well as the pictures.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - May 11, 2011
It turned out great and I found the perfect pictures to put in it. This is gonna be a 1 year anniversary gift to my boyfriend!
Loved it!
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a perfect gift for my mom for mother's day! She loved it as much as I thought she would.. It actually came out better than I had originally thought!
Beautiful Product
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's 40th birthday personalized with my own quotes and bible verse and the finished product is beautiful - it looks exactly like the preview photo that they provide for review prior to completing your order. I received it in less than a week and while I haven't given it to her yet, I'm sure my sister will love it. I will order from this website again without hesitation. Very satisfied.
Wonderful Photo Cubes!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 22 of these for the girls at the office with their favorite quotes on them. They were such a huge hit! Everyone loved them. The quality of the cube and the quality of the printing was perfect! And delivery was on time and it was packaged perfectly. I could not be happier!
cafeterialady
By Reba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the product, how ever if I could change a few things I would ,the print is extremely small and I was unable to get a 3x3 photo from any company. So I had to cut 4X6 to fit the frame and that took away from the picture, but all in all I think it's a wonderful keepsake
Great friendship gift
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my best friend. Perfect and personal.
Amazing
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for a friend and she love it. You won't be disappointed.
The perfect sentimental gifft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - December 11, 2014
I have ordered this item several times.. I have ordered it for my dear uncle, my sons football coach, my niece. You can write your own verse or choose one they provide. It is great if you have photos at home and can give it to recipient with pictures already in.

Great gift! quality made and inscribed beautifully.
beautiful
By Neilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,i love it!
Awesome Product
By Asha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend loved it.. She cried when she rad it. Great product at a good price.
LOVE THIS!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift item! I wrote a poem for my best friend and had it put on this photo cube for her birthday. It's a very special way to share meaningful sentiments along w/ photos of our special times together. Love it, a lot! :-)
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! The engraving turned out great and it looked exactly like it did in the website preview. Solid feel to it, good size and sturdy construction. I was extremely pleased with how it turned out and my friend absolutely loved it! The purchase process was easy, shipped the next day and arrived faster than anticipated.
Special Birthday for a friend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's 50th Birthday..it was beautiful--and a nice size. There was so much room for the personalization I wanted to write. I added 4 special pictures. She loved it! I would definitely recommend it...as I would all the other items I've ordered in the past. I have never been disappointed..
Great
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.... Love it....
AWESOME
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great....... I Love it
Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice way to display special photos and also to express a beautiful message engraved into the wood for someone special. Nice quality!
bridesmaids gifts
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order & pay came in a timely manner!
Perfect for my wife
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great Birthday present for my wife who loves to have personal mementos around.
Awesome
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it. I even personalized it more by cutting pieces of paper the size of the picture and putting it on the inside and writing her name as the owner of the cube. Too cute! This is a picture she took to post it to show how much she loved it.
Photo Cube
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these gifts at this website just allows us to give a personal touch to a special gift. I am always extremely happy with all items i order. This is just another one added to the list! You want to touch someones heart...give them a gift that expresses it at personalization mall!
Made her day
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my childhood friend for her 50th birthday, and she absolutely loved it! The order was placed and shipped within a day! Talk about great service. The price was very reasonable. I loved this site so much I purchased a photo frame for my neices first child.
photo cube
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these. Like that you can put your own quotes on them. They make great gifts. I bought this one for my daughter as a birthday gift with a quoute we found that we use between us. I know she will love it!! Thank you again PM. I know I will be back!!!
Great Friendship Present
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake friendship photo box. It is a little difficult to put in the pictures though and get the frames back in, but it is still very nice.
Best Birthday gift
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was in tears when she received this gift. It was beautiful...I filled it with pictures of people she loves. The only thing is that you have no suggestion for Spanish writings and the ñ can not be used only n. Overall a wonderful product, great quality that I recommend.
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was really beautifully done. The engraving was really nice too and the cube was much bigger than expected. A really great gift. Loved it and got it at a great price too.
Birthday Gift
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this item. But, when I opened it up I was amazed and thrilled with the beauty of the photo cube. I know my BFF will love it!! I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a personal gift. Love it!!
Sentimental & beautiful!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the photo cube for my best friends 50th birthday in September. It is beautiful!! Has a sentimental saying engraved from me to her....I put in 2 pictures of us & 2 of her when she was a baby. It will be something she keeps and cherishes - always! I recommend this item, great quality, a very thoughtful & wonderful gift to give to someone special!
Beautiful!
By Tekoa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Camp, MS) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that it would be cheap-looking, but it turned out absolutely gorgeous! The engraving on the top was very nicely done and the quality of the photo cube itself was very nice. It exceeded my expectations!
Good Quality
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it. The quality of the product is excellent.
Great photo cube
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisberry, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend's birthday. The personalization turned out great; and the photos are easy to put into place. I can't wait to give it to my friend. I would recommend it as a gift for friend, or perhaps just for yourself to have in your home or office.
AMAZING GIFT & FAST SHIPPING
By AUDREY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
one more gift ordered for my best friend from personalizationmall.
So far all the items I ordered were PERFECT & the shipping was fast!
wil def. buy again from this site!!!
Beautiful Christmas Gift
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube is really really cute ! I gave one to my parents for Christmas and I put a poem about parents on the top . I printed out pictures from their honeymoon and family pictures from now and put them in. they were on the verge of tears and absolutely loved it !also even now around the holiday season it shipped quickly. only complaint ? it's a little bit small . if it was bigger I'd love it more . overall, great sentimental gift :)
Wonderful
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ss thank you gift for a friend and it was perfect. I would definetly order this again.
Beautiful product
By Yesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift to give anyone. I chose to do a personalized message and my husband said it was the best gift he had ever gotten. The wood and engravings are gorgeous.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
Unique, timeless and easy to show off!
awesome gift!!
By Shopper (Athens, PA) - January 28, 2011
I ordered this gift for valentines day and had my own poem written on it. First the price of a personalized wooden gift was unbelievably fair! Second it was here in two days, and shipping price was awesome. The quality is unbelievable. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from this company over and over again!
Gorgeous
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved personalization is beautifully done, and the product is top quality. Definitely worth buying.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved