Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
~Nicole - PA

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Great Choice! Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 10, 2011
the product was as exactly as it was pictured online. great craftsmanship and super fast shipping! i love it :-)
Memories ever lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
I purcahsed this gift to display at work. I filled it with pictures over the years and it looks great. I'm sure everyone will love it. Just a note, trying to display group pictures did prove to be difficult and faces were cut due to the lettering.
LOVE this idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 16, 2011
I bought this frame for my friend's birthday and love it! Nice frame, detailed letters cut out, easy to place pics, perfect gift!!! Thank u guys xo
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
Beautiful frame, great gift (you can download photos from someones FB to make a unique surprise collage)
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 3, 2011
I ordered this frame and when it arrived I thought it was even more adorable in person. Once you put in your favorite pictures, this photo collage frame is super cute! It's very unique and is personalized to create that perfect, unforgettable gift. I recommend this item to anyone who's looking for that perfect anniversary or birthday gift. Personalizationmall.com ships in a timely manner; I only had to wait about 4 or 5 days for this to come in the mail. Great service.
Beautiful - Wood Frame/Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 11, 2011
When this arrived, I was crossing my fingers. I had read the 3-star reviews and was concerned that the frame was going to be "flimsy" and the "plexiglass" would look cheap. I was pleased to find that the frame was solid wood and it wasn't plexiglass! It's beautifully constructed and I know that once we have the pictures in it, it's going to create tears!
Awesome and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2011
It is a very awesome and unique gift; everybody I've shown thinks it looks amazing and one of a kind. Do be warned that a standard 4x6 photo won't be big enough for a single letter, so if that's all you have you'll have to make a collage (which I think looks better, anyway).
So Adorable!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this Photo Collage frame. It made a wonderful wedding gift for our friends! The have it hanging up above their bed. Such a unique gift!
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2011
It came in the mail and wow it was bigger than I thought. But it works none the less, photos are a tad hard to fit into the letter space, so maybe try to plan ahead?
Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldport, OR) - November 15, 2011
It was exactly what the description displayed. Shipping was very tight with bubble wrap to insure no breakage. Happy with product.
Nice Wedding Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful wedding gift for my friends. I was their photographer and upon giving them photos, I also gave them this and filled with photos! Perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - October 4, 2011
This makes the cutest gift for an engaged couple, shower gift, or wedding. It was packed well, arrived quickly and is super cute. I will definitely purchase again.
Such a Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I purchased a very similar frame for my best friend for Christmas last year. Once I saw THAT frame, I knew we HAD to have one. It's such a unique way to display family photos, and special moments. I absolutely LOVE this frame and will be purchasing more as gifts!
Loved it!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such a great gift for a variety of purposes-graduation, wedding, Christmas! Bought 2 and can't wait to give them away!
Better than I expected!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my hard to buy for husband. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product! I would absolutely reccomend this to anyone!
good quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 17, 2011
easy to operate, good quality and fast shipping
great product and service
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of these frames after seeing one that my sister had purchased. Delivery was super swift! I ordered online and received them within 2 days. It was well packaged so there was no damage from delivery. The quality of the frame looks sturdy and was free of any blemishes. Some letters can be a bit narrow so I'll have to be creative when choosing pictures to go in, but I was expecting that given the idea of the frame. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. I thought it was reasonably priced and plan to use one as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is simply beautiful.
sweethearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2011
loved it. looks great.
Very impressed
By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price i paid i was a little nervous about how the quality was going to be but still thought the idea was sweet. When i recieved my frame in the mail(right on the schedualed date!) i was very impressed. The frame was solid and the backing was a nice black velvety material. The letters were very crisp and well edged. The prodoct that you see really is what you get i would really recommend this. The only thing was a couple of the thin letters were hard to get pictures to fit propeely but once they were in and sized correctly it looked amazing!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 15, 2011
I loved it. it was a perfect valentines day gift for my loved one. thanks (:
Great gift for any ocassion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - February 16, 2011
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she LOVED it. The quality of the frame and matting was great. It was easy to place the pictures in and hang up. I have no complaints about this product.
Picture Frame
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as promised on time and with out damage
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - March 1, 2011
The frame is worth every penny. Very nicely made and adds such a unique touch to any room. Got here SUPER fast as well. The only thing I'd change is the tabs that hold the back of the frame in are those little bendable tabs.... I would have paid a little more to have those tabs that slide. Besides that it's my favorite frame of all time!!
Exactly what was shown
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great gift, many choices
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes an awesome and personal gift! The letters seem thin at first but this only broadens the choice of pictures. You don't need studio headshots, just fun action shots taken from a medium distance look great!
Awesome Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - July 4, 2011
I have purchased this frame for several weddings! Always a great present.
Great Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - June 22, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's Day. I did "The (heart) Our Last Name" He said it was the best present he ever received. I filled it with pictures of our sons as babies. Looks amazing. It is a lot of work, though. I am an art teacher and it still took me a long time to get it finished.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSBURG, IN) - March 29, 2011
I recently bought this photo collage frame and I love it !
It holds pictures 4x4 which is perfect.
Def worth the money.
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 4, 2011
I have ordered a frame like this one before and was happy to find a personalized one. The item arrived on time and in good condition and I can't wait to fill in the photos for our anniversary. Great item choice!
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 1, 2011
We bought this frame but used it with our family name instead of two names (the*last name) because our name was too long for the other frame. It turned out great, and I can't wait to pick up the pictures I ordered to fill it and hang it up. The quality of the actual frame itself isn't the best of quality, but for the price and the fact it'll just be hanging on the wall, it's fine. The letters are bigger than I thought they would be, but I think that will make it easier to fit pictures in it. I am so glad we made this purchase and definitely will continue to purchase products from this site, they never disappoint.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this item for my boyfriend who I was celebrating my 8 year anniversary with.I received this item so fast and I could not wait to put in all the pictures.The only letter that gave me a little trouble was "T" but it was fun looking for the right picture for that letter.I did the pictures in black and white just like the model. My boyfriend loved this idea.His family and friends thought this idea was so original because this is something so different. I would recommend this for anyone.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 18, 2011
This picture frame was as cute as on the website! It arrived in great condition, and looks very well made. I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 50th wedding anniversary, and I can guarantee you they're going to love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved