Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(373)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
sweethearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2011
loved it. looks great.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - February 7, 2011
This photo frame is a great wedding gift. It is very good quality!!! Shipping is always quick and the product is very well packaged/protected.
Wedding Gift
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my niece and her husband with their last name. It is beautiful. Great quality and prompt delivery. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a gift of any type. I am a very satisfied customer and my niece was thrilled with it also.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philo, IL) - February 14, 2011
I got this as a gift for my brother and his gf and my best friend and her husband- they are awesome! Very personal and I was able to make it very special for each of them. I have already recommended this to friends!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 15, 2011
I loved it. it was a perfect valentines day gift for my loved one. thanks (:
very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - February 14, 2011
The frame came very quickly and the lettering was perfect. Great gift for anyone who loves crafts or scrapbooking. A gift we will keep forever.
Loved it.
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this about a week or so ago and I love it! I got it as a Christmas gift for my oldest sister & new brother in law. She's a photographer and they just bought their first house so I thought it'd look really good in there. They packaged it really well in bubble wrap so it wouldn't break on the way here. I love it and will definitely order from this site again. (:
exactly like the picture
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was exactly like the picture showed me when I submitted it for preview. It's simple but classy looking and exactly what I wanted!
Awesome
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife will love it...
great gift
By jackee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (congers, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this as an engagement gift for a friend and i love how it turned out. because it was personalized and large i thought it would delay the shipping time but it actually came way before i expected!
So pleased!
By Deborahann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and I am so excited to give it! It's an original and thoughtful gift, not to mention the quality is great!
PERFECT
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect, beautiful, larger than you would picture it (which is great), and the pictures I chose I did in black and white and they look great behind the letters. I am SO excited for Christmas to see how the recipients react to these gifts! I recommend these to ANYONE and EVERYONE!!! I will for sure be ordering more as wedding gifts, etc. The only issue I had is that one day they were on sale, and the next day they weren't. I ordered them anyways because I found a discount online for free shipping. I think that sites like this should have sales DURING the holiday season. I would have bought more.
Don't Worry Be Happy!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You might be a little disappointed when you first look at the frame but don't dispair - when the pictures go in it looks TERRIFIC! We loved it and it made a great anniversary gift!
A fantastic engagement gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who just got engaged. It is beautiful. So unique and the quality of it is great. I am sure she will enjoy it forever.
Great Buy
By Ioulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift. Great quality of the product. Would recommend to buy to anyone.
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Landa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, tx, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...My sister is getting married next year and her birthday is this month so i cant wait until i get to give this to her!! She will love it!! Thanks so much!! This picture frame makes a perfect gift!!!
never been disappointed
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization.Com....and have NEVER been disappointed. I ordered this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas, and I am sure she will love it. The glass on the first one was broken (with a person from UPS footprint on the outside of the package), I called Personalization.com and within DAYS I had a replacement...with no questions asked!! I have ordered ornaments with photos that turned out beautiful, and an engraved picture frame for a weddding present that I was told was the best present they recieved! I love this site, and will continue to order from it!!
Love it!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for a newly married couple and they absolutely loved it!
Christmas Gift
By Steve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived faster than I had dreamed and looked better than I had expected. There is not a problem I can think of to point out. I am completely satisfied with this item!
Came out wonderfully
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one to give to my boyfriend for Christmas. For some of the letters it is hard to find pictures that fit well but all in all it is really cute. I personally preferred the pictures to be in black and white rather than color. Very cute even with two short names.
Love It!!!!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his girlfriend. It arrived in 3 days, however the glass was broken:( I e mailed customer service and a few days later I had a new one in perfect condition. I LOVE the frame and this company!!!!!
great gift idea
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his girlfriend. They loved it! Such a beautiful frame and great quality product!
Amazing!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two and am so happy about both. The shipping was very fast and I love both frames..perfect Christmas presents!!
loved it!
By Lily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was as i expected! it was a little hard trying to fit the pictures to our names.. but it was so cute! my fiancée loved it! thank you so much!!!
Beautiful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this frame and had our family last name put onto it because the other frames did not have enough letters in them. Shipping was super fast as usual and the frame was beautiful. The glass was not cracked during shipping and the letters were much bigger than I expected them to be. This made a perfect Christmas gift for my parents!
AWSOME
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forney, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks it was awsome. I recieved it in 4 days and I was completely happy. I will being using it often.
Such a Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I purchased a very similar frame for my best friend for Christmas last year. Once I saw THAT frame, I knew we HAD to have one. It's such a unique way to display family photos, and special moments. I absolutely LOVE this frame and will be purchasing more as gifts!
Loved it!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such a great gift for a variety of purposes-graduation, wedding, Christmas! Bought 2 and can't wait to give them away!
Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldport, OR) - November 15, 2011
It was exactly what the description displayed. Shipping was very tight with bubble wrap to insure no breakage. Happy with product.
Beautiful - Wood Frame/Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 11, 2011
When this arrived, I was crossing my fingers. I had read the 3-star reviews and was concerned that the frame was going to be "flimsy" and the "plexiglass" would look cheap. I was pleased to find that the frame was solid wood and it wasn't plexiglass! It's beautifully constructed and I know that once we have the pictures in it, it's going to create tears!
Awesome and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2011
It is a very awesome and unique gift; everybody I've shown thinks it looks amazing and one of a kind. Do be warned that a standard 4x6 photo won't be big enough for a single letter, so if that's all you have you'll have to make a collage (which I think looks better, anyway).
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 5, 2011
I ordered this personalized frame for a very close friends 10th anniversary. It came remarkably fast and is beautiful. This is my first time ordering from Personalzation Mall.com, but it certainly will not be my last!
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 5, 2011
I bought this as a part house warming/wedding gift for my best friend. She loved it! The design created was their last name with a heart and wedding date. The product quality was superb. The shipping arrived early. The price was the least expensive on my Internet searches. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase and have already begun searching the site for the next gift to order! Highly highly Recommend! Thank you!!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 3, 2011
I ordered this frame and when it arrived I thought it was even more adorable in person. Once you put in your favorite pictures, this photo collage frame is super cute! It's very unique and is personalized to create that perfect, unforgettable gift. I recommend this item to anyone who's looking for that perfect anniversary or birthday gift. Personalizationmall.com ships in a timely manner; I only had to wait about 4 or 5 days for this to come in the mail. Great service.
Nice Wedding Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful wedding gift for my friends. I was their photographer and upon giving them photos, I also gave them this and filled with photos! Perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - October 4, 2011
This makes the cutest gift for an engaged couple, shower gift, or wedding. It was packed well, arrived quickly and is super cute. I will definitely purchase again.
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011
got this for our anniversary and used black and white photos like the examples. seemed more tastestful and more legible that way. :) the black frame is quite nice and modern looking. would definitely recommend it!
Great Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
I bought one for myself and my sister-in-law loved it so I got her one for Christmas. Made a great, personal gift!!
An excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek, SC) - January 1, 2012
My wife was blown away buy this gift, they are fairly priced but the sentiment is priceless. A must have for the loves of your life
My sweetie is going to LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
It is too cute! Can't wait to start finding the pics for it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved