Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Customer Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I received it when it was estimated to be delivered. There was no delay. I love how it turned out! I recommend this product!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, MD) - September 29, 2012
Excellent anniversary gift. My wife really likes it.

Best of all was the service I received from Personalization Mall. My order arrived with the glass broken in transit. I sent an email and a couple of photos showing the damage. In two or three days, I had a complete replacement product with no hassle at all.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 28, 2012
I ordered a customized frame for my fiance as an early wedding gift to her and she absolutely loved it. She mounted it right next to our front door so that she could see it every time she left or arrived home. If I could make one complaint, it would be that it was difficult lining up/trimming pictures to fit each of the letters, so I think the purchase should include an electronic version of the ordered print as that would have been much easier to work with.
perfect.
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's exactly what i was expecting, and it's gorgeous! it's a gift and can't wait for them to see it too.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2012
This is such a great gift for someone or for yourself! It's a perfect size and there's so much you can do with it. Love!
BirthdayGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 25, 2012
Absolutely adorable gift to give. Looks beautiful after you insert the pictures. Deffinitly a gift worth giving! My boyfriend loved it.!
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smtithtown, NY) - September 18, 2012
I absolutley love this gift, it was shipped and delivered very promptly. after i comkpleted the images to my liking, the reciever of the gift cried in my arms and told me this was the greatest most beautiful and most sentimental gift she had recieved. it also looked a lot more expensive then it cost!! plan to buy more!
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Takes a little while to figure out which pictures fit in the letters but well worth it! Can only use the portrait 4x6 pictures though cuz the landscape ones are not tall enough to fit.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - July 20, 2012
This picture frame is just adorable and I can't wait to finish putting my pictures in it and get it hung up! :) I'd definitely recommend buying it!
Looks great
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this photo collage frame, I originally brought it as a wedding gift but I love it so much I got one for myself too. This frame came bigger than I thought which is great.
Photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 25, 2012
This item is so great!!! It is a high quality item, fast delivered, easy to work with. I can't wait to give it away at the bridal/groom shower in one week. I am very sure it will be looovvveeeddd!!!
love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 5, 2012
this was the best gift ever! got it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. i also loved putting it together and picking out all the pictures. definitely a good price for a thoughtful gift!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
Perfect, beautiful, amazing, would definitly recommend to others.
Great idea!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! It would have been nice to be able to upload the pics and have you guys do the pictures though. That was kind of a pain in the butt, but overall awesome idea!
Sweetheart Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 15, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband, and I was very pleased with it. I only put a photo in the center heart, and it looked great!
Great gift for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
My friend gushed over this frame that I had personalized for her and her soon to be hubby. She had a surprise bridal shower and wasn't registered any where so it made the perfect gift!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 23, 2013
Bought as a wedding gift for a friend, they loved it!!
Cute & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It's really cute and the finished product will look professionally done. I did all my pictures in black & white for an added dramatic look. Love this and would recommened it for a creative gift.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It is exactly what I had envisioned. It was literally the best valentine's gift ever!!!! My girlfriend loved it.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
letters on frame are smaller than I imagined kind of hard to put pictures in them that work
So good, I ordered a second
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 17, 2012
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. I first got one for my brother and his long time, live in girlfriend. I found pictures from all their travels over the world and printed them out to cut them to the right size. I know one reviewer talked about finding the right size, I just printed 4 pictures to a page (more pictures than I needed) and doubled up some of the pictures (stacking them on the longer letters). My husband was extremely impressed with it, so we decided to get one for his mother and her new husband, as well. I have not received the 2nd one yet, but the first arrived in excellent condition, looking very classy!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 31, 2013
This was so much nicer than I had expected. Shipping was fast, and quality is excellent.

Can't wait to have it displayed in my home
Great picture gift for Valentine! =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 11, 2013
Picture came as expected. However, if you can provide a program for me to insert the pictures, so that I can preinsert pictures to fill the cut out words, that will be awesome!
Great Brida lShower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013
Cant wait to give this as a bridal shower gift! there's nothing like it !!
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - January 14, 2016
Perfect gift! A little challenging finding photos that fit perfect within the letters. But it's worth it! You must buy. Picture Frame came in great condition and it's good quality. Thanks!
Name collage
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this frame!. It's super cute! I got it for my brother and his girlfriend who just got engaged. It was a very fun gift to give and definitely something I'd purchase again!
Photo collage
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! it was exactly what I wanted
Perfect
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding present. I can't wait to see their faces. I printed a picture of the couple and put it in the heart before wrapping this. I couldn't be more pleased with my choice! I will purchase this again for other couples!
Sweethearts photo collage
By Mara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as pictured and described. Shipping was quicker than stated. Overall great product, definitely recommending to others.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 28, 2015
I have ordered quite a few items from this company and have loved everything I've ordered. They deliver quality products in a very timely manner!
Exactly as described
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shippping, item was exactly as described. I ordered as a gift for my sister and her boyfriend for their new home together, and put the pictures in myself- that was the trickiest part, but the finished product looks great! I would order again for future gifts for sure.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 7, 2015
This is the 4th time I have ordered from Personalization mall, I have been very happy every time. When giving these gifts everyone is in awe. Very pleased with ordering, payment and delivery.

Personalized frame
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson , MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these made for my parents and in-laws for baby's first Christmas! The frames aren't as dense or heavy as I'd like but they look great.
Nailed It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsmouth, NE) - December 20, 2015
I'm always thinking what can I get my parents who already have everything they need. This product was just what they wanted. It is sturdy. It has actual glass that was wrapped very well in the box it came in. It will look great above the fireplace.
Perfect Grift
By Estephany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, GA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item for my annverisary and my partner loved it , great quality , fast shipping , perfect item , I will be shopping more on this website !!!!
Nice gift
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the personalized sweetheart frame. I'm anxious to present it as a gift as I know the recipient will love it!
i love this product.
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's my 3rd time ordering it. i first got it for myself and the two as a gift and every time i give it, they say they loved it too.
Great Product!
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, MI) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was for a gift and he loved it! It looked professional and was well done. The frame that came woth it was also nice. Definitely a good purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved