Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (489 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(394)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
memorable sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for a 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased as it arrived on time and packaged carefully. The cut out of letters for the message were Sharp and clean. The mat was a thick construction. Frame was solid and average (not cheap plastic), but not high end wood. Gift receivers moved it and with the photos I added made this gift very special. Hardware is included so it is ready to hang.
We love it!
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BEST in the business!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought this as a part of a wedding present for friends of mine. I absolutely love it! I filled in pictures of them and I think its such a great wedding present and very personable. The only thing I wish I had known before hand was that pictures that are vertical work best, horizontal pictures dont fit as well, but that was an easy fix!
Best Gift Ever
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
Sweetheart Photo Callage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 11, 2013
I was very pleased with the product I purchased. Very good quality. A little pricey perhaps but okay. I loved it enough I bought several more for my Children and tucked them away as Christmas gifts! I would recommend this product!
sweetheart photo frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it, so did his family!
great gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friend and she loved it! Would be a unique gift for a newly married couple or even a housewarming! Quality was great and size was as indicated. Definitely would recommend this item.
Sweet and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - February 1, 2011
This came much faster than I thought it would have. What a great frame! I wanted something for my guy for Vday and he is so hard to buy for. I think he will actually like this! I did our initials because my name is much longer than his and it came out great. I love it. I was so excited when I opened it! Looks really professional and they packed it really well. THANKS!
Wedding Gift
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my niece and her husband with their last name. It is beautiful. Great quality and prompt delivery. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a gift of any type. I am a very satisfied customer and my niece was thrilled with it also.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philo, IL) - February 14, 2011
I got this as a gift for my brother and his gf and my best friend and her husband- they are awesome! Very personal and I was able to make it very special for each of them. I have already recommended this to friends!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - February 7, 2011
This photo frame is a great wedding gift. It is very good quality!!! Shipping is always quick and the product is very well packaged/protected.
Cute Gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it...I cut and put the pictures in the frame myself leaving no work to be done...Thank you...
Photo Frame
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exceeded my expectations. It is of great quality and the size was larger than what we expected. Very fast shipping. I will shop here again!
makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2011
prompt delivery, nice packaging, makes a great gift, buy it
Super cute! AMAZINGLY FAST SHIPPING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011
I ordered this product and I recieved it 2 days later. The shipping was so fast and the transaction couldn't have gone any smoother. I was a little nervous ordering from this site but i'm impressed! I will be ordering from here again. The frame looks AMAZING once you have the pictures put in! I found it easier to trace the letters with a pen over the pictures and then cut them into the letters. It took a while but its worth it. I'm def recommmending this site to my friends and family.
Made it tailored to an individual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 21, 2011
Instead of using the frame as intended, I had it made with an individual's first and last name. We then added photos of our group as a memento and farewell gift. It was beautiful and a fabulous hit. The frame was done perfectly, quickly and is of a high quality.
good quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 17, 2011
easy to operate, good quality and fast shipping
sweethearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2011
loved it. looks great.
Better than I expected!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my hard to buy for husband. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product! I would absolutely reccomend this to anyone!
great product and service
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of these frames after seeing one that my sister had purchased. Delivery was super swift! I ordered online and received them within 2 days. It was well packaged so there was no damage from delivery. The quality of the frame looks sturdy and was free of any blemishes. Some letters can be a bit narrow so I'll have to be creative when choosing pictures to go in, but I was expecting that given the idea of the frame. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. I thought it was reasonably priced and plan to use one as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is simply beautiful.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 15, 2011
I loved it. it was a perfect valentines day gift for my loved one. thanks (:
very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - February 14, 2011
The frame came very quickly and the lettering was perfect. Great gift for anyone who loves crafts or scrapbooking. A gift we will keep forever.
Very impressed
By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price i paid i was a little nervous about how the quality was going to be but still thought the idea was sweet. When i recieved my frame in the mail(right on the schedualed date!) i was very impressed. The frame was solid and the backing was a nice black velvety material. The letters were very crisp and well edged. The prodoct that you see really is what you get i would really recommend this. The only thing was a couple of the thin letters were hard to get pictures to fit propeely but once they were in and sized correctly it looked amazing!
Great gift for any ocassion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - February 16, 2011
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she LOVED it. The quality of the frame and matting was great. It was easy to place the pictures in and hang up. I have no complaints about this product.
Picture Frame
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as promised on time and with out damage
GREAT WEBSITE! GREAT ITEM!! VERY PLEASED!!!!!!!! A+++
By Lacee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item and had a problem with it, wrote a review about how I was disappointed... The company IMMEDIATELY apologized and sent me a new one. I was shocked and thrilled! I will definitely be using the site again. Thank you, thank you. It was the perfect gift for my best friend's engagement gift. A++
So pleased!
By Deborahann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and I am so excited to give it! It's an original and thoughtful gift, not to mention the quality is great!
Awesome
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife will love it...
great gift
By jackee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (congers, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this as an engagement gift for a friend and i love how it turned out. because it was personalized and large i thought it would delay the shipping time but it actually came way before i expected!
great gift idea
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his girlfriend. They loved it! Such a beautiful frame and great quality product!
Amazing!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two and am so happy about both. The shipping was very fast and I love both frames..perfect Christmas presents!!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Landa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, tx, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...My sister is getting married next year and her birthday is this month so i cant wait until i get to give this to her!! She will love it!! Thanks so much!! This picture frame makes a perfect gift!!!
A fantastic engagement gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who just got engaged. It is beautiful. So unique and the quality of it is great. I am sure she will enjoy it forever.
Great Buy
By Ioulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift. Great quality of the product. Would recommend to buy to anyone.
Loved it.
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this about a week or so ago and I love it! I got it as a Christmas gift for my oldest sister & new brother in law. She's a photographer and they just bought their first house so I thought it'd look really good in there. They packaged it really well in bubble wrap so it wouldn't break on the way here. I love it and will definitely order from this site again. (:
exactly like the picture
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was exactly like the picture showed me when I submitted it for preview. It's simple but classy looking and exactly what I wanted!
Love It!!!!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his girlfriend. It arrived in 3 days, however the glass was broken:( I e mailed customer service and a few days later I had a new one in perfect condition. I LOVE the frame and this company!!!!!
Christmas Gift
By Steve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived faster than I had dreamed and looked better than I had expected. There is not a problem I can think of to point out. I am completely satisfied with this item!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved