Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (489 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(394)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
I love this! I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and it's so cute! Was also shipped very fast!
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - April 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It is a fun and unique present. This time it was for my niece's engagement. It comes quickly, and is packed well. I would highly recommend.
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
Just as adorable in person!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - March 29, 2014
I got it for my daughter she had just gotten married and she loves it so does her new hubby. Thanks so much for having good things for all of us to buy, this is not my first time.
Excellent!
By Tracey B. ( Batavia, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service is FAST! Results are amazing! Order this you will not be disappointed!
beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
I can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
I love it!!
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
It was everything I expected!
By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of time I hate ordering thing off line because when you get them there bad quality and not what you expected. But the frame was perfect and everything I could have expected! The quality of the frame and name insert was very strong. It also came really fast! I would recommend this product to Anyone.. I know everyone will love it like I did!
Amazing!
By Raeha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was SO AWESOME!! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he is a softy and LOVED it. Secretly it was for me because we live together! EVERYONE would love getting this!
Awesome
By Rashad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentines day and it was a perfect gift. A bit of advice... When you go to print pics get them in 4x6, 4x4, and some wallets. Looks nice with different sized pics. U won't b able to use strictly 4x6 pic so it's important that u get different sizes
awesome
By Autumn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect i love it
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size. Oftentimes when purchasing anything over the Internet, it's not what you expected. This was actually better than I expected. It's perfect!
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better then I had thought! I was happy with the frame and mat. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it up on Christmas Day!!! It will be a great addition to the house!
just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2014
I wanted to add a personalized frame in our new home and this was just perfect. The size is perfect and the cut outs are perfection. Only thing was that one of the letters had what looked like a stain from the personalization but once I added the pics, it does not show. I used 4x6 pics & just had to cut the sides to fit. Try to use pics that are not so close, for example, selfies won't work since most are closeups and a couples faces won't fit in the cutouts! My husband and I are both pleased.
I would give 10 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought so many items from personalization mall. All of them are great and every time the items are beyond my expectations. This is the first time I received an item with a tiny defect. Frankly, the defect is hardly visible from a distance. Even then it is a 5 stars item. I wonder how personalization mall would get these great ideas.
I contacted the customer service and said about the tiny defect. I said you can just send only a part of the item (because the photo frame has multiple detachable items), which costs less than $5. The lady who spoke to me sent the entire item again. Best customer service I ever received. One more 5 stars to the second item.
So total I would give 10 Stars. :) :) :)
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, NE) - July 24, 2014
The collage frame I ordered turned out excellent. I don't have any complaints. I put black and white photos in it and I plan on giving it to my brother and his fiance for their upcoming wedding. I'm sure they will love it because it looks great with the photos in it! You just have to make sure you have the right sizes of photos to fit in the unique openings.
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
Gift for son & daughter in law
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, they loved it! I had a lot of 4x6 photos already printed and they fit perfect, had a lot of fun with it. It was made very nice and arrived really fast. Thanks again!
Excellent
By Katelynn J. (Hastings, MN) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love that I can choose if they can see my name or not
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift from my friends. I was very impressed by on how nice it looked when it arrived. Great quality for a excellent price.
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2014
Absolutely amazing! I ordered the frame as an anniversary gift and I am truly impressed. My frame has real glass and the quality of the black surrounding frame and names is superb. The frame was safely and neatly packaged for delivery and it arrived within 3 days of my purchase via standard shipping. No regrets!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 23, 2013
Bought as a wedding gift for a friend, they loved it!!
Cute & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It's really cute and the finished product will look professionally done. I did all my pictures in black & white for an added dramatic look. Love this and would recommened it for a creative gift.
Excellent Customer Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I received it when it was estimated to be delivered. There was no delay. I love how it turned out! I recommend this product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 8, 2013
Great quality! Love it! Perfect and very good price!!
Great!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It is exactly what I had envisioned. It was literally the best valentine's gift ever!!!! My girlfriend loved it.
Great picture gift for Valentine! =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 11, 2013
Picture came as expected. However, if you can provide a program for me to insert the pictures, so that I can preinsert pictures to fill the cut out words, that will be awesome!
Sweetheart Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 15, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband, and I was very pleased with it. I only put a photo in the center heart, and it looked great!
Great gift for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
My friend gushed over this frame that I had personalized for her and her soon to be hubby. She had a surprise bridal shower and wasn't registered any where so it made the perfect gift!
Great idea!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! It would have been nice to be able to upload the pics and have you guys do the pictures though. That was kind of a pain in the butt, but overall awesome idea!
A BIG HIT!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Filled it with photos before I gave it! Would highly recommend it - family name, wedding date, initials - you order it however you want! Great value too!
Wedding gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
This item came and was exactly how I wanted it to be. It looks very nice and is of good quality. The words are cut well and I cannot wait to give it to my best friends for Christmas.
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 2, 2014
I got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and it is absolutely perfect! It arrived quickly, and the quality is very nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved