Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (596 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift, easy to create
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 19th anniversary gift for my husband, and filled it with black and white photos from our courtship and marriage. We have a scanner, printer and decent photoediting software, so resizing (and changing the color) of the pictures wasn't difficult. My husband LOVED the gift and promptly placed it in a prominent place in our home.

I'm tempted now to buy these for other people, and other occasions. Will definitely keep it in mind.
Just what I ordered
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, whether it's for a wedding or an anniversary gift for your spouse. The only thing I can complain about is the measurements in the description. The length of the letters is 4 1/8" for the frame I received. This can make it a little difficult to find photos that fit in the letters, but it's still a wonderful gift.
Neat product
By William T A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had one made with the name of the city where we went on vacation. It looks great. It is a little tricky to make the pictures fit behind the letters. Make sure to allow some time for that, maybe sitting at the local drug store and printing out photos and then re-sizing and reprinting to get it just right. It is worth the effort, as it looks great when done.
AWESOME!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - Looked GREAT! My friend LOVED It! Very Special!
Please read reviews before purchasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 16, 2012
I want to start off with the positive first. Overall, everything looks nice. However, as I read in previous reviews, our frame had scuffs on each corner on the front side of the frame. I personally believe that the company should take more pride in its work for as many times as I saw this through out the reviews especially for the amount of money being paid to have this done. Please read reviews to determine if this product is for you. If you are looking for a semi nice gift that may have flaws then take the risk and get this. If you are looking for something that will look absolutely perfect upon arrival then skip this gift. I personally hope the manufacture begins to read their reviews and fix things before they start losing customers.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a wedding gift. It came in on time and neatly wrapped. It is adorable, light weight and something that can go anywhere in the couples first home.
Wonderfully done
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how it look. Beautiful. It comes with nails and 2 picture hangers to mount. It looks great!
sweethearts collage frame
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
superb quality and fast shipping...would highly reccommend ordering from this company.
GREAT!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend LOVED it! It's a bit challenging finding pictures for the skinny letters like I and L, but it makes you become creative!
Love it!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It's very special
Amazing Frame! Great idea!
By Seth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my girlfriend for christmas, and she loves it! Great present that went along great with the new camera her parents bought her! Sturdy design but still viewer friendly that matches most any decor.
Very cute.
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out really cute, it is pretty flimsy quality though. Once it's up on the wall I'm sure I won't be able to notice though.
Awesome frame!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and the custom mat are just awesome! I'm giving this to my husband as a Christmas gift and just added all the pictures of us to it. The only quality issue was really just something that likely happened during shipping; the plexiglass/plastic cover that lays over the mat arrived cracked. I didn't have time to send it back to the company, but I'll look for a replacement after the holidays. It's a wonderful frame, and I highly recommend it!
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - August 19, 2011
This makes a great wedding present I turned a bunch of pictures of the couple to black and white and put a red hued one in the heart. My only complaint is that the letters are cut to about 5 inches so the 4x6 pictures i used had a black border around the letters. which doesn't look terrible... but doesn't look awesome.
Lucy*Miguel
By lucero M. (olivehurst, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it
sweethearts photo collage
By Whitnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like pic and description. shipped fast and looks great!
Looks even better in person
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Weather you put the photos in or not, this is a great purchase. We are going to actually use them on the greeting table at my daughter's wedding. You won't be sorry with this purchase.
Cute but kind of a pain in the butt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 11, 2013
The frame is a really cute idea, but you should definitely know what you're getting yourself into when you buy it. The cutouts are sort of off-size in that a regular 4x6 print will not fill the whole vertical space, leaving you with awkward gaps, unless you use more than one picture for each letter (which looks kind of sloppy). And if you use larger prints, the faces are likely to be covered up by the outline of the letters. I made it work but it took a LONG time to maneuver the photos into just the right spots and trim them to fit. And, in the end, it doesn't look as polished as I would have liked. (I'd recommend printing lots of extras of the photos you want to use in case you cut them wrong the first time.) And don't get your heart set on using certain photos. Some of them inevitably will not look right unless you have a bunch of Os in your names.
VERY CUTE
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame ended up being adorable, and perfect for engagement pictures, or just couple pictures. the frame was a little cheap looking, its just wood painted over with black ink, but when its all put together it looks very nice. and there is no cheaper place to get something like this done
Great gift
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and a great gift. I do have to say, if I weren't a graphic designer and print production artist, I may have had difficulty getting the pictures the right size and scale. The finished piece is awesome though.
cute...
By Kendall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage was really cute. The only thing i was disapointed with was instead of a piece of glass on the frame it was plastic. Other than that great gift.
Sweethearts Collage Review
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtonville, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this frame and love it! I was impressed with the shipping and delivery time! Frame comes exactly how it looks in the pictures. The only complaint I have is that it is a little bit pricey for the quality of the frame. The biggest thing is that the cover is plastic and not glass, would have preferred glass, especially for 40.00. Also, the pictures are a little bit taller than the description says. It says that the pictures are 3 1/2 inches tall, but they are really closer to 4 1/2 inches tall. It is best to get vertical pictures because they fill up the whole letter. But it still looks great!
Looks good, kind of expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - December 27, 2015
Good quality. When you add shipping it becomes rather expensive for what is essentially a long picture frame with a sheet of paper with cut outs.
sweethearts collage
By Emilie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with the product! It shipped very quickly. The letters will a bit taller than I thought they would be. I was hoping that a 4"x6" picture would fit horizontally. However, the picture was just a little too short for the frame. I was also surprised that the frame did not have real glass on it. It was more of a Plexiglas material. However, no one will be able to tell when it is hanging on the wall. I would recommend this product to other customers.
Very cute gift
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame.
I wish the pictures could fit a little bigger.
other then that its really cute.
i bouht it for my boyfriend for valentines day
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. Bigger than I expected it to be. Unique in its own way. I think it makes a great gift for anyone.
Joy
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a joy to see the reaction from the couple I gave it to as a gift. It brought tears to their eyes. I put pictures in every other letter, it looked to busy the otherway and you only could use a horizonal picture to fit the letters. This was a special because THE GIRL SPELLS HER NAME DIFFERENT THEN MOST GIRLS, and has a hard time getting personalized things.
Christmas Gift
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and as pictured...bought as a gift for my future sister-in-law and her fiance for Christmas, and think they will really like it. Only thing I wish was that it felt a little more solid, as the weight of the frame feels a little cheaper than I expected.
i love it but..
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
its like my 4th time ordering this frame.i love everything about it. i was just a little disappointed when i got it because the wood frame is chipped and we will give it as a gift. my husband had to glue it
Great idea, the materials seemed a little bit low quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - October 15, 2015
My customized frame came out very well, but the cut out part was a very thin cardboard and honestly looked like I could have done it myself with an exacto knife. It would have been nice to have a couple tips from the vendor for how to exactly get the pictures to line up properly with the cutout. I ended up using the cutout as a stencil, and traced all the open parts onto a blank piece of paper. I then taped down my photos over the tracing because then I would know which part of each photo would be seen from the outside. It was very time consuming, but I was happy with the final product. I presented the gift with photos already in it for less work for the bride and groom.
sweetheart frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 18, 2013
I love the frame! It came out wonderful only thing was the screws that came with the frame to hang it cracked the frame! Couldnt use the screws had to find a different way to hang the frame! The company might wanna look into this before making more. No one like a cracking aframe!
It's OK but not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - July 13, 2015
I purchased this to put on the welcome table of my wedding, I was really excited to get it but once received I realized you can only fit vertical photos in the frame, so you cant put all photos you may want in there. Kind of disappointing but the quality is there and it's a nice frame, I just don't think I would suggest buying it.
Sweetheart Photot Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 23, 2016
Ordered this and picked the gray. I should have picked black because when you put the pictures in, it's hard to see the wording. Also all the pictures I used had to be inserted vertically as a horizontal photo won't be long enough. Also, the frame had a small nick, so I just used a black marker to fill it in.
photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - February 9, 2016
The only thing I did not like was that one of my letter was coming apart when I got it so I had to try and super glue it back together.
Great gift!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase! The sweethearts photo collage frame was shipped quickly and is absolutely perfect. My only concern with the frame, is the small metal prongs used to hold the backing to the frame. They are very fragile and break right off after a few times of opening and closing the backing. Besides that, I love the end result!
Chipped Paint
By Charlotte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, KY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and there was a chip on the black paint on the frame we had to use a sharpie to fill in. Would have returned had we not been giving as a gift very soon. For this price you would expect quality or inspection of product before shipping.
Frame
By Jaunita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrington, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his B-day, did black and white pictures of us exactly like the sample picture and it looked really nice. It is a cute frame but its a little overpriced.
great gift
By jackee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (congers, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this as an engagement gift for a friend and i love how it turned out. because it was personalized and large i thought it would delay the shipping time but it actually came way before i expected!
Awesome
By Rashad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentines day and it was a perfect gift. A bit of advice... When you go to print pics get them in 4x6, 4x4, and some wallets. Looks nice with different sized pics. U won't b able to use strictly 4x6 pic so it's important that u get different sizes
It was everything I expected!
By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of time I hate ordering thing off line because when you get them there bad quality and not what you expected. But the frame was perfect and everything I could have expected! The quality of the frame and name insert was very strong. It also came really fast! I would recommend this product to Anyone.. I know everyone will love it like I did!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved