Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (603 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I used it as a wedding gift...perfect!
love shack
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
new home builders wanted their new home to be dubbed the love shack. they LOVE this frame.
Loved it!
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift, that even a guy would like. It came out perfect.
Just what I ordered
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, whether it's for a wedding or an anniversary gift for your spouse. The only thing I can complain about is the measurements in the description. The length of the letters is 4 1/8" for the frame I received. This can make it a little difficult to find photos that fit in the letters, but it's still a wonderful gift.
sweethearts collage frame
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
superb quality and fast shipping...would highly reccommend ordering from this company.
Nice gift, easy to create
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 19th anniversary gift for my husband, and filled it with black and white photos from our courtship and marriage. We have a scanner, printer and decent photoediting software, so resizing (and changing the color) of the pictures wasn't difficult. My husband LOVED the gift and promptly placed it in a prominent place in our home.

I'm tempted now to buy these for other people, and other occasions. Will definitely keep it in mind.
AWESOME!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - Looked GREAT! My friend LOVED It! Very Special!
Love Note
By judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected but placed my own design behind the stencil. Beautiful
Wonderfully done
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how it look. Beautiful. It comes with nails and 2 picture hangers to mount. It looks great!
Neat product
By William T A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had one made with the name of the city where we went on vacation. It looks great. It is a little tricky to make the pictures fit behind the letters. Make sure to allow some time for that, maybe sitting at the local drug store and printing out photos and then re-sizing and reprinting to get it just right. It is worth the effort, as it looks great when done.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a wedding gift. It came in on time and neatly wrapped. It is adorable, light weight and something that can go anywhere in the couples first home.
GREAT!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend LOVED it! It's a bit challenging finding pictures for the skinny letters like I and L, but it makes you become creative!
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - August 19, 2011
This makes a great wedding present I turned a bunch of pictures of the couple to black and white and put a red hued one in the heart. My only complaint is that the letters are cut to about 5 inches so the 4x6 pictures i used had a black border around the letters. which doesn't look terrible... but doesn't look awesome.
Amazing Frame! Great idea!
By Seth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my girlfriend for christmas, and she loves it! Great present that went along great with the new camera her parents bought her! Sturdy design but still viewer friendly that matches most any decor.
AWESOME
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! It's bigger than I thought
it would be and the delivery time for a personalized item
is unbelieveable. Great wedding shower gift for my daughter.
Can't wait for other items to arrive... Great Job! Thanks!
great gift
By Nanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These custom mats are wonderful and make fantastic gifts. The cut outs are definitely large enough to make a statement with your pictures. I ordered 10 of these frames and they were shipped in 24 hours as promised. the frame and glass are plastic which makes it lightweight. I don't think anyone will be disappointed with this product. It is a fun gift for any age. Now I need to order one for ME!
Looks even better in person
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Weather you put the photos in or not, this is a great purchase. We are going to actually use them on the greeting table at my daughter's wedding. You won't be sorry with this purchase.
Lucy*Miguel
By lucero M. (olivehurst, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it
sweethearts photo collage
By Whitnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like pic and description. shipped fast and looks great!
Love it!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It's very special
Awesome frame!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and the custom mat are just awesome! I'm giving this to my husband as a Christmas gift and just added all the pictures of us to it. The only quality issue was really just something that likely happened during shipping; the plexiglass/plastic cover that lays over the mat arrived cracked. I didn't have time to send it back to the company, but I'll look for a replacement after the holidays. It's a wonderful frame, and I highly recommend it!
Everyone loved it
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone died over this frame when I gave it to my cousin at her bridal shower . I put black and white pics of her and her fiancé throughout it and you can see how touched she was!! I loved The uniqueness of this frame and how personal it really is !!! My only complaint was there was nothing to put behind the pictures. I would've enjoyed a thin piece of paper to put behind the pics instead of just the stand !! Other than that it was a BIG HIT and I made it work!!!
Christmas Gift
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and as pictured...bought as a gift for my future sister-in-law and her fiance for Christmas, and think they will really like it. Only thing I wish was that it felt a little more solid, as the weight of the frame feels a little cheaper than I expected.
Great gift!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase! The sweethearts photo collage frame was shipped quickly and is absolutely perfect. My only concern with the frame, is the small metal prongs used to hold the backing to the frame. They are very fragile and break right off after a few times of opening and closing the backing. Besides that, I love the end result!
Chipped Paint
By Charlotte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, KY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and there was a chip on the black paint on the frame we had to use a sharpie to fill in. Would have returned had we not been giving as a gift very soon. For this price you would expect quality or inspection of product before shipping.
Frame
By Jaunita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrington, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his B-day, did black and white pictures of us exactly like the sample picture and it looked really nice. It is a cute frame but its a little overpriced.
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. Bigger than I expected it to be. Unique in its own way. I think it makes a great gift for anyone.
It's cute
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I was super excited to get this but kind of mad that was not warned that if you use all the characters that the font would be a little abnormal tall so all my pictures had to go by 6x4 because 4x6 was too short. But otherwise I really like it and it turned out cute.
VERY CUTE
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame ended up being adorable, and perfect for engagement pictures, or just couple pictures. the frame was a little cheap looking, its just wood painted over with black ink, but when its all put together it looks very nice. and there is no cheaper place to get something like this done
cute...
By Kendall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage was really cute. The only thing i was disapointed with was instead of a piece of glass on the frame it was plastic. Other than that great gift.
Sweethearts Collage Review
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtonville, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this frame and love it! I was impressed with the shipping and delivery time! Frame comes exactly how it looks in the pictures. The only complaint I have is that it is a little bit pricey for the quality of the frame. The biggest thing is that the cover is plastic and not glass, would have preferred glass, especially for 40.00. Also, the pictures are a little bit taller than the description says. It says that the pictures are 3 1/2 inches tall, but they are really closer to 4 1/2 inches tall. It is best to get vertical pictures because they fill up the whole letter. But it still looks great!
sweetheart frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 18, 2013
I love the frame! It came out wonderful only thing was the screws that came with the frame to hang it cracked the frame! Couldnt use the screws had to find a different way to hang the frame! The company might wanna look into this before making more. No one like a cracking aframe!
It's OK but not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - July 13, 2015
I purchased this to put on the welcome table of my wedding, I was really excited to get it but once received I realized you can only fit vertical photos in the frame, so you cant put all photos you may want in there. Kind of disappointing but the quality is there and it's a nice frame, I just don't think I would suggest buying it.
i love it but..
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
its like my 4th time ordering this frame.i love everything about it. i was just a little disappointed when i got it because the wood frame is chipped and we will give it as a gift. my husband had to glue it
Please read reviews before purchasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 16, 2012
I want to start off with the positive first. Overall, everything looks nice. However, as I read in previous reviews, our frame had scuffs on each corner on the front side of the frame. I personally believe that the company should take more pride in its work for as many times as I saw this through out the reviews especially for the amount of money being paid to have this done. Please read reviews to determine if this product is for you. If you are looking for a semi nice gift that may have flaws then take the risk and get this. If you are looking for something that will look absolutely perfect upon arrival then skip this gift. I personally hope the manufacture begins to read their reviews and fix things before they start losing customers.
Cute but kind of a pain in the butt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 11, 2013
The frame is a really cute idea, but you should definitely know what you're getting yourself into when you buy it. The cutouts are sort of off-size in that a regular 4x6 print will not fill the whole vertical space, leaving you with awkward gaps, unless you use more than one picture for each letter (which looks kind of sloppy). And if you use larger prints, the faces are likely to be covered up by the outline of the letters. I made it work but it took a LONG time to maneuver the photos into just the right spots and trim them to fit. And, in the end, it doesn't look as polished as I would have liked. (I'd recommend printing lots of extras of the photos you want to use in case you cut them wrong the first time.) And don't get your heart set on using certain photos. Some of them inevitably will not look right unless you have a bunch of Os in your names.
Looks good, kind of expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - December 27, 2015
Good quality. When you add shipping it becomes rather expensive for what is essentially a long picture frame with a sheet of paper with cut outs.
Sweetheart Photot Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 23, 2016
Ordered this and picked the gray. I should have picked black because when you put the pictures in, it's hard to see the wording. Also all the pictures I used had to be inserted vertically as a horizontal photo won't be long enough. Also, the frame had a small nick, so I just used a black marker to fill it in.
Great gift
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and a great gift. I do have to say, if I weren't a graphic designer and print production artist, I may have had difficulty getting the pictures the right size and scale. The finished piece is awesome though.
photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - February 9, 2016
The only thing I did not like was that one of my letter was coming apart when I got it so I had to try and super glue it back together.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved