Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
~Cindy - OH

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT WEBSITE! GREAT ITEM!! VERY PLEASED!!!!!!!! A+++
By Lacee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item and had a problem with it, wrote a review about how I was disappointed... The company IMMEDIATELY apologized and sent me a new one. I was shocked and thrilled! I will definitely be using the site again. Thank you, thank you. It was the perfect gift for my best friend's engagement gift. A++
Came out wonderfully
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one to give to my boyfriend for Christmas. For some of the letters it is hard to find pictures that fit well but all in all it is really cute. I personally preferred the pictures to be in black and white rather than color. Very cute even with two short names.
never been disappointed
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization.Com....and have NEVER been disappointed. I ordered this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas, and I am sure she will love it. The glass on the first one was broken (with a person from UPS footprint on the outside of the package), I called Personalization.com and within DAYS I had a replacement...with no questions asked!! I have ordered ornaments with photos that turned out beautiful, and an engraved picture frame for a weddding present that I was told was the best present they recieved! I love this site, and will continue to order from it!!
Love it!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for a newly married couple and they absolutely loved it!
Love It!!!!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his girlfriend. It arrived in 3 days, however the glass was broken:( I e mailed customer service and a few days later I had a new one in perfect condition. I LOVE the frame and this company!!!!!
Christmas Gift
By Steve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived faster than I had dreamed and looked better than I had expected. There is not a problem I can think of to point out. I am completely satisfied with this item!
Cute Gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it...I cut and put the pictures in the frame myself leaving no work to be done...Thank you...
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - February 7, 2011
This photo frame is a great wedding gift. It is very good quality!!! Shipping is always quick and the product is very well packaged/protected.
Wedding Gift
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my niece and her husband with their last name. It is beautiful. Great quality and prompt delivery. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a gift of any type. I am a very satisfied customer and my niece was thrilled with it also.
very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - February 14, 2011
The frame came very quickly and the lettering was perfect. Great gift for anyone who loves crafts or scrapbooking. A gift we will keep forever.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philo, IL) - February 14, 2011
I got this as a gift for my brother and his gf and my best friend and her husband- they are awesome! Very personal and I was able to make it very special for each of them. I have already recommended this to friends!
great gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friend and she loved it! Would be a unique gift for a newly married couple or even a housewarming! Quality was great and size was as indicated. Definitely would recommend this item.
Made it tailored to an individual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 21, 2011
Instead of using the frame as intended, I had it made with an individual's first and last name. We then added photos of our group as a memento and farewell gift. It was beautiful and a fabulous hit. The frame was done perfectly, quickly and is of a high quality.
makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2011
prompt delivery, nice packaging, makes a great gift, buy it
Sweet and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - February 1, 2011
This came much faster than I thought it would have. What a great frame! I wanted something for my guy for Vday and he is so hard to buy for. I think he will actually like this! I did our initials because my name is much longer than his and it came out great. I love it. I was so excited when I opened it! Looks really professional and they packed it really well. THANKS!
Super cute! AMAZINGLY FAST SHIPPING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011
I ordered this product and I recieved it 2 days later. The shipping was so fast and the transaction couldn't have gone any smoother. I was a little nervous ordering from this site but i'm impressed! I will be ordering from here again. The frame looks AMAZING once you have the pictures put in! I found it easier to trace the letters with a pen over the pictures and then cut them into the letters. It took a while but its worth it. I'm def recommmending this site to my friends and family.
A fantastic engagement gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who just got engaged. It is beautiful. So unique and the quality of it is great. I am sure she will enjoy it forever.
PERFECT
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect, beautiful, larger than you would picture it (which is great), and the pictures I chose I did in black and white and they look great behind the letters. I am SO excited for Christmas to see how the recipients react to these gifts! I recommend these to ANYONE and EVERYONE!!! I will for sure be ordering more as wedding gifts, etc. The only issue I had is that one day they were on sale, and the next day they weren't. I ordered them anyways because I found a discount online for free shipping. I think that sites like this should have sales DURING the holiday season. I would have bought more.
Great Buy
By Ioulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift. Great quality of the product. Would recommend to buy to anyone.
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Landa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, tx, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...My sister is getting married next year and her birthday is this month so i cant wait until i get to give this to her!! She will love it!! Thanks so much!! This picture frame makes a perfect gift!!!
Don't Worry Be Happy!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You might be a little disappointed when you first look at the frame but don't dispair - when the pictures go in it looks TERRIFIC! We loved it and it made a great anniversary gift!
Great gift idea!
By Alicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a timely manner - packaged VERY well. Overall durability is great - doesn't look cheap. The letters are carved out perfectly and looks beautiful once all photos were behind! My friend LOVED the gift.
Loved it!!!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. I used the last name followed by a heart instead of their first names. They LOVED it!!!! Filled it with photo's the day they received it and hung it the same night! Thanks for offering great gift ideas!
Just Perfect!!!!
By DEnisse L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is my first time ordering a gift through the internet. I am just amazed!!! I got it yesterday and I cant wait to put in the pictures. The frame is not too big nor too small is just the perfect size to make a perfect gift. I am celebrating my first year anniversary with my boyfriend in a couple days and I know he is going to love it!!! Thank you personalizationmall!!!!! :)
loved it
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasnt too sure if i should trust this site and im so glad i did. this item is perfect! i was worried the letters would be too narrow but they are a good size. im so excited to give it to my bf. strongly recommended. i am going to buy from this site in the future
exactly like the picture
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was exactly like the picture showed me when I submitted it for preview. It's simple but classy looking and exactly what I wanted!
loved it!
By Lily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was as i expected! it was a little hard trying to fit the pictures to our names.. but it was so cute! my fiancée loved it! thank you so much!!!
great gift idea
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his girlfriend. They loved it! Such a beautiful frame and great quality product!
Beautiful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this frame and had our family last name put onto it because the other frames did not have enough letters in them. Shipping was super fast as usual and the frame was beautiful. The glass was not cracked during shipping and the letters were much bigger than I expected them to be. This made a perfect Christmas gift for my parents!
AWSOME
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forney, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks it was awsome. I recieved it in 4 days and I was completely happy. I will being using it often.
Amazing!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two and am so happy about both. The shipping was very fast and I love both frames..perfect Christmas presents!!
Awesome
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife will love it...
Loved it.
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this about a week or so ago and I love it! I got it as a Christmas gift for my oldest sister & new brother in law. She's a photographer and they just bought their first house so I thought it'd look really good in there. They packaged it really well in bubble wrap so it wouldn't break on the way here. I love it and will definitely order from this site again. (:
great gift
By jackee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (congers, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this as an engagement gift for a friend and i love how it turned out. because it was personalized and large i thought it would delay the shipping time but it actually came way before i expected!
So pleased!
By Deborahann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and I am so excited to give it! It's an original and thoughtful gift, not to mention the quality is great!
for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, TN) - July 24, 2011
Awesome photo frame, looks exactly like what is in the picture.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 22, 2011
creative and fun gift for any occasion
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 5, 2011
I ordered this personalized frame for a very close friends 10th anniversary. It came remarkably fast and is beautiful. This is my first time ordering from Personalzation Mall.com, but it certainly will not be my last!
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 5, 2011
I bought this as a part house warming/wedding gift for my best friend. She loved it! The design created was their last name with a heart and wedding date. The product quality was superb. The shipping arrived early. The price was the least expensive on my Internet searches. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase and have already begun searching the site for the next gift to order! Highly highly Recommend! Thank you!!
Sweethearts Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - July 18, 2011
I ordered a couple of these frames for wedding presents and was more than pleased with the result. I found the price to be very reasonable for the great quality and specialty of personalization. I received my order very promptly, and each of my orders was done perfectly. I would definitely purchase again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved