Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(399)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for our new house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - January 28, 2012
I bought this for my fiance, and he is absolutely going to love it! It will be just in time to decorate our first house together!
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 5, 2012
The frame and matting was better than I had expected. Would purchase another one for a friend.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 7, 2012
what a perfect gift to get your significant other!!
Perfect gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this...it was a gift for a 16 year old's birthday. It arrived very quickly. I had printed the photos I wanted to use before it arrived. The height of the letter openings is a little over 4 inches, so there is a small area not covered when using a single photo in an opening, but it was not noticable when completed. Overall--it was a big hit!
Awsome!!!
By Cinthya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, great service got here really fast, faster then what expected and frame is just perfect looks great in my wall
sooooo cute & great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame online. I was really impressed with the turn-out of it. It was well packaged in bubble wrap and not broken which was a plus (I read some peoples reviews that theirs were). I ordered it on a sunday night and received on Friday (didn't pick it up until saturday though). The only negative thing was that they couldn't ship it to Canada. :( Other than that, I was really impressed with it. I gave it as a birthday present for my bf and it makes a nice gift for anyone. I recommend this to anyone, I love it! (:
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
I love this! I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and it's so cute! Was also shipped very fast!
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - April 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It is a fun and unique present. This time it was for my niece's engagement. It comes quickly, and is packed well. I would highly recommend.
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - March 29, 2014
I got it for my daughter she had just gotten married and she loves it so does her new hubby. Thanks so much for having good things for all of us to buy, this is not my first time.
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
Excellent!
By Tracey B. ( Batavia, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service is FAST! Results are amazing! Order this you will not be disappointed!
It was everything I expected!
By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of time I hate ordering thing off line because when you get them there bad quality and not what you expected. But the frame was perfect and everything I could have expected! The quality of the frame and name insert was very strong. It also came really fast! I would recommend this product to Anyone.. I know everyone will love it like I did!
I can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
Awesome
By Rashad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentines day and it was a perfect gift. A bit of advice... When you go to print pics get them in 4x6, 4x4, and some wallets. Looks nice with different sized pics. U won't b able to use strictly 4x6 pic so it's important that u get different sizes
Just as adorable in person!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
Amazing!
By Raeha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was SO AWESOME!! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he is a softy and LOVED it. Secretly it was for me because we live together! EVERYONE would love getting this!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, NE) - July 24, 2014
The collage frame I ordered turned out excellent. I don't have any complaints. I put black and white photos in it and I plan on giving it to my brother and his fiance for their upcoming wedding. I'm sure they will love it because it looks great with the photos in it! You just have to make sure you have the right sizes of photos to fit in the unique openings.
I would give 10 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought so many items from personalization mall. All of them are great and every time the items are beyond my expectations. This is the first time I received an item with a tiny defect. Frankly, the defect is hardly visible from a distance. Even then it is a 5 stars item. I wonder how personalization mall would get these great ideas.
I contacted the customer service and said about the tiny defect. I said you can just send only a part of the item (because the photo frame has multiple detachable items), which costs less than $5. The lady who spoke to me sent the entire item again. Best customer service I ever received. One more 5 stars to the second item.
So total I would give 10 Stars. :) :) :)
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better then I had thought! I was happy with the frame and mat. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it up on Christmas Day!!! It will be a great addition to the house!
just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2014
I wanted to add a personalized frame in our new home and this was just perfect. The size is perfect and the cut outs are perfection. Only thing was that one of the letters had what looked like a stain from the personalization but once I added the pics, it does not show. I used 4x6 pics & just had to cut the sides to fit. Try to use pics that are not so close, for example, selfies won't work since most are closeups and a couples faces won't fit in the cutouts! My husband and I are both pleased.
Photo Collage Frame is Wonderful!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in good shape and is even nicer looking than the pictures. It will be fun to fill it with our personal photos. Top quality gift for an anniversary celebration!
sweetheart photo frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it, so did his family!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift from my friends. I was very impressed by on how nice it looked when it arrived. Great quality for a excellent price.
Gift for son & daughter in law
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, they loved it! I had a lot of 4x6 photos already printed and they fit perfect, had a lot of fun with it. It was made very nice and arrived really fast. Thanks again!
Excellent
By Katelynn J. (Hastings, MN) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love that I can choose if they can see my name or not
awesome
By Autumn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect i love it
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size. Oftentimes when purchasing anything over the Internet, it's not what you expected. This was actually better than I expected. It's perfect!
Excellent Customer Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I received it when it was estimated to be delivered. There was no delay. I love how it turned out! I recommend this product!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 23, 2013
Bought as a wedding gift for a friend, they loved it!!
Great!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase.
We love it!
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BEST in the business!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 8, 2013
Great quality! Love it! Perfect and very good price!!
Sweetheart Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 15, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband, and I was very pleased with it. I only put a photo in the center heart, and it looked great!
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It is exactly what I had envisioned. It was literally the best valentine's gift ever!!!! My girlfriend loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved