Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
~Kim - UT

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture frame
By Elvira V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
frame
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization did a great job on our frame with mine and my husband's name on it. and shipping was super fast two. arrived within two or three days from when I ordered it. Will definitely be returning to make another one.
Personalized photo name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2014
This product is well made and not tacky in any way. Adorable way to personalize a special momento and this was used for Valentines Day!! Nice wooden frame and it is a well constructed gift. Highly recommend
love it
By darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came wrapped very well. Durability of the frame is great and spaces to fit pictures are perfect for vertical pictures ( just a tad to large for horizontal pictures) . love how the photo spaces are not too small.
Awesome personalized photo frames!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase both with and without the heart and photoframes are pretty sweet; gift for my son and he really, really liked them; perfect unique gift.
Love
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I can't wait to put my engagement pictures in it!
Nice quality and really cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - February 8, 2014
I ordered my daughter and her boyfriend each one to exchange for valentines day. It was really easy to insert the pictures and it's amazing how great they look! Can't wait to give them their frames on February 14!
Pretty but smaller than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 4, 2014
The idea of this is very cool but the letters are not as big as you would imagine. I am going to have a lot of trouble to find photos for each letter. Other than that it's a cool gift.
name collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 1, 2014
Great item:)
Perfect Gift!
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend last year on Valentine's Day and it was a hit! I had my thoughts on ordering this frame after reading several reviews, but let me tell you it was the best thing I could've done! The quality of the frame was perfect and the cover was actual glass. I was able to put in horizontal and vertical 4x6 pictures in no time (I recommend you overlap the pictures on the back instead of cutting them out completely, so that you can move them around to fit perfect). You will get a tiny gap on the top and bottom, but it looks symmetrical since you will get that for all the letters (just make sure it's even the whole way). I just got in the mail my second order and it was just as perfect! Overall, I'm very happy with both of my purchases and I would definitely order more! It shipped in no time and it exceeded my expectations! Thank you once again for a great gift!
very nice
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase it is a very nice frame and exceed my expectations! And it had very quick delivery!
Pretty
By Ralph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really pretty and I'm so excited to hang it! My one problem is that when you have a long name, the letters get narrower and u can barely fit a decent picture in! It would be nice if they could just make the frame a little longer for those of us with longer names.
Leide *edson
By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
Love
Leide & edson
By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
Love
Amazing
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so awesome! I would recommend it to ANYONE!
AWESOME gift!!!
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special gift idea...very unique!! Our friends saw ours and went crazy, so we got them all one for Christmas! They LOVE it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 12, 2013
This is a Christmas gift and it came out very nice. The packaging was wonderful.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsville, NJ) - December 10, 2013
The frame was perfect and exactly what i expected..i got it for my girlfriend and it turned out amazing..the only problem i ran into was how small the cut outs were but other than that it came perfect and for a good price..recommend buying it to everyone
Don't forget to put an asterisk
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the most important aspects of this frame is the heart in the middle of the names. I did not read the part where you have to put an asterisk between the names. So now I have two frames without the hearts.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 17, 2013
The picture does a lot of justice for the actual quality. It is very cheaply made and not very durable. If it wasn't so much hassle returning it, it would already be sent back.
Nice, but smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 7, 2013
I'm hoping I will be able to find nice photos to fit in the small letters! "/
Gift was prefect for my anniversary gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything and this web site. Plus my order came in fast.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - October 6, 2013
Wonderful product! Quick shipping! Thank you so much!
Anniversery gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - October 4, 2013
I loved this product! Very fast shipping as well! I got my anniversery date instead of names and it looked great! I will definetly buy more products from this website!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEFFIELD, PA) - September 12, 2013
This is exactly what I wanted and as described. :)
Great anniversary gift
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend for our anniversary and she loved it. It's currently hanging in our bedroom. No pictures have been added to it yet but we are in the process of taking pictures to fill it up. Highly highly recommended!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 20, 2013
It was perfect ~ keep in mind you'll have to use small pictures to fit.
Really sweet gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - August 12, 2013
Product arrived quickly exactly as described. My friend loved this gift.
GusLo
By LORRAINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA , CA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the finished product
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 23, 2013
The seller did a great job with the gift and it shipped quickly! I was very impressed and love that this gift is a little bit more personal than something that can be bought at a large retail store!
Good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calistoga, CA) - July 20, 2013
The product arrived fast, and was just like the picture shows.
It was a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - June 30, 2013
I ordered this and sent direct to my husbands niece. I have not seen it myself, but she said she absolutely loved it!!! She lost her mom a yr ago and still having such a hard time, so I did something special for her, she will be able to add her on pics of her mom. She really liked it. I will be ordering again.
Signed, Tx Aunt
Nice Personal Touch
By Lindi J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my brother for his anniversary. I've bought frames with words before ("Memories," "The Bay," etc.) but this is the first frame I've seen that could be personalized. The frame turned out just as it did in the preview photo, and it was still in one piece when it got to my brother. I will probably use this for other gifts as well.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 2, 2013
My girlfriend thought this was the sweetest thing I've ever gotten her.
Very satisfied with my purchase.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin's wedding gift. It was made very well, and looked very professional! She loved it so much!
LOVE- AMAZING
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and the bride to be absolutely LOVED this gift. So unique!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I love this frame, I was surprised by the size! I can't wait to hang it up on my wall. The hard part is trying to decide what pictures to put in it.
family collage
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool twist in the regular photo collage! It looks nice & appears to be sturdy.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By April S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friends bridal shower and with the help of her future husband i picked out the perfect pictures to put in the frame. It turned out beautiful. It adds a personal touch without being cheesey. Everyone loved it, especially the happy couple. They are so excited to hang it in there home and replace the stock art work they have in their house to make it feel like a home. They liked it so much they thanked me for it several times and exclaimed how perfect it was. I would recommend this to anyone for any occassion. Birthday, marriage, christmas, baby shower. You name it. It's great!
Perfect as always
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering stuff like this from you for years and I have always loved the product for the price and great customer service. The gift was a big hit!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved