Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - April 1, 2014
The Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame was just as described! Beautiful and delivered quickly!
Special & fun way to display photos
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby bought this for me and I LOOOOOOOOOOVE it so much!! Thank you personalization mall!!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - March 2, 2014
I bought this as a one year anniversary gift to my boyfriend. I thought it would be a good idea because it represents the both of us. I loved that you were able to customize it, it was delivered very quickly, and the cut outs of the letters and heart was perfect! I printed out the pictures and made them fit into the spots which was fun and a bit time consuming. But, at the end it was worth it because it looked so nice! I definitely recommend this to anyone!
Perfect Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 24, 2014
This is absolutely a lovely gift for everyone. I've bought this particular gift for a housewarming, wedding, and bridal shower.
Great photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
I bought the picture frame as an anniversary present and it looks cool with the pictures and I love being able to make our names on the frame.
Awesome product
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a great choice. The quality is great and it was easy to find photos to fit. My husband loved it. I ordered it a week before Valentine's Day and received it in plenty of time. I am very happy with my purchase.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 18, 2014
Beautiful product. Great quality.
Valentines Gift
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the frame it was an awesome valentines day gift he absolutely loved it. I was able to fit 4x6 pictures in it and they fit just fine.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 17, 2014
So happy with my order!
Picture frame
By Elvira V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
frame
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization did a great job on our frame with mine and my husband's name on it. and shipping was super fast two. arrived within two or three days from when I ordered it. Will definitely be returning to make another one.
Personalized photo name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2014
This product is well made and not tacky in any way. Adorable way to personalize a special momento and this was used for Valentines Day!! Nice wooden frame and it is a well constructed gift. Highly recommend
love it
By darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came wrapped very well. Durability of the frame is great and spaces to fit pictures are perfect for vertical pictures ( just a tad to large for horizontal pictures) . love how the photo spaces are not too small.
Name collage frame
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.. It is very nicely done and is put together well. First one I got in the mail the glass was broken so I immediately called and within one week I got a new one. Very impressed with the service the product and will definitely be buying again.
Awesome personalized photo frames!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase both with and without the heart and photoframes are pretty sweet; gift for my son and he really, really liked them; perfect unique gift.
Love
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I can't wait to put my engagement pictures in it!
Nice quality and really cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - February 8, 2014
I ordered my daughter and her boyfriend each one to exchange for valentines day. It was really easy to insert the pictures and it's amazing how great they look! Can't wait to give them their frames on February 14!
Pretty but smaller than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 4, 2014
The idea of this is very cool but the letters are not as big as you would imagine. I am going to have a lot of trouble to find photos for each letter. Other than that it's a cool gift.
name collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 1, 2014
Great item:)
Perfect Gift!
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend last year on Valentine's Day and it was a hit! I had my thoughts on ordering this frame after reading several reviews, but let me tell you it was the best thing I could've done! The quality of the frame was perfect and the cover was actual glass. I was able to put in horizontal and vertical 4x6 pictures in no time (I recommend you overlap the pictures on the back instead of cutting them out completely, so that you can move them around to fit perfect). You will get a tiny gap on the top and bottom, but it looks symmetrical since you will get that for all the letters (just make sure it's even the whole way). I just got in the mail my second order and it was just as perfect! Overall, I'm very happy with both of my purchases and I would definitely order more! It shipped in no time and it exceeded my expectations! Thank you once again for a great gift!
very nice
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase it is a very nice frame and exceed my expectations! And it had very quick delivery!
Pretty
By Ralph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really pretty and I'm so excited to hang it! My one problem is that when you have a long name, the letters get narrower and u can barely fit a decent picture in! It would be nice if they could just make the frame a little longer for those of us with longer names.
Leide *edson
By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
Love
Leide & edson
By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
Love
Amazing
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so awesome! I would recommend it to ANYONE!
AWESOME gift!!!
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special gift idea...very unique!! Our friends saw ours and went crazy, so we got them all one for Christmas! They LOVE it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 12, 2013
This is a Christmas gift and it came out very nice. The packaging was wonderful.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsville, NJ) - December 10, 2013
The frame was perfect and exactly what i expected..i got it for my girlfriend and it turned out amazing..the only problem i ran into was how small the cut outs were but other than that it came perfect and for a good price..recommend buying it to everyone
Don't forget to put an asterisk
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the most important aspects of this frame is the heart in the middle of the names. I did not read the part where you have to put an asterisk between the names. So now I have two frames without the hearts.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 17, 2013
The picture does a lot of justice for the actual quality. It is very cheaply made and not very durable. If it wasn't so much hassle returning it, it would already be sent back.
Nice, but smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 7, 2013
I'm hoping I will be able to find nice photos to fit in the small letters! "/
Gift was prefect for my anniversary gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything and this web site. Plus my order came in fast.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - October 6, 2013
Wonderful product! Quick shipping! Thank you so much!
Anniversery gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - October 4, 2013
I loved this product! Very fast shipping as well! I got my anniversery date instead of names and it looked great! I will definetly buy more products from this website!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEFFIELD, PA) - September 12, 2013
This is exactly what I wanted and as described. :)
Great anniversary gift
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend for our anniversary and she loved it. It's currently hanging in our bedroom. No pictures have been added to it yet but we are in the process of taking pictures to fill it up. Highly highly recommended!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 20, 2013
It was perfect ~ keep in mind you'll have to use small pictures to fit.
Really sweet gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - August 12, 2013
Product arrived quickly exactly as described. My friend loved this gift.
GusLo
By LORRAINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA , CA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the finished product
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 23, 2013
The seller did a great job with the gift and it shipped quickly! I was very impressed and love that this gift is a little bit more personal than something that can be bought at a large retail store!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved