Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I got the black and white one. I printed black and white picture and it looks great. I got a lot of complements.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 16, 2016
If you order, make sure you have pictures that you want to use are vertical. Pictures that are horizontal won't work.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 28, 2015
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my cousin and his fiance, filled it with pictures of them, and they were blown away! The whole family absolutely loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my brother and sister in law for christmas. They absolutely loved it! It shipped quick and is good quality. Happy customer.
Adorable and came quick
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas! It came super fast and was easy to order. Came packaged perfectly. I would have given it 5 stars but my challenge is, I should have read the specs. It's a bit smaller than I expected which is making find photos of us together that fit in is a challenge for me.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 27, 2015
Frame was used as a gift from a child to his mom. It was easy to insert photos. The frame itself was the best one of a kind gift I have ever purchased. It was complimented by many as an awesome gift.
I have recommended this site to many and posted the frame on social media where it was positively received.
Awesome
By Nathan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maize, KS) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although shipping wasn't too fast package arrived in great condition. It was exactly how we personalized it and will make a great gift for our newly married father and his wife.
Collage Frame
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MS) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how quickly it was made and shipped! I absolutely love it! I wouldn't change anything about it and will definitely use personalizationmall in the future!
Absolutely wonderful
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift twice and it has been a hit. Parents of the bride gushed, bridesmaids asked where to get it. I LOVE IT!!

RECOMMENDATIONS:

1) Black and white looks best.
2) Make sure you edit the photos on your computer to show alot of contrast, since it will be hung (makes black really black and white really white -- grays blend from a distance)
3) Print the pics in 4x6 and 3x5 so you have options to fit in the odd shaped letters. Print at least 2 copes too!
4) make sure you have pictures that are portrait (length on sides) They seem to work better. i you uses the other type, you can always take the double and use the edge to add length to fit.
5) Distant photos too! They are needed for the long letters like "i"
6)Use tape to hold them in place. Then easily removed if they want change or add a picture

It can be some work to get it done bur so worth it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ogden, UT) - December 7, 2015
I received this quickly and exactly as described. It was well packaged. I bought it as a gift but now I am buying one for myself!
Darling gift
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my friend that just got engaged... can't wait to give it to her!!
Awesome Frame
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these frames now, perfect as a wedding gift!
WOW!!!! AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 27, 2015
I was more amazed with the turnover rate. I ordered my picture frame on thursday night and it was by my door on monday. The quality was great and my girlfriend LOVED the gift!!! I will DEFINITELY buy from here again! THANK YOU!!!
Looks awesome!
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a Christmas gift for the grandparents. And am excited to gift it. Kinda wish they'd put in the pictures for you, would make life sooo much easier! But I'll see what I can do. But I love that I can personalize this frame.
Gift for niece
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and value. Came packed very securely (but not a nightmare to get into) so I'm reusing to bring to her. Customer service when I had a question on how to get her name (which was longer than is traditionally allowed according to the website) was wonderful. Suggestions include: make your web-site more clear on how you can use the "sweetheart" frame without the heart for longer names; send some helpful suggestions on how we can use the pictures - I was completely on my own for that.
Awesome bridal shower gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait until the bride to be opens this gift! I'm sure it will be the biggest hit ever.
Adorable!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift idea. Still need to put pictures in it. Most likely difficult to shape your personal photos into the letters , but still very unique. (The letters are not filled in with black, they have a white backround) Also very fragile (not just the glass part )
Love Love Love it!
By Evita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend actually. Instead of blank heart blank, I had them write, Best Friends. I put it together with all the pictures the other day and it looks fantastic! Great quality, not flimsy at all, shipped quickly. Absolutely worth the money. I might order a few more actually. Definitely recommend this item!!
So happily received!
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were there when our friends Oder arrived! Her expression was priceless. So nice to give a gift that is personalized! Thanks
Loved It!!!!
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, GA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an anniversary gift and it turned out great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Thrilled with Frames
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered personalized frames. The were delivered before expected and the quality was better than I anticipated. I love these frames!
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, KS) - July 6, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loved it! I used 4x6 size photos and cut them to fit the shapes and I simply taped them on. It looks great and is easy to do! I recommend for any gift!
great gift to give!
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came into perfect condition. I was expecting actual slots behind each letter...so i had to reevaluate how to add my pics. But besides that, im very happy with my frame!
Awedding shower present for my son and his bride to be ..
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very nice,and I received it in plenty of time to gather pics of both of them,the heart in the middle with their engagement picture was the perfect explanation of the love their share....




Great piece, different from most others!
By Ramces J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Glen, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it, and it fits 11 pictures within our names. It arrived with a small dent, but it's negligible. Otherwise, we have received a lot of compliments!
Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 10, 2015
I will definitely be purchasing from this site again! Shipping was very quick. I love it!
Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - April 22, 2015
I received my photo collage frame and the corner had gotten damaged in the mail. I called customer service and sent them a picture of the box and frame. A new one was sent out immediately at no extra cost. I was very impressed with this product and the beauty of the frame. The frame was a great size and the letters were perfect for pictures to fit behind.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingelwood , CA) - April 16, 2015
I got it for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it he said it was the most romantic creative gift
Ever lol
I loved it too the frame is so sturdy and glass is thick won't be breaking anytime soon lol
Hubby wants to order one for our sons names
Looks cute even when it's out of the box lol
Love this so much I bought two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - April 8, 2015
I ordered one for our engagement photos and loved it so much, got another with our wedding date. I didn't have any problems getting the photos to fit, actually had a blast matching the right ones to the right letters. Very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - March 17, 2015
This was the perfect engagement gift. It will display wedding photos in a uniquly fun way .
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame for three different couples and it is awesome! Everyone has loved how unique and special it is. Of course the turn around time is amazing as always. I think it took 4 days after I ordered it for it to arrive at its destination.
Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - February 28, 2015
This item is perfect!! I was surprised how big it was but it came out perfectly. I got this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary coming up! I got the almond colored board and I'm going to put sepia colored pictures in it! It'll look great I cannot wait
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - February 20, 2015
It was great!
Great Product and Customer Service!
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. We have purchased quite a few things from Personalization Mall in the past and have always been satisfied. As usual, the picture frame shipped quickly. However, when I opened the box one corner of the frame was broken and slightly splintered. I was able to put it back together, but you could still see where the wood had splintered. I was tempted to just fix it and live with the one flawed corner. I wasn't thrilled with the thought of having to ship the frame back and wait for a replacement to arrive. Instead, I called the customer service number. So glad I did! The customer service rep was so apologetic and helpful! She said there was no need to ship the broken frame back because I had been inconvenienced enough. The replacement arrived in just a few days and was perfect. I am beyond impressed with how this was handled! We will definitely continue to be repeat customers!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 14, 2015
we absolutely love the frame!! I gave it to my fiancé for Valentine's Day & he loved it! Some of the letters were hard to get pix to fit but it came out great! I will definitely order from you guys again! Shipping was fast also!!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 13, 2015
I got this as a Valentines day gift for my boyfriend and it turned out perfect! It shipped quick and looked amazing :)
Name frame
By Desirae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful frame
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. I put all sepia photos in the openings. Looks great. The only obstacle is that if you use 4 x 6 prints, you need the photos to be portrait (going up and down) if the photos are across they don't fit.
Used for another purpose that needed more spaces for longer wording
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, OK) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Soooooooo pleased and will definitely reorder from this site!
We Love It!!
By Leticia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! Came out just like I pictured it! He was surprised and loved it. We can't wait to start putting pix in it. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved