Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (503 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(404)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product and Customer Service!
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. We have purchased quite a few things from Personalization Mall in the past and have always been satisfied. As usual, the picture frame shipped quickly. However, when I opened the box one corner of the frame was broken and slightly splintered. I was able to put it back together, but you could still see where the wood had splintered. I was tempted to just fix it and live with the one flawed corner. I wasn't thrilled with the thought of having to ship the frame back and wait for a replacement to arrive. Instead, I called the customer service number. So glad I did! The customer service rep was so apologetic and helpful! She said there was no need to ship the broken frame back because I had been inconvenienced enough. The replacement arrived in just a few days and was perfect. I am beyond impressed with how this was handled! We will definitely continue to be repeat customers!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 14, 2015
we absolutely love the frame!! I gave it to my fiancé for Valentine's Day & he loved it! Some of the letters were hard to get pix to fit but it came out great! I will definitely order from you guys again! Shipping was fast also!!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 13, 2015
I got this as a Valentines day gift for my boyfriend and it turned out perfect! It shipped quick and looked amazing :)
Name frame
By Desirae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful frame
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. I put all sepia photos in the openings. Looks great. The only obstacle is that if you use 4 x 6 prints, you need the photos to be portrait (going up and down) if the photos are across they don't fit.
Used for another purpose that needed more spaces for longer wording
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, OK) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Soooooooo pleased and will definitely reorder from this site!
We Love It!!
By Leticia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! Came out just like I pictured it! He was surprised and loved it. We can't wait to start putting pix in it. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 23, 2015
Classy, personal, high quality, inexpensive gift that I have given as an engagement present to several of my close friends. Print black and white pictures of the couple - vertical 4x6 pictures work best. Fill the frame with the pictures. Very thoughtful. Always well-received!
Love it but a bit larger than expected
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the size of the item, my fault, the size didn't register in my brain. I do like it. Haven't yet had time to put photos in. Quality is great and I do look forward to seeing how it looks with pictures.
Wonderful Product!
By Hanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! Came so quickly! Exactly how I wanted it! Great quality frame and cut out. Exceeded my expectations! Definitely will buy from here again!!!

The photo is what I decided to do with the product. My boyfriend loved his gift!
Nice quality
By Wendi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item. Large in size, and GLASS, not plastic front. Very nice for a wedding gift! Although, they should tell you up front the size of photos it will hold, so you can order them at the same time, and roughly how many they will hold.
Great!
By Casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame.
Great gifts for Christmas!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to adding photos to these adorable frames for each of my kids and their grandparents for Christmas gifts!!
I love it!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love just about every picture frame on this site, but this one is by far my favorite! It's exactly what we were hoping for when we ordered it! I like the color options (though we went with black and white), and we got it at a great price! I would definitely suggest this product to anyone in the market for a unique and personalized photo frame!
Such a cute gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 14, 2014
I bought this for our one year anniversary and filled it with pictures from our first year. By the time I was done it looked so good! My hubby was super impressed. Five dollars worth of photos from Costco was all it took to make this frame a perfect keepsake item.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert park, CA) - September 26, 2014
I received this in the mail, and I absolutely adore it! It is a little hard to find pictures to fit in the letters, and a little stressful lol but it isn't too bad! Love love love!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 14, 2014
Exactly what I wanted and shipped fast
sweethearts photo collage frame
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied guaranteed! my son's girlfriend is going to love this as a gift! loved the frame! cant wait to put the pics in it...and give to his girlfriend! she will love it for sure! will definitely recommend to everyone!
Absolutely love it
By Chelsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It is time consuming but, it's worth it at the end! I did the red background with collages of pictures and I'm in love how it came out.
I used 4x6 pictures and worked great. I thought it would of been a problem with the picture sizes, but it plan better than I expected! Amazing!
Perfect gift!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this frame. Great quality and fast shipping. Bought this for my boyfriend, for our 2 year anniversary! Buying myself one now! Did Black and white pictures for numbers and colored pictures for the hearts. He loved it!
Cute picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
I ordered this in gray to put pics inside of my wedding & babies, for mine & my husband's third wedding anniversary. Came fast & looks great! Pic openings are roughly 4 in. by 2 in. Still working on getting it together for him, but will look awesome when I am done! High quality frame & mat board. Can't wait to give it to him!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - July 13, 2014
Just received my order yesterday, can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our one year of being together. It looks so much better in person. I personally recommend it to anyone. It's so perfect! Thank you so much! Can't wait to order again from you guys. :))
Decent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2014
To be completely honest, if I could have seen a more detailed and zoomed in picture of the frame before ordering, I possibly would have re-considered.

Upon opening, the actual frame itself was less than I expected but its hard to find personalized frames like these elsewhere for the price. Either way, it is a nice thoughtful gift and looked great once I put in the pictures. Decent!
Very cute
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! This is the second one I have purchased & I've recommended this product to many of my friends. It's super cute and fun!
Great looking frame
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome. It looks nice and is big enough to see easily on the wall. I purchased this frame as part of a wedding gift for a young couple. They loved it!
letter size
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the collage frame is really nice, but in the description you say the that photo size is approx. 2"W x 3 1/2"H, well after printing the pictures out so I had them ready when I got the frame, I come to find out that the photo size is more like 4 1/2" high. You should probably change that in the description, it will avoid a lot a waste of pictures and photo paper that are now too small, especially since I ordered two collage frames.
amazing gift :)
By Amrita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I've given him!
Super nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - April 1, 2014
The Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame was just as described! Beautiful and delivered quickly!
Special & fun way to display photos
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby bought this for me and I LOOOOOOOOOOVE it so much!! Thank you personalization mall!!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - March 2, 2014
I bought this as a one year anniversary gift to my boyfriend. I thought it would be a good idea because it represents the both of us. I loved that you were able to customize it, it was delivered very quickly, and the cut outs of the letters and heart was perfect! I printed out the pictures and made them fit into the spots which was fun and a bit time consuming. But, at the end it was worth it because it looked so nice! I definitely recommend this to anyone!
Perfect Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 24, 2014
This is absolutely a lovely gift for everyone. I've bought this particular gift for a housewarming, wedding, and bridal shower.
Great photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
I bought the picture frame as an anniversary present and it looks cool with the pictures and I love being able to make our names on the frame.
Awesome product
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a great choice. The quality is great and it was easy to find photos to fit. My husband loved it. I ordered it a week before Valentine's Day and received it in plenty of time. I am very happy with my purchase.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 18, 2014
Beautiful product. Great quality.
Valentines Gift
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the frame it was an awesome valentines day gift he absolutely loved it. I was able to fit 4x6 pictures in it and they fit just fine.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 17, 2014
So happy with my order!
Picture frame
By Elvira V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
frame
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization did a great job on our frame with mine and my husband's name on it. and shipping was super fast two. arrived within two or three days from when I ordered it. Will definitely be returning to make another one.
Personalized photo name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2014
This product is well made and not tacky in any way. Adorable way to personalize a special momento and this was used for Valentines Day!! Nice wooden frame and it is a well constructed gift. Highly recommend
love it
By darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came wrapped very well. Durability of the frame is great and spaces to fit pictures are perfect for vertical pictures ( just a tad to large for horizontal pictures) . love how the photo spaces are not too small.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved