Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(363)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awsome!!!
By Cinthya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, great service got here really fast, faster then what expected and frame is just perfect looks great in my wall
Good product
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, exactly what I was expecting. There was a mishap where I got the wrong one originally, but PersonalizationMall was quick to fix their mistake without it being an inconvenience to me me.
sooooo cute & great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame online. I was really impressed with the turn-out of it. It was well packaged in bubble wrap and not broken which was a plus (I read some peoples reviews that theirs were). I ordered it on a sunday night and received on Friday (didn't pick it up until saturday though). The only negative thing was that they couldn't ship it to Canada. :( Other than that, I was really impressed with it. I gave it as a birthday present for my bf and it makes a nice gift for anyone. I recommend this to anyone, I love it! (:
Perfect gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this...it was a gift for a 16 year old's birthday. It arrived very quickly. I had printed the photos I wanted to use before it arrived. The height of the letter openings is a little over 4 inches, so there is a small area not covered when using a single photo in an opening, but it was not noticable when completed. Overall--it was a big hit!
Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a group gift and we all loved it. Good quality and looks even better in person than on the computer.
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton fl, FL) - June 16, 2012
These frames are amazing! I am so excited to fill it with pictures and to give it to my friends. This is an excellent product.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 5, 2012
The frame and matting was better than I had expected. Would purchase another one for a friend.
Love This Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame!
By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verplanck, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancée for our anniversary. He loves it! It looks perfect hanging above our bed. I used regular 4x6 pics & cut them to fit. The frame isn't cheap feeling, like I was afraid of. It came with hardware to hang the frame too! I'm very happy with my purchase! I will be making more purchases from this website in the future!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame AMAZING!!!
By Maritza L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when it got to my house and i opened the package i was surprise how pretty it was it was great it was what i expected;the quality of it is great!(: im so excited to give it to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary because i know hes going to love it! & i cant wait to give it to him<3
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 7, 2012
what a perfect gift to get your significant other!!
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
GREAT FRAME AND SHIPPING IS AMAZINGLY SUPER FAST!!!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, just as pictured. I bought this frame for my boyfriend for Valentines Day..he absolutely loved it! Also it has gotten so many compliments from others! Love personalization mall!!!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - April 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It is a fun and unique present. This time it was for my niece's engagement. It comes quickly, and is packed well. I would highly recommend.
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
I would give it ten stars if possible
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY FRAME I was disapointed by the size, I should have paid better attention but once our pictures were in the frame I didnt care anymore because I love how it turned out and it looks great! My husband had the brilliant idea of making the pictures fluctuate between black and white and color because we were between the two, couldnt decide. I dont see how it could have come out any better. I love it!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
I love this! I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and it's so cute! Was also shipped very fast!
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
Sweetheart Frame
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for my friend's engagement present. It came just like I ordered it. And it came in one piece! It shipped quickly with the 5-8 day shipping. Great gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - February 27, 2012
This was exactly what I was looking for and the quality is top notch.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el monte, CA) - February 25, 2012
I absolutely loved how my pictures looked in the frame and so did my bf!!
Epic!
By Rodolfo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their anniversary and made a collage from left to right of pics from the past to now and in the middle I put a picture of them kissing within the heart. It was awesome! My mom almost cried and my dad was super happy! Great gift idea!
perfect
By joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorba linda, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived 2 days ahead of schedule and it came out perfect.
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - February 15, 2012
This was so much better than I expected. It was much bigger than I was expecting too! But bigger in the good way. I had so much fun picking what photos to put in it. I recomend this as a gift for your significant other as it is a fun way to display both your love and different experiences/memories together.
beautiful :)
By TANYA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift!! My boyfriend and family loved it.. it was bigger than what i expected... i totally recommend it :)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - February 14, 2012
Really solid with good size. I really can't complain about this product at all. I would certainly buy this product again.
Awesome quality and detail
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that my name and my wife's name fit this frame to the last letter. When I took it out of the carefully packed box I was very pleased. The mat was cut out perfectly with no overcuts or errors. The frame was a solid wood. The fasteners on the back came in a package so I had several options on how I wanted to hang the frame up. I believe I got a great deal based on the quality and personal message I was able to give my wife for Valentine's day. The frame was sent within 7 days after ordering so the turn around time was excellent.
Great Gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my daughter. We own an Allstar Cheer Team, so I did this for her!!
Nice Valentine's Day Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - February 13, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and immediately after I read a bunch of horrible reviews about this website. I was pretty nervous the item wouldn't arrive, or it would be broken. Thankfully, I didn't need to be! I got my frame 3 days later, and it's beautiful. I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he opens it :)
Great Quality
By Sally Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, tasteful and very good quality. The stencils were perfect, the glass was thick and heavy, the frame was a little thin but still of good quality, and it looks amazing put together. TOTALLY recommend!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - February 11, 2012
Very pleased with item. It looks exactly as it's shown online, and it shipped very fast!
Perfect for our new house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - January 28, 2012
I bought this for my fiance, and he is absolutely going to love it! It will be just in time to decorate our first house together!
Very awesome!
By Jeah Bel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to put the word "Sissy <3" which stands for sissy love. It's a special bond between my sister in law and I. She absolutely loved it! I was having a hard time in choosing whether or not to use Black and White or Colored photos. So I did it on both sides and she can choose whatever she wanted!
My sweetie is going to LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
It is too cute! Can't wait to start finding the pics for it!
just what I hoped for
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my item came much sooner than expected and the quality of the product was great
An excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek, SC) - January 1, 2012
My wife was blown away buy this gift, they are fairly priced but the sentiment is priceless. A must have for the loves of your life
Daughter loved!!!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law, they loved it!!! My husband and I have something similar that we keep over our bed and I thought this would be great to carry on the tradition.

perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011
got this for our anniversary and used black and white photos like the examples. seemed more tastestful and more legible that way. :) the black frame is quite nice and modern looking. would definitely recommend it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved