Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your website. It always offers exactly what I need at an affordable price. I couldn't ask for more.
~Kimberly - CA

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
I would give it ten stars if possible
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY FRAME I was disapointed by the size, I should have paid better attention but once our pictures were in the frame I didnt care anymore because I love how it turned out and it looks great! My husband had the brilliant idea of making the pictures fluctuate between black and white and color because we were between the two, couldnt decide. I dont see how it could have come out any better. I love it!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
I love this! I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and it's so cute! Was also shipped very fast!
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
Sweetheart Frame
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for my friend's engagement present. It came just like I ordered it. And it came in one piece! It shipped quickly with the 5-8 day shipping. Great gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - February 27, 2012
This was exactly what I was looking for and the quality is top notch.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el monte, CA) - February 25, 2012
I absolutely loved how my pictures looked in the frame and so did my bf!!
Epic!
By Rodolfo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their anniversary and made a collage from left to right of pics from the past to now and in the middle I put a picture of them kissing within the heart. It was awesome! My mom almost cried and my dad was super happy! Great gift idea!
perfect
By joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorba linda, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived 2 days ahead of schedule and it came out perfect.
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - February 15, 2012
This was so much better than I expected. It was much bigger than I was expecting too! But bigger in the good way. I had so much fun picking what photos to put in it. I recomend this as a gift for your significant other as it is a fun way to display both your love and different experiences/memories together.
beautiful :)
By TANYA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift!! My boyfriend and family loved it.. it was bigger than what i expected... i totally recommend it :)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - February 14, 2012
Really solid with good size. I really can't complain about this product at all. I would certainly buy this product again.
Awesome quality and detail
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that my name and my wife's name fit this frame to the last letter. When I took it out of the carefully packed box I was very pleased. The mat was cut out perfectly with no overcuts or errors. The frame was a solid wood. The fasteners on the back came in a package so I had several options on how I wanted to hang the frame up. I believe I got a great deal based on the quality and personal message I was able to give my wife for Valentine's day. The frame was sent within 7 days after ordering so the turn around time was excellent.
Great Gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my daughter. We own an Allstar Cheer Team, so I did this for her!!
Nice Valentine's Day Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - February 13, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and immediately after I read a bunch of horrible reviews about this website. I was pretty nervous the item wouldn't arrive, or it would be broken. Thankfully, I didn't need to be! I got my frame 3 days later, and it's beautiful. I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he opens it :)
Great Quality
By Sally Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, tasteful and very good quality. The stencils were perfect, the glass was thick and heavy, the frame was a little thin but still of good quality, and it looks amazing put together. TOTALLY recommend!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - February 11, 2012
Very pleased with item. It looks exactly as it's shown online, and it shipped very fast!
Perfect for our new house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - January 28, 2012
I bought this for my fiance, and he is absolutely going to love it! It will be just in time to decorate our first house together!
Very awesome!
By Jeah Bel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to put the word "Sissy <3" which stands for sissy love. It's a special bond between my sister in law and I. She absolutely loved it! I was having a hard time in choosing whether or not to use Black and White or Colored photos. So I did it on both sides and she can choose whatever she wanted!
My sweetie is going to LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
It is too cute! Can't wait to start finding the pics for it!
just what I hoped for
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my item came much sooner than expected and the quality of the product was great
An excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek, SC) - January 1, 2012
My wife was blown away buy this gift, they are fairly priced but the sentiment is priceless. A must have for the loves of your life
Daughter loved!!!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law, they loved it!!! My husband and I have something similar that we keep over our bed and I thought this would be great to carry on the tradition.

perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011
got this for our anniversary and used black and white photos like the examples. seemed more tastestful and more legible that way. :) the black frame is quite nice and modern looking. would definitely recommend it!
Great Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
I bought one for myself and my sister-in-law loved it so I got her one for Christmas. Made a great, personal gift!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011
This is beautiful. This is the bet cost effective gift to give anyone. I love it!
Exactly as Listed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 25, 2011
The product came exactly around the estimated date and was packaged very well.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 19, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend. He really loved it. All his friends thought it was very sweet gift. I'd love to shop more personalized items at this web site.
Love them (purchased 2)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 14, 2011
cute, unique and fun!
So Adorable!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this Photo Collage frame. It made a wonderful wedding gift for our friends! The have it hanging up above their bed. Such a unique gift!
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2011
It came in the mail and wow it was bigger than I thought. But it works none the less, photos are a tad hard to fit into the letter space, so maybe try to plan ahead?
Beautiful - Wood Frame/Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 11, 2011
When this arrived, I was crossing my fingers. I had read the 3-star reviews and was concerned that the frame was going to be "flimsy" and the "plexiglass" would look cheap. I was pleased to find that the frame was solid wood and it wasn't plexiglass! It's beautifully constructed and I know that once we have the pictures in it, it's going to create tears!
Awesome and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2011
It is a very awesome and unique gift; everybody I've shown thinks it looks amazing and one of a kind. Do be warned that a standard 4x6 photo won't be big enough for a single letter, so if that's all you have you'll have to make a collage (which I think looks better, anyway).
Great quality product!
By Alexa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a similar one for my mom for her birthday from my daughter, and she LOVED it. I got this one for my husband's parents because their "grandparent names" wouldn't fit on the one I got my mom. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas. The entire product is very great quality!
Too cool!
By Derek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat concept! Choosing the correct photo is the challenge with setting this up! I used all verticals, of course, and color shots! I wish I had used B&W or another tone from Lightroom to make it more uniform. Highly recommended it since our friends totally loved it!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 21, 2011
I love it. Bought it for my son & new wife for christmas.. love it.. Thanks
Meaningful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - November 21, 2011
I love this frame. The only thing was that horozontal pictures didn't quite fit so I had to use all vertical pictures. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, which was great! And I can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for! Great, great meaningful gift! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved