Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday after the birth of her fisrt child two weeks earlier. She loved it. My wife thought it was the best gift she had ever received. Absolutely perfect for a new Mom.
Great for moms!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and I LOVE IT!! It is great quality, quality engraving and I have been getting loads of compliments. Contemplating buying this for the moms in my family for Mother's Day!
What a Wonderful Keepsake!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her second child, a girl. Her first is a boy and the necklace with the two different colored shoes is just beautiful, nice quality and the engraving turned out perfect. I really like this site!
BETTER THAN EVER EXPECTED!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter who has 2 children -- a girl and a boy, and she opened it while I was on the phone and she started crying! My daughter is not an emotional young lady, but this precious necklace brought her to tears. It is such a special keepsake for anybody who has children.
Perfect!
By Elisabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace with a pink and blue shoe for my niece who is expecting her second child (a girl!) and who already has a little boy. She has gone through a lot for each pregnancy and is so excited to be having her second baby. When I saw this necklace I knew it would be a perfect way for her to display being a proud mom of a boy and a girl. The engraving of the names of each baby on the bottom of the bootie was perfect as well. I can't wait to give it to her in April!!!
LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!!!
By Terry M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED these!!!! I can't say enough about them!!! They were beautiful and were better than I expected them!!! Thank you!!!! They were also delivered much faster than I expected. Making it a GREATly appreciated customer experience!!!!
Cuter in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 13, 2012
Loved this item. It is even cuter in person!
Bootie Pendant
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, MO) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality of the product.I would recommend this to anyone.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hiawatha, IA) - January 10, 2012
I love the necklace, get compliments every day. However it took a long time to have it shipped which was annoying. I suppose it was worth the wait though.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 31, 2011
the necklace was more beautiful in person than it looked on line
Adorable
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. She thought It was the cutest thing ever. She can't wait to buy a bracelet or chain to wear it on.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
The recipient loved it! Exceeded our expectations.
Can't wait to give this gift!
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with this item as soon as I saw it and purchased it to give for my daughter-in-law for Christmas, in honor of my two precious granddaughters. I know she will love and cherish this for years. When it arrived in the mail and I saw it, I knew it was the perfect gift and I can't wait for her to open it at our Christmas.
My Pendant
By Lorisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved pendant for a baby boy exceeded my expectations. It is very lovely and is exactly what I wanted.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 5, 2011
It arrived promptly and looked just as I had hoped. It remains to be seen if the color will last but it is very nice right now.
Great product
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These booties are ,happily, bigger than I thought. Very pretty!
Personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - November 8, 2011
Great gift for a co-worker that just had her first grandchildren.... twin boys. Shipped quick, presented well and great price.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - October 25, 2011
I have ordered these booties for my mother and mother in law, as well as myself. They make a great gift, and people always comment on them. Great gifts for grandmothers and moms both!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this necklace to my sister (first time mom) and she absolutely loved it, it looks beautiful and the color is very soft, the fun thing about it is that she can add another bootie if she has a second baby. The engraving in the back of the bootie looks perfect! I will totally recommend this product!
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law. It's perfect since she just had a baby!!!
Adorable
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, and put my nephews name on it. It turned out great.
BEAUTIFUL CHARM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 13, 2011
The item is exactly as described, super cute and great for a gift or personal use. :) loved it
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the blue and white personalized baby bootie/shoe pendant as a gift from my grandson to his mommy. She had mentioned to me (before mother's day - about 2 months ago) that she was hoping for something that was from her little boy (age 2) as her friend had a necklace with baby booties with birthstones in them for her children; so, this is what my grandson and I picked out for his mommy. The one "we" picked out did not have a birthstone but had his name engraved on the bottom of the shoe. When mommy opened it she got teary-eyed and said that she loved it. I will definitely recommend Personalization Mall to my friends and family. The service was very fast, and the product arrived unharmed in its bubble packaging. Thank you!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 9, 2011
I purchased two of these for my mom-in-law from my 3 yr old twins - one pink, one blue, with their names inscribed. She LOVED them!! I purchased a chain separately, because I wanted to be sure it'd be sturdy enough to hold two pendants. She wore them immediately - which is very unlike her. :-) Great buy - great value!! They are absolutely gorgeous and look more expensive than they were.
Baby booties necklace
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the necklace as a gift for my sister, a loving grandmother - one blue and one pink bootie. She loved it and wears it every day. Her oldest grandchild who is two is fascinated that her name is on her pink shoe and that her baby brother's is on the blue one.
It's a treasure and deeply cherished.



Very Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelocta, PA) - March 7, 2011
I recieved my baby bootie charm today, and LOVE IT!!!!!! SO cute. I ordered the pendant only w/out chain, because chain is only 16 in long, I cant wait to hook this pendant onto a necklace!! Going shopping for one today. Baby bootie is even cuter than i expected!!! Great Price and well worth the money!!!
So cute
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute keepsake :) It's exactly what I expected.
Valentine's Day Present
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace for my daughter for Valentine's Day---but---when I recieved it in the mail I was so happy with it that I gave it to her early! She loved it, too. It is one of the sweetest peronalized items I have yet to see.
Received Well
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoing, PA) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom to celebrate the first Christmas of her first grandchild. She absolutely loved it. It will be nice to add a couple of more charms. My wife loved it, too. Unfortunately, my wife, the grandchild's mother said, "You didn't buy me anything personalized!" Opps, I guess I'll be shopping some more.
Very nice
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, the bootie is actually bigger than I expected. The chain is short, make sure you read the item description. Beautifully made, high quality.
Outstanding
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am impressed with the product and the courteous, helpful Personalization Mall employees.
Baby Bootie Charms
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are adorable. My niece is having twins (boy and girl) and I purchased an engraved bootie for each. I would highly recommend them. Much sweeter than the sterling ones. The colors make the booties. Thank you.
This is Perfect!!!
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bootie so much I bought one for the remembrance of my son who passed away in August, this bootie is lovly on a necklace and the wonderful part about them is you can add to them. These are really beautiful I love mine so much!!!!!
Happy!
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday, she was so pleased with it, it was exactly the type of gift she enjoys. It arrived on time in good condition, the quality was excellent, the engraving was perfect.
Great Gift for Expectant or New Mother
By Lourene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace for my daughter-in-law, not knowing whether or not this particular gift would arrive in time for a shower her friends were throwing for her and my son. I was delighted when the package arrived on the day of the shower, and I saw how adorable the necklace was. I attached the necklace to the card and basket of baby goodies I'd prepared as my offering; I was delighted to see that my daughter-in-law loved the necklace among many other beautiful gifts that she and my son received, and she gave me a special thanks as I was leaving the shower. One day the following week, I ran into her unexpectedly, and she was wearing the baby shoe necklace; as an OB/GYN physician herself, I knew the jewelry had been considered a particularly meaningful gift just for her! I loved the piece and will remember this site for other gifts for new and expectant mothers. Babies will usually manage to have what they need, but no one can deny that this is an unforgettable time in a woman's life!
Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was so amazed how nice this necklace was. The quality of the necklace itself was really really nice, the little baby bootie was adorable and the engraving on the back of the bootie was excellent. I received these items within two days of my order. I have been very pleased with this company and with the products. Very good quality.
I will continue to order from your company.
baby bootie
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice! i love it!!
SO CUTE!
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was as expected. I got the blue one with my son's name. The quality was excellent, just as pictured. And the turnaround time was super fast!
Charming
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little charm with my precious grand baby's name and lovely Mother's Day gift for my daughter.
Proud Granmy to be!!
By LORIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILL, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is absolutely darling. It's very well made.
I've been wearing it since I received it. Everyone comments how cute it is. Great gift for Mom or Grandma.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved