Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 11, 2013
The engraved baby bootie pendant is beautiful. I had looked at other websites but this one was a better price and high quality. I would highly recommend this and was amazed how fast I received it.
One of the best gifts I've ever given
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 25, 2013
I bought this for all the moms within my close knit circle... Nothing but praise and tears received. Love the design, love the quality. Perfect! Would buy again and again
Baby Bootie Charms
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these charms. I have 3 grandchildren and one on the way and I get one for each one as they are born. They are great quality, the personalization is very clear and well done.
Beautiful!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to help my son-in-law who wanted a special "push" present for my daughter after she delivered their twins. He was amazed at the quality for the price, and I thought it was beautiful as well. I can't wait to here what my daughter thinks! It is a necklace anyone would be proud to wear!
Gift for daughter
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Purchased as a charm. My daughter added it to her bracelet. First grandchild. Needed one more character space for name. Instead had to use initials.
Perfect gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - September 18, 2012
I have six children and I have a personalized bootie for each child. I absolutely love these little charms. I wear them on my necklace and get so many compliments. The chain that comes with it is not very strong and did not last, however, I replaced it with a much stronger one. The oldest charm is 7 years old and the newest just arrived last week. They all still look great and have lasted through a lot of wear. This is a great gift for any mom, but especially, the new mom. I personally, bought each bootie as a gift to myself after each baby was born!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - August 20, 2012
This little charm with babies name on it thrilled my daughter when I gave it to her. She now has 2 (gave her same one for her daughter a few years ago) She wears them on a white gold chain and they look adorable. Love your products. THank you!
memorial
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I an very happy with my shoe. I have a blue one for my grandson and now a pink one for my granddaughter. Both now up in heaven
So adorable!
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These booties are so cute. The only negative comment I have is that the name can not have more than six letters. Had to use the middle name of one of the children instead of the first. Overall very satisfied.
Gift for Mommy
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this!
Mother's day approved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 14, 2012
perfect gift to a mother she can were with a nice necklace
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 13, 2012
I bought these for both my mother and mother-in-law, and they both absolutely loved it. The necklace is of good quality, and the monogramming was great too. All in all, a great success for Mother's Day this year.
LOVE IT :-)
By lazette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY SISTER'S FOR MOTHER'S DAY MY HEART MELTED WHEN I SAW IT IN PERSON I SO WANT ONE FOR MYSELF SO I BROUGHT ONE FOR ME I LOVE THIS GIFT A MUST BUY PERSONALIZATION MALL YOU DONE IT AGAIN YOU GOT A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.
love it!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, loved the item even more than I thought I would, great.
Beautiful and Worth the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 8, 2012
So adorable and engraving looks great!
Perfect Mother-to-be Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 4, 2012
This little engraved bootie is perfect for a mother-to-be's 1st Mother's Day gift. A little treasure to have for years to come. It arrived very, very quickly in a nice little nylon pouch.
Wonderful gift
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday after the birth of her fisrt child two weeks earlier. She loved it. My wife thought it was the best gift she had ever received. Absolutely perfect for a new Mom.
Great for moms!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and I LOVE IT!! It is great quality, quality engraving and I have been getting loads of compliments. Contemplating buying this for the moms in my family for Mother's Day!
What a Wonderful Keepsake!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her second child, a girl. Her first is a boy and the necklace with the two different colored shoes is just beautiful, nice quality and the engraving turned out perfect. I really like this site!
BETTER THAN EVER EXPECTED!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter who has 2 children -- a girl and a boy, and she opened it while I was on the phone and she started crying! My daughter is not an emotional young lady, but this precious necklace brought her to tears. It is such a special keepsake for anybody who has children.
Perfect!
By Elisabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace with a pink and blue shoe for my niece who is expecting her second child (a girl!) and who already has a little boy. She has gone through a lot for each pregnancy and is so excited to be having her second baby. When I saw this necklace I knew it would be a perfect way for her to display being a proud mom of a boy and a girl. The engraving of the names of each baby on the bottom of the bootie was perfect as well. I can't wait to give it to her in April!!!
LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!!!
By Terry M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED these!!!! I can't say enough about them!!! They were beautiful and were better than I expected them!!! Thank you!!!! They were also delivered much faster than I expected. Making it a GREATly appreciated customer experience!!!!
Cuter in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 13, 2012
Loved this item. It is even cuter in person!
Bootie Pendant
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, MO) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality of the product.I would recommend this to anyone.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hiawatha, IA) - January 10, 2012
I love the necklace, get compliments every day. However it took a long time to have it shipped which was annoying. I suppose it was worth the wait though.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 31, 2011
the necklace was more beautiful in person than it looked on line
Adorable
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. She thought It was the cutest thing ever. She can't wait to buy a bracelet or chain to wear it on.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
The recipient loved it! Exceeded our expectations.
Can't wait to give this gift!
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with this item as soon as I saw it and purchased it to give for my daughter-in-law for Christmas, in honor of my two precious granddaughters. I know she will love and cherish this for years. When it arrived in the mail and I saw it, I knew it was the perfect gift and I can't wait for her to open it at our Christmas.
My Pendant
By Lorisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved pendant for a baby boy exceeded my expectations. It is very lovely and is exactly what I wanted.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 5, 2011
It arrived promptly and looked just as I had hoped. It remains to be seen if the color will last but it is very nice right now.
Great product
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These booties are ,happily, bigger than I thought. Very pretty!
Personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - November 8, 2011
Great gift for a co-worker that just had her first grandchildren.... twin boys. Shipped quick, presented well and great price.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - October 25, 2011
I have ordered these booties for my mother and mother in law, as well as myself. They make a great gift, and people always comment on them. Great gifts for grandmothers and moms both!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this necklace to my sister (first time mom) and she absolutely loved it, it looks beautiful and the color is very soft, the fun thing about it is that she can add another bootie if she has a second baby. The engraving in the back of the bootie looks perfect! I will totally recommend this product!
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law. It's perfect since she just had a baby!!!
Adorable
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, and put my nephews name on it. It turned out great.
BEAUTIFUL CHARM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 13, 2011
The item is exactly as described, super cute and great for a gift or personal use. :) loved it
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the blue and white personalized baby bootie/shoe pendant as a gift from my grandson to his mommy. She had mentioned to me (before mother's day - about 2 months ago) that she was hoping for something that was from her little boy (age 2) as her friend had a necklace with baby booties with birthstones in them for her children; so, this is what my grandson and I picked out for his mommy. The one "we" picked out did not have a birthstone but had his name engraved on the bottom of the shoe. When mommy opened it she got teary-eyed and said that she loved it. I will definitely recommend Personalization Mall to my friends and family. The service was very fast, and the product arrived unharmed in its bubble packaging. Thank you!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 9, 2011
I purchased two of these for my mom-in-law from my 3 yr old twins - one pink, one blue, with their names inscribed. She LOVED them!! I purchased a chain separately, because I wanted to be sure it'd be sturdy enough to hold two pendants. She wore them immediately - which is very unlike her. :-) Great buy - great value!! They are absolutely gorgeous and look more expensive than they were.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved