Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
~Tonya - OH

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
a forever rememberance
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Bridal Hankie. I will give it to my daughter at her bridal shower 6-3-12 and I hope she will be as excited as I am to have it for her wedding 8-4-12. It takes care of somethung blue and something new.
Something new and something blue
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the bride-to-be. Delicate and special for the special day. Definitely will be a treasured keepsake.
hankie
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride-to-be loved this little something blue gift
DISAPPOINTED!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap looking,looks like a gift for a child,not up to par for personalization mall!
Great shower gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth something blue hankie I have purchased for bridal showers. All of the brides to be have loved it. The dress is adorable and the personalization with the blue stitching makes it a wonderful keepsake for the bride. It was a hit at all the showers.
Beautiful
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift - A++
Wedding gift hankie
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered to be a something blue/new...the last name and scripture stitching ran into each other. I would have sent it back to be redone, but it was for a wedding the next wkend and wouldnt have had time. They did however love the idea.
The Personalized Message is PRINTED not Stitched
By Shopper (Laguna Niguel, CA) - August 22, 2013
I ordered this product before and was so happy with it because it looked exactly like the pictures on the website which have the personalized words stitched into the handkerchief. I appreciated the high quality look of the product. This is not the case with my current order. The personalized message is printed (looks like it was ironed on). I am considering not even giving it as a present. I am very disappointed.
No longer embroidered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - August 7, 2013
I have purchased this "Somethig Blue Personalized Hankie" a few times and was so happy with the item. But this time the item came not beautifully embroidered but printed. I was shocked to see this. This looks so cheap, I would be embarressd to give this to the bride. Nowhere does it state the way they now make it. From buying others I assume I would of received it the same way, embroidered. So sorry to have to write a negative review but I don't want anyone else to be as disappointed as I was.
Perfect for every bride to carry on her special day
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overwhelmed with the outstanding quality and details. I would order this again and again.
Beautiful
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to order these as long as there are brides amongst my family and friends . . . the handkerchief is a treasured gift at bridal showers. Such a cute idea!
Best Shower Gift Ever
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock Heights, MD) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something Blue was one of nicest things at my Granddaughter's shower. Beautifully done, will probably become a Family tradition.
Always pleased with my orders
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from Personalzationmall.com and I'm alwasy satisfied with everything! Very prompt service and good quality.
Another great product!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnett, KS) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is yet another amazing personalized gift! The detail is beautiful, and thats the cutest lil hanger I've ever seen! Thank you for a great gift....you have a customer for life! :)
great creative gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be lovely. Quick shipping. creative gift. Loved it!
Adorable
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more cute in person. The hanger has an adorable heart in it. Love it!
Not quit what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - July 7, 2013
I loved the idea of the gift. It was very cute and delicate. However I thought the personalized part was monogrammed. It is actually a iron on. I am VERY disappointed with the personalization part!
great bridal shower gift
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect find for a bridal shower gift. I found a poem about a something blue handkerchief and made a book about the tradition of something old, new, borrowed and blue. It is really a sentimental gift for a bride. The embroidery is much lower than on the picture, more in the "v" than the center. Also, the cardstock that they make the bodice out of was a little torn on the back from where they punched it out from the template. Not enough to worry about, but not 100% perfect either. In all, a nice gift for a bride for a good price. I actually rate it 4.5.
beautiful
By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will come in handy: As soon as my daughter opens the silver engraved wedding flutes, she'll be needing the hanky!
Precious
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so adorable, any bride would love it, whether she actually uses it as her "something blue", or just keeps it as a "keepsake". I would highly recommend this item to anyone who wants something special and unique. I only gave it 4 stars because I think the hanger could be improved upon just a little, but otherwise, it's adorable.
Cute remembrance for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 7, 2012
This monogrammed hankie was a perfect addition to my bridal shower gift. The bride was surprised that I had something monogrammed thinking I had planned weeks in advance. I ordered this 10 days before and received it withing 7 working days!!!! Great delivery service.
Something new and blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 8, 2013
This is great, not exactly what Grandma could've stitched, but fits the bill!!
Bridal Hankerchief
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a wonderful gift! Please note I have ordered these for gifts several times. Originally, these came with the names of the bride and groom and wedding date embroidered which was a lovely touch.

The last order I received, the names were not embroidered but screened on to the hankerchief.

Still makes a nice gift, but the stitching is nicer touch and product.
Love this!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
Expected Better
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute the way it is put together and displayed.
But it is a applique pressed on. Looks nice but didn't expect that.
For the money that's what you get.
So pretty I'm ordering for another niece!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a "cute" item.....It is beautiful! Simply beautiful. I am now ordering one for my other niece's wedding!
personalized hankie
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would be embroidery it is stamped on...
The bride-to-be loved it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this "something blue" for the bride-to-be. She loved it! It is a very nice personalized gift and a lovely keepsake.
Great gift
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a dear friend's daughter-in-law to be. With a personal poem this made a wonderful gift for the bride-to-be to use on her wedding day. Wrapped in clear plastic, it looked adorable on it's little hanger with the personalization in blue.
Love it
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is getting married and I am her Maid of Honor. I thought this was a perfect gift for her "something blue". And the embroidery turned out great! I think she will love it!
Just what I expected
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this & could not wait to receive it. My wedding is is 8 days 9/25/10 and I will put it to use. Thank you for your FAST shipment!!
Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 7, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding. What a wonderful idea to mark this
very special occasion. Everyone loved it at the shower as well.
Many Thanks
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
This handkerchief was just like the picture. The engraving was done perfectly, and the size of the font was great. It is a perfect gift, and the bride-to-be loved it. It you want something different, elegant, and special this is the gift.
JUST LOVE THIS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 2, 2012
I PURCHASED THIS HANKIE FOR MY BEST FRIEND WHO'S GETTING MARRIED IN OCT.
THIS IS SO PRECIOUS AND SO LADY LIKE....THE WHOLE LOOK ON THE HANGER, AND PERSONALIZED IS PRECIOUS.....THANK YOU...LOVE IT..SHE WILL TOO.
Something Blue Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - July 14, 2012
Nicely done and I feel good giving this as a gift.
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COXSACKIE, , NY) - March 25, 2012
I love this hankie and I think it was well worth the price. It arrived within five days and the stitched personalization is perfect. It's delicate and sweet and it looks beautiful hanging on my daughter's shower gift. It will come in handy on her wedding day and will be a nice little keepsake.
I have purchased other gifts from here and have been satisfied with the quality/value of the products and the prompt delivery every time. The recipients love the personal touch and always enjoy my gifts. Thanks
exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - February 10, 2012
It is refreshing to get something online and have it delivered and made correctly to specifications. If you need something personalized and need a place to go, this store is it.
Nothing to be Blue about!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
This embroidered hankie is so adorable and affordable! Perfect keepsake for a wedding - especially when you have no idea what to get or the couple has been together for a few years and they already have everything. Wonderful keepsake! The packaging is super cute too done up like a wedding dress. Save yourself the giftwrapping upcharge though - comes in a flat white and black box with personalization mall written on it. Not the "WOW" I want my bestfriend to see when she opens the box - I want the product to speak for itself, so I'll buy a different plain box and wrap it in there.
Awesome and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery was great!
love this!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I ordered it for my friend and cannot wait to give it to her! Came out perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved