Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Something Blue Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Something blue & something lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 21, 2013
I ordered this for my aunt for her upcoming wedding. She was still looking for her something blue. I was so excited to find this item and thought the presentation was adorable! However once it arrived I was a bit disappointed. The hanky itself was a bit flimsy yet stiff (think starched tissue). Also there was a large shiny square on the hanky where the personalization was ironed on.
Gift to the Bride
By Dalene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the hankie. The gift box for the hankie crimped the lace,
I would suggest a slightly larger gift box for it to fit in.
I couldn't wait to give it to my soon to be daughter-in-law.
PRE WEDDING GIFT
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cardboard "dress" was bent when I received it. It should have been packed more carefully. I have Emailed Personalization Mall requesting a replacement. I am hoping that they will come true

The hankie is nice but I thought overpriced.
Perfect touch
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving a money gift to my cousin for her bridal shower but I felt uncomfortable just handing over an envelope with cash in it, it seemed so cold and impersonal. When I saw this "Something Blue Personalized Hankie", on your website, I was so happy because, now, I don't mind giving her money along with this lovely hankie because it brings some warmth and meaning to my best wishes for her upcoming wedding. Also, it's a nice way to help satisfy the tradition of "...something borrowed, something blue".
Perfect
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice loved this hankie. It was awesome, the perfect gift for the bride- to-be.

Thank-a-bunch :)
Beautiful Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
The hankie is beautiful and delicate. Just as the picture indicated.
Love it
By sabina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted a small hankie for my elopement that I can fit in my little hand bag. This hankie is too sweet and the embroidery is very nice.
Embroidered Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - March 11, 2013
Love this item! It was exactly like it was pictured. Just what I wanted. Perfect something blue for the bride. :)
And very quick delivery.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - March 4, 2013
My BFF has met her soul mate, and, I couldn't be happier for her! I noticed hankie couple of years ago, and, thought it would be a special little something for her. She LOVED it! Thank you Personalization... I'm always pleased with your quality and service.
Lovely
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, AL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hankie for a gift. Know she will love it. It is so elegant.
I would highly recommend you to anyone,

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY :) :) :)
So Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 17, 2012
Bought this for a friend, whose daughter was getting married. She was so impressed with the quality of the hankie and the fact that it was personalized in such style. Being that she has a few more daughters, she will be able to use it again and again.
Personalized Hankie for my daughter's wedding luncheon gift
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order earlier than expected which was comforting. The adorable hanger and embroidery was just as I had hoped. It's a sweet addition for any bride.
Wedding Hankerchief
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and was a hit at my daughter's wedding shower.

It was delivered very quickly and it is a forever keepsake!

Beautiful!
Elagant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this lovely Hankie for my soon to be daughter in-law for her bridal shower. It is absolutely precious... I recommend giving this personalized handkerchief as a gift, as It will show you put extra thought and care into it.
A simply elegant and dainty gift.


Wedding Hankie
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride to be was thrilled with the personalized hankie, it is so darling the way it looks like a wedding dress, great gift!
The perfect gift for something new and blue.
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized hankie I purchased for my daughter-in -law for her wedding was loved by everyone. We all loved the wedding dress hanger that the hankerchief came on. The personalzation in blue was perfect. The hankie itself, was well made but delicate.
Beautiful Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift! Came super fast and very pretty! The bride loved it!
Something Blue Personalized Hankie
By Bessy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized hankie is so beautiful. I purchased it for a bride and I will present it to her at the bridal shower for her wedding day. She is my Goddaughter and I am her maid of honor. I am sure she will love it and appreciate the personalization plus it is her somethign blue for her wedding.
Perfect for my Wedding Day
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product!!! This is perfect for my wedding day, "Something Blue." I was able to personalize this item with my love ones who are no longer here. The quality of this product is excellent!!!
a forever rememberance
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Bridal Hankie. I will give it to my daughter at her bridal shower 6-3-12 and I hope she will be as excited as I am to have it for her wedding 8-4-12. It takes care of somethung blue and something new.
Something new and something blue
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the bride-to-be. Delicate and special for the special day. Definitely will be a treasured keepsake.
hankie
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride-to-be loved this little something blue gift
Beautiful
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to order these as long as there are brides amongst my family and friends . . . the handkerchief is a treasured gift at bridal showers. Such a cute idea!
Adorable
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more cute in person. The hanger has an adorable heart in it. Love it!
Just what I expected
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this & could not wait to receive it. My wedding is is 8 days 9/25/10 and I will put it to use. Thank you for your FAST shipment!!
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 26, 2016
The quality of the hankie could have been better. For a bride, I expected something softer and more feminine. But the inscription was beautifully done and detailed.
Always pleased with my orders
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from Personalzationmall.com and I'm alwasy satisfied with everything! Very prompt service and good quality.
Best Shower Gift Ever
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock Heights, MD) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something Blue was one of nicest things at my Granddaughter's shower. Beautifully done, will probably become a Family tradition.
Love this!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I ordered this for the bride, but unlike me, remember the "&" sign in between the names if you are using the bride and groom, I didn't realize it, until I received my order. It IS NOT automatic that is going to be put on there....my error :(
great creative gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be lovely. Quick shipping. creative gift. Loved it!
Beautiful
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift - A++
Perfect for every bride to carry on her special day
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overwhelmed with the outstanding quality and details. I would order this again and again.
So pretty I'm ordering for another niece!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a "cute" item.....It is beautiful! Simply beautiful. I am now ordering one for my other niece's wedding!
Great shower gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth something blue hankie I have purchased for bridal showers. All of the brides to be have loved it. The dress is adorable and the personalization with the blue stitching makes it a wonderful keepsake for the bride. It was a hit at all the showers.
Another great product!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnett, KS) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is yet another amazing personalized gift! The detail is beautiful, and thats the cutest lil hanger I've ever seen! Thank you for a great gift....you have a customer for life! :)
The bride-to-be loved it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this "something blue" for the bride-to-be. She loved it! It is a very nice personalized gift and a lovely keepsake.
Love it
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is getting married and I am her Maid of Honor. I thought this was a perfect gift for her "something blue". And the embroidery turned out great! I think she will love it!
so cute, just wish it was a better quality fabric
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the presentation of the handkerchief, and the bride loved it.. I just wish it was a better quality fabric. Also as a suggestion, it would be a nice touch if there was an embroidery option.
Expected Better
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute the way it is put together and displayed.
But it is a applique pressed on. Looks nice but didn't expect that.
For the money that's what you get.
personalized hankie
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would be embroidery it is stamped on...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved