Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Established Family Welcome Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Family Welcome Yard Sign - 4919
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great House Warming Gift!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased recently for a house warming party we went to. Was thrilled with how quickly it came, and how nicely it looked. The quality was great. I have already gotten a thank you note from the young couple we gave it to, and they said they LOVED IT!
House sign
By theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibbsboro, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rent vacation cabins so I purchased 4 of these signs. They are just what we needed to give the cabin the personal touch that it needed and also to give the house numbers for the cabins.
Family Welcome Yard Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 5, 2013
I already had the yard sign, but needed to replace my magnet. Placed my order and within three days it was delivered. High quality and I proudly display it near my front door. This is also a wonderful gift for family and friends. Wedding gift too!! Magnets are very durable, even in the heat of the south. You won't be disappointed if you order this product!!
Yard sign
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. It looks great and I love the fact that I can change the greeting depending on the season or holiday.
Yard Stake
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend, who just had a house built in Texas, and she just loves it!
small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suring, WI) - October 9, 2012
When I bought this item I couldnt find any sizes on the website. Its nice and she liked the gift but its small. Didnt even stand as tall as the mail box.
Family Sign
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, VT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like it a lot except the stake broke just going into the ground :( Not as sturdy as we had expected
Can Not reuse
By Summer T. (Gulfport, MS) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a few months, the dark color in the background began to chip away. I have replaced the magnet with the fall one but I will not be able to reuse this one, as it is ruined.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved