Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
    ~Debbie - AZ

    The Gift of Sisters Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Sisters Custom Personalized Canvas Art - 4937
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
    I got this for my sister for Christmas and I was very pleased with it's quality when i got it in the mail. It's a nice thing to hang next to a picture of my sister and I. I was also happy with how quickly my package came.
    A Christmas gift for my sister!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful canvas art piece that I will be proud to give to my sister. Everything I purchase here I can always expect to be top quality, shipped quickly and personalized correctly...this is no exception! I will say that, although it's hard to tell from the pic on the website, the darker coloring is not brown but a bit more green...like a pretty, soft sage color. This worked in my favor since my sister loves that color green...so it was a pleasant surprise...but for those who want a strictly brown color keep this in mind. I am very happy with how this turned out, and can hardly wait to see my sister's face when she opens it!
    sisters
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful personal gift for my sister.
    stand for the canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 29, 2011
    The stand for the canvas to me is a little too expensive.
    For my sister's birthday
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister's birthday which is 3/26/2011 and I really love it and I know she will, it looks very classy and I know I will have the best present to give her :)
    gift for sister
    By Collene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now I have a gift that is memorable!
    SISTERS LOVED IT
    By Maryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE HOPATCONG, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this item and purchased it for a Christmas gift for my sisters, and as this is how I truly feel about them this was perfect. The best part was when they opened the presents.They were truly impressed and loved it. Thank you
    Sisters Gift
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little works of art are amazing! They are perfect! I will be doing buisness here again. Thank you!
    Perfect for my sister's birthday!
    By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to get my sister who has everything until I saw this! My sister and I were very close when we were little and I thought this canvas art was perfect! It is high quality, very well done and it was exactly what I wanted! She loved it!!
    My Sister LOVED It!!!
    By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was just reunited with my sister after 19 1/2! I really wanted to find something touching that said exactly how I feel... It came out Beautiful!

    Thanks So Much PersonalizationMall.com,

    Renee V. ;-D
    EXCELLENT
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my Middle sister's birthday, after my youngest sister was killed in a car accident the month before her birthday. I thought this was a nice way for us all three to always be together. She LOVED it. The product arrived as described and was totally worth the money. The canvas is nice and the everything was correctly spelled and perfect. Thanks so much!! I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone!!!
    Awesome
    By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very very pleased with this item.
    Perfect!!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boarder was more green than the picture shows, but it's still gorgeos. Everything about it was amazing. Very good quality
    gift for sisters
    By gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is a very simple, elegant, and meaninful gift. It is perfect for capturing memories and emotions of the past and keeping them forever.
    Best personalized gift ever!
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this Canvas Art is the best personalized gift I've ever seen. I liked the first one I ordered so much, I ordered one for my husband and one for my son's Grandma. Great quality, especially for the money!! Awesome!
    AwEsOmE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - September 17, 2012
    The quality of this item is really nice. I love how I can customize my own quote making it special to the person that I am giving to. The pricing is reasonable. I would totally recommend it to my friends and families :)
    My Honey Buns!
    By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Boylston, MA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed and my kids loved it.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - April 30, 2012
    I got this for my sister's B-day. She said it was BEAUTIFUL and she was WOWED!!! The turn around time for production was faster than I thought. I will be using this company again for future gifts....
    The Gift of Sisters Canvas Art
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Sisters Canvas Art made an excellent gift for my "Sister-In-Spirit." I gave this to her for Christmas and she proudly displays it in her living room.
    Thank you for your great variety of personalized gifts and reasonable prises.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 29, 2011
    I purchased this item for my sisters for Christmas. I put all three names of we sisters on it. They loved it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved