Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

34 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (464 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great birthday gift!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this mug for my dad for his birthday, i really can't do much this year and since my dad has quit most of his bad habits, coffee is one of his few vices he has left. hahaha since we don't get to see eachother all the time i loved the fact that i was able to put my own quote on there that is a joke between us. i ordered this along with 3 other items and i am thrilled with all of them. the only problem is, they all came so quickly and now i have to hide them from myself so i don't give them away early!
thank you!
AMAZING!
By Kristyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug on a tuesday night and recieved it on Thursday! I was amazed how fast it was and it looked beautiful!
Quality Products
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly and looked like it did on the website. The quality was excellent. Served my purpose perfectly.
Personalized mugs
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs. One is for a law student, and I added my own quote on the back. The other is for a very special doctor. I can't wait to give the cups to them. I'll add a Dunkin Donuts gift card to them.
birthday gift
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a perfect gift for a male or female who drinks coffee or tea. it is attractive. i wish it would not say made it China on the bottom however
Perfect!
By Maxanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these great mugs for someone that has a very unusual name. I had a little trouble on the website because it kept telling me that the spelling was incorrect. I called the 1-800 number and the representative was able to override the problem and walked me through the process flawlessly. This is my second purchase from this company, and I couldn't be happier with their service and quality!!
Great Gifts
By wendelin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawfordsville, IN) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with the coffee mugs I ordered.
First of all the price was very reasonable and I had checked other web sites. I could not believe how fast I received my order. It was packaged very nicely and all eight mugs were personalized just as I had ordered.
I will definitely order again.
ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of your quotes stored online and created a sweet mug for my husband on our 16th wedding anniversary. It was a unique way to continue our tradition of a sweet card and a funny/naughty card. This year, I got him a sweet mug and a funny mug for his shiny new expresso machine. (Silver holloware just does not appeal to us!)
Thank you for your assistance!
Mug for dad
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, cant wait to give it to my dad
Impressive treatment
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered for a birthday gift was slightly flawed. I contacted the customer service dept, and I was truly amazed at the speed that I received a new, perfect, and personalized mug even with shipping time. Truly impressive!
Many thanks to you!
Mary
Inspiring
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a combinantion of birthday and religious event for my son and is so beauty and inspiring that I'm almost sure that he will use it as a decoration in his desk instead.
Great gift for mentor!
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to leave one of my mentor's something small, but personal that hopefully will remind him of me from time to time while he enjoys his coffee at work.
Love this site
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have told so many people about this site. The personalization is great and the turnaround time is even better. I had a choice of 35 different quotes for this mug alone. I ordered two mugs for birthday gifts and know they will be keepsakes for a very long time.
Would like to see more pet products - like collars with names, etc.
Stopping dirty borrowers
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had troubles at the office with people borrowing my mug and leaving it dirty. I chose an "S" 35 quote mug and put "Stop now" instead of a name. For the personal quote, I said, "You use it, you wash it" followed by my name.
This has done the trick! No one has borrowed it.
All your mugs have been excellent.
Good quality and fast delivery
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug on a Wed afternoon and received it that next Monday. I was impressed that it shipped within 24 hours and the quality is excellent.
Scored points with this one!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my three new bosses one of these, choosing quotes that I thought would speak to them as individuals. I was apparently right on the money! They were thrilled, both by the gesture, and by the appropriateness of the quotes. Thank you!
Very nice mug
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift and am very pleased with how nice it looks. I'm sure it will be appreciated!
Great opportunity to create a personal gift!
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this mug with my nephew's name and finding the exact quote that is just right for the occasion has given me such a good feeling in presenting it to him. I can hardly wait for him to see it!
Quality, Speed of Delivery GREAT
By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last minute (12/20) I decided to get a family set of these mugs with different quotes and colors. I loved how easy it was to design them and they are each individual while still similar as a group - kinda' like a family =-)
Great service, they came before we opened gifts and they were beautiful.
Great job, as usual.
Nice mug
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and nicely printed. Also came in short amt of time. I will definitely buy from here again!
Great Gifts!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several as gifts and am VERY pleased with the order. They are professional looking and the printing is clean and precise. Love the idea of a quote on the mug. Thank you for such exceptional service!
Great Service
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on 12-20-2009 for a Christmas present I received it in plenty of time and it was everything I had hoped it would be. The person getting this gift was so pleased. Thank you for your wonderful products and great service Donna Hodge
Delightful
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter and she loves it. The shipping was exceptional....about three days. I will definitely be a return customer.
Gift Mugs
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are wonderful! I ordered 9 of them as Christmas Eve gifts this year. On each mug, I put a different quote for that person. The mugs arrived promptly, exactly as promised. The quality was everything I had hoped it would be. The mugs were very nice and sturdy, without visible imperfections. The printing looked very professionally done. Everyone was delighted with these mugs that they will use for many years. They are a great product at a great price!
Exactly as described
By Penny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was exactly as described on line. I can't wait to give it to its intended recepient!
Mug
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 mugs. On some, I selected pre-written quotes and on others I added words that were important to the recipient. An excellent way of showing you care with a personal touch.
Spetacular
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telephone, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall. I have ordered several items from here and I will be ordering more from them in the future.
mugs!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for Christmas stocking stuffers - they came and were perfect - great quality and love the choice of quotes!
Great gift idea
By Anita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs and personalization are very good. The idea of the quotes is great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Rave Reviews
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time making a purchase from your website. I must say the finished product is absolutely gorgeous and perfect! I created my own quotes and they were inscribed on my purchases exactly as I envisioned it. I am definitely recommending this website for all personalized products.
Wonderful gift
By veroniquea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
In case you're wondering if the mug looks like the picture the answer is yes. I could not have been more pleased with the ease of ordering and swift delivery. I gave this to my boss for Christmas with a bible verse and she was thrilled. I am a first time customer who will become a repeat customer.
Great Christmas Gifts and anytime gifts
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a big hit - ordered for my boss and co-workers for Christmas - they loved the personalized gift = ordering was so easy and fun and I received just in time (day before) to take to work before leaving for the holidays. I also ordered a few for my family members that are considered hard to buy for - they will love it! I will definitely order again in the future
I keep coming back
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd mug purchased. Was very pleased. I have already given it as a gift and person loved it. I have purchased a lot of Christmas items and pleased with all items purchased.
35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug
By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearce, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought the quality was excellent and am very pleased with my purchase.

I would highly recommend this site.
A Gift Well Done!
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed and order this mug in order to personalize and accompany a donation Christmas gift. I was thrilled that a Bible verse could be added as a reminder to the recipient of their gift. I also received the mug within three days! No other company could deliver the personalization, affordability, and quality that Personalization Mall has given. A Gift Well Done! Thank you so much!
GREAT PRODUCT
By JoRita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE CUPS I ORDERED. THEY WILL MAKE THE PERFECT GIFTS I WAS LOOKING FOR AND THE TIMLY DELIVERY WAS GOOD.
Thank you
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are very pretty. I am very pleased. Thank you for sending them so quickly. I recieved them in plenty of time to send them for Christmas gifts. Thank you again. Merry Christmas.
Great way to start the day!
By Kelli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug! My son's name is different and it is nearly impossible to find anything with his name on it. In addition, he is a great baseball player. So - I combined his name with a Babe Ruth quote - what a great way to enjoy his morning java or hot chocolate!
Perfect n FAST
By Roxanne M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for a beautiful job in doing all of my staff holiday gifts! All is perfect! Happy Holidays for you and your great team! Kindest regards, Rox
This will be a great Christmas Gift!!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two coffee mugs and personalized both. They turned out great and I can't wait to give them this Christmas Season!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved