Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
mugs!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for Christmas stocking stuffers - they came and were perfect - great quality and love the choice of quotes!
Great gift idea
By Anita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs and personalization are very good. The idea of the quotes is great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Rave Reviews
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time making a purchase from your website. I must say the finished product is absolutely gorgeous and perfect! I created my own quotes and they were inscribed on my purchases exactly as I envisioned it. I am definitely recommending this website for all personalized products.
Wonderful gift
By veroniquea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
In case you're wondering if the mug looks like the picture the answer is yes. I could not have been more pleased with the ease of ordering and swift delivery. I gave this to my boss for Christmas with a bible verse and she was thrilled. I am a first time customer who will become a repeat customer.
Great Christmas Gifts and anytime gifts
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a big hit - ordered for my boss and co-workers for Christmas - they loved the personalized gift = ordering was so easy and fun and I received just in time (day before) to take to work before leaving for the holidays. I also ordered a few for my family members that are considered hard to buy for - they will love it! I will definitely order again in the future
I keep coming back
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd mug purchased. Was very pleased. I have already given it as a gift and person loved it. I have purchased a lot of Christmas items and pleased with all items purchased.
35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug
By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearce, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought the quality was excellent and am very pleased with my purchase.

I would highly recommend this site.
A Gift Well Done!
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed and order this mug in order to personalize and accompany a donation Christmas gift. I was thrilled that a Bible verse could be added as a reminder to the recipient of their gift. I also received the mug within three days! No other company could deliver the personalization, affordability, and quality that Personalization Mall has given. A Gift Well Done! Thank you so much!
GREAT PRODUCT
By JoRita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE CUPS I ORDERED. THEY WILL MAKE THE PERFECT GIFTS I WAS LOOKING FOR AND THE TIMLY DELIVERY WAS GOOD.
Thank you
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are very pretty. I am very pleased. Thank you for sending them so quickly. I recieved them in plenty of time to send them for Christmas gifts. Thank you again. Merry Christmas.
Great way to start the day!
By Kelli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug! My son's name is different and it is nearly impossible to find anything with his name on it. In addition, he is a great baseball player. So - I combined his name with a Babe Ruth quote - what a great way to enjoy his morning java or hot chocolate!
Perfect n FAST
By Roxanne M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for a beautiful job in doing all of my staff holiday gifts! All is perfect! Happy Holidays for you and your great team! Kindest regards, Rox
This will be a great Christmas Gift!!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two coffee mugs and personalized both. They turned out great and I can't wait to give them this Christmas Season!
Awesome!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! I couldn't believe how fast I got it being a it's customized! I will def order from here again.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very professional-looking product. I especially liked that you can write your own sentiment if you don't choose to pick one of the many available. I would have expected to pay twice this amount.
Perfect gift for anyone
By Madalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug is perfect for anyone at the office or anyone who drinks coffee or tea or hot chocolate .... we all have our favorite cups we reach for each day and I'm sure this one now will be the one you use every day.... great gift for anyone on your Holiday list or a b day or any other occasion .
Great unique gift
By Qubullah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug combined with the speed that I received my order would make me return to personalization mall for all my unique gift ideas.
Great Gift
By Yovancha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new supervisor and these mugs were a great motivational gift for my staff. The quality of the mug is nice and the personalization added a nice touch without being inappropriate.
Awesome!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! He was clearly touched by the words of inspiration because I say those words to him all the time.
Mug/quote
By Patsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and was very pleased. I had my son's favorite quote put on it. Wish it had different colors though. Everything else about it is great and the colors aren't bad just not my first choice.
NewCustomer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and I ordered this item for our bosses. This was a great inexpensive personalized gift. This gift also allowed you the customer to create your own quote, which is a great spin off on just purchasing a name mug.
great gift for a co worker
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great that you can pick a quote or even put your own quote on the mug. very fast shipping.
Exactly what I expected
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not often what you see on the screen is exactly what you get, but in this case it is. Being able to put whatever message I wanted on this gift, really made this personalized gift more personal.
elegant
By ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift is very elegant and inspirational
Very Pleased
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug for my Dad. It is one of a kind. I was able to say what I wanted and that makes this gift very special
Thank you
GREAT MUG
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my Air Force grandson will enjoy his drinks from his personalized mug. I was able to get both his first and last name on the mug and a quote that I think fits his personality. I
great item
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item and great service
Son LOVES it!
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire family are avid coffee and/or hot chocolate drinkers and the size of our family(12 and growing), it gets pretty upsetting to grab a cup and gulp down the wrong brew! That's why these mugs are perfect. There's no more confusion about which cup is which. Being able to design them for that special someone makes it an absolute GREAT Gift. The quality and style is outstanding. Customer service can not be beat.
Thanks so much, Personalization Mall, for another excellent job at helping me to keep those smiles on the faces of my loved ones. I could never have done it with out you.
Julia Ortloff
Helena, Montana
What A Surprise
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was impressed with the 35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug. Absolutely No Complanints. Thanks!
bridesman gift
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was well-done and I was pleased with the quality of the mug itself. My bridesman loved the personalized message, and even got so excited that he started explaining how he would use it as his bathroom cup. Great product!
Perfection To My Eyes
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife, and when she first laid eyes on it.., she began to cry. She ask me "how can something so simple, be so beautiful". I thank you for, perfection to my eyes.
Gift mug with message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - July 27, 2014
It gives us opportunity to express our feelings for some one which can be felt by the person regularly as one will see it regularly. As regards quality, it can be made more attractive by providing background color on quote as well as provide stylish writing.
A Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 11, 2014
The mug was printed correctly and looks good. My husband really likes it. I don't know why, but I thought the printing would be a little more vibrant...that it would stand out a little more. Maybe it's because the picture on the website is so bright and shiny looking. It is still a great deal, and I will definitely order from PMALL again.
Cathy Clinton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 1, 2014
The person I sent this gift to was very happy about it.
I only wish that some of the coffee cups were bigger.
Looks like pictures, but a little dull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 15, 2013
I am very pleased with this coffee mug. My only complaint is the colors are a little more dull. My roommate also has a mug like this and it hasn't washed off or faded for the years she's used it. Great Christmas gift.
color options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - September 1, 2013
The product we personalised was good. If you give more color options for the background will be good. Brown color is good for the male gender if we want to do it for girls i want some pastels to be on the background. other than these this is really good.we gave this as a gift they really liked it sooooooooooo good.
Lovely, large mugs
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo online is accurate. However, I think the background initial should have a bolder, wider outline so it is actually more visible. This is the only reason I didn't give the mugs 5 stars.

Do not hesitate bo buy these since they are lovely, sturdy, and large (15 oz. size). The quotations are wonderful, especially since you can personalize it with your own.
Very nice
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coffee mug. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with is that the printing was a light brown color. A bolder font or dark brown color would have made the quote stand out more and be more eye catching.
Great Quality Ceramic/Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - December 30, 2012
Keeps my coffee warm, love the quality of the ceramic. And being able to design my own cup was awesome! Only complaint is size, could've gone with the 15 oz. But then the shape made it seem to big. Would have liked an option to select a different style of cup (maybe more bowl shape). Overall very pleased with the sturdiness of handle and the feel of the cup. Would recommend to anyone wanting a unique, high quality, coffee cup that actually keeps your coffee warm!
Not the reaction I expected
By Tania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My staff were overjoyed with the mugs. The personalization with both their names and a message was a big hit. Glad I came across the website.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved