Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great opportunity to create a personal gift!
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this mug with my nephew's name and finding the exact quote that is just right for the occasion has given me such a good feeling in presenting it to him. I can hardly wait for him to see it!
Quality, Speed of Delivery GREAT
By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last minute (12/20) I decided to get a family set of these mugs with different quotes and colors. I loved how easy it was to design them and they are each individual while still similar as a group - kinda' like a family =-)
Great service, they came before we opened gifts and they were beautiful.
Great job, as usual.
Nice mug
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and nicely printed. Also came in short amt of time. I will definitely buy from here again!
Great Gifts!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several as gifts and am VERY pleased with the order. They are professional looking and the printing is clean and precise. Love the idea of a quote on the mug. Thank you for such exceptional service!
Great Service
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on 12-20-2009 for a Christmas present I received it in plenty of time and it was everything I had hoped it would be. The person getting this gift was so pleased. Thank you for your wonderful products and great service Donna Hodge
Delightful
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter and she loves it. The shipping was exceptional....about three days. I will definitely be a return customer.
Gift Mugs
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are wonderful! I ordered 9 of them as Christmas Eve gifts this year. On each mug, I put a different quote for that person. The mugs arrived promptly, exactly as promised. The quality was everything I had hoped it would be. The mugs were very nice and sturdy, without visible imperfections. The printing looked very professionally done. Everyone was delighted with these mugs that they will use for many years. They are a great product at a great price!
Exactly as described
By Penny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was exactly as described on line. I can't wait to give it to its intended recepient!
Mug
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 mugs. On some, I selected pre-written quotes and on others I added words that were important to the recipient. An excellent way of showing you care with a personal touch.
Spetacular
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telephone, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall. I have ordered several items from here and I will be ordering more from them in the future.
mugs!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for Christmas stocking stuffers - they came and were perfect - great quality and love the choice of quotes!
Great gift idea
By Anita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs and personalization are very good. The idea of the quotes is great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Rave Reviews
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time making a purchase from your website. I must say the finished product is absolutely gorgeous and perfect! I created my own quotes and they were inscribed on my purchases exactly as I envisioned it. I am definitely recommending this website for all personalized products.
Wonderful gift
By veroniquea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
In case you're wondering if the mug looks like the picture the answer is yes. I could not have been more pleased with the ease of ordering and swift delivery. I gave this to my boss for Christmas with a bible verse and she was thrilled. I am a first time customer who will become a repeat customer.
Great Christmas Gifts and anytime gifts
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a big hit - ordered for my boss and co-workers for Christmas - they loved the personalized gift = ordering was so easy and fun and I received just in time (day before) to take to work before leaving for the holidays. I also ordered a few for my family members that are considered hard to buy for - they will love it! I will definitely order again in the future
I keep coming back
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd mug purchased. Was very pleased. I have already given it as a gift and person loved it. I have purchased a lot of Christmas items and pleased with all items purchased.
35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug
By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearce, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought the quality was excellent and am very pleased with my purchase.

I would highly recommend this site.
A Gift Well Done!
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed and order this mug in order to personalize and accompany a donation Christmas gift. I was thrilled that a Bible verse could be added as a reminder to the recipient of their gift. I also received the mug within three days! No other company could deliver the personalization, affordability, and quality that Personalization Mall has given. A Gift Well Done! Thank you so much!
GREAT PRODUCT
By JoRita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE CUPS I ORDERED. THEY WILL MAKE THE PERFECT GIFTS I WAS LOOKING FOR AND THE TIMLY DELIVERY WAS GOOD.
Thank you
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are very pretty. I am very pleased. Thank you for sending them so quickly. I recieved them in plenty of time to send them for Christmas gifts. Thank you again. Merry Christmas.
Great way to start the day!
By Kelli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug! My son's name is different and it is nearly impossible to find anything with his name on it. In addition, he is a great baseball player. So - I combined his name with a Babe Ruth quote - what a great way to enjoy his morning java or hot chocolate!
Perfect n FAST
By Roxanne M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for a beautiful job in doing all of my staff holiday gifts! All is perfect! Happy Holidays for you and your great team! Kindest regards, Rox
This will be a great Christmas Gift!!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two coffee mugs and personalized both. They turned out great and I can't wait to give them this Christmas Season!
Awesome!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! I couldn't believe how fast I got it being a it's customized! I will def order from here again.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very professional-looking product. I especially liked that you can write your own sentiment if you don't choose to pick one of the many available. I would have expected to pay twice this amount.
Perfect gift for anyone
By Madalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug is perfect for anyone at the office or anyone who drinks coffee or tea or hot chocolate .... we all have our favorite cups we reach for each day and I'm sure this one now will be the one you use every day.... great gift for anyone on your Holiday list or a b day or any other occasion .
Great unique gift
By Qubullah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug combined with the speed that I received my order would make me return to personalization mall for all my unique gift ideas.
Great Gift
By Yovancha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new supervisor and these mugs were a great motivational gift for my staff. The quality of the mug is nice and the personalization added a nice touch without being inappropriate.
Awesome!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! He was clearly touched by the words of inspiration because I say those words to him all the time.
Mug/quote
By Patsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and was very pleased. I had my son's favorite quote put on it. Wish it had different colors though. Everything else about it is great and the colors aren't bad just not my first choice.
NewCustomer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and I ordered this item for our bosses. This was a great inexpensive personalized gift. This gift also allowed you the customer to create your own quote, which is a great spin off on just purchasing a name mug.
great gift for a co worker
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great that you can pick a quote or even put your own quote on the mug. very fast shipping.
Exactly what I expected
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not often what you see on the screen is exactly what you get, but in this case it is. Being able to put whatever message I wanted on this gift, really made this personalized gift more personal.
elegant
By ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift is very elegant and inspirational
Very Pleased
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug for my Dad. It is one of a kind. I was able to say what I wanted and that makes this gift very special
Thank you
GREAT MUG
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my Air Force grandson will enjoy his drinks from his personalized mug. I was able to get both his first and last name on the mug and a quote that I think fits his personality. I
great item
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item and great service
Son LOVES it!
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire family are avid coffee and/or hot chocolate drinkers and the size of our family(12 and growing), it gets pretty upsetting to grab a cup and gulp down the wrong brew! That's why these mugs are perfect. There's no more confusion about which cup is which. Being able to design them for that special someone makes it an absolute GREAT Gift. The quality and style is outstanding. Customer service can not be beat.
Thanks so much, Personalization Mall, for another excellent job at helping me to keep those smiles on the faces of my loved ones. I could never have done it with out you.
Julia Ortloff
Helena, Montana
What A Surprise
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was impressed with the 35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug. Absolutely No Complanints. Thanks!
bridesman gift
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was well-done and I was pleased with the quality of the mug itself. My bridesman loved the personalized message, and even got so excited that he started explaining how he would use it as his bathroom cup. Great product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved