Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
    ~Beverly - NM

    Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    ADORABLE
    By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this backpack for my 3 year old niece,she is totally obsessed over ladybugs so I got her the ladybug one for her birthday. As soon as she opened it she couldn't wipe the smile off her face,she wears it everywhere and its surprisingly big, it can hold a good amount of stuff. Well worth it! I tell everyone about this website now
    back pack
    By brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The back pack was not big enough for my daughter to wear to school(school guidelines), but I actually use it as her overnight bag. It is so cute. I love it!
    Love the bag!!!!!
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a perfect size but my only complaint is that the straps could be a little longer for parent's to wear on their shoulder, but it is ideal for a little one to carry. My two year old loves it!
    Could be little bigger
    By Sabina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter & I loved it, very well made, but it is little smaller then the picture.
    The cutest bag ever!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is very good quality. My grandaughter uses it everyday to go to daycare. It appears in the photo to be larger than it actually is. I wish it was a bit larger! Otherwise I am very happy with my purchase!
    Cute as a bug
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The backpack is as cute as can be. The only flaw I see is that the price could be a little lower.
    Mrs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 14, 2012
    It looked as it did online but it was much smaller than I thought it would be and I expected a higher quality (thicker) material for the price.
    Beautiful, but straps lacking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 27, 2012
    This is a beautiful backpack, but the straps are incredibly flimsy as is the pack overall. I really expected something more sturdy for $35.
    Not worth the money.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 2, 2011
    I was disappointed with the quality of the backpack. I don't think it was worth the money. The quality of the personalization was great though.
    Cute but unfinished
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas , TX) - July 20, 2011
    The color and the finishing of the bag looks nicer in the picture than the actual product. The sticting on the flap of the bag is untidy.
    Overall a cute bag pack, for the price we can expect neater stitching and better quality of materials
    adorable
    By Kara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's an adorable backpack; the only problem is that the white flowers on the pink flap are a little yellow.
    ladybug backpack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - September 18, 2011
    Wish it was just a little bit bigger for the price.
    Eh...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 5, 2011
    We bought this for our daughter's Birthday. She's in kindergarden and we thought it would be perfect for that. But we dont even use it for school. The straps are fabric and aren't very durable and its wayyyy too small. It would be good as a diaper bag or an overnight bag. Its very cute, just not really what we had in mind.
    Not for kids, not durable
    By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is cute but not well made, especially not for children. The material is thin, and we have had it for three days and the zipper on outside pocket is broken. The strings are way to long and akward for three year old. I'd love it if it were built with better quality.
    Not what I expected from the picture.
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually am very happy with the products I order, but this little backpack was really over-priced for the quality. The straps are just pieces of fabric with button holes to adjust the length. I kept it because I opted for the name to be put on it, otherwise I would have returned it.
    Butterfly Backpack
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized backpack I ordered is nice, but it's much smaller than I thought it would be. You couldn't really use it as a bookbag. I purchased it for my daughter so she could use it when she goes to gymnastics competitions to hold all her stuff. I don't think it will work very well for that since she has to put her warm-up suit, shoes, and snacks in it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved