Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
    ~Catherine - FL

    All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    boys backpack
    By Maegan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, loved it!
    So cute
    By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 2 other backpacks for my 2 other grandchildren. The wear and wash well. Great product!
    So cute!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 y.o. son for weekends at grandmom's house. It's perfect for a few change of clothes and toothbrush. It's not very big, but perfect for a toddler. We also use it for day trips to hold toys, food, etc. He loves wearing it and it's great quality.
    My son loves this
    By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is just 14 months and I ordered this for him so we could down size with the big diaper bag. It holds just enough for a day trip and he loves to wear it himself... Looks very nice, good quality!
    Great Gift!
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled upon opening the package. The colors are very vibrant and the lettering was professionally done. Would definitely recommend this for a gift.
    Train Backback
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the backpack.
    It is very well made and made with a nice quality weight
    fabric. I think it should stand up well for my little
    grandson. He loves trains so he is going to love it!
    More than expected!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 packbacks with my grandson's name on them for Christmas. I wanted to order more for the rest of my relatives but I wanted to see what these would look like first.
    Oh, my goodness they are absolutely beautiful. It far exceeded what I expected. I have to order almost tem more. They are sturdy, colorful and the kids will love them.
    I love them for the price it was a real bargain...
    Boys on the Go Backpack personalized
    By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product and the price fits the quality. It also arrived very quickly after the order was placed.

    Plan to fill it with snacks as a Christmas present!

    Sherry
    A really cute and nice backpack
    By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two backpacks; one for my toddler daughter (the red one with a ladybug) and one for her cousin (choo-choo train). They are both really really cute and perfect size for toddlers. I liked the quality of the boys backpack more because it looks more durable and better sewed. But I must admit, these backpacks are so unique and are very good gifts for toddlers.
    Backpacks are awesome!
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of the backpacks for gifts....(2 sports theme, 1 train, and 1 ladybug)..... the quality is excellent and the personal monogramming is beautiful!!
    Extremely pleased ..... and the service at Personalization Mall is exceptional -- very prompt and speedy service.
    Adorable!
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute kid sized backpack...can't wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas!
    Adorable!!
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable!! This bag is very cute and it arrived just like it was described! Love it!
    Adorable gift and very quick delivery of item
    By Ayala U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered this backpack 3 times - once for my daughter and twice as gifts for others. It is a very cute and personal gift. Very nice quality for lugging around light toys, clothes and diaper changing items. We also use it for nursery school to pack a change of clothes and snacks. The process of order and delivery was extremely quick too!
    Great Purchase
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and sturdy. The right size!!
    precious
    By Olivia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift & it turned out so cute. Fast shipping, too!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved