Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you PersonalizationMall for reinforcing the verification of accuracy before placing an order! I caught my error just prior to placing my order. I would have been SO disappointed!
~Sheila - OH

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Kuria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law and it was so much more beautiful than I thought it would turn out. She was so happy with it!
awesome personalized vase
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this vase as a gift for our babysitter. We put a picture of her and our kids on the front and then we let the kids pick out flowers to put in the vase. The vase is strong and sturdy, yet trendy with it's square shape. We love it and so did our babysitter.
Great buy
By yosef B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked much better then expected
Beautiful gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you have exceeded my expectation-This wonderful gift shipped quickly and my mother was so impressed with the quality. Made a perfect birthday gift. That's why I continue to return to you website for special occasions. I am always pleased.
Mom's Favorite Gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Live in NC and my parents live in NE. I wasn't sure on what to get my mother this year for her birthday gift, so I ordered this vase and put a picture of my son's on it! She called me with joyful tears and said out of any gift she's ever gotten, this was by far the best gift, EVER! I sent her flowers to put in it too and when we webcamed and she showed it to me, I couldn't believe how BIG it was! I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! A great gift for anyone and I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2013
I bought this vase for my mom for Mother's day. She loves flowers and it had a picture of her at a special moment in her life so she was thrilled and so was I.
Great purchase
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase as a gift to my parents on my wedding day! I got their picture from their wedding day on it. I am so pleased with my purchase. Picture is clear and beautiful!! I do wish the words were larger and I wanted to add more text. Other than that, great purchase!!
Perfect Mother's Day Gifts
By Lara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my mom and mother in law and they were perfect!! Nice large vase and the picture and personalization came out great!
MORE CHARACTERS PLEASE...
By LYNNETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECENTLY PURCHASED A PERSONALIZED VASE FOR MY SISTER'S 50TH BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVED IT AND SO DID EVERYBODY. MY ONLY COMMENT WAS THEY ONLY ALLOW 20 CHARACTERS PER LINE SO I WAS NOT ABLE TO EXPRESS MY TRUE SENTIMENTS AND HAD TO USE NICK NAMES INSTEAD OF COMPLETE NAMES WHICH WAS ACTUALLY LONGER. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
Memorial Vase
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the vase, but I was very disappointed in the coloring of the picture when I received the vase. I sent it back to be redone and the coloring was still off. I wonder if I would have been better off using a black and white picture?
Beautiful Vase!
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great keepsake came in and is going to be a cherished piece for many years to come! The photo quality was good - but a little light. I would recommend that you use a photo with a light background - as the dark background was not a good choice.
personalized vase
By Kirsten W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the idea is great and i'm ultimately happy with it. only issue i had was quality of the photo once transferred to vase. it made the colors look neon....it made the picture too bright yellow.
Still not delivered
By Andrew Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tomorrow it will be two weeks sine I ordered this item. It still has not been delivered. If you are shopping for Christmas, be warned. You cannot rely on this company for timely delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved