Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem for Mom Engraved Paperweight - 5329
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
moms plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson , TN) - January 28, 2012
Mom loved it! thank you personalization mall its hard to put into words how you feel sometimes and this was perfect.. I recommend this site to all my friends.
Very Nicely Made
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift, and was very impressed. It is a quality piece. The etching is perfect. I like that you can personalize the pre-written poems. That was what made it a 5 star for me.
beyond satisfied
By jeremy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, TN) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
TurneD Out Perfect
Touching gift
By Danyale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Godmother and she loved it. She cried and was touched that it was such a personal gift. I love sending gifts from here.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 2, 2013
Gift is perfect, exactly what I wanted and expected to get.
A touching keepsake
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often a young person cannot express how they feel to their mom. This keepsake will leave a wonderful expression of how they feel for all to share.
NICE
By Krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be but very pretty.
Makes a lovely gift.
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my aunt on her birthday, and the poem about an aunt's love was perfect. She was so happy with it. It's affordable and very personal. The recipient of this gift will feel especially thought of and cared about.
really nice
By Lorena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing is that the message keeps on repeating and mine filled the example and when i got the gift i had the first three words again... but it was great anyways... my mom really liked it... something different you know :).
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011
It was a bit smaller than expected, but it is very pretty and stands up easily.
perfect gift
By Chad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get for mothers day and i found so many ideas on this site with this product being the perfect choice. It couldn't have gone over better and it arrived sooner then expected.
Perfect Gift
By Brigitta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandmother for christams.Its really nice and it was the perfect gift for her.I know she will enjoy it and like it so much!
Mom Loved it!
By Pashaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was thrilled with the Mother's Day paperweight that I sent. She said it was simply lovely. I ordered it early because I wasn't sure what the turn around time for delivery was.

Thanks for making her so happy. So far everything that I sent from your store has been excellent in quality and prompt in delivery. I love this website!
Mothers Day Mom
By Diondra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom thought it was beautiful! The writing on the back was a little hard for her to read but I thought it turned out very nice! Would recommend!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved