Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 18, 2014
I have ordered this bucket several times for wedding and bridal shower gifts. It never fails to disappoint. One bride told me that this gift was the BEST off registry gift she received. The bucket is light weight, but very sturdy. I always get the silver scoop to go along with it.
beautiful!!!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Wedding bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, LA) - August 4, 2014
A great item to personalize our champagne for our wedding to compliment our glasses. My husband and I love it and now love how great it looks on our bar!!!!
Ice Bucket for wedding gift
By Sheron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ice bucket. It was shipped in a timely manner and the quality appears to be very good - since it is a wedding gift it has not yet been used.
Awesome gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is just beautiful and is going to make a wonderful wedding gift. I am really pleased with the quality.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper (Olmsted Falls, OH) - July 13, 2014
Today I ordered yet another one! This gift is very beautiful and so loved by the recipients that they have gifted the same item to other couples. I love to give meaningful gifts and this chiller is perfect.
Another great gift item from Personalization!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ice bucket with names on it for a house warming gift. I added a bottle of wine and filled with ice at t he local store right before I arrived at the party. It was really a hit with the couple! Love Personalizations!
Very upscale gift!
By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these with a bottle of champagne for closing gifts many times, and they are always very well-received!
Beautiful gift,reasonably priced;very happy with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 13, 2014
Very happy with purchase...quality item!
Great wedding or housewarming gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ice bucket as a wedding shower gift. The couple has the bucket on display in their house because it was customized with their last name. I really liked the distressed look so it would hide fingerprints. Very glad it is on display instead of tucked away in a cabinet. Highly recommend this item!
Not as Big, but..
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fault for never checking dimensions, so it was smaller than I anticipated, BUT the quality is wonderful. I'm using it as the "packaging" for a shower gift.
Very Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 19, 2014
I bought this as a wedding present and had the couple's name engraved on it. VERY NICE. The $10. off right now makes it a great buy. I was very pleased to give this to the couple.
Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous. Nice quality and just the right size.
Beautiful ice bucket
By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a wedding gift and I love it. Very nice. Every gift I've ordered I have been very pleased with and will continue to order personalized items in the future.
Ice Bucket
By Carroll H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ice Bucket engraved name looks very very nice, it is a beautiful bucket. We will place in the Honeymoon Suite with Champagne for a couple. Perfect Gift!
Gorgeous!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for dear friends. Very nice and great quality. and Great price too!
Lovely chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
The chiller is great. A perfect wedding gift!
Wine Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 1, 2013
Very nice wedding gift!!
Great service and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 26, 2013
Could not have dealt with any better company. 5 stars to the product as well as the order taken and the fast delivery. Thanks I will be using your products in the future..
great size and looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - September 22, 2013
Very fast delivery, great size and done very nice
Great Gift for a couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
Great quality champagne bucket! I wish someo0ne would have gotten it for me! Came out exactly as the preview looks!! Beautiful!!
Beautiful Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - August 16, 2013
I purchased this just from the picture that I had seen. It is very pretty and rich looking. I have bought this to give as a wedding gift to my son. I know he will be pleased how it looks,as am I. It did not take long for it to arrive. This is a nice gift to give if anyone needs one.

Thank You so much,the staff made it look wonderful!!!!
Gorgeous Ice Bucket!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ice bucket! It's bigger than I expected and the quality of the material is great. I would recommend this as a unique wedding present!
My time out bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose , MA) - February 13, 2013
Great table piece to keep your wine or beers chilled during dinner. Gives your table presentation a look of romance and class :) love it!
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 10, 2012
Very nice product and got the shipment really fast!!
Beautiful Ice Bucket
By Beryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-laws' wedding and it was exactly as described. It is beautiful and sturdy but not too heavy.
Great product and personalization
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that we have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been very high-quality, and this ice bucket was no exception. The personalization is a great touch and our very large order was received within a week.
Quality product with excellent personalization!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift. The engraving and total quality of the ice bucket are excellent. I ordered the scoop and the gift box also and recommend ordering the gift box because of the size of the bucket. I wrapped six small plastic bottles of assorted wines in bright tissue paper colors and placed them inside the wine bucket. This product would also make an excellent wedding or anniversary gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CA) - August 11, 2012
I am very pleased with the ice bucket. The engraving is nicely done also.
Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - August 7, 2012
This was a great gift alone, but I added some small bottles of fun liquour and bath items each wrapped in colorful tissue it was Fabulous! The bride to be said hubby to be loved the personalized bucket!! I am getting the peronalized tub for a wedding gift which will make a great party duo.
Great product!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift, and it was perfect! Great product!
Great Product!
By Carl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Well represented on the site (preview).
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see it filled with ice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - March 10, 2012
The ice bucket and scoop are fantastic! Beautiful and great quality.
Great Anniversary or Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - January 10, 2012
The item came in very quickly. With the matching ice scoop it is going to be a fabulous birthday gift but I can see it with a bottle of champagne in it for an anniversary. I also am very pleased with the gift box pack. It assembled easily and came with the tissue paper. The ice bucket and scoop fit perfectly inside.
Nice quality... Fast shipping... Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - January 1, 2012
I had been looking at different sites for a personalized wine bucket for my parents anniverary. This one was almost have the price a many sites and the shipping was much quicker. I inspected it upon arrival and it was perfect. Good quality for the price and exactly what I was looking for. Got to me with in a week of ordering it, can't beat that.
Chiller and Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 28, 2011
This item I ordered as a Christmas gift was amazing. I loved how elegant it looked and with the name engraved on it looked so nice, the size of the ice bucket was perfect not too big and not too small I ordered the scoop and that was perfect size also. I loved it so much I want one for me now.
Who to buy for
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift. The recipients loved it.
Plan to use for Christmas party
By KIMBERLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my husband's birthday
Awesome
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it. Everything I've ever bought from this site has been phenomenal!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved