Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Gowshua L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for family. It turn out pretty good. My parents loved it.
Better Than Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 27, 2015
This product is great! The pictures are very clear! I got this for my kids godparents and they loved it!!! my husband doesn't even like gifts like this, but when he saw it, he asked me to order one for his office and two more for our home! Highly recommended!
5 photo collage
By diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berryville, VA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most wonderful gift i have given my husband in a long time!! it was a little tricky to get the photos set up, but the end product is wonderful and well worth the value
Another happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 22, 2015
Awesome quality and quick shipping. So excited to give this gift for Christmas!
Photo Collage of our Wedding
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted to recreate our wedding along with our children. It looks awesome and in high quality. Look at it proudly on our den wall.
I love this companies products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city , TN) - December 18, 2015
I purchased this for a Christmas gift and it turned out amazing. I highly recommend it. I have purchased a few items from this company and have never been disappointed.
Beautiful pic!
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Canvas pic! I am very happy with it! I will definitely recommend you to others!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 15, 2015
Great price!! One of the photos was a little off when I created it online, so I was nervous about how it would come out. They adjusted the photo perfectly; the canvis looks amazing. I love it!!
Love it
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only ever buy my canvas prints from PMall. I always get so many compliments on each one. I love this one as much as the rest. They never disappoint.
Perfect collage gift
By Jacquelynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I used this to create a collage of wedding photos for his mother and it came out fantastic. If you can't settle on one picture to share with someone, consider this collage as it's beautiful and it looks great!
It made her cry with joy
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenaha, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this photo collage of our trip for a friend. She was thrilled. The quality was excellent and quick delivery. Will do more!
Love it
By Jessy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , AL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful way to display numerous photos. I ordered the 24x36. The photos are clear. Shipping was fast.
Just beautiful
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlerock, CA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas picture frame for my sons & their family for xmas. I was so blown away by the quality & clearness of the pictures. Its personal, its unique, & will be enjoyed for years to come.
Tears of happiness!!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 33 year old son passed away last year. Christmas was his favorite Holiday. I wanted something very special for my oldest grandson in his memory. I took my favorite photos of him and his daddy on our last vacation to Miami together.The finished product far exceeded my expectations to the point I cried. It is a beautiful, priceless canvas of the two of them. It brought life back to us, the colors are outstanding and I plan to order more for my other two grandsons whom I adopted. Thank you for your beautiful work! This black & white one is for my mother who is 84. Pics of me as a baby
Casen, Cenlan, Nana Merry xmas
Love it
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much I bought 2 more. Great quality. It came out exactly how I imagined.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 22, 2015
Excellent quality. Shipped quickly. Recipient loved it so much she cried.
LISA
By Lisa W. (Dallas, TX) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LISA
Parent in Law gift
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used wedding pictures for this one and gave it to my parent in laws as a random gift. I used son and mother first dance. Daughter an father n law dance (my father was unable to attend). One of me and my now husband. One of my husband and his parents. And one of us all cutting the grooms cake. They absoulty loved it!! With coupons and sales i ended up paying close to $35. The quailty is amazing as i own 4 different canvases from this site!! All different sizes!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 27, 2015
Looks so nice. Been wanting these for sometime and I am not disappointed. They look great. Highly recommended
Canvas print for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - September 27, 2015
Very pleased with the results. The colors are vivid and the layout perfect. Nice job!
Excellent!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for anniversary gift and it came out better than expected. Delivered on time as promised and to top it off the recipient was thrilled.
Excellent item, service and product. Highly recommended.
Great Gift!
By Adam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday present for my sister and included pictures of her and her family on it. As with any other item I've ever ordered here, the product was wonderful and the production and shipping time was extremely fast. I ordered the product on a Friday very late and it was in my hands by the following Wednesday. Highly recommended.
Personalized 5 photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - July 18, 2015
Purchased as a. Gift. Very very excellent quality. Delivery was so fast Very inexpensive . A really great deal
Love it!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present. And omg they were just impressed and loved it. Superb. I just love how you preview everything we order and can actually see what it looks like before placing the order. It just comes perfectly like the preview. I would rather spend the money with you and get exactly what I am looking for them elsewhere. You are just one perfect website with all my online personalization experiences I have had
Happy
By Sonal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as gift with grandkids photos. My parents loves it. It's makes good gift for anyone...
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleased with my purchase. It cane on time, and i appreciated the signature confirmation. And my canvas was perfect. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall.Com again.
Mothers Day Gift
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL Collage!!! The pictures printed perfectly and even though I ordered this a week before Mother's day, it still arrived on time with no stress!!!
For my BF
By bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is sooo big! Love it. I love it. Bought it for my bfs birthday next week. I did not bother changing the quote that had already came with the canvas. It was awesome on its own. This gift is so simple and yet so heart-felt.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poneto, IN) - April 26, 2015
This collage turned out great! I was beyond pleased. Shipping was also super fast!
Beautiful and great prices
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas prints!!! They turm out very very nice and you cant beat the prices.. Even better when they offer great sales on them plus discounts....I love everything I order from personalizationmall.com
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 16, 2015
I am happy with this canvas. It is the second I have ordered from here. I could really go without the text box and have another picture. I tried that with another layout, but for some reason the pictures did not format as well as they did with this version. For the price, I do not think you can beat this canvas.
Lovely
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always happy with personalizationmall, they ship fast and the result is great! This one came out beautiful too.. Thank you
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - April 3, 2015
This canvas turned out gorgeous especially for the price!
LOVELY
By KIM M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 OF THESE COLLAGE PRINTS (1 for myself; the other for my son and his family). I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. MY 'PHOTOS' ARE NOW PIECES OF ART.
I want to add that one of the pictures had a very small blemish. I called and immediately the canvas was replaced free of charge with the same speed of my original order. Thanks again!
Amazing
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! Quality is great! Shipping super fast!!!!
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - February 18, 2015
The quality and clarity of this canvas print surpassed my expectations. I was expecting to see pixels on the canvas from the photos but to my surprise it was just as high quality as a photo print. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done!
Photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 12, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Quality of product and photo prints are excellent . Price is inexpensive. Love love it
collages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MI) - January 30, 2015
excellant
Valentine Gift
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for Valentines Day! I love it!!! Thank you!
A gift anyone would love!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift.. Love the quality of the canvas and the photos. The size is perfect and it was easy to assemble online. I appreciate the preview option so I can view the finished product before ordering.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved