Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A very special gift!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a collage for my mother with photos of her parents and brothers and sisters from 4 family reunions in the past. It turned out so well! She cried when she opened it for Christmas and was so happy to have these memories. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job, Personalization Mall!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend for their new house. I included alot of "firsts" in the pictures I selected for the collage. The fact you can see the actual product finished before you even pay for it gives piece of mind that you are getting EXACTLY what you ordered. I just got it yesterday and it is breath taking. EXACTLY as it was on the site. I have NEVER once been disappointed by anything I have bought on this site...I have bought many things too LOL. All gorgeous.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - October 5, 2012
Love to summarize a vacation in this manner
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - September 4, 2012
I loved this canvas piece! It is very nice quality, looks expensive. It was bought as an anniversary present for some friends and they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORWIGSBURG, PA) - June 23, 2012
Absolutely custom quality canvas print and better than expected! The quality was better on the canvas then the actual photograph and we were very pleased. The price was affordable and service fast and efficient. I took the plunge because of other reviews. You will be pleased when you do too! Will definetely use your service again for other gifts. Thank you for a memorable Father's Day gift.
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - June 12, 2012
Our 7 year anniversary was coming up and I did not know what to get him. I saw this and thought it was perfect! Although his gift was better....he proposed the day before our anniversary at Disneyland (the place where we had our first date).
Beautiful gift
By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad as a gift for his 70th Birthday and he was floored! He loved it so much he said it was one of the best gifts he's ever gotten.
Very good quality canvas, I have nothing but positive things to say about this purchase. Highly recommend!
Hanging above our bed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rison, AR) - March 30, 2012
I love it!! the pictures came out amazing a my boyfriend loved it also!! thanks so much!! the black and white turned out better than i thought it would!!!
Great as always!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disatisfied with anything from this site!
5 Photo Collage
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage was fantastic, exactly as I hoped it would turn out.
Often times things look good online and do not look as nice when you receive the real thing, in this case, I think the finished product actually looks better than the online representation.
The photo selection process is quite easy too. I wasn't sure if I needed to size the photos prior to uploading, but, as it turns out you can just upload the pictures, as is, from your computer to the site and size them quickly and easily on their site, making the entire project simple for anyone.
Perfect for Wedding Photos!
By Alma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married two months ago and received a lot of easel picture frames we really love to display our photos, but nothing that could mount on the wall. I already had the perfect place to put something in mind and was so excited when I saw this on the website. We included five of our favorite pictures in color and instead of using the "stock" quotes, chose "All Because Two People Fell In Love". It's just so perfect! There is something about printing directly on canvas that adds a softness and special touch to pictures. Also, we were able to take advantage of a special 25% off sale so that made it even better. I've been an avid shopper of Personalization Mall for several years now and will continue to be for all my personalization needs. Items ship quickly, are of wonderful quality, and are so unique!!
Canvas pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - December 31, 2011
Love it n my mom loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this item for my husband for Christmas this year from our three children. It was absolutely beautiful. The kids loved it and my husband absolutely adored it. We just had our third child and it made the item that much more special and beautiful. I would definitely buy this item again for another family member!
Great Grandparent Gift
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo collage canvas as a gift for my parents. I included a newborn, 3 month, 6 month, and 9 month picture as well as a picture of my son with my parents. For the writing, I included the saying "When a child is born, so is a grandparent" and then his name and birthday. My parents loved it! It was fantastic!
Bigger than expected
By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Great quality!!!
Perfect!!!
By Katelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than I expected!!!! Definitely worth the money spent and look amazing!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
I was curious as to how this would turn out but it is absolutely gorgeous and far exceeded my expectations. I ordered 2 for each set of grandparents and cannot wait to see their faces when they get it. I will definitely be purchasing more of this product in the future.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 9, 2011
Bought this collage as a gift for our daughter and her fiance'. The pictures look awesome and the shipping was really fast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Very, Very pleased with the final product!
Awesome!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this collage as a gift for my husband after we lost our dog this fall. The pictures look awesome and the shipping was pretty fast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! You won't be disappointed!
Doin it right
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire journey from the start of the designing all the way to the delivery was great. The wonderful quality exceeded expectations and the item was delivered in 3 days after the order was placed. Highly recommended
Beach trip memories!!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out beautiful. I gave it as a gift and I am sure it will be treasured always. I have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made with your company. Thank you for your consistent high quality products! <3 <3 <3
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2011
This was an amazing gift for my Mother for Mother's Day! she absolutely loved it!
spring break 2011
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 18, 2011
I absolutely loved my 5 photo Collage Canvas I purchased from Personalization Mall!! My 6 year old Grandson and I went to see his father,and step-mother, and we went to Washinton, D.C. on our trip! He shares his birthday with his Father, my son, so I purchased one for each of them as a "souvenir" from our trip for their bithdays!!
Beautiful Canvas Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for My Grand Mothers 90 th Birthday this May 2011. I could'nt find a 5 Generation Frame then I seen this..they had a problem using My Mothers pic because it was so old and it was the only 1 I had of her. She had past away 36 yrs ago they called and told me what I needed to do in order for them to do use it.Thank you so much.. This frame means the world to me and to my Beautiful Grandma..It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Great quality and an excellent price!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photos and how beautifully they are displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Perfect Newlywed Gift!
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife LOVED this!
Birthday Memories!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a surprise gift for a good friend, with photos from her surprise 70th birthday party! It was easy to do, and she LOVED it very much! I Love giving personalized gifts from Personalozation Mall!!
Beautiful unique gift
By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just couldn't think of what to get my mother for her birthday, and Personalization Mall saved the day again with this canvas collage. I found five nice photos of her, which illustrated the many sides of her personality. I added captions in each photo in a Paint program, and the collage theme was "Memories of Mom." She absolutely loved it! She mentions it every time I talk to her.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Very nice frame and canvas. Looks exactly as the preview shows it to you when you put it together. Easy to crop picture when uploading.
Love the Black and White. Very satisfied!
Wow!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better than I expected, especially for the price! I love the canvas look -- everyone who sees it thinks it was very expensive! This is a fabulous buy at a very low price!!
Perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a special birthday present for my mom with my wedding pictures. I have never gotten that reaction out of my mom before. She cried and has gone on and on about it for a month. It was the perfect gift!!!
Collage
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my collage in the mail on Friday and it's beautiful. It was a gift for someone and when they opened it they had tears in their eyes. I am very happy with it.
Perfect in every way!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these canvas frames as thank you gifts for our Cub Scout pack outgoing den Webelos II leaders. They are going to be presented to them at our Blue & Gold Dinner in two weeks. They are perfect in every way and I am so excited for the pack to give them to them. What a wonderful way to say thank you to two wonderful den leaders for all their time and love they put into their den. Thank you Personalization Mall - I will be back year after year getting these as other leaders say their good byes and move onto Boy Scouts with their sons!
Great value!
By Dustin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a Christmas gift for my sister and it was a huge hit. Everybody LOVED it, especially my sister and her family. They already have it hanging in their living room.
Wonderful Gift Idea & Something Everyone Would Love
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these with different photos in each for my sister and mother for Christmas. They both loved them. The quality was wonderful and it being screened onto canvas and frame is a great touch. No matter what the occasion of if you simply need a great way to display some family & friend memories this is just perfect. I plan on ordering one for my house next. I have kept this item number for upcoming birthdays and holidays. Buy one...Oh ya and the shipping is very fast and efficient. I have become a loyal shopper since getting married in August and plan to buy from personalizationmall.com a lot in the future.
Perfect gift!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas and was completely blown away with the quality and look of both of them. The recipients cried when they opened them letting me know that they were really impressed as well!!
beautiful
By Ronnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo project was beyond my expectations. I was very nervous since I only uploaded the pictures off my computer. But, When i recieved the item in the mail it was beautiful!
Christmas gift for father
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and two other photo gifts for Christmas gifts.
This one was sent out of state. The photo gifts that I received were absolutely beautiful, so when I talked to my dad and he told me how nice it was, I could believe it. I would recommend this site for any of your photo gifts. It's a great gift for those who are hard to find something for. They are unique and special and so easy to make. The day after I ordered they were done and on their way. I rate this site as A++
Very Nice!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to give this to my mother-in law for Christmas. 3 of the first pictures I sent in came out grainy after printing. I was contacted immediatly and I sent 3 new pictures. What great customer service!! I will use them again.
Beautiful!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall. I have been a repeat customer many times. This canvas is beautiful. The pictures look better than the preview. It is a plastic frame. You cannot beat this for the price. Again, I am never disappointed!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved