Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
    ~Beverly L. - OH

    The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Professional gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
    Very nice!
    Personalized Globe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - August 18, 2013
    It was perfect gift for a 9 year boy that was being adopted, with his new name and date of adoption on it and the globe to show he has the "whole world in his hands now". It is small, but actually the right size to display and not take up too much room. It is heavy and seemed well made. The young boy had his own review with his reaction of "OOOH!" and turned around and hugged me!
    charming self-adoration
    By Richard B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, I bought it to "reward" my self for a recent commercial publishing success. Perhaps it was unrestrained ego on the march, but what the heck! Seriously, it is a handsome piece of bric-a-brac, decorates an office very appropriately.
    fantastic
    By juanita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is really great for the price bought it for our son. we created a Son's day to show him how much we love him its just right in size
    Great product
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product comes exactly as described and made a great gift. The globe spins freely and it's surprising how long it does spin. That's precision!
    Awesome Gift
    By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The globe was magnificient and the person loved it. They were having a rough day and it made the day smoother.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 5, 2012
    Very pleased with this purchase. It is elegant and well crafted. It took my husband by surprise and he was touched that our daughters' names were on the cube. He is proudly displaying it on his work desk. I could see why many are saying it is on the smaller side but it was perfect for us because it does not overpower the other memorabilia on his desk (a sand clock, a limited edition toy car etc). One thing he mentioned is why I did not engrave the year. Maybe they could expand the engraving on another side of the cube to allow for such a thing and more??

    Bottom line, highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.
    Always a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2012
    I got 6 of these so far and people always love them. Can't go wrong with them :-)
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - April 15, 2012
    sent this as a birthday gift and he loved it!!!!!
    Thanks for the quick service and the wonderful quality!
    This was a gift for my grandson's graduation and he loved it
    By Orlanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson just graduated and when he received this gift, he said it was really cool and that he loved it.
    Impressive!
    By Smaranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    World's Greatest Personalized Crystal Globe is “crystal” clear, elegant and impressive. The quality of this gift and your company prompt response exceeded my expectations.

    Congratulations and many thanks!
    Nice show piece!
    By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Marvelous gift, very impressive, good quality.
    Awesome!!!!
    By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just as pictured and a great gift for our boss. He loved it.
    Very nice
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, very satisfied with product and quickness.
    Thoughtful
    By Nevila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this Globe for my husband and he thought it was the sweetest thing.
    I made a good choice
    By Jolan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Canyon, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a good choice when I ordered this beautiful personalized globe for my son's birthday....IT IS BEAUTIFUL...and the box is more than perfect for a gift.
    Excellent
    By Laurinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift.
    Worlds Greatest Globe
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very nice, received it on time I thought it would be a little bigger
    Recipient Very Pleased with Personalized Globe
    By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to an amazing family member who loved it. She said the quality was amazing and it was absolutely beautiful.
    Beautiful art piece
    By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The globe is cristal clear and reflects the light! A beautiful piece of art!. The fact that the world can turn is a plus. You can change the view when you want. My dad really enjoys it!.
    Good business gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - April 11, 2014
    Very nice business gift. Quality is good. Very nicely packaged for gift giving. Didn't read carefully enough about size. Would have liked just a wee bit larger.
    High quality very nice looking but small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 31, 2013
    I bought this as gift for my husband and was very happy with the quality and look. It turned out better than expected. My one disappointment was the size. I did not realize that it was as small as it is. It is still very nice and my husband really liked it
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 29, 2012
    It was a lot smaller than i had hope. It was a gift to my boss for Boss' Day. He liked it.
    world's greatest globe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - September 25, 2012
    This is a very cute gift. It comes in two pieces and is heavy weight. The only thing I did not like was that it is very small. I am not sure that it was worth all the money I paid.
    Perfect quality
    By sabine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice but too small.
    World globe
    By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The globe was nice and my Dad loved it.
    World's Greatest
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the item. Although, I expected it to be a little bigger and did not know the globe was a separate piece. However, it is still a great gift and I like it very much. This store is amazing!
    Sajed U R My World
    By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With this product, I changed the personalization for my boyfriend. I put "Sajed U R My World". I found one problem with this product, and that was I could not fit Sajed, You Are My World". One thing, I did not realize was how small it was, but that was not really a problem. I gave my boyfriend this gift, and he loved it.

    Thank you and Happy Holidays!
    Thought It Was Larger
    By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was good, and it arrived in record time. Happy with the product, just error on my part in thinking it was larger than it was.
    "It Wasn't What I Thought It Was"
    By Kobie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this personalized globe was going to be the size of a real globe like the kind you see in classrooms. But come to find out this globe was a paper weight. Now the reason why I thought it would be so much bigger is because the advertising picture made it look like that. And no where in the description did I see where it said this is a paper weight. But perhaps the measurements were mentioned in the description. And I guess it would have been asking too much to get all of that for the price. But any way the quality of the product is up to standard which is according to my father(the person I bought it for).
    Smaller than looks online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - June 23, 2012
    Beautiful, but much smaller than I expected.
    Small but lovely
    By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was no size in the description of the item, even though I was impressed by the item, the size was a little disappointing.
    Robs review
    By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was a nice globe just a nice spot for it on the desk in the office
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - August 18, 2013
    This was very nicely done and came very quickly, but it was small for the price and I would not order it again.
    not too pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
    i should have checked the measurements...
    Very Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
    The item was very small not what I expected at all. Did not like the font of the personalization. Wish I did not order it.
    disappointed
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not happy with the quality of my globe. The world sits very wabbly on the base. The engraving and looks were a very nice job. Just feel it will end up broken because it does not sit securely on the base.
    World's Greatest Personalized Globe
    By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my second purchase and thought this would be a great Father's Day gift to a friend. I was quite displeased at the sight of the wording on the glass stand as it was not centered perfectly. The left margin is much larger than the right and the father's complete name just barely made it on the front of the glass stand. This is a great piece and think the alignment of the engraving could have been centered a little better.
    Too small
    By esha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermiston, OR) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was too small. Smaller than we had expected it to be.
    Save your money
    By jennifer M. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So not worth $50 so save your money. Smaller than a can soda.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved