Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Golf Pro Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

    Golf Pro Initial Crest Personalized Golf Towel - 5497
    Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift !
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a Father's Day gift. Dad loved it. He said it was thicker and larger than any of his other golfing towel's he's had in the past.
    Top Notch
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for anyone who is difficult to buy for. It looks very fine and expensive in person. Golfers love a personalized towel!
    Wish had ordered more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2013
    Wow, great size and quality of fabric. Not one of those skimpy little golf towels that are useless little rags. Design is sharp and looks really good. Hard to believe it was such a reasonable price. Got this for our son who is a Navy Pilot. Used initial for last name but had his 'call-sign' name printed underneath. (a la 'Iceman' from "Top Gun") He got a kick out of that! Plan to order now for son-in-law and grandchildren who all golf.
    Deb
    By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Pete Beach, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice plush towel
    Great gift idea for the golfer who has every gadget!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad is a golfer and has every single gadget for golfing. So this is really the perfect gift. My only hesitation was that there wasn't more customization options, like multiple font options or designs/colors. But the quality is nice.
    Monogram golf towel
    By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item and quality
    Golf Towel
    By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product
    Golf towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 19, 2013
    Love it!! Just like I wanted :)
    GOlf towel
    By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice.
    Linda
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - June 2, 2013
    I was very pleased with my purchase. I ordered this for my Father for Father's Day so I haven't given it to him yet, but I am positive he will like it.
    Gol Pro Personalized Golf Towel - very nice!
    By Luis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice quality item, with logo/initial and last name below it. A truly unique gift for the golf lover who has everything!
    Neat
    By Stephanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out just the way it was pictured.
    Blessed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012
    Great product! Shipped fast!!
    Excellent
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased just like every other item I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you!
    Great gift, high quality & very happy
    By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, high quality & very happy.
    Wonderful Gift for a Golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for an avid golfer I was very impressed with the quality.
    Great Gift for the Guys
    By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The men on my list loved this towel. Quality is great. Mongraming was very well done and overall it looked very expensive.
    Great keepsake!
    By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved it. With a beautiful monogram of his name.
    Quality!
    By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stocking stuffer for any dad, or any guy that is a golfer! I've bought regular golf towels for Christmas before, but nothing like this. Very personal with great quality! I'm sure his golf buddies will be jealous!
    Awesome gift
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my cousin's boyfriend and it came out great! Can't wait to give it to him!
    Golf Nut
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2012
    I purchased two of these towels for a friend who is a golf fanatic; and the towels are great. The quality of the towel was a very pleasant surprise. This is a part of second order with you, and I am extremely pleased. I have placed you on my list of online sites that I plan to visit often.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - November 13, 2012
    Very happy with the service, and the products. Also very well made
    Don't Throw In The Towel!
    By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Buy this towel! Very professional looking and a quality piece of goods. Personalization is absolutely fine.
    Crisp, clear image
    By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on this towel was really crisp and sharp, it looks amazing!
    Personalized Golf Towel
    By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel is very beautiful. The name and initials were extremelly well done. My son-in-law liked the gift so well that he told every caller about the golf towel.
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - March 20, 2012
    This item was the same as the picture couldnt ask for a better item.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 28, 2012
    Towel is about what I expected. Wish they came in other colors than white.
    Perfect for the golf enthusiast
    By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for the golfer who has everything - well, almost everything. Adds a great personal touch to a favorite set of clubs.
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 31, 2011
    A personalized golf towel for each parent paired with the customized Daily Dose Of Iron© TOP-FLITE® Golf Ball Set was a fun gift for my retired and active folks who have everything.

    Wonderful gift for the Golf Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 30, 2011
    I purchased this gift as a Christmas gift for my boss. He is an avid golfer. He absolutely loved the gift. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys the game of golf. This is would be a must to add to their collection. The order was processed timely and the notifications from personalizationmall.com to let you know the status of your order was great.
    Nicely done!
    By Jayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed by the neatness of the personalization. Great gift for the price!
    Personalized Golf Towel
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for Christmas along with the monogrammed golf balls. He loved it and I thought the quality was excellent. I'm never disappointed with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
    Golf towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 28, 2011
    Awesome! Classy looking!
    Nice gift for the boss who has everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
    This is a nice gift to add to another side gift maybe a personalized mug or something. Not bad for the price! I would have preferred an embroidered look however.
    As Expected
    By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my future father-in-law, and he liked it very much. He was curious to know where I got it made. The package arrived in plenty of time for the holiday, and it was in perfect condition. This is why I like to shop at Personalizationmall.com!
    Golf Towel
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a great gift for my husband. It looked very nice and his name was done great. The order came promtly. I am very pleased with this and will order from the company again.
    Christmas present reaction
    By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved this, he thinks it's too nice for his golf bag and has it in his bathroom!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 21, 2011
    When I received the towel for my Son N Law I was very Happy with results! It was better then I thought it would be. I can't wait for Christmas just so I can see his expression on his face!
    a great gift
    By Gale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend who loves golf. I think it came out great.
    Perfect gift for a young golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 14, 2011
    Good quality, perfect personalization and it will be a great gift for my 12 year old grandson who is just starting the golf circuit.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved