Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality not great, smelly canvas fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Not the worst but far from best quality and canvas fabric was a bit smelly!! Wouldn't recommend
Great Website, Never Disappoints
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another wonderful gift. I have purchased many Christmas and Birthday gifts here. It is pretty big, bigger than I thought, but truly amazing! I bought this for my brothers girlfriend on her eighteenth birthday! Thank you Personalization mall!
Terrific Bag!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for a weekend trip. It is the perfect size. She loves it.
Love this bag!
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. The monogram looks exactly as pictured, and the bag is so roomy. I have more space then I need, which is great. Thanks so much for the great bag. I always love the gifts I buy from personalization mall.
Love these Monorammed Bags!
By Eve A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags, bought them as Hostess gifts for my daughter's Wedding Shower. I also bought one for each of my daughters. This will last for years and has a multitude of uses!
Pool bag
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is great. I was disappointed in the size of the lettering. I assumed that a bag this size would have much larger letters.
canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 8, 2015
I purchased 2 canvas totes with script names. Excellent quality all around. The script was excellent quality along with the quality of the canvas tote. Both totes turned out beautiful. An extremely good value.
Love it!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, my friend LOVED it.. very nice quality and the price was very fair!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - June 1, 2015
I ordered this for a graduation gift and was so happy with the way it turned out. I will be ordering one for myself soon!
best babyshower gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job a few months ago & my coworker was having a baby shower & I thought I have to make a great impression which I did everyone was complementing me for the great gift idea. they all loved that the bag was embroided with babies name.
Such an amazing tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - April 5, 2015
I love it! Great quality, spacious, and at a great price!
great purchase
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, just as expected!
Just lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - January 18, 2015
Came in a timely fashion. Monograming is beautiful and the fabric of bag is sturdy where as I was afraid it would be flimsy. Overall nice bag!!!!
Great Quality Tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 7, 2015
This bag was a gift for my mom who spends her time travelling around and always having multiple bags to fit it all in. She loved it! Especially the space and pocket inside to place a cell phone. The bag even includes a key catch. The design is simple yet elegant! Perfect gift for a mom who doesn't stop. The only thing to point out is the colours on the preview are a lot less bright that the ones in the flesh. Much better thread colours than shown.
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this tote as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law, who is a Spanish teacher,& she loved it! I am sure to order more gifts in the future from this company.
Great for Gifts!
By Mog C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized (fits a big guy well), thick canvas bag that's perfect for every day use. For Christmas, I filled these bags with some of my favorite goods individualized to each person. This is both a useful and unique, great quality bag that would also work well for bridal parties.
Karen's tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, , FL) - December 21, 2014
My friend just loved the monogram weekender tote. She hasn't stopped talking about it and can't wait to use it. After seeing it for the first time myself I wished I'd ordered one for me, maybe after the holidays.
Nice Quality
By Marnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote as a retirement present for a co-worker and it was great quality and the colors were nice. She commented on both when she opened the gift. It is a large roomy bag and will be great for the beach trip she has planned. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I was extremely pleased.
deluxe weekender
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 for granddaughters. Good quality, personalization looks good, fast delivery!
BAG GREAT BOX TOO SMALL
By Gerald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Tote bag is great. Nicely done. The gift box I bought with it for $4.95 is way too small and does not fit the tote bag. Shameful.
Perfect Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is really cute and surprisingly big in size. I had it embroidered with my bridesmaids' names and the color was true to the description. Be aware, when ordering multiples, the names will not all be the same size due to length. Overall, I'm very happy and would order again!
Cute totes
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these totes. I bought 2 for Christmas presents and I might even buy some more. They are heavy duty canvas and just right.
Awesome Size Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I bought this tote for myself and the size is very nice. You can definitely fit all your weekend necessities in this tote. It was actually larger than I had visualized which was nice.

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it doesn't have a zipper or some type of closure; other than that, love it and can't wait to use it.
Good Quality - Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - August 1, 2014
Nice heavyweight canvas bag at a really great price. Personalization was exactly as shown. Really quick turnaround on the order, which is good, since I am always last minute!
My Favorite Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - July 26, 2014
This tote is roomy and stylish. I love the monogram. It is perfect for so many activities. I bought it for my daughter and I admired it so much that I bought one for myself.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - July 11, 2014
Stylish; sturdy; attractive; spacious. Pleased to give it as gift.
Excellent bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 18, 2014
I love this bag! I have purchased it for many different occassions. I purchased it for an overnight bag for my grand daughter. I purchased it for a graduation gift several times. It always turns out to be
the favorite gift. People love to see their name in print on this large sturdy bag. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Good quality, fast turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOWBROOK, IL) - June 10, 2014
This monogrammed tote is well priced, well made, and fast processing time! We are very pleased with this product!
excellent
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and feels heavy duty but looks great
recyclable tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - May 12, 2014
it is a sturdy canvas tote Embroidery work has great detail. Helping the environment.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2014
I ordered this as part of a Mothers Day gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it and is excited to use it on her next trip.
Great buy!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tote bag! Very large so it can hold a lot. Perfect weekend or beach bag.
Love my bag!
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase! For starters, the bag is HUGE! Great for a trip to the farmer's market, a weekend get-away, a day at the beach, the list is endless. The quality is fantastic too. Very sturdy construction, not flimsy or floppy, I feel like the handles and bottom can tolerate some weight. And the initial is a nice touch.
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 21, 2014
Very nice product, my 9 year old borrowed it already for a car trip and she had SO much stuff in there! I hope it holds up wear and tear wise...
Perfect diaper bag!
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was larger than I expected which was nice. Very sturdy. I bought this for a baby shower gift...the expecting parents loved it. Highly recommend this product.
Great Quality
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this bag are perfect for our uses. It is large and roomy, very strong and reinforced. I use it for work as well as for weekend trips to the cabin or the treasures I find at the Sat market.
Wonderful Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 16, 2013
The tote was exactly as I ordered. It is sturdy and attractive.
Wonderful Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her birthday and she loved it. She posted a picture on facebook. It was delivered quickly and was high quality material.
Wow!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a huge bag! Excellent quality, very well made of thick canvas. I had it embroidered with the name of our boat, and it's beautiful. The price is excellent too, even better through Groupon!
Lovely Bags
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical when I first saw the bag for such a great price. I questioned whether the site was a bogus one. I took a chance and ordered eight of them. I was extremely happy with the quality when I received the package. The quality exceeded my expectations. I took all the bags to Barbados and surprised my sisters, mom, and friends who had accompanied me on a birthday trip to the island. They were surprised and happy with their gift. Thank you!!! I will definitely get future personalized items from this site!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved