Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
    ~Kimberly - NC

    Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
    Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (208)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    anniversary toast glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - September 23, 2012
    The toast glasses I ordered came in wrapped and packaged very well. The engraving was excellent . We were very pleased with the product.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tate, GA) - August 25, 2012
    Great quality for a very affordable price.
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 10, 2012
    I bought two sets of flutes. One for my grandparent's 60th anniversary, and one for my mom & stepdad's 10th anniversary. They all loved their flutes and celebrated with a bottle of bubbly! The gifts were nicely engraved and will be a sweet momento of their special day.
    Toasting Flute Set
    By Beatrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was leery about buying these at first. Thought there would be imperfections. Not so! Came in perfect condition. Great for the price too. Highly recommend this product.
    Satisfaction
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these flute glasses. For the price, the glasses are really nice, and the engraving looks really good. I purchased these for a gift, and I am sure they will love them.
    Love it
    By Goran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a amazing gift. Cant wait to give it to my parents for their anniversary.
    Very Pleased
    By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and price...easy ordering system and delivery was fast...
    Awesome
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were shipped timely and arrived packed up like you wouldn't believe. It took forever to unwrap them, which was a good thing, and they are beautiful!! They will definately be a hit at my in-laws' 50th anniversary party!!!
    16th Wedding Anniversary
    By Nicholas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these glasses to celebrate my 16th anniversary and my wife was really impressed with the excellent details on the fine glassware. The order came promptly and just by the way they were wrapped, you could tell that the items were a great buy!
    Happy Customer in Georgia
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - January 12, 2011
    These are precious! Great quality for the money and just beautiful! I ordered these along with several other items and was very shocked to see that my order was ready and shipped the very next day! I shop online often and hardly ever do you get such fast shipping and delivery and especially with personalized items. I highly recommend this product and this website to everyone who loves to give meaningful, beautiful gifts. Also, love that you can review your personalization to make sure it's just how you want it...perfect!
    Beautiful product
    By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The customized toast glasses were beautiful! They came boxed and wrapped so that everything was safe and we were very happy with this purchase.
    Pleased
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these in record time, was very pleased with how they wrapped and shipped the order. Will order from them again.
    Toasting to Love
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are great. They were exactly what we were looking for. Very well made and we can't wait to give them to my parents for their 50th anniversary!
    Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
    By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a set designed for my sister Sharon's 21st wedding anniversary to her husband Chuck! They loved the glasses, and cracked open a bottle to enjoy right away! They appeared to be very happy, and here's to many more years of happiness for them! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents original wedding glasses had gotten broken, so I thought I would replace them with 50th anniversary glasses. They are really pretty. Wrapped and mailed with great care. Love the stems the most on the glasses. My parents will be thrilled.
    Awesome
    By felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses are so bueatiful. They are a great deal. I love your site such good gifts at a great price
    Excellent
    By Clara H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, with prompt delivery.
    Excellent!
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and excellent! product
    Anniversary Champagne Flutes
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are at a loss for words...the flutes are beautiful! The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding. Thank you.
    love love love!
    By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered two sets of these for a surprise party for my parents, aunt, and uncle. i ordered them on a sunday and they got here by the thursday! they were packaged great and they arrived in mint condition! they came out amazing and i'm sure the guests of honor at the party will be delighted when they see these!
    Best company ever
    By Kyle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a last second idea for me, ordered the glasses on late Thursday night for a Sunday anniversary, I never thought they would come on time. After paying for next day air delivery and UPS Saturday delivery. I waited one day and sure enough, 10:00 Saturday morning, I recieved them. I was shocked by the abiltiy this company has to produce and ship a personalized item in that short amount of time. The glasses were beautiful, perfectly engraved, a beyond my expectations. This is the best online company I have ever ordered from.
    Anniversary Flutes
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are wonderful. They are reasonably priced and good qualitiy. The engraving is perfect and they will be a great keepsake of the event. Thank you!
    Couldnt have asked for a better job to be done!!!!
    By Kelli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personlization Mall definitely delivered on this one! I bought this flute set as a 30th wedding anniversary present for my parents and they were absolutely amazed as was I. The engraving was just like the picture and everything was spelled correctly. Additionally, the gift was delivered when they said it would be which just so happened to be on the day of my parents anniversary, so that made it even better (I ordered on a Wed and item shipped the next day and was received the following Monday)! I have NEVER been big on ordering things online as I like to see it with my own eyes and touch it with my own hands. But after this experience, I will definitely be returning to Personalization Mall for future special ocassions!
    Beautiful and perfectly engraved!
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these flutes for my parents to use on their 60th Wedding anniversary. It is very difficult to find anything pre-made for a 60th Anniversary so I am so happy I found these to order. They are perfectly engraved and I could not believe they showed up on my doorstep within 2 days!
    Elegant glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 17, 2011
    Very impressed with the keepsake glasses. The etching is beautiful and will be a treasured memento
    Beautiful Product!
    By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were gorgeous and everything was exactly how I wanted. Packed extremely well and would recommend to everyone.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - June 5, 2011
    I purchased this item as a gift for good friends. They received it within a matter of two or three days and told me that they were very pleased with the engraved champagne glasses. They said that it was a thoughtful gift and that the engraved flutes were very "classy".

    I agree with them. A classic look, without being too gaudy or ostentatious. I think it's the perfect gift choice.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this flute set for my nephew and his wife's first anniversary. They absolutely love this gift. They called and said that these flutes were beautiful. I am so glad that they loved theses flutes. I will definitely order from here again.
    Excellant quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 31, 2014
    These glasses were perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniverary party, they just loved them.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , AL) - March 24, 2014
    Product Was Exactly As Described And Arrived Within Days Of Ordering...Very Pleased!!!!!!!
    anniversary flutes
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow such fast service and they look great. I could not have gotten them anywhere else for the price. Thank you again Personalization Mall.

    Michelle
    Beautiful Toasting Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, OH) - July 10, 2011
    I am very pleased with these flutes. They will be perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniversary! I am also very pleased with Personalization Mall! I recieved these within 3-4 days of placing my order. Wow!! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - June 19, 2011
    .....quick delivery..........as per picture.
    simple and elegant
    By Shirley M. (Anniston, AL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for my grand children who wants to give their parents a gift to always have on display and to use each year.
    Beautiful Anniversay Flutes :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - March 8, 2014
    These flutes were absolutely beautiful... the scroll around the anniversay year added a touch of elegance, and the personalization was perfect. A set of flutes that will remain a cherished remembrance of a special anniversary!
    Excellent Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - January 31, 2011
    I placed this order and received it about 5 days later with a weekend in between even though it had to be personalized. The flutes themselves are beautiful and the quick delivery was excellent.
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 6, 2011
    I was happy when I found personalizationmall.com and realized what they had to offer. I was even happier when I recieved my Anniversay Toast Personalized Flute set. I just love it. I feel it's personal because it has information engraved that make me feel special. Thank you for making it easy for me to love this product. I would recommend to family and friends.
    Great Set
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. The glasses are good quality & the print looks great!!!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Township, NJ) - January 21, 2011
    Exceeded my expectations. Nice glasses, love the swirled stems. Etched design really adds elegance and personalization. Can't beat the price either. They look like I paid much more. Did arrive packaged well. If you can't decide on this gift, I hope this review helps.
    Very Pleasantly Surprised
    By Gerard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful Flute Set not only speaks of high quality, but it gives the purchaser a sense of receiving a "very good deal" for the price during these rough economic times. Not only is the product of high quality from this company, but their shipping, packing and customer service are outstanding as well. A top notch business transaction.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved