Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Well done
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery, quality, craftmanship and cost. I orderd the flutes, vase, picture frame and afghan for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I plan to order all of my personalization products from you in the future. Keep up the good work
Beautiful flutes and etching
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my girlfriends parents 50th anniversary.They were well packaged and arrived without damage.We're looking forward to her parents surprise at their dinner party this week.We chose the filigree etching and are delighted...
Great Service
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at last minute - they got here fast and as advertized.
Very Pleased.
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary dinner party and gave each guest a flute. I was very impressed with the quick turn around, considering I live in Hawaii. I ordered (13 sets) on a Tuesday, it was shipped out on Friday, and I received the order on the following Monday! In addition, the shipping cost to Hawaii was reasonable. (Another company's shipping cost over $100 to ship to Hawaii!) I was also impressed with the packaging; each flute was carefully wrapped in tissue paper & bubble wrap, with each pair in a heavy box. No damage at all. The only thing negative I can say is that some of the flutes were not perfectly shaped at the top of the stem. But, otherwise I was very happy with the overall order and plan to place an order for an anniversary frame!
FLUTE SET
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, , NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY EXCITED OVER THE QUALITY OF THE GLASSES. IT IS OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE A GREAT KEEPSAKE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR DOING A GREAT JOB!!!!!
anniversary glasses
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were exactly what I expected and even better. The stem of the glass was beautiful and the etching was perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother and sister-in-law loved them!!
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in no time. My parents were thrilled. The price and quality of this product were just right. The print on the wine glasses was beautiful.
Nice Flutes - Quick Shipping
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us make our parent's 50th Anniversary special -- the toasting flutes are beautiful and they came so quickly!
Beautiful!
By hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It looks beautiful and arrived safely.
Satisfied Again!!
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of personalized anniversary toast flutes from you for our 40th wedding anniversary a few years ago, and also a pair for our neighbors' 10th anniversary and were very pleased at the quality and workmanship - so much so that we just ordered a set for some friends who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. Once again, the flutes are perfect. You have kept up your high quality through the years, and you will certainly keep our business in the future.
Special item
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes were a very personal touch to celebrate a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The guests of honor felt very touched and enjoyed using them at their celebration. A momento to treasure!
pleased
By virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it will be a lovey surprised for my children thank you
Nice Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 20, 2011
These were nicely engraved as a gift, received quickly and we were quite pleased. Don't expect high quality glass but it is standard that you would get in a restaurant and they are nice. We are very pleased with them.
25 Year Toast
By Eddie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality and value exceded my expectations. My wife and I will have a toast to 25 years of marriage and have a momento to remind us of the occcasion. Thank you for the prompt response and shipment. I'm certain it will be a big hit.

Ed Whisenant
excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! No complaints.

happy with delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port townsend, WA) - February 20, 2012
I was blown away with the on time delivery with such short ordering window.
I wish I had paid closer attention to the actual size of the goblets I ordered.
The goblets are certainly unique and have nice workmanship especially for the price.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 18, 2014
These flutes arrived on time and as discribed.
Best company ever
By Kyle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last second idea for me, ordered the glasses on late Thursday night for a Sunday anniversary, I never thought they would come on time. After paying for next day air delivery and UPS Saturday delivery. I waited one day and sure enough, 10:00 Saturday morning, I recieved them. I was shocked by the abiltiy this company has to produce and ship a personalized item in that short amount of time. The glasses were beautiful, perfectly engraved, a beyond my expectations. This is the best online company I have ever ordered from.
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 20, 2014
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary party. Very nice quality flute set. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Well worth the price paid.
Beautiful product
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized toast glasses were beautiful! They came boxed and wrapped so that everything was safe and we were very happy with this purchase.
25th anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 1, 2014
I purchased these for my husband and i's 25th wedding anniversary to commemorate this special occasion. We're having our pictures professionally taken and I thought these would be a nice "prop" if you will in the pictures. Something I'll remember about our day when I look at these glasses.
Excellant quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 31, 2014
These glasses were perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniverary party, they just loved them.
Beautiful!
By Traci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes exceeded my expectations! I was most impressed with the way they were packaged. I was concerned that they might get damaged in transit, but unless they got dropped from a 10 story building, that would not have happened. I can't wait to toast my 25th anniversary with my husband. Thank you!
nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - June 15, 2014
Very nice!! Looked great. Would order from here again and again. Made our 15 year anniversary very special. Very fast delivery.
Amazing
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses for our 40th Wedding Anniversary couldn't believe how easy it was to order and you can see it before you place the order. It arrived within the week that I ordered it perfect! They where priced right too, great company would highly recommend to anyone looking for personilation! Love, love, love!
Loved!
By Val M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations, great quality and fast shipping!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Adrienne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and beautiful! Excellent quality and I'm very happy with the champagne flutes. The personalization is awesome and fast turn around. Makes a great gift!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 27, 2015
I love it! I gave it as gift to a good friend of mine on her weeding anniversary. Good quality.
Quality and shipment
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses in good condition and loved the personalized touch that was added. It just make my 40th wedding anniversary more special.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 30, 2014
Looks very nice!
Awesome anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who have never used Personalization Mall, you are so missing out on some really great quality gifts at very reasonable prices. I have never been disappointed in a gift.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , AL) - March 24, 2014
Product Was Exactly As Described And Arrived Within Days Of Ordering...Very Pleased!!!!!!!
Good price, great delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
Beautiful
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary -- they look more spectacular in person. She LOVED them. I didn't know she had planned a romantic midnight toast for him, so it ended up being the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Ileta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a special occasion. Very nice.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
The glasses were great for my parents' 50th Anniversary celebration. Thanks!
FAST SHIPMENT; GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council, ID) - February 22, 2013
Bought these for our friends' 40th wedding anniversary. They loved the flute set! I just ordered another set for a family anniversary. They're beautiful. : )
PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
adorable and perfect! i can't believe how affordable this stuff is for such a great quality. i haven't used the glasses myself yet but based on the other products i've ordered and seen and handheld and used and put through the dishwasher numerous times, im sure these are just the same
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 9, 2014
The flute set is beautiful!!! Good quality and presence. Well wrapped for delivery. A very good purchase for the price, and the personalization was easy!
A suggestion? Give the opportunity to customize all the writing, including the 50th anniversary sentence. I wanted it all in Spanish and it was not possible, so I did it bilingual, which is also good!
Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved