Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Set of 2 - 5769
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First Time Buyer
By Annita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was pleasantly surprised by their responsiveness and product. Although I would have liked the engraving to be gold, the results were good. I am glad that I used this site and I'm certain for future personalized items, I will use them again.
Grand!!!
By Michael E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends of mine on their second wedding anniversary. I was amazed over the fact they came so promptly. They are exactly what I ordered and all the wording was correct. I am very pleased and will return to purchase other items for other occasions!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
disappointed
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture displayed of the toast glasses give the appearance of looking gold due to the liqid in the glass i purchased them for a 50the. wedding anniversary gift and thought the lettering would be gold. if you look at the picture they do reflect it to look gold.
Unimpressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - January 20, 2013
The glass quality was very poor, several imperfections. Highly advise against the purchase of these. The actual engraving was very nice.
Quality of glasses.
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not happy with the quality of the glasses. They got great reviews, but I was very disappointed with them. The engraving was great, but was expecting a better quality glass.
do not purchase
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed in this item. The quality is very poor. The engraving is crooked. I would never purchase this item and probably never purchase from this company again.
So unhappy
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so unhappy with the gift for my Son and his Wife. The flute was very light weight. It was less weight then a glass. It was to late to send it back, so i added something else to make up for it. I don't think i'll shop here again. Maybe when they pour a toast drink into the flute it will look better.
Lovely 25th flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - July 22, 2017
I ordered these lovely 25th Wedding Anniversary flutes for my brother and sister-in-law. The etching is done very well and the wavy fluted stems add to the beauty of them. I think they will pleased to have them on their special day.
I wish we received something this special on our 25th! Cheers
Well done Personalization mall.com!
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlaken, NJ) - October 26, 2016
These are shown with champagne in them which makes it look like the lettering on the glasses are gold. The lettering is actually clearish and not at ALL what I wanted. This is for a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. These are going to be returned immediately.
Loved the glasses
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what I wanted. Would purchase from this site again
gift mis-engraved
By sanjay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know we made mistake in ordering by insertin 2010 instd of 2009. Your order processing dept. didnot catch this. Also, Massage we had to be sent with gift didnot got sent. If the massage are not going to be insert with gifts then why ask?

Positive note: delievery timing is very prompt.
Nice thought, quality control lacking
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes as an anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful, but the quality of the glass was much less than perfect. The proportions are a bit off - glass is quite thick, but perhaps that is necessary for engraving. The stems are crooked and the flute itself not centered on the stem. The glass also varied in thickness at the base and was wavy in areas. Overall, great concept, prompt shipping, but disappointed in quality.
Not the quality I have come to expect
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are very small and seem to be of a worse quality than I have come to expect from Personalization Mall. I would not order them again.
Very good service and nice product
By Sebastian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good service and nice product
Look nice on picture but lopsided
By Neal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute's were nice looking but after closer review you can see that the glasses are off center and have bulges on either side. The glass is not symmetrical and does not make for a nice glass to have for a special occasion.
Beautiful flutes and etching
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my girlfriends parents 50th anniversary.They were well packaged and arrived without damage.We're looking forward to her parents surprise at their dinner party this week.We chose the filigree etching and are delighted...
anniversary gift
By Laurel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like it very much, as i also like it the only thing was the writing should of been in gold for 50 years
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 24, 2013
The engraving was perfect. The quality of glasses were good. Just wish the stem of the glass was different to make the glass stand out more.
Beautiful Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 22, 2014
Received our 10th Ann. Glasses which are beautiful, just wish they had been a little taller. Great value.
Exceptional value
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed similar glasses for both our 26th and 27th anniversaries. The design is stunning. Great value for the items.
Anniversary flutes
By William m S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne flutes are Beautiful wife will be very happy .
Wine glasses
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...great gift !!!
champagne cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2014
One of the champagne cups came in broken. Unfortunelly I didn't have time to order another one, but my money was refunded immediately. I am very pleased with the way they handled the problem.
Great Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - August 21, 2016
We bought this as an anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law for their 1st anniversary and had it shipped directly to them. The glasses arrived on schedule and in good condition. The happy couple was thrilled with the product. Once again, our purchase from this company was a hit!
Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 5, 2015
I ordered this for our 25th anniversary it arrived quickly and the quality is well worth the price.
Beautiful
By sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewportRichey, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order wine glasses Knife cake set for my sister-in-Law & her Husband 40th Anniversary they are gorgeous I just love them it's just what I wanted. thank you so much
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 18, 2014
These flutes arrived on time and as discribed.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual glasses are very pretty. The added swirl in the stem is beautiful and makes them delightfully different than a plain champagne flute. I was disappointed in how light the engraving is though. It doesn't stand out as I thought it would. Will be acceptable for the occasion, just wish words engraved were brighter and easier to read and see. I was looking for something to stand out on a display table, these do not. Still very pretty though.
Awesome glasses
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church,, VA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased personalized champagne glasses for my parents for a special anniversary gift. They made a fantastic gift and my parents have continued to use them. I highly recommend these glasses!
Great wedding anniversary gift
By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized champagne glasses! They added the special touch for the special anniversary and shipped in the time promised -- arrived on time for the party! Great service!
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Flute set and when it arrived, I had to see them - WOW! They were GREAT and just what I ordered. I gave them to my Brother & Sister-in-Law and they opened the package. They were speechless. As a token, I put a new $50 bill into each flute and that dressed the glasses. Thank you.
Nice Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 20, 2011
These were nicely engraved as a gift, received quickly and we were quite pleased. Don't expect high quality glass but it is standard that you would get in a restaurant and they are nice. We are very pleased with them.
anniversary glasses
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were exactly what I expected and even better. The stem of the glass was beautiful and the etching was perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother and sister-in-law loved them!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
When they arrived I was very excited. I had them made for my parents tenth wedding anniversary. they are very beautiful and the detail is great. they were a little smaller than i had imagined, but still great all the same.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 30, 2011
I ordered these for an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the product, plus delivery was very quick!
Can't wait to gift my friends with the personalized flute set!
By Sharon R J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set as a 50th Anniversary gift for two very close friends. The flutes have arrived and I can hardly wait to gift my friends with these flutes. The pattern and the print is just perfect and I know that they will love them. I plan to give them the flutes before the Anniversary luncheon so that they can use them that day!
anniversary
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MN) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it looks so nice, can't wait to get to use it at our anniversary
Toasting Glasses
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice. Glad I ordered them. They are a great price as well.
Beautifull
By Rey and Hanny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends love them!! They were stunning !!! Thanks
The perfect gift!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple celebrating their 40th anniversary. They asked for no gifts, but I delivered to them before their party so they would have a special glass to toast their celebration. They loved it! Affordable, perfectly etched, & very nice quality glasses. So happy with my purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved