Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Neighbors Loved this for their 50th Anniversary
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to one of our neighbors down the street
for their 50th wedding anniversary! They were so surprised
and really Loved them! Very Beautiful flutes for an Anniversary gift!
So So quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 21, 2014
They were exactly what I ordered. The glass is pretty thin but they will serve us well.
Beautiful Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 21, 2014
Arrived on estimated date; packaged with lots of bubble wrap. Beautiful flutes and an excellent price. Highly recommend!!!! Everyone loved them at the 50th Anniversary Party. Will be a treasured keepsake.
The glasses were beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - February 17, 2014
The finished glasses were absolutely stunning. My grandparents will love this for their anniversary. The shipping was fast and the price was reasonable. Personalization Mall is where I will be buying my gifts from now on!
Just beautiful
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just a beautiful gift my wife simply loved it I gave her a bottle of champagne with and she went crazy and the price was easy on the pocket
first rate seller , and all items
By robert j. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
feel safe to buy here.. this item is super quality,, packaging 5.0;; shipped in a timely matter.. and great communication.. will definitely use this company again... thank you..
Lovely anniversary flute set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NC) - November 14, 2013
As always, service and quality are the hallmarks of Personalization Mall. We received these champagne flutes no more than 4 days after ordering, beautifully engraved and flawlessly packaged. We were able to get them to my brother and sister-in-law exactly on their 50th wedding anniversary and they called to tell us how much they loved and appreciated the fine workmanship and overall beauty of the glasses. We have never purchased anything from Personalization Mall that wasn't of the highest quality. Highly recommend this fine company.
Great experience with Personalization
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MILL, SC) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of the flute set looked nice, but when they came in the set looked so much better than the
picture. They said it would come in by a certain date and it was here. Have no problem telling everyone
about this site.
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 18, 2013
Anniversary Toast Flute Set looks good, but it is difficult to read letters on the flute, should have more color.
Perfect!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set was the perfect gift! My husband was deeply moved when we toasted our 15th with these beautifully engraved flutes!!
Personalized Flute Set
By Margaret Ulleseit U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno , NV) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were okay except for the inscription should be in silver or gold depending on what year is celebrated. It would be classy, and more attractive. It makes them look very inexpensive. The white is difficult to read.

Mrs. Ulleseit
50th Anniversary Flute Set
By Janice A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The glasses were beautiful. The printing was correct and I love the design. They'll be a treasured keepsake to remember our anniversary by. The price was very reasonable, also.
Great Item
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased to have ordered these flutes for our friends. THEY LOVED THEM! A great way to remember their 40th! Thank you!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 8, 2013
The happy couple celebrated their 1st wedding anniverary. The gift arrived as expected & they were very pleased with the anniversary gift. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2013
Couple was very happy with this gift as was I. It also arrived timely. Personalization mall all the way.
Very satisfied ~
By joan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
prompt delivery and exactly as i ordered ~ very happy
tom's
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great iten it would have looked and a better value if it was in a gift type box that you could presented to the couple tom b
Great Product, Service & Delivery
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized flute glasses are a surprise for our 13th wedding anniversary and I'm completely happy with the quality, price and delivery.
Perfect for that Special Celebration
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Engraving turned out just like I wanted.
Happy!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with the toasting glasses that i ordered to celebrate my parents 60th anniversary. They are exactly what i was looking for, simple but elegant. I was also very pleased with how fast i received them. I would definitely recommend these.
Lovely glasses
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these beautiful flutes for my cousin's 25th anniversary. The look on his face when he saw them was all I needed. His wife was thrilled with them. They are delicate and so pretty with the personalized inscription. The glasses were a really perfect choice.
Perfect for our 30th anniversary
By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
packed very well, no breakage, good quality, arrived timely
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - February 3, 2013
Very happy with the champaign flutes. It was easy to order, reasonably priced and received in a timely manner.
Absolutely amazing & wonderful gift
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfriend and I for our one year anniversary. They are absolutely amazing- they are great quality, looked great and the engraving was gorgeous. I couldn't be more pleased with the way that these turned out and highly recommend them for any couple celebrating an anniversary. You won't be disappointed!
Great Gift
By September F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parent's 30th wedding anniversary. After being together for 30 years, there's really nothing they 'needed' but these were special and as soon as we finished our champagne toast, they were washed and put in the curio cabinet as keepsakes!
FLUTES
By NEKIESHA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was excellent and it got to me in a timely manner! Loved it!!!!!
50th Anniversary Surprise
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a pair of special champagne glasses for my parents to toast at their 50th wedding anniversary surprise party...and I found them! The glasses are a good weight and I put Mom & Dad instead of their names on them. I know they are going to love them!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 30, 2012
I was very impressed with my purchase. They are beautiful glasses and came in a lot quicker than any other website I was looking at. They were perfectly packaged so they would not be damaged. I would absolutely order from this website again.
anniversary champagne flutes
By Lesley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique for my friends who are celebrating 10yrs of marriage this September - thank you for providing me with this gift!! I love them and I know my friends will as well!
Great 30th Anniversary Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 11, 2012
If you’re looking for a great Anniversary gift these personalized glasses were a hit. My sister and brother-in-law just loved them they will be a wonderful momentum for a lifetime.
30th Wedding Anniv.
By Vick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found you when I googled personalized stemware. I am glad I did. Very fast delivery, the glasses are beautiful. Will buy from you again. I will highly recommend you to anyone wanting personalized gifts. Thank you.
50th anniversary
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...as expected
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 5, 2012
I ordered the glasses as a fun gift for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary so when we pop a bottle of champagne they would have special glasses to use. I was pleasantly surprised that the glasses arrived in just one or two days time and were packaged very well. These glasses are not fine crystal, so one should not expect that. I did not expect they would be for the price level, so was extremely pleased with what I received. The etching was well done, with no errors on spelling. I'm sure the glasses will be a big hit at my parents anniversary dinner this weekend!
CELEBRATION
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

VERY nice engraving & arrived so quickly!!!! Really fun for toasting!!!!!!!!! VERY pretty & inexpensive!!!!!
Perfect gift
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give these to flutes to my parents, they will love them.
Personalized Anniversary Flut set
By Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my parents and I love them. They are beautiful. I am sure my parents will cherish them.
cute stuff
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses I bought were pretty and reasonably priced. Great for that little extra something.
Loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 29, 2012
My In-Laws just Loved these they cant wait to use them for their anniversary toast.
Gifts
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Very happy Customer
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary glasses for my brother & wife's 50 anniversary. They came packaged so well and the glasses are lovely. The personalization on the glasses was very nice and I'm totaly pleased. I'm sure they will love them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved