Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(212)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 23, 2012
The champagne flutes are of excellent quality and a fair price. The items were very well packaged and arrived in the time promised and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this item.
Elegant gift for Special Occasion
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckner, MO) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flute set exceeded my expectations, even having seen the purchase preview of them online. They were understated, yet elegant -- very fitting for the special occasion they were commemorating. I received them on the stated arrival date in excellent condition (packaged with great care to avoid damage). I could not have been more pleased with my purchase and the service I received. I would recommend this item and this company to anyone looking for quality merchandise and service.
Excellent Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 16, 2012
I loved it! I thought that it was smaller then I thought, but it's a descent size. It's actually very nice! My Husband loved it as well. It's something to remember forever.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - March 7, 2012
Just received my second order of champagne flutes today as projected. They arrived in excellent condition due to the very careful packaging. The flutes are very high quality, the etching is perfect and clear, and the price was very reasonable. I am totally satisfied and they actually exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order again in the future.
very nice!
By Harleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these on my first wedding anniversary without telling my husband and when they arrived he opened the box and was so surprised and happy to look at these. he completely loved them and was complimenting me for the choice and the quality.
I loved them too.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - February 6, 2012
Absolutely beautiful glasses! Well-crafted and very elegant looking. Beautifully and very carefully packaged and they arrived very quickly. 100% satisfied with my purchase and my overall shopping experience with this company.
30th anniversary
By Mickey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with timely shipping and handling. Best place I have found for special gifts.
Anniversary Toasting glasses
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price. Extremely fast delivery! Interactive website allows you to see the product before you order. Highly Recommend.
Fastastic
By luz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for reasonable personalized toasting glasses and you came through with flying colors...definately referring my friend who is getting married directly to you...FANTASTIC
great product
By francesca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flutes arrived with in three days. I gave them to my niece and nephew for for their 1st anniversary they absolutely loved them! Great product and excellent service! Will definatelly order from them again.
Great Serivice
By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla, SC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product at the last minute. I purchased a rush ship option. The product arrived on time, looked great and good quality. Would recomend this company to anyone.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye , NY) - January 3, 2012
Bought these as a 25th wedding anniversary gift for mom and dad...they arrived so quickly, in perfect condition and looked much more expensive then they actually were! Great quality and great idea! Something that lasts forever and is timeless. Highly Recommend!
A wonderful gift
By Mayer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift that stands out!!
gift item
By Karamjit K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are better than i expected
Perfect Anniversary Gift !!
By brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was very surprised and loved the glasses !!!
The stem on this flute set is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 22, 2011
This Flute Set is beautiful. The picture on the site is good but holding them in your hands no picture can capture. A great deal and the engraving was awesome. Will return again...
out standing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 25, 2011
I gave these glasses to a friend for her anniversary. The were delighted with them.
Anniversary champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - October 23, 2011
Perfect gift for a memorable wedding anniversary (70th). The couple said it was their favorite gift and will treasure it. The beauty, quality, and inscription was commented on by many who inquired regarding the name of your company. Thank you.
Great Quality Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 19, 2011
Very thick, excellent quality flute set. Better than expected!
Very elegant and memberable
By Patti E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so bummed out when I finally found the perfect gift for my Parent's 50th. Anniversary and you guys said that you were out of stock. So I submitted my email in hopes that there would be enough time to restock the items I wanted. Low and behold, I got the email 3 days before the big day! I was so happy and greatful that they arrived. The only thing I did not like was I had to use the next day mailing to get my gift to them on time (October 1st.). But it was worth it. Thank you very very much!!
Very pleased!
By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized flute set as a gift for our 25th. Anniversary. Very pleased with them. The detail of the etching is amazing. Something we will cherish for years to come!!!
Mrs
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much! I am so happy with the way they look. I can not wait to use them!
Anniversary glassware
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order on time and very please with the items.
Elegance For A Great Price
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Flute Set as a 60th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. When the set arrived, one glass was perfect and the other one had the 'niv' in anniversary smudged out.I immediately called customer service since the anniversary was less than a week away. I sent customer service 3 digital photos of the problem. They got back to me within an hour stating that they will order and send a new glass with express shipping at no cost to me. The new glass arrived 3 days later and was a perfect match.
Perfect!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were extraordinary both in quality and accuracy of spelling of our names and dates. They arrived on time, in perfect, secure packaging and they will be treasured by my wife and I for years to come. I complement Personalization Mall on their efforts on behalf of commemorating our 25th wedding anniversary. I couldn't be more pleased.
Practical but personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
I got these glasses for my parents' wedding anniversary. They loved it! They're a practical gift, but they're also ultra special!
Thank you!
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Thank you for the great quality and service!
outstanding product and service
By scott I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcminnville, OR) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes that I ordered for my parent's 50th anniversary are absolutely beautiful. We are on a tight budget and purchased a very reasonably priced item and the quality exceeded our expectations. I was afraid that they may be damaged during shipping, however the packaging was outstanding and we received them in perfect condition. Thanks for the great service, we will look to your company for our future purchases.
comment
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was easy and our glassware Items look awesome! I would order from this company again.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2011
These look beautiful and were a wonderful, much appreciated gift. And they shipped super quickly, as well! Highly recommend.
Anniversary glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - August 19, 2011
I was very impressed with the fast service and quality of the glasses. I ordered them for my 20 year anniversary for a trip I have yet to take. A surprise for my husband when we pop the bottle of champagne. The packaging was excellent - no room for damage. And the glasses look beautiful!
Fast service!
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my friend and her husband. It turned out beautiful and was the hit of the party! The best thing about it was that it arrived in 4 days! I will be ordering again. Thanks!
Awesome Product , Awesome service
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly pleased with everything about Personalization Mall so far. I was able to purchase a great product at a great price. The monogramming was beautilful, service was unbelievably fast, and the communication was also a plus. I'm sure that I'll be doing more business in the future, as well as referring my friends & family. Thank you very much!
Toasting Flute Set
By Beatrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was leery about buying these at first. Thought there would be imperfections. Not so! Came in perfect condition. Great for the price too. Highly recommend this product.
Wonderful Product, Excellent Customer Service
By TIFFANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRICO, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful - My parents loved them for their 25th anniversary! One of the flutes had a scratch on the glass, and customer service rushed out the replacement super fast, you can't find great customer service like this any more!
Beautiful Toasting Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, OH) - July 10, 2011
I am very pleased with these flutes. They will be perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniversary! I am also very pleased with Personalization Mall! I recieved these within 3-4 days of placing my order. Wow!! Thank you personalizationmall.com!
beautiful toast glasses
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the 50th anniversary toast glasses! It was a lovely touch to the celebration!
Toasting Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - June 22, 2011
I am very pleased with this product! They are beautiful!
anniversary flutes
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow such fast service and they look great. I could not have gotten them anywhere else for the price. Thank you again Personalization Mall.

Michelle
flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - June 19, 2011
.....quick delivery..........as per picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved