Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Mugs customer reviews

Romantic Husband and Wife Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5829
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a evening cup of tea or coffee with the one you love!
Just as cute as the photo!
By Chantal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug set for our morning wedding as it was more appropriate than champagne flutes (we're having coffee/tea instead of wine for the toast). They are PERFECT! The mugs sit snugly together, the colours are beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Great service and fast shipping too! Thanks again.
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
The mugs are cute. A little pricey but cute nonetheless. I bought them for my niece as part of her her bridal shower gift (paired perfectly with their new keurig coffee maker) She loved it.
Nice. But....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 3, 2013
ordered the mugs on 12/15 and was delivered on 12/26. After Christmas! Mugs were cute and well made.
great service
By Kent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
although the product was broken, I got a new one within a few days. It would have been a 5 if Fedex did not delay the package.
valentine mugs
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs were nice, & the color was perfect, the only thing i didn't like was the mugs didn't interlock into each-other as per the picture.
And they were alittle pricy too.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 12, 2011
Cups arrived safely. They were exactly what i wanted.
Nicy nice
By Sandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice one...
simple, creative and Elegant...
Bachelorette Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, CO) - April 28, 2011
She loved the gift! It was out of the ordinary for a bachelorette party, so it was a nice accent to the event. I did wish that the cups had an option for who would be the what on the cup, since I felt like she should have been the whole and fuller cup instead of the half cup. But all in all, it was a great present!
Gave it to newlyweds
By Sabrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for newlyweds on their honeymoon, so didn't drink out of the cups myself. But really liked it when it arrived and so did the newlyweds. Was a good present.
Very cute and thoughtful!
By Jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my friend's bridal shower and she absolutely loved it!

The mugs were cute and the personalization was a very thoughtful and sweet touch!

Will purchase more from this website in the future!
SOO Cute!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding gift for my best friend. They are so cute and such a cute gift for newlyweds. I was just a little disappointed because they are smaller than normal coffee mugs. But still cute! And they were processed and delivered so fast! I've already ordered from your website again and I'm sure I will plenty more times! Thanks for the great service! :)
good
By hina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs are amazing I bought them for me n my husband they are very cute and my husband liked them alot, but the size is little small...
Nice, but a little small
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was nice and fast and looks great. The only thing I would change about this product is the size of the "Mrs." mug. It's more tea-sized than coffee-sized.
Very Cute
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect accessory for the coffee maker the bride requested on her shower list. They are really cute, but much smaller than I expected.
Very Nice!
By Malka V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the item. It was smaller than I expected,but still very cute to give to a newly married couple.
Cute!
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, though I expected them to be a little bigger - they are definitely mini mugs. I have no problem with this, as it was my fault (I thought the cookies in the picture were larger sized and didn't read the measurements) but the fact that they are smaller means that the Mrs. will really be missing out on some coffee! It would be nice to have another color accent but they really are a sweet little gift. Could be full sized for the price. Fast shipping really made my day, well packed too! I think the happy couple will love them.
very cute - basic looking
By chrystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are smaller than pictured but still a cute wedding gift. If you're getting this, you're getting it purely for the "it's the thought that counts" value. Definitely memorable, I think.
Cute mugs for the size
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a shower gift for my cousin. They are really cute and the color I chose(navy blue) looks really nice but I didn't realize the mugs would be so small. I guess I should have read the size description a little better. I don't think she or her fiance will actually be able to use them, but I think they would look really nice displayed in her kitchen.
Smaller than expected.
By Doris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the overall look of the mugs, however, they were smaller than I expected. The turn-around time was excellent; I received the mugs in just a few days.
Mugs
By Della H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Much smaller than they appear. I must not have read the description very well or would not have ordered because of the size. However the personalization is great.
mr. and mrs. mugs
By LINDSAY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute but on the smaller side.
Broken
By William H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received broken non repairable
Total wasteage of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - January 29, 2012
I bought these mugs a couple of days back and was very excited to get them. Finally when i got them all my happiness disappeared. Believe me the mugs are so so tiny that they are no good for regular use. I thought we will use them regularly but have not used them even once. If you want to buy something for regular use then it is not a good choice but if you want just for the sake of keeping or decorating then you can go for these.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved