Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Hearts Belong To You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - Our Hearts Belong To You - 5837
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice mug.
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Purchased this with our 8 names on it. The art work and colors were exactly as the photo online looks. Shipping was fast and right on time as promised. I love shopping here, you can always find something for the "special" times in your life.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled in all 12 hearts with names of grandkids and great grandkids - it is absolutely adorable! I know Granny is going to love it.
kba1102
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug for my mother's birthday and she loved it. Planning to purchase one for my mother-in-law and myself in the near future. I love personalized gifts so I can appreciaite this site.
Beautiful gift
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my parents as they were visiting over Valentines day. I put all the grand kids names in and they just loved it. A great gift!
Coffee Mug
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked that we could put 12 names on the mug. The shorter and longer names are all very clear and readable. We were able to put all of the children, their spouses, and grandchildren on it. Very pleased with this product!
Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug!! Not to thick or cheap feeling to drink out of. Microwaves well, doesn't crack. If only using a few names, take your time when putting names down for hearts. A little hard not to put names together.
15oz would be great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 10, 2012
We Love the Personalized Hearts on a Cup idea.
For us large cup drinkers, a 15oz option would be great.
We wanted the names to be placed in a particular order on the cup so we had to do some switching around on your list until we got it the way we wanted it to look. Your Preview of the finished cup was absolutely helpful.
Wonderful! Our Hearts go out to you.
Cute mug, but odd design
By Deena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is cute, but the placement of the message is odd. When used by a right-handed person, the message is on the back of the mug (not facing the person). I purchased this for my Grandmother with the names of her 6 great-grandchildren on there. She's right handed, so when she puts the mug down the only thing she'll see is blank hearts. Not a huge deal, but considering right handed people are in the majority (no offense to lefties) I would think the design would be reversed or have the message on both sides of the mug.
Simple
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice. It didn't exceed my expectations, but it did meet them. It's simple, but nice.
Dad will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 13, 2013
Just what I ordered! My husband will love it for Father s Day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved