Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
    ~Connie - MO

    Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
    Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    15 hands
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, VA) - May 3, 2011
    It's difficult to find a gift where you can customize for 15 grandkids so this one was perfect. Very cute.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 21, 2011
    the bag was great. Good quality and was bigger than I thought. It was printed exactly like the preview which was great since I was trying to match names with favorite colors.
    Perfect Gift
    By Clifton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother received this for Christmas. It had all of her grandchildren's names on it. She loves coffee and she loves her grandchildren even more. Awesome gift.
    Hands Down Coffee Mug wins, "Hands Down"!
    By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful mug given to Grandpa this year! Very nice mug, and the personalization is fantastic! One of the best features of this mug is the ability to add up to 12 names...and we needed every space for 12 grandchildren! The only thing I could possibly suggest is being able to know which color handprint would go along with each specific name. For example, one of the male grandchildren has a pink handprint, and one of the female grandchildren has a blue handprint...which is the ONLY thing that could possibly be improved! Great purchase!
    HANDS DOWN COFFEE MUG
    By Joan M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY & THE QUICK SERVICE..
    Nice gift
    By Funmilayo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mom love it; it's a special gift from my children to her. just a perfect keepsake
    Awesome sweatshirt
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sweatshirt is wonderful. After ordering, I received it within 2 days. Shipping is extremely fast. This sweatshirt is a very nice heavy material, not paper thin like some you buy other places. The print is very bright. I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitely purchase again.
    grandparent mugs
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out really cute. The grandparents are going to love them.
    Greatest Gift and Affordable!
    By Niechole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited when I found this site from a friend, so when my girls wanted something special to give their grandpa I came here and I found this great coffee cup! I couldn't have asked for a better gift for such an affordable price and not to mention, it was created and shipped beyond my expectations!
    Great product!
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the mug for my mom and dad from my twins to them and it looks AMAZING! I can't believe how cute it came out! I would recommend this to anyone! The prices are great and the turn over time is perfect! I plan on getting mother's day and birthday gifts on this site!
    Loved it!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my mom, who is hard to shop for. I got the shirt 5 days after I ordered, it was just as I wanted it, and it didn't break my budget. I am highly pleased, and will be a returning customer.
    Grandma Sweatshirt
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard , TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be the cutest ever. I can't wait to give it to Granny D for her birthday.
    Nice gift!!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of these to go along with 3 "hands down" shirts for grandmas- my mom, step-mom, and mother-in-law. They turned out great!! Every grandma is proud to show off this mug!!
    Great Gift!!!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. Great quality shirts- love the way they turned out!!!
    High quality
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks like a good quality bag. The printing came out well too. I think Grandma will love it.
    For a grandpa that loves his kids
    By LAURENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK FOREST, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for making shopping for a proud grandpa easy. I was able to put 15 names on this shirt so that covered all the grandkids and great grandkids. Again a beautiful product!
    Hands down-GREAT
    By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our cheerleading team mom......I can't wait for her to see it. LOVE the hands all over it.
    Cutest dang T-shirt EVER!
    By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, the grandparents love it!!!! I just wish there were larger sizes for plus sized people. Other than that i highly recommend them!!!
    Trisha
    Excellent quality and workmanship
    By BRIAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my Dad for Father's Day this year. I entered in 12 names for all the grandkids. The shirt came out beautifully. I was very impressed. Fast shipping too.
    Wonderful!
    By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful shirt for my grandfather. Be sure to view the shirt before you send it. Almost put a purple hand with a boys name. Only wish you could pick the colors of the hand prints.
    Grandma's T-Shirt
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this T-Shirt, I have always wanted one!
    Great Buy
    By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandma loved this shirt! It made her feel so special and she was very proud to wear it!!!
    Great T-Shirt
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this t-shirt for my mother in law's birthday. She absolutely loved it. Just a word of advice when picking a size, it does run a little big. I wish they would have had a size chart, but other than that it is a great shirt.
    Great Tote!!
    By Marcie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom loved it. Tote is very sturdy and easily cleaned. Mom uses it for everyday errands.
    Loved it!
    By Marcie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom was very pleased. Very easy to care for material and lettering was adorable.
    Hands Up Great Item
    By Aiesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this item for my mother-in-law for mother's day this year and she cried when she opened it. It is a very good quality cotton tee, and I liked that there was space for more than two or three grandchildren's names, we had 12 names to put on it, and it turned out just great. Thanks Personalization Mall for this great gift.
    Dave Hansen
    By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra Heights, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt idea was great. I made a one of kind gift which made the gift all that much more special. The turn around was great too. I think I ordered it on a Wednesday and with next day shipping I had it in her hands Friday. I was able to retain my "Champion" appearance as a nonforgetting husband and grandfather. Great job to all at "Personalization" .
    Great Gift!
    By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are expecting our first grandchild in July. I bought a hands down coffee mug for the two of us, plus, our daughter who is pregnant, my son and oldest daughter. Everyone loved their cup!!! It was personalized with the names that the baby is expected to call each one of us. My expectant daughter cried, because it was sooo cute!!!! We are all going to drink our first cup of coffee from the cups after the baby is born!
    Exactly what i wanted
    By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm , MN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that the preview I was shown online was exactly what I received! It only took 3 days to come and exceeded my expectations!
    Best Gift Ever
    By Sicili H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this item for Nana for Mothers Day this year, with all the grandkids names on it! And we filled it with things a nana should have. Antibacterial hand sanitizer, a package of wipes, kix, etc... It truly was the best gift ever! It is roomy, and good quality. I would recommend it for everyone, and anyone!
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooter, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my mother for mothers day. I recieved it very quickly and was very pleased with how it looked. I know my mom will love it. thanks
    WV Girl
    By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmet, WV) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great shirt, and my mom loved it. I'll be coming back and shopping again, loved everything about the shirt
    Great gift!
    By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order was accurate and delivered very quickly. I would recommend this gift for anyone - especially last minute shoppers.
    Nice T-Shirt
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality T-shirt. Heavier weight cotton allows the shirt to hang nicely and keep its shape after it is washed.
    The printing is beautiful and colors very vibrant. Grandma will treasure this shirt forever.
    My mother in law loves this !!!!!
    By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently gave my M-I-L this shirt with all 10 grandkids names on it. She loved it! She wears it in Florida where they Winter. She loves that I get them very unique gifts. My MIL gets tons of comments from friends asking where she got it. Grandma's everywhere will love this shirt! My FIL also got the fishing themed one and he adores it. What grandparent wouldn't want to show off their grandkids like this? Great gift.
    pleased-cs
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cub Run , KY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs to give to grandparents. The little hand prints are just precious. the mug and print quality are great. I would highly recommend this product and just love how quick I recieved them.
    pleased-cs
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cub Run , KY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tote is great. It was so cute with the little hand print and printed name. I highly recommend the quality of print and the bag is a good size for carrying her books and little things she brings to play with her granddaughter. I would purchase this product again.
    Hands Down Coffee Mug
    By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother, who was given the name Meme by her first grandchild. So, it was nice to be able to put that unique grandparent name on a cup with all her grandchildren. She loved it.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Father with his grandkids' names. It is a nice heavy sweatshirt, and the printing was great. He loved it.
    hands down
    By steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashville, OH) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hands down this was a great gift, and quality was great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved