Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I cannot put into words how greatly satisfied I am with your product, services and price. Thank you so much. I put my order in yesterday morning and recieved my package today. Thank you so much and...
~Rachel - IL

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(198)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
The colors are so bright and vibrant. This is a beautiful matt. Engraving was well-done. Just wonderful, I can't wait for my grandma to open it!
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast and is the cutest doormat ever. It is made heavier duty than I thought it was going to be, so I can see it lasting for quite some time.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - November 6, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. Personalization is the focus.
The recipient was thrilled and all attendees were surprised as it was the best gift.
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 29, 2012
Since this is to be a Christmas gift, I was concerned about the quality. (Sometimes pictures can be deceiving) The picture is beautiful but the rug is just as gorgeous with its personalized names. Now I'm very satisfied to be giving this as a gift.
Fast Delivery for a Personalized I
By Louis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item, and am extremely pleased with the fast delivery on a personalized item like this - I'll be back soon!
So cute!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the mat are really vibrant and nice. My whole family thought it was super cute!
Love It
By Sabrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nicer then what I really expected. My parents loved it!!! Great quality and bright colors. well worth the price.
Proud Grandparents!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unicoi, TN) - July 1, 2012
What better way to show how proud we are of our two grandchildren and how much we love them!!We have it at our door that everyone uses!!!!Got raving comments on this doormat,a must have for any grandparent.
DOORMAT
By SHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, NJ) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHIPPING WAS AMAZINGLY FAST CONSIDERING THIS ITEM NEEDED PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. THE QUALITY WAS MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED, WOULD DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN!!
Nicely Done
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it, it was very special to her to receive it on Mothers Day. I wish though it would of been a little thicker but still what a great product.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 21, 2012
This arrived exactly as the picture showed. It was so cute!
Mom is Happy :)
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug as a mother's day present for my mother. It said it would take a week to get there but it actually to my surprise arrive that Friday and she was able to have it for mother's day. She loves it.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - May 12, 2012
Got this for my mom for Mother's Day (from my kids) and so haven't given it to her yet (it's tomorrow) but it looks great, and seems to be good quality. It's an indoor mat, not for outdoor I can tell. I thought when I first looked at the picture that it would be a front door mat, but it's not. But will be adorable in the kitchen :)
Wonderful Doormat
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the item. It was supper easy to order and arrived very quickly. Everything was correct on it with no errors.
Gift for Nana
By Lolita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this bright colored mat from her 3 grandchildren. We personalized it with all 3 names. Super Cute.
Beautiful Doormat
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift from my son to his grandmother (my mom). We're going to give it to her for Mother's Day. I think she'll love it. She also spoils her other 6 grandchildren!
GRANDCHILDREN MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 29, 2012
This is the cutest mat and we're sure that our grandchildren will love it when they come over for a visit. I would recommend it to all grandparents. It is so colorful and eye catching. We love it!
Well Done
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a number of personalized gifts and products from PersonalizationMall.com, and every item arrives faster than possible, and better than expected. We got the "grandparents" mat just in time for our family Easter celebration, and it's just perfect, and appropriate, right in front of the refrigerator. That's where Grandma does much of her spoiling.
Door mat
By TRACY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTER, MO) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item itsbright and fun and so much spring in your home. Everyone loves it even my little Angels
Fantastic!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Easter. It is fantastic quality and truly beautiful. My mom wanted to hang it up so that people wouldn't walk on it :)
Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & B-Law who are becoming grandparents for the 2nd time. I love how bright the colors are and the personalization looks great! I love it and hope they do too!
Pretty and functional
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid quality indoor/outdoor mat. Colors are true and very pretty for spring/summer. Printing turned out great. Note that in the example the first and 3rd lines are in all capital letters. Fun gift.
Great gift for any grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law who always has grandkids at her house. I gave it as an Easter present and she loved it. She immediately put it out for display for everyone to see. The colors are fun and bright and the grandkids will really enjoy it too.
A Doormat for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - April 9, 2012
Such a cute door mat! Turned out great! Thanks so much!
THE GRANNIES APPROVE !
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two sisters share a home with separate entrances. I ordered a doormat for each of them using their specific granny name. I left them at their door late on the night before Easter. They absolutely loved them!! When they asked if I knew where they came from I said the Easter Bunny must have brought them since they were good grannies all year.
Absolutely Adorable
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mat, perfect for Spring! Well made, bright and the talk of the family.
Personalized Doormats
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats were super cute and a huge hit with all the grandparents as we bought one for each set! Loved them!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - April 7, 2012
I sent this to my parents as an Easter gift. They loved it. They use it as an indoor floor mat. It cleans easily and is very brightly colored. We are all very pleased with this item.
Welcome matt
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy and great price. Very happy with it
Fun Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his wife. They are first time grandparents and I thought it would be a fun gift for them. They loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 15, 2012
Absolutly Beautiful
Great new grandparents gift.
By Karen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, color and enjoyable gift for the occassion.
Great gift item
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy this item again. Was given as a gift, it was well made and very bright. The recipient was very pleased with the gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 31, 2011
My in laws loved the doormat. My in laws are very hard
to shop for the door mat was a big hit . Thank you.
Great New Grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 26, 2011
This doormat is ADORABLE! It is a great size and very colorful! I was very impressed with it. It is a great gift for new grandparents!
AWESOME GIFT!
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey in the Hills, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these door mats as gifts. They are great! Everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com is high quality! Personal and quickly mailed out.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - December 22, 2011
Its a gift for my mother and i know she is going to love it
Gigi loved it!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order this for my grandma, who lives in Florida. Since my daughter came along (her first great-grandchild) she has been known as Gigi (stands for G.G. or Great Grandma). Here is what she had to say in an email:

"I just received a beautiful personalized Doormat which was my first Christmas gift this year. I had no idea what it was from reading what was on the package. But when I got it out of the box, it was so beautiful and of course that made me cry a little. I brought it back in the kitchen since I'm leaving tomorrow morning, I don't want anyone to steal it from me!! I will take a picture of it in case someone else has never seen one. This is what it says on the doormat: 'Grandchildren Spoiled Here! Welcome to Gigi's House!' I want you to know I'm very happy for my new gift. Thank you so much!"

It was definitely a hit!!
Perfect gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this doormat for my in-laws for Christmas this year. The mat is very cute, it's personalized, and it fits the personality of Grandma and Grandpa. This gift was very affordable, the shipping was quick, and overall I was perfectly pleased with this purchase. I will definitely buy again from Personalization Mall.
personalization was great
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great job and speedy making and delivering product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved