Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
~John - OH

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Grandson's Dedication
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color and quality of this picture frame. My daughter & son-in-law will love it.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - February 7, 2014
I was very happy with the picture frame. Thanks for the prompt service.
Quality of this product is just as you advertised. I'm proud to show it off.
A really nice gift and quality product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 7, 2014
I purchased this frame for my nephew's christening. I have ordered from the company in the past and have never been disappointed - and once again they have come through with a fabulous product. I ordered the blue frame (horizontal). I love the little lamb down in the corner. This is a sturdy frame and engraved so nicely. The parents will love it, and have it for years to come. I put my own "saying" on the frame - though they did offer some suggestions. This could be used for a baby's birth, or for a christening like I am using it for. I would recommend this frame to anyone - you will not be sorry.
Great Product
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and beautifully printed customization.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2013
Ordered this for my Grandson's Baptism. Perfect gift!! We altered the wording a little which was very easy to do. Love the Name and Date on the frame. Nice size frame and great quality! The item was delivered quickly and the parents just love it! Thank you for a quality product which was easy to personalize and delivered quickly!!
Christened with Faith Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. I like that you can personalize any message you want on the frame. It will look nice in my granddaughter's room.
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 15, 2013
Great gift christening gift for our god daughter!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - November 9, 2013
I bought this as a keepsake for my newest granddaughters baptism, I was very pleased with the quality of this frame at such a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
baptism frame
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame as a gift for my grandson's baptism and was very happy the way it turn out and his parents were thrilled with the gift.
Beautiful
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect Christening gift. I am so pleased with it and I can't wait for my daughter-in-law to open it at the Christening party. Thanks Personalization Mall.com your products are awesome!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 12, 2013
The Personalized christening frame for my grandson, was lovely and endearing in every way. His mom and dad were so thrilled and actually "exhaled" when they opened the gift....a real remembrance the family will always have....
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a baby's christening -
The perfect gift!
By Linnette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatillo, PR) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is very very pretty. And the best, you can create your own message on it. And it is awesome! I write a Bible Verse… You can write whatever you want, from your heart to the people you love.
Buy with confidence...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 2, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. The company customer service is professional. The picture frame is printed perfectly and looks wonderful.
Just Perfect for our grandchild's christening
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINTON, LA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find out about Personalization so that we could find the perfect gift to give for our first grandchild's christening.This beautiful personalized frame was even more lovely than we expected. In years to come our sweet baby will be able to look at his pic in his very own special frame.
Awesome gift!
By Ginny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous item...worth every penny! Not only looks good---it feels good as the frame is as smooth as ceramic tile. Our grandson who just got baptized received this gift from us and Mommy and Daddy loved it! Perfect inscription too! Love it!!!
Christening frams
By Rosalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frams. All the things I have ordered from you have been very good produces. Thanks for making this serve for people to use.
christening gift
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such an adorable frame. I out the baby's name and christening date. It was really nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 17, 2013
I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and have been extremely happy with all of my purchases. This frame was no exception. I ordered it for a baptism and was able to change the wording to something personal. It came out perfect!
Very happy I ordered this item from you!
By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality frame, the inscriptions I requested were applied perfectly and my recipients loved this gift. In addition, the item arrived exactly on time, always a concern for me. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thanks for the great service!
Beautiful
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame twice, for the same family, different times. The babys' mother loved it the first time. When I handed her the wrapped box for her 2nd daughter's christening she asked me if it was "the frame" and was so thrilled when I told her it was. She said she was going to order one but decided to wait to see if I purchased it again. It is beautiful and the perfect christening/baptism gift.
Wonderful baptism gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 5, 2013
I received my personalized frame and its perfect! It is a christening gift for my first grandchild. It's very well made. I received it within a week. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!l
A treasured gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TN) - June 29, 2013
This photo frame is so beautiful which the recipient will cherish a life time. I have purchased (3) and will continue to order more when a child is baptized or dedicated to The Lord.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame like this that I have purchased for a christening gift.
They are even nicer when they come than they appear on-line. The family I gave the last frame to loved it.
used as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this product.
Great
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this site has been better than I thought when first ordering. This frame for my god sons christening came out perfect.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 22, 2013
I am very happy with the purchase. The frame is a very nice quality, and looks like it will last for many years. I was under-impressed with the "do it yourself" gift wrapping. It was nothing more than a flimsy thin cardboard box with a cheap elastic band, and 2 sheets of white tissue paper. The box the frame was shipped in was sturdier than the one provided for wrapping, and I was expecting it to be something presentable. It had a BIG advertisement across the front of it advertising "Personalization Mall". If I'm going to PAY for a gift wrapping box I don't expect it to have your advertisement on it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 19, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift and it met all my expectations! The quality was excellent, it arrived promptly, and it was attractive and meaningful.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, IL) - April 13, 2013
I love my recent purchase of the personalized picture frame for my great nephew's baptism. The end product is much better than I anticipated and i will order again when the need arises. Thanks!
Godson/Nephew's Baptism
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift for my nephew/godson's christening. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the price. I hope this gift will be something he and his family will treasure.
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase!! My grandson is getting baptized in a few weeks and this is a perfect gift!! I have already placed another order with this company, I am sold!!!!!
Great Quality
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick turn around. Pleasantly impressed. Would order again
Christening Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently created personal Christening gift for lifetime keepsake!
Perfect baptism/christening gift for baby
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame for a baptism gift for my granddaughter. I chose my own personalization verse and put her name and the date of her baptism. I especially loved the little lamb in the bottom corner, and the little cross beside her name. I ordered the frame in pink.
perfect baptism gift.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 3 of these for 3 different baptisms, and they arrived quickly. Cute frame with name/date.
Nice gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came up with my own Bible verse to personalize. The frame with personalization came out beautiful. Much appreciated gift for this memorable occasion.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 26, 2012
I needed to buy a gift in a hurry and I have to say that they exceeded my expectations. Not only was it easy to order directly thru my iPhone because of their friendly website but I received confirmations on my tracking order right away and this gift came in within a week! I will definitely use then again in the future and this picture frame was gorgeous an exactly like the picture image shown in my order.
Great Baptism keepsake
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one blue and one pink frame for a baptism and a dedication. I was very satisfied with the way they turned out. I order a lot from personalizationmall.com and I have always been satisfied with my purchases. One of my favorite websites I order from.
Great Baptism Gift
By Janice E J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN 56283, MN) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from your company and your service
and products are very good.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved