Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
~Judith - PA

To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend, who is my son's godmother. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she is going to love it. The quality is fabulous and it is a perfect size.
Love the keepsake
By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit I thought it would be a bit larger, but turns out it didn't need to be. It's the perfect gift, and the Godparents to my son absolutely love it. I'm fact they said being presented with this keepsake was an honor, that was all I needed to hear. Great gift!
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my daughters Godparents and they loved it!!!!
special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 6, 2013
A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I WAS ANTICIPATING BUT IT IS ACTUALLY THE PERFECT SIZE!
Godparent gift
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the godparents of my daughter, it turned out awesome. Very classy gift, I was looking for something unique and different for a gift and this by fs my favorite!!
Godparent Personalized Keepsake is a Keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 21, 2013
My godmother loves this keepsake. Now she will remember how special she is to me every time she looks at it.
Godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 30, 2013
The item came so quickly. I order on 4/25 and received on 4/30. The item looks very nice! I'm sure her godmother will love her mother day gift.
Godparents
By Jessica` M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huger, SC) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 3. 1 Godmother and the others Godparents. They were perfect. 1 of my child's godparents said "This beautiful. We can keep this forever." Another "This is perfect I put this in my purse while I ride the plane back>"
Pleased!!
By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at 8 pm on Tuesday night and received at noon Thursday!
So pleased with service and items. I ordered one of each, and they even came in little boxes!
Great godparents gift!!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, product very nice will make great godparents gifts!!
Beautiful Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 2, 2012
These Keepsakes are Just as described! Beautiful detail and the right size to fit just about anywhere. I am very happy with my purcahse and plan to shop again.
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
Love this item, writing is so clear and easy to read. great value for the price
Godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
My husband and I got this for our daughter's baptism as a gift for the godparents; one for each. We had them giftwrapped and they looked professionally done. We were very pleased.
Received as shown on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - March 3, 2012
Very pleased with this item. Perfect gift for Christening.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 15, 2011
You can't find nice Godparent gifts anywhere unless it is for a newborn baby. I like to remember my child's Godparents even though they are 6 and 2. This was a nice way to remind them of how important they are. This was a beautiful piece, nice and simple. Could not believe how fast I received it after ordering! Would not hesitate to order from here again.
Just right
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect token to thank the Godparent(s) who have it all :)
Excited to give the gifts
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so anxious to give the godparents their gift at the baptism and the reaction of the godparents was so nice. The size and quality of the item were perfect to show how much we appreciate them and it wouldn't take up much room no matter where they put it.
Beautiful
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's Godmother for a baby dedication gift. The item is simple yet beautiful. The Godmother was very happy and she said she is going to display this on her desk.
Great Gift for my child's godparents
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a small item (about the size of a smart phone) it is perfect for the God Parents. It is so nice that it is personalized and I know that my child's godparents are both putting it on their desk at work.
Wonderful gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit. I gave one to both the Godfather and the Godmother. Both loved them equally as did the entire family. It was a great buy for the price and it will remind them of such a special day.
Great Father's Day Gift for a Godfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 24, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter's Godfather. He loved everything about it. The words expressed her feelings for him and his love for her. A treasured item for a lifetime.
Absolutely Perfeect!
By Mekesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect. My daughter's Godparents were so surprised. The quality exceeded my expectation. I will definately be referring this site to other. And I will definiately buy from here again.
perfect gift for Godparents
By Carolina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan , UT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its high quality its a perfest size and the price for it was great i GOT IT IN 2 DAYS!!! My sons Godparents were very happy
Love it
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Arrived very fast, and I love it. I'm ordering more right now!
Beautiful Product
By Alisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out beautiful and exactly customized the way I wanted it. The shipping was awesome. The only downside is I thought it was a little small, but that's probably because I didn't read the measurements before I purchased the product. Other than that I'm very satsified with my purchase and still gave 5 stars.
gorgeous
By krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughters godmom loves this very much she was veery pleased in how it cam out would reccommend it to anyone.
Absolutely Perfect
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted some type of small gift for her son's Godparents. I happened to have seen this on-line @ your website.She was thrilled when I showed her & wanted to order right away. It arrived regular post in about 4 days. It turned out extremely nice - very understated but elegant. The cross is so lovely due to it seeming to be etched a little thicker than the other writing & off to the side - really stands out. I have bought several items from Personalizationmall.com - I think this is the best & very true to what you see. It is small but that is what makes it so nice - not in your face & sappy as these types of gifts can be. Very very happy with it!
Wonderful gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was a very good gift. It was shippped and received well withing a weeks time. I am very pleased.
Godparent Keepsake
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was smaller than I thought but in this case that was actually a good thing! I think it's a GREAT keepsake to give and would DEFINITELY buy again!!!
MY BOSS
By Debbie S. (Troy, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mr.Ritter,
Thanks for always walking beside me to help me and guide me to be as strong as I can be. You are always there and I am proud to call you my friend!

Thanks for been you,
Debbie Slack
Great Godparent Keepsake
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any special god parent. Very pleased with the purchased of this personalized keepsake! I do wish there was more characters available for personalization though. Love the super fast shipping!
Great gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight is a great gift if you are just looking for a small token of appreciation. It can also be a decorative piece to stand on a shelf because it is about an inch thick.
A Beautiful Peace!.
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelsea, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leah's Godparents just fill in love forever ever...Thank you All for that amazing idea.
Perfect Gift
By LaDonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented it to my friend at my baby shower asking her to be the Godmother.i love the look, already boxed up nicely, I only wish it was bigger, it's basically the size of a 3x5 photo. But still of great quality.
Cute but small
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is well made looks nice if ur looking for something small to give. It is slot smaller than I imagined or thought.
Beautiful & great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - September 7, 2012
It was smaller than I thought it would be but it turned out classier than I thought it would look.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
This was a great gift that I gave to my child's godparents. Both of them loved it and thought it was great. It was a little smaller than I thought but overall I am very pleased with how it came out.
really nice
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
but a little small. but very pretty
Perfect keepsake for god parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 19, 2011
The packaged arrived on time in perfect condition. The engraving was very be nice .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - January 27, 2011
I bought 2 of these keepsakes and they are the perfect gift to give. My daughters godparents loved them. Not too big and not too small of a gift. Great price
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved