Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great Site sooooo many great gifts to choose from and personalize for that special someone!!! LOVE IT!
~Melissa - FL

My 1st Halloween Personalized Baby Clothes customer reviews

My First Halloween Personalized Pumpkin Baby Clothes - 6135
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice sized bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 10, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and size of this bib.
Precious romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 10, 2011
Before this came, I wasn't sure what kind of quality these rompers would be, but I was pleasantly surprised! Good quality,good fit, not to mention how cute this is! We are very pleased!
My first halloween bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 29, 2013
The Bib was a perfect gift for a baby. I gave it four stars instead of five stars because I didn't like the tie in the back. I think it would be better with a snap since it is hard to tie a bib around a baby's neck. If it had a snap I would have given five stars. it is truly adorable.
My first Halloween
By Rosie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outfit I received. It was well made.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
This is a very cute shirt, but could easily be done at home. It is just an iron on transfer that can be printed from your own computer. The shirts do also run small... I got the 6 month shirt for my 1 1/2 month old that is just 10 lbs and it fits perfectly.
Cute but runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 18, 2011
i got this for my friends daughter- very cute but it runs super small. She is 2 months and I got the six month size. Way too tiny and she is only 11 lbs.!
First Halloween
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very cute and great for the price. We are using this shirt to take my lil ones first Halloween pictures and can't wait! The only thing is, the print is not as big as the picture shows, it is quite smaller in person. But I had got the 18 month shirt and my lil one has kind of a long name, so this may have something to do with that! But overall for the price and personalization, it is very cute!!
Nice material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 10, 2011
I like the shirt but the size is TOO small...it says 12months and it doesn't fit an average 9 month old.
Grandmom review
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item I gave it to my daughter in law and she asked me how do I find such cute thing for the baby
Duby
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As adverised,
Romper
By Maryann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Material quality A+. Would have liked personalization embroidered.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved