Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

5 Designs Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Women's Personalized Luggage Tag Set - 6391
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased luggage tags from this site. I have to say that I love them!!! They are very sturdy and attractive. They are used often and have not been damaged by the rough handling of the airport officials.
Cute luggage tags
By Lisette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply lovely. Everywhere I go I receive lots of compliments. I also made some fo my sisters and they were thrilled.
Great tags
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a present for my sister who travels a lot. Love them! Good quality and easy to identify your bag!
Great Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - July 15, 2013
These are great gifts for travelers. The tags are high quality and are very attractive.
Awesome Tags
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are extremely high quality tags - can not be beat for beautiful color, sturdiness and overall quality. Could be improved with a better strap although the plastic ones are fine.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 29, 2012
Well made, attractive. Great little gift!
Luggage tags
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these luggage tags for my whole family. We are going to Disney for Christmas and it was a much needed thing for all the bags. Everyone loved them. The ones for the little boys are adorable. I would recommend these to anyone.
Zebra is great
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of the various sets I ordered, I love the zebra the best.

So did my fried who received it!

Great gifts.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 10, 2012
Nice graphics. Better quality and appearance than anticipated. Pleasantly surprised.
personal. useful, and inexpensive
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family travels often. The luggage tags I purchased are an ideal fill in gift. These are made of very durable material, and will last forever. I know my family will be pleased with this very personal, useful, and inexpensive gift.
Classy luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 6, 2012
I am very pleased with the beauty and quality of these luggage tags. They are very sturdy and the designs are quite eye-catching. I'm sure I'll be able to find my luggage on the airport carousel easily.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 18, 2012
The luggage tags are well made and should last a long time. Color matched just like the picture and the fonts look very professional on the text I had added. Would buy this product again.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - August 19, 2012
Over time, I've ordered at least 10 of these luggage sets, for myself and as gifts. The tags are bright, attractive, and very durable. They've been on many trips and make my luggage easy to spot on the baggage claim carousel and still look as good as new. Everyone loves them. It would be helpful if the strap was a bit longer because it is difficult to get them attached to some of the larger (fatter) handles, I really have to stretch the handles hard to get them to fit.
Luggage tags
By Gisela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sao Paulo, TX) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my travel tags !!!
Beautiful and of excellent quality !!
I'm sure that it will not break as others do.
So Cute!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very good quality, look like the design will be long lasting. Really happy with how they turned out.
luggage tags
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THey are high quality and love the designs and lettering. Can't wait to give them as gifts for some travelers going to Alaska!!
My pretty luggage tags
By Cherille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase of the luggage tags, I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Easy to identify my luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 21, 2012
I love my luggage tags, makes my luggage easy to identify on a belt, they are high quality and the designs are fun. I was able to spot my luggage immediately on the belt at the airport!!
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metropolis, IL) - April 13, 2012
loved the luggage tags very high quality merchandise loved the engraving
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 17, 2012
I bought a set for a friend's birthday because she travels a lot. She loved them! It was a great gift and I plan on buying a set for myself.
Great Tags
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are large so that you can easily see them to identify your
bag and they are a nice sturdy quality. The personalization looks terrific.
I would buy them again in a heartbeat! I love them!
Perfect little gift :)
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags instantly caught my eye online, but I loved them even more when I saw them in person! The colors are kind of muted online but very bright and pretty in person. It is also hard to tell what the material is like by the online picture. They are a hard plastic material that will definately hold up great during traveling; I was impressed with their durability. Great product and more than satisfied with this purchase, thank you!!
LUGGAGE TAGS
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tags, got a set for friends, very nice quality and super fast shipping.
Will be back, wonderful gift ideas.
Great tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 10, 2012
Sturdy tags and cute designs! Would buy more...
Love the luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - December 29, 2011
The luggage tags are adorable and exactly as pictured. They arrived quickly and are great quality.
Adorable!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved these for her new luggage! I used Personalization Mall for the majority of my Christmas shopping & will do so year round!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2011
Excellent gift! My mother travels abroad twice a year and these were perfect. Very good quality and super cute styles to choose from. You won't be disappointed!
Striking Luggage Tags
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are wonderful! Their good quality and hearty structure are perfect for manhandling at the airport - thanks for another great product!
Sturdy and Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 21, 2011
My luggage tags are sturdier than I expected. The order came fast and they are stylish, too!
GREAT GIFT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2011
I originally planned on ordering these for my two daughters. At the last minute I ordered a set for myself also. I am so glad I did. They are the best bag tags. They are very thick and will last for many years to come.
Debbie C.
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered six sets of tags and am very pleased with them. They look great and will be very useful. They came in a very nice bag and I received them a couple days after I ordered them. Great Procuct. THANKS
First Rate Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
I plan on purchasing this item again for many of my relatives.
cute luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 15, 2011
My new luggage tags look awesome, plan to travel soon, hope they survive unbroken from careless bag handling at the airport
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 13, 2011
What a great gift idea!
I got these as a Christmas gift for a friend who had recently moved. The quality is excellent (quite thick), and the design selection is great.
One note--there are only 2 tags per set. That is clearly stated in the product details, but the "6 Designs" name can give the impression there are more. Just fyi to all who follow!
Cute tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
Very cute luggage tags. Ordered the zebra print ones. Made of a hard plastic material, expected a little different. Hope they last. Overall very cute! Love the free personalization everything came out perfect just as previewed!
Lucky Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - October 23, 2011
These tags look very nice and will be a great gift. I hope they stand up to a lot of use.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - August 20, 2011
I loved the luggage tags. They were perfect. They are made of a hard plastic which sould last a long time. The personalization on the tags are great. Couldn't be more pleased with them. Bought luggage and the tags for my son and his wife for Christmas.
Awesome Luggage Tags
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags exceeded my expectations. They were more heavy duty than expected. Very pleased with this purchase.
ImageIsEverything!
By Shirlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the zebra luggage tag set for my zebra printing loving daughter. My daughter love her just because gift so much she said she could not wait to use them. My daughter said she will use these tags also on her purse,briefcase and any other item she want. I also order a different type of luggage tag from this company about 2-3years ago and have love them also and they still look just as nice as if I had bought them on yestersday.
Very Nice
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for a family member ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product before ordering ... the preview is very accurate. Everybody who saw this gift absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved