Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl for my husband who LOVES popcorn and enjoys having a large
bowl most nights. It was a surprise for him and he absolutely loves it. I had it personalized with his name and Popcorn Bowl on it and he got a great kick out of that.

It took a while to get here with regular shipping which was disappointing, but the product itself it great. The large size holds a whole bag of microwave popcorn with room to spare.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - March 6, 2012
I liked the size of the bowl - not only was it bigger than I thought but the printing of my girls names was done very well.
this bowl is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - January 18, 2012
I was very pleased w/ this product. It makes a nice new home gift!
Best gift IDEA!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant buying from the website because I thought everything was too cute and the prices were so good that the actual items would be cheap. I have to be honest, I bought the bowl for my sister in law, before she even saw the personalization she LOVED the bowl! It was a plain white bowl, but the bowl is such good quality she loved it! When I showed her the personalization she wanted to know the website, than she saw the price and bought things for her entire family! This website is my new go-to site for gifts! Service was great. The only negative thing i would say are some of the items I would like more characters allowed for personalizing, but you could always just think of something shorter to say, sometimes less is more! 5 stars all the way!
A great gift idea!
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a gift for my best friend. The quality is excellent and the personalization is just as I pictured. I'm sure she will love it! I also purchased the personalized wooden spoon set and a cookie mix to make a perfect gift basket.
Impressed!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons made this gift for their great-grandmother, and she was SO happy. The personalization is well-affixed, and the size is bigger than expected. Great value!
Great quality
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is of great quality, the personalization is extremely well done. Not sure how they do that and have it turn out so well, so quickly! Highly recommended.
Always A Pleasure To Order From Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2011
It's always a pleasure to receive my items from Personalization Mall. They arrive on time and the quality of the merchandise is top notch. My daughter and her husband love popcorn, so this personalized bowl was a perfect gift for the holidays. I will fill it with products to make a great bowl of popcorn. Thank you.
Perfect gift and incredible customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 20, 2011
Finding the right gift for my father-in-law is always daunting. When I came across this bowl I knew it would be perfect! He loves to make his traditional spaghetti and meatballs each Sunday and now he has a great serving dish to use!

Upon receiving the order, the bowl was cracked. I simply gave PM a call and they immediately shipped a new one out! No charge, no questions asked! SO very grateful and it has arrived in time for Christmas!!

Many, many thanks!
Fantastic
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought four for gifts. I know they will be loved. Personalization looks great and bowl is larger then expected. Not as tall as picture looks much wider. Can't wait to get mine. Thanks so much.
Big, Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this bowl for a co-worker. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. The personalization was well-done. I loved it so much that I bought a second one as a Christmas present for my friends who live far away. I may buy more to be honest and would not mind getting one myself!
The perfect gift!
By tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, Good size..Larger than it looks in picture.After receiving the first bowl I ordered I was so pleased I decided to order more.I think they make the perfect gift. I have purchased quite a few other items from this company and always pleased with product,service and quick shipping.
Cutting boards and serving bowl
By Miriam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of each product I received in my order. The cutting boards and bowls were just the right size, nicely finished, packed and a great price. You will love these items for your friends and family. They also make great gifts for your staff if you own a business. I gave the cutting boards to my staff this year. The response was great! That made me feel even better about my choice in the products, company and most importantly the customer service was great! It was a great experice to shop from my home.
A Show Stopper
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very happy with this bowl. The size and quality make it a show stopper. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter who just published a cook book. I had the title of the book personalized on the bowl - "Well Fed" by Melissa Joulwan. It made quite an impression on everyone at the book launch party. Melissa filled it with a delicious orange and olive salad. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased such a beautiful bowl. It sent them all to personalizationmall.com
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - December 13, 2011
Bought this bowl for my sister, and it is a very good quality. The writing has a glaze over it, so it wont come off. Perfect gift, showed a few family members, and then they love it so much, they went out and purchased it for someone for Christmas. I totally recommend it, you wont be disappointed. Very surprised on how big the bowl was, a very good size.
Perfect!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly! It was exactly what I ordered and I can not wait to give it as a Christmas present!!
Great Personalized Bowl
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend that will only eat chips out of a bowl (not the bag)... so what a great gift to give.
Excellent quality, and very fast service!
Great Bowl
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my husband something for Christmas he would remember. He has a bowl of fiber cereal every night after dinner. His new bowl says: Ron's Fiber Cereal I know he will get a big laugh as he usual eats two smaller bowls at a time. Now he only has to eat from his new bowl which is twice as large as his previous bowl.
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 27, 2011
I ordered 3 personalized bowls, and all 3 came out wonderful. The size and weight exceeded my expectations! Totally satisfied, and would purchase again.
Adorable gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend as a housewarming gift. I was able to make my own cute saying on it. Got the "salad" picture. She LOVED IT. I did too. Great quality, perfect size for serving any large salad, pasta, etc.
Large Ceramic Personalized Bowels
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the bowels - I was so happy. They are large ceramic and heavy. The personalization on them is beautiful. I'm so glad I bought them. For just over $20 - I got one for my parents, aunts & uncles, and cousins for Christmas. Cannot wait to give them out!
just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 15, 2011
this is the second time I have ordered this bowl as a gift, it is so impressive, looks much more expensive, high quality, heavy and the pic turns out perfect.
Great gift for a good cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
The personalized serving bowl is larger and nicer than expected. Appears to be of nice quality.
Special Dish Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 6, 2011
I received this bowl for Mother's Day. I have ordered 2 bowls to give as birthday presents. Both birthday girls LOVE theirs. Thank You!
Fantastic
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for a bridal shower. When the bowl arrived and I opened it I could not believe the quality of the item and how well made it was. It is something that I will definately give again and know that they will be thrilled. You guys saved the day. Thanks a million.
Exactly the same as the picture
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great bowl! It is very big, so perfect for serving a family. The graphics are perfect and look just as they did in the preview picture. I would definitely order again! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - October 31, 2011
Nice Large Serving Bowl. Makes an excellent gift.
For my sister
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister for Christmas. I am sure she will be delighted with this present.
Awesome gift + fast shipping!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item before as a gift and it is always a hit, people love it! The shipping was so fast this time that the birthday girl got it a week early.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, NM) - September 27, 2011
I ordered a bowl for a sorority auction. It will be very popular, I believe, with all my "sisters."
Quality & Value
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm very pleased with the quality and value of this bowl. The inscription is clear. It's a gift for my sister who I shall see next month. I'm sure she will like it. I bought a 2nd one for my cousin.
pERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - September 20, 2011
i'VE SENT THIS BOWL AS BOTH A HOUSEWARMING & THANK YOU GIFT. iT IS A VERY HIGH QUALITY WITH A BEAUTIFUL FINISH. Both reciepants loved the bowl & the personalization. It is one of the best gifts I've ever given, beautiful & very useful.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
These are so cute - can't wait to give as gifts!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 23, 2011
I ordered the personalized bowl as a housewarming gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! It's a perfect gift, very pleased with the quality too.
Very satisfied
By Chantal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I was so proud to give this as a house warming gift. It was original and I filled it with pastas, sauces, etc. Best gift ever!
Happy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 12, 2011
The bowl turned out great and it's bigger than I expected, which is fine with me!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
We absolutely love them. Great item. Fast shipping. We will order more.
WOW! What a bowl!
By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful serving bowl. I got it for a friend and had it personalize for her.She loved it. Personalzationmall is the place to shop for everything you want to be personalize. I've been shopping here for several years and I'm always happy with their products and their service.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
A real show piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2011
Bowl is bigger and prettier in person. You'll be pleased and so will the recipient.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved