Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    All About Me Personalized Baby Birth Plate customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Plates - Baby Birth Plates - 6419
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Welcome baby
    By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is adorable. True to picture. I ordered it on a Monday and received it by Wednesday.
    Fabulous baby gift!!
    By Kristin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain, WI) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product twice now and have been extremely happy with it. I have received it within a week each time. The only suggestion I would make it to make sure the last name is at least 6 letters so it evens out with the first and middle name.
    great gift
    By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this plate as a new baby gift three times already! Every person has loved it! Funny thing its always been for boys!!! Great gift!
    GREAT PRODUCTS
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    YOU HAVE GREAT PRODUCTS & I LOVE PERSONLIZED GIFTS
    happy& surprized
    By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona , NJ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the boxes & saw how beautiful the personalized birth plates were Iwas very happy& surprizad.They are so much better than the picture shows them. Thank You I know they will be appreciated by their new owners!!!
    want to give a unique gift? this is the gift to give!!
    By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS SUCH A BIG HIT....MY FRIEND LOVED IT! I CHOSE IT BECAUSE IT WAS DIFFERENT & I FELT IT WAS THE PREFECT KEEPSAKE! I WAS VERY EXCITED GIVING THIS AS A GIFT!!
    Nice Plate
    By Carey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate and the detailing on it is top quality and a very nice addition to my son's room.
    Priceless
    By Dayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift that you can not buy at the local department stores! Great condition upon arrival and low priced! Thanks
    Love it
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plate for my new grand baby, and it's absolutely perfect. I had keepsake plates for all children, and now the tradition will continue. These were a great price too!!
    New mama absolutely loved it
    By Tori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is her first baby and she had never seen anything like that. It matches the theme that she did for the baby's room perfectly. I was surprised at how fast it was made and shipped out. Thank you so much!
    fast delivery
    By pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from here about 4 times and have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased, the delivery time is fast and you always get what you have ordered. i would highly recommend shopping here everytime.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized plate for myself when my daughter was born. The minute I received it I knew it would become my #1 baby gift! I just sent it to a dear friend and she could not stop thanking me!
    Memorable
    By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was adorable!!! I gave it to my grandson. My siblings and I all had one when we were born and my mom still has them hanging up in her house. Hopefully, we are starting another tradition.
    Very cute
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Louth, KS) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the baby plates I ordered. Very good quality. I got them through the mail quickly. I would recommed these to someone who was looking for personalized baby plates.
    GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
    By Kiara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from your company on several occassions. I have always been very pleased. Great products and service. Very quick. My friend loved her gift. She said it was the best baby gift that she had gotten.
    Thanks again.
    Nice Keepsake!
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the size of the plate and the lettering. It's beautiful and the order was completed very quickly! I would shop with Personalization Mall again. Thank you!
    WONDERFUL
    By Autumn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE ORDER 2 PLATES AND GOING TO ORDER 2 MORE FOR THE REST OF MY GRANDCHILDREN THEIR PARENTS LOVE THEM AS MUCH AS I DO. THEY LOOK WONDERFUL
    Simply wonderful
    By Sondra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate looks just great. I love it.
    Lovely keepsake for my granddaughter
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my granddaughter`s 1st birthday-- it is lovely. The only suggestion I have is to have the last name in a darker color-- the green wording is to light and it is hard to see. Great service as usual from Personalization Mall as always!!
    colors not as pastel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 6, 2013
    The plates arrived in a timely manner and all information was correct. The only disappointment I had was that the colors on the plate were "harder" and darker than viewed on the website. I would have liked the pastel colors which I thought were more "babylike", but the last name showed up better than viewed too. Other than that I am satisfied and the plates will be a nice memento for the babies. I know it is hard to recreate identically each time.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this plate in honor of our 5th grandchild. We have purchased one for each of our grandchildren when they were born and keep them in our curio cabinet in the living room. It is exactly like it looks in the catalog. We were very pleased with the quality of the plate and the engraving. I've looked at other plates from other companies, but none compared with the quality of this plate and it is very reasonably priced. It is elegant and a wonderful keepsake for a parent or grandparent.
    Cute Gift
    By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my new niece. It arrived quickly, which was good. The actual item looked exactly like the preview. My only issue was that the plate was much smaller than expected. Would be 5 stars if plate was larger. Otherwise, a great gift item & I plan to purchase morel for future nieces & nephews.
    Wonderful product....poor shipping :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - April 22, 2011
    I had this plate sent to my best friend out of state for the birth of their second daughter. She received the plate right on time, however it was in 1,000 pieces. The plate was not packaged very well and was destroyed in the shipping process. I called personalization mall and they shipped one out first thing next business day. If there wasn't the issue w/the broken plate I would have given five stars.
    Great Price-Excellent Quality
    By Atherton L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luzerne, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the price and quality of this plate. I only wish that there were more designs available other than just one for boys and one for girls. Otherwise, this is a great buy.
    Great Gift for the Price
    By Rachel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wished that the stand came with it. Other than that, great personalized gift for not a lot of money. was delivered within 3 days of ordering with regular shipping.
    heather ann from south sioux city nebraska
    By heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south sioux city nebraska, NE) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just wanted to say i reallly love the plate that i ordered from u guys i would tell anyone to buy from u guys the only thing i dident like was the plate is to small if u could make a bigger one that would be a ten! everything else is super nice. just dident like the size. i also liked how fast you recive your order that was super.
    This item is very nice, but small
    By Minnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice, but small.
    Baby Birth Plate
    By Georgiana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The people were thrilled.
    BUT, I wasn't given a color option -- the picture showed a pink edge on the plate, which was for a little girl. It came with GREEN trim, which disappointed me.
    Nice gift and great customer service!
    By Ekaterina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this plate and it came with some scratches, eventually where the machine was holding the plate to make the customization. I called Personalization Mall and they shipped a new item for free. It came right before Christmas and saved me from buying something else. This time the plate looked great, no scratches, awesome condition. I absolutely recommend Personalization Mall for their great ideas and a wonderful customer service!
    Cute little plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - February 19, 2012
    The plate was very cute. Nicely done, just much smaller than I expected. More the size of a salad plate then a dinner plate. Think if it was a bigger plate it would be much nicer.
    About me Personalized Birth Plate
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cute, but it was much larger than I thought it was going to be. It is also a little old fashioned and I am not crazy about it. It is just okay -- not very modern.
    Third try hopefully a charm!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 22, 2011
    I loved my birth plate I ordered for my daughter, it shipped fast (2-3 days), but arrived broken, after calling customer service a new plate was re-shipped... Unfortunately this plate arrived with the wrong name & birth facts... Hopefully the third try is a charm!!! First time ordering from this company. Still awaiting the arrival of an intact birth plate, with the correct name & birth facts.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved