Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
Engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my Niece as an engagement present. Very pleased with it. I have never been disappointed with personalization mall
loved by everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 19, 2012
i ordered these for an engagement party and i think they are just perfect for a couple with some character. perfect size for a cup of coffee
I LOVE IT!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on this web-site looking for a wedding gift and came across this mug set. I ordered these for my husband and me! They are so adorable, we just got married in September and these are so "us". I cannot wait to give and recieve these for Christmas. I know my husband is going to get a kick out of the set! Thanks for such cute products and the quality it very good and an affordable price for a usable gift. Very nice!
Perfect Gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs as a Christmas gift for newlyweds that were married in October. They were an excellent choice as a gift for Christmas. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Can't wait to see them laugh after "Mrs. Always Right" opens the gift.
Excellent product and customer service
By Joi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug set for a coworker, and she loved it! The personalization really set it off. I'd definitely purchase it again.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 15, 2011
Fabulous gift for everyone...engaged, newlyweds, or married many years. Makes everyone laugh!!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , VA) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered countless gifts from here and I'm never dissapointed! These mugs looked beautiful and they are always great quality! Will keep coming back to purchase them. :)
Cute Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 23, 2011
My friend (the bride) received the mugs and absolutely loved them! She sent me a picture of them and I'm glad to say the mugs looked exactly how they looked online. Cute gift idea for a small budget!
Adorable gift
By Rossella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug set is really lovely. Simple, yet elegant. They are funny and also useful. And I love the fact that you can personalize them. I bought them more than once for informal wedding little gifts that I wanted to give.
Exactly as pictured
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband mentioned I needed a new coffee cup. These fit the bill perfectly! They are exactly as they appear and are sure to make him smile.
cute gift with a sense of humor
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization was very nice and the cups are good quality.
Really nice
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and nephews anniversary. They are enjoying them very much.
A+
By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
for people with sense of humor
By pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for my daughter and husband, good for a laugh,and they really liked them'very good quality!
cute gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
Awesome wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
Perfect fornewly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - November 15, 2013
These are very well made, arrived quickly and will make a great gift.
Better than expected
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding gift and they arrived in perfect condition and are as nice as they look in the picture. I plan on ordering another set for another wedding next month.
bought as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
Bought this as a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the finished product. Can't wait to give it to the new married couple in a couple of weeks.
Great Bridal Shower Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - January 28, 2012
Happy with purchase.
Very Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and sturdy - love the classic look - nice size - I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband (and me) and he loved them - thought they were very comical - and true
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - December 26, 2011
perfect gift!
ADORABLE!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I purchased these for a shower gift and bought the pink and black robes and made an adorable gift basket.I initially was concerned they would look cheap but they ARE NOT!!! The mugs are absolutely adorable and well made.They were a hit at the shower with the bride!!!! I highly recommend getting these if you are looking to be creative and do something different for a gift!!! i just purchased another set for a shower next week and am doing with monogramed pillow cases... you can also preview your customization so you know what it will look like... great idea!!!!!!!!
Very cute
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived safely and they are really cute. I know they will be a big hit at the engagement party I am going to next week.
cute
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cups
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 15, 2011
I learned of my friend's wedding very late, so I was desperately looking for a present. The mugs were perfect and were delivered right on time. My friend and her husband loves their mugs! Thanks to personalizationmall!
well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibraltar, MI) - August 28, 2011
purchased for a gift.... they are very nice...very pleased with the produce
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 18, 2014
The mugs were exactly what I expected and packaged beautifully with gift box.
Made the perfect gift for co-workers son....they loved them. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from this company....Great quality and priced right.
Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - June 14, 2011
I thought they was very cute and everything I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved