Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is greatly appreciated. The personalization was done in an accurate manner. I am pleased!
Great mugs!
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are very good quality & cute design! Perfect wedding gift!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 22, 2013
These came in a timely fashion and perfect as a picture Love them!
Great personalized gift for a couple
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a wedding gift and they are great. Will go appreciated by the couple for years to come.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - June 2, 2012
Perfect gift for a bridal shower. Especially since it was a couples shower. The design and personalization made it so very special for the occasion. The bride & groom really liked them, and our other guests at the shower were very impressed as well. I ordered them on Tuesday and was able to get them personalized and shipped to me on Friday. I was so happy, since the shower was Saturday. A big plus was the customer service department - I called the toll free number to place the order because I wanted to make sure there was enough time to allow for personalization and still receive the order before the shower date. They assured me it would be no problem. They were right. Huge success!
Great gift for the Newly Weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 22, 2013
Very cute. I love them.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Love them! They are perfect for my friends!
"Right" for a fun wedding/shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
I was really happy with the mugs - they look exactly as displayed and they ship really fast (no express available for Canada, still received in about a week). Only advice - don't opt for the gift box; it's the same/very similar to the one it comes shipped in and it has "personalization mall" written all over it, which didn't feel as formal for a wedding gift as I had wanted - save yourself those few dollars and just keep the box it comes shipped in.
personalized mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
Easy to order and quick to receive. And cute.
Perfect fornewly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - November 15, 2013
These are very well made, arrived quickly and will make a great gift.
Great Bridal Shower Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - January 28, 2012
Happy with purchase.
Cute personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2012
I ordered these cups for my husband for Valentine's Day. They were a great personal touch with the names and they seem very well made.
Looked very classy
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were adorable, one of two personalized gifts I bought for this couple. Again, they have a very expensive look with a reasonable price. I was more than pleased with my purchase and I would definitely buy these again.
Wedding gift
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker as a wedding present. She absolutely loved it. She said when she showed it to her new husband he was laughing so hard that he was rolling on the floor.
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 21, 2012
I GOT THESE MUGS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR THIS PAST VALENTINES DAY AND HE GOT A KICK OUT OF THEM! JUST AS PICTURED! REALLY CUTE!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 30, 2013
I bought the mug set for my brother-n-law and his fiancée as a gift for her bridal shower. She LOVED them and so did everyone there. Too cute.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2012
Friendly service when I called to order over the phone. Prompt Delivery. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and purchase other products her again.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
These mugs are perfect for bride and groom to be!!
Engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my Niece as an engagement present. Very pleased with it. I have never been disappointed with personalization mall
Excellent
By Gwendolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mug set and will be ordering more items in the future.
Cute Set of Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2012
Ordered the mugs for a co-worker and her husband to be ... mugs are very cute, gift appropriate - price reasonable.
For the couple who has everything
By Lani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my brother-in-law and his bride to be as a gift for their wedding. This couple has been together and have already set up house so getting them something that the needed was not an option, getting them something that would make them smile for years to come was what I had in mind. This set is adorable and takes me back to when my husband and I married and all the "fun" gifts that we received and how they make us smile to this day. This is a perfect gift for the "fun loving" couple who already have everything...you won't be disappointed. Note; when I first received the set one cup was broken but the whole set was replaced immediately. Thank You personalizationmall.com ...I will continue to shop with you for many events to come.
loved by everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 19, 2012
i ordered these for an engagement party and i think they are just perfect for a couple with some character. perfect size for a cup of coffee
Such fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - July 23, 2012
Great item for bridal shower, fun but useful as well. Nice quality mugs and personalization!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malad City, ID) - July 22, 2012
Bought theses for a wedding shower, sadly I did not receive them in time for the shower but they will be great wedding gifts. Cups were bigger than expected so I was pleased with that. They came completely wrapped up so they were very safe during shipping.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
the mugs are solid and well made. i gave these as a gift for my friend's 50th and had her husband also open his together. i'm going to order more of these.
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The mugs I ordered came in perfect condition. They are nice and heavy and the lettering on them is very legible. They are a perfect gift for my daughter in laws to be, bridal shower.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 2, 2012
I've ordered 3 sets for anniversaries and everyone loved them.
A great gift, even if "no gifts please" is on the invitation
Super cute!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
Perfect gift at a perfect price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
Purchased as a gift for friends. Perfect gift! So nice my husband wants me to order them for us!
Very Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and sturdy - love the classic look - nice size - I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband (and me) and he loved them - thought they were very comical - and true
Cute Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 23, 2011
My friend (the bride) received the mugs and absolutely loved them! She sent me a picture of them and I'm glad to say the mugs looked exactly how they looked online. Cute gift idea for a small budget!
I LOVE IT!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on this web-site looking for a wedding gift and came across this mug set. I ordered these for my husband and me! They are so adorable, we just got married in September and these are so "us". I cannot wait to give and recieve these for Christmas. I know my husband is going to get a kick out of the set! Thanks for such cute products and the quality it very good and an affordable price for a usable gift. Very nice!
Perfect Gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs as a Christmas gift for newlyweds that were married in October. They were an excellent choice as a gift for Christmas. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Can't wait to see them laugh after "Mrs. Always Right" opens the gift.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 25, 2015
They look great. I'm very happy.
Mr Mrs Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2014
Very pleased with the product. It will be perfect for the couple I have in mind. No two people could be more "right" for each other.
Awesome wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 15, 2011
Fabulous gift for everyone...engaged, newlyweds, or married many years. Makes everyone laugh!!
cute gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
Exactly as pictured
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband mentioned I needed a new coffee cup. These fit the bill perfectly! They are exactly as they appear and are sure to make him smile.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved