Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
Gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 13, 2012
He love this gift, it is something about us, our relationship. He say is the nicer gift I have given to him.
Awesome outcome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - February 3, 2012
It was a bit smaller than i expected but it was so cute and came out perfect!
Love
By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
Beautiful pillow. I love it, just as advertised.
Love
By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good
surprised my boyfriend
By ROSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend come home for a business trip, he was so happy!!! thanks so worth it!!!!
Great to Customize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 21, 2011
I love this product because not only can you have the couple's name on it, you can create your own saying. I ordered this as a wedding gift and was able to put a special family saying on it for the bride and groom. It was a great gift!
Very nice but smaller then i thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - February 11, 2013
I really like the pillows, they are nice, but much smaller then I thought.
they are about a quarter size of a regular pillow.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 5, 2013
Looks beautiful and good quality of pillow. Great addition to our home!
Great Valentine's / Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
My Aunt loved it. She said it was unexpected and as usual the quality of the items is always excellent.
Nice Prize - Good Quality
By Fabian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for a good prize. i ordered it from germany for my girlfriend in new jersey. she was sooo happy about it :) perfect.
Pillow for lovers
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow! Arrived quickly and just as described. This is a great gift for newlyweds!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 21, 2012
I've ordered from this site numerous times before and each time, I've been happy with the results! Perfect pillow for a perfect person! Thanks
Pillow very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
Love the pillow , has a satin felling to it and the edging around pillow just setsit off,
Thank you love the the pillow
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - April 24, 2012
Ordered this pillow for a bridal linen shower. It was the hit of the shower. I had several ladies ask me where I purchased it. I gave them the name of the website. The pillow was high quality and looked great. I ordered it and received iit in just a few days . I will be shopping more here in the future !
Beautiful work
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow and looks as good as the preview photo. I would buy from here again.
A great 12th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - July 6, 2012
Anniversary presents have always been difficult. I try to find one gift that is unique, yet relevant and usable, that fits the given year. The problem is that every year we are married, the more things I've already given her, either for birthday, Christmas, Mother's Day, etc. Our 12th anniversary, represented by linen or silk, initially seemed easy, but I've already bought her clothes and lingerie. Sure, she would love them, but they were no longer unique.

This pillow was the perfect solution and made a great gift. It's linen, it's cute, it's personalized, and it's good quality (the pillow part is a little stiff but the cover is nice). My wife absolutely loved it. And the fact that I hate pillows (who needs 9 pillows on a bed?!), but gave her one anyway because I knew she would love it, made it extra special. Definitely recommend.
A winning gift!!
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, ordered it on a Thursday and had it in time for Valentines Day. Perfect gift and was able to personalize my anniversary date with our names. I was told that I did good!!
So Sweet!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to add with our other decorative pillows on our bed, it adds a nice touch. I'm going to keep this in mind for wedding and shower gifts.
Adorable Pillow
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Pillow. I love that fact that it's personalized and sits beautifully on top of our bed. I think it's a great gift for engagement, bridal showers, wedding. I Love this pillow. It definitely reminds my huband of his job every night.
Pillow for a million words
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't the first pillow I have ordered and I can tell you it WANT be the last. Just think of it as a free canvas. You can add ANY saying you want...
very nice affordable gift
By Poppy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice linen pillow, looks like something you would purchase at a specialty boutique. i cant wait to give it to my sister at her wedding shower this weekend. I will purchase this again.
LOVE our Pillow!!
By Jeannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have a little saying we say every night since we've been married (15 years), now say to our kids, that my Mother used to say to my sisters and I ... every night without fail - even if we were staying at a friends house it was our good night call.

Good night, God bless and take care of you, sweet dreams, I love you.
And it looks wonderful on our personal pillow.

Jeni
Great for any kind of gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a total of 5! You can make your own saying and come up with some wonderful ideas! I keep coming back for more!
great personalized gift
By Amola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great wedding shower giift idea.
The Best Gift for someone that has EVERYTHING
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered my 6th one.. they are the best... I love the one that you can Personalize your self.. You will not be disappointed
The perfect gift for Christmas
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent weeks trying to figure out what I should purchase for my girlfriend for Christmas. She had told me she wanted something cute, romantic, and personalized for our relationship.

I had no idea where to even start. I kept putting it off because I hate shopping, and I didn't know what store to go to in the mall. So the last thing I wanted to do was go to the extremely crowded mall during the holiday season walking around aimlessly.

But when Christmas Eve rolled and I still didn't have anything I started freaking out. So I decided to type into google: "Personalized Romantic gifts." And this site was the first link to come up.

I instantly found this linen pillow, and I personalized it with a quote from one of our songs. She loved it! I would recommend this gift to any man trying to please their lady with the perfect gift.
Beautiful pillow...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute pillow. I ordered this pillow to go on mine & my husbands bed. I love it and have gotten so many compliments on the pillow. I ordered mine last March. My mother-in-law wanted one so bad, so she is getting onw for Christmas this year. My mom just bought new bedding and I thought this would look wonderful with it. She is getting one for their bed for Christmas. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift or housewarming gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this pillow for our 4th Anniversary in honor of the linen gift tradition. It is really beautiful and we love it. So glad I decided to order from this website and will be a repeat customer! Also the item shipped so quickly, even faster than other items I ordered on the same day, and even with it being personalized it came faster than those items!! Very pleased!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - February 23, 2011
beautiful! love it! linen fabric is crisp & gorgeous!
Quality for a great price!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend to put in our new home! He loved it! It's absolutely adorable and adds a special touch to any room ;)
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 14, 2014
Loved the pillow, very nice material and quality.
Made a great gift!
I Love This Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUGHLIN, NV) - April 26, 2014
It was a gread addition to the personalized Kiss Me Goodnight plaque I had previously purchased.
Great
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Great wedding gift
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal wedding/annv. keepsake.
cute
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but still very cute aand of good quality.
Excited to give this pillow
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and beautiful pillow. Very excited and proud to give this as a gift. So sweet and well made .
Linen Pillow
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved